Le service Internet Verizon Fios est-il bon ?

Si vous habitez dans l'un des États ou des villes où l'Internet Fios de Verizon est disponible, vous pensez peut-être à son adéquation en tant que fournisseur de services Internet. La société ne propose que quelques forfaits de services Internet, mais elle propose des tarifs compétitifs et des frais peu élevés. Ses notes de satisfaction client sont exceptionnellement élevées.

Si vous effectuez des comparaisons de forfaits Internet, vous recherchez probablement des fournisseurs majeurs tels que le service Internet Fios de Verizon. Les achats comparatifs ne sont pas toujours faciles pour les forfaits Internet, car de nombreux facteurs différents entrent en ligne de compte dans la satisfaction d'un client à l'égard d'un service Internet. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur Verizon Fios et savoir s'il pourrait ou non être un bon fournisseur de services pour vous.

Plans de service Verizon Fios

Verizon propose trois forfaits : le forfait 200/200, le forfait 400/400 et le forfait Gigabit. Les noms des plans sont les vitesses de téléchargement et de téléchargement que chaque plan offre. Le plan 200/200 coûte 39,99 $ par mois. Il a une vitesse suffisante pour le streaming, le téléchargement de films et certains jeux. Le forfait 400/400 coûte 64,99 $ par mois. Il convient aux ménages de plusieurs personnes. Le forfait Gigabit coûte 89,99 $ par mois. Il convient aux grands ménages avec une utilisation intensive d'Internet, des maisons intelligentes et des jeux intensifs. Tous les forfaits sont livrés avec une année gratuite d'AMC +, qui passe à 8,99 $ par mois après cette année. Tous les plans sont livrés sans contrat requis. Aucun des plans n'a de plafond de données.

Disponibilité de Verizon Fios

Vous pouvez accéder à Internet de Verizon partout dans le Connecticut, le Delaware, le Maryland, le Massachusetts, le New Jersey, New York, la Pennsylvanie, le Rhode Island, la Virginie et Washington. DC Il est également disponible dans certaines villes d'autres États du pays.

Prix et frais de Verizon Fios

Avec une fourchette de prix de 39,99 $ à 89,99 $ par mois, les forfaits Internet de Verizon sont comparables en termes de prix à ceux des autres fournisseurs de services Internet, bien qu'ils ne soient pas parmi les plus bas. La société facture des frais de location d'équipement de 15 $ par mois sur les forfaits 200/200 et 400/400, sans aucun frais pour le forfait Gigabit. L'entreprise facture des frais d'installation de 99 $, mais annulera les frais si vous commandez votre plan de service en ligne.

Satisfaction client Verizon Fios

Verizon Fios internet est bien connu pour son taux élevé de satisfaction client. JD Power lui attribue la note de satisfaction client la plus élevée dans sa région de service. L'indice américain de satisfaction de la clientèle évalue la satisfaction de ses clients comme la plus élevée du pays.

Les plats à emporter

Les prix de Verizon sont compétitifs en eux-mêmes, mais lorsqu'ils sont combinés aux frais très bas de l'entreprise, ses prix sont particulièrement compétitifs. Le taux élevé de satisfaction des clients indique que la plupart des clients sont satisfaits de tous les aspects des services de l'entreprise, de la vitesse d'Internet à la disponibilité en passant par le service client. Le seul inconvénient est la zone limitée dans laquelle le service est disponible. La grande majorité des clients penseront probablement que Verizon Fios Internet est vraiment très bon.

Contacter Verizon Fios

Si vous avez autre chose à savoir sur le service Internet de l'entreprise, vous pouvez toujours demander à l'un de ses représentants du service client. Vous pouvez en joindre un sur un forum d'aide ou par téléphone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Le service Internet Verizon Fios est-il bon ?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon FiOS clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Le service Internet Verizon Fios est-il bon ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon FiOS si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon FiOS afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Le service Internet Verizon Fios est-il bon ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 356,586 times
Verizon FiOS
Qualité Internet Verizon Fios
Verizon internet tout bon
évaluations des clients fios

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Had an appointment today for technician to install ONT to connect service and no one sh...
I want to cancel the internet from my package
I want to cancel the internet from my package
I would like to get the fios to give me a federal connectivity program discount I have...
Looking for Verizon customer phone *
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good?

If you live in any of the states or cities where Verizon's Fios internet is available, you may be thinking about its suitability as an internet service provider. The company offers just a few internet service plans, but they have competitive rates and low fees. Its customer satisfaction ratings are exceptionally high.

If you are comparison shopping for internet plans, you are probably looking into major providers such as Verizon's Fios internet service. Comparison shopping isn't always easy for internet plans, because there are a lot of different factors going into any customer's satisfaction with an internet service. Read on to learn more about Verizon Fios, and whether or not it could be a good service provider for you.

Verizon Fios Service Plans

Verizon offers three plans: the 200/200 plan, the 400/400 plan, and the Gigabit plan. The names of the plans are the download and upload speeds that each plan offers. The 200/200 plan costs $39.99 per month. It's got enough speed for streaming, downloading movies, and some gaming. The 400/400 plan costs $64.99 per month. It is suitable for multi-person households. The Gigabit plan costs $89.99 per month. It is suitable for large households with heavy internet use, smart homes, and heavy-duty gaming. All plans come with a free year of AMC+, which rises to $8.99 per month after that year. All of the plans come with no contract required. None of the plans has a data cap.

Verizon Fios Availability

You can get Verizon's internet anywhere in Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, and Washington. D.C. It is also available in select cities in other states across the nation.

Verizon Fios Prices and Fees

With a price range of $39.99 to $89.99 per month, Verizon's internet plans are comparable in price to other internet service providers, though they are not among the lowest. The company charges a $15 per month equipment rental fee on the 200/200 and 400/400 plans, with no such fee for the Gigabit plan. The company charges a $99 installation fee but will waive the fee if you order your service plan online.

Verizon Fios Customer Satisfaction

Verizon Fios internet is well known for its high rate of customer satisfaction. J.D. Power gives it the highest customer satisfaction rating in its service region. The American Customer Satisfaction Index rates its customer satisfaction as the highest in the nation.

The Takeaway

Verizon's prices are competitive on their own, but when combined with the company's very low fees, its prices are especially competitive. The high rate of customer satisfaction indicates that most customers are happy with all aspects of the company's services, from internet speed to uptime to customer service. The only drawback is the limited area the service is available in. The great majority of customers will probably think that Verizon Fios internet is very good indeed.

Contacting Verizon Fios

If you have anything else that you need to know about the company's internet service, you can always ask one of its customer service representatives. You can reach one on a help forum or by phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 279,476 times
Verizon FiOS
Verizon Fios internet quality
Verizon internet any good
fios customer ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to pay my bill need help
WiFi is down again. Third time in a month
My verizon fios router has no internet. It currently is showing a yellow light. I have...
Turn on permission for location sharing
Appointment setup is late - no news on when the technician will show up
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!