Есть ли хороший интернет-сервис Verizon Fios?

Если вы живете в любом из штатов или городов, где доступен Интернет Verizon Fios, вы, возможно, думаете о его пригодности в качестве поставщика интернет-услуг. Компания предлагает всего несколько планов интернет-услуг, но они имеют конкурентоспособные цены и низкие комиссии. Его рейтинги удовлетворенности клиентов исключительно высоки.

Если вы сравниваете покупки интернет-планов, вы, вероятно, ищете крупных провайдеров, таких как интернет-сервис Verizon Fios. Покупки в сравнении с интернет-тарифами не всегда просты, потому что есть много разных факторов, влияющих на удовлетворенность любого клиента интернет-услугой. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше о Verizon Fios и о том, может ли он быть для вас хорошим поставщиком услуг.

Планы обслуживания Verizon Fios

Verizon предлагает три плана: план 200/200, план 400/400 и план Gigabit. Названия планов - это скорости загрузки и выгрузки, предлагаемые каждым планом. План 200/200 стоит 39,99 долларов в месяц. У него достаточно скорости для потоковой передачи, загрузки фильмов и некоторых игр. План 400/400 стоит 64,99 доллара в месяц. Подходит для семей, состоящих из нескольких человек. Тарифный план Gigabit стоит 89,99 долларов в месяц. Он подходит для больших домашних хозяйств с интенсивным использованием Интернета, умных домов и тяжелых игр. Все планы включают бесплатный год AMC +, который после этого года вырастет до 8,99 долларов в месяц. Все планы идут без контракта. Ни один из планов не имеет ограничения данных.

Доступность Verizon Fios

Вы можете получить доступ в Интернет Verizon в любом месте в Коннектикуте, Делавэре, Мэриленде, Массачусетсе, Нью-Джерси, Нью-Йорке, Пенсильвании, Род-Айленде, Вирджинии и Вашингтоне. DC Он также доступен в некоторых городах других штатов страны.

Цены и сборы Verizon Fios

При ценовом диапазоне от 39,99 до 89,99 долларов в месяц интернет-планы Verizon сопоставимы по цене с другими интернет-провайдерами, хотя и не являются одними из самых низких. Компания взимает 15 долларов в месяц за аренду оборудования в тарифных планах 200/200 и 400/400, при этом такая плата не взимается для тарифных планов Gigabit. Компания взимает плату за установку в размере 99 долларов, но откажется от нее, если вы закажете тарифный план онлайн.

Удовлетворенность клиентов Verizon Fios

Интернет Verizon Fios известен своим высоким уровнем удовлетворенности клиентов. JD Power дает ей самый высокий рейтинг удовлетворенности клиентов в своем регионе обслуживания. Американский индекс удовлетворенности клиентов оценивает уровень удовлетворенности клиентов как самый высокий в стране.

Вывод

Цены Verizon конкурентоспособны сами по себе, но в сочетании с очень низкими комиссиями компании цены становятся особенно конкурентоспособными. Высокий уровень удовлетворенности клиентов указывает на то, что большинство клиентов довольны всеми аспектами услуг компании, от скорости Интернета до времени безотказной работы и обслуживания клиентов. Единственным недостатком является ограниченная территория, в которой доступна услуга. Подавляющее большинство клиентов, вероятно, подумают, что Интернет Verizon Fios действительно очень хорош.

Как связаться с Verizon Fios

Если у вас есть что-то еще, что вам нужно знать об интернет-услугах компании, вы всегда можете спросить одного из ее представителей по обслуживанию клиентов. Вы можете связаться с одним из них на справочном форуме или по телефону.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Есть ли хороший интернет-сервис Verizon Fios?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon FiOS пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Есть ли хороший интернет-сервис Verizon Fios?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon FiOS. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon FiOS, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Есть ли хороший интернет-сервис Verizon Fios? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 месяцев назад
Updated 9 месяцев назад
Viewed 558,219 times
Verizon FiOS
Качество интернета Verizon Fios
Verizon internet хорошо
рейтинги клиентов fios

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

paid outstanding balance and service is not restored.
INTERNET DOES NOT WORK - BRAND NEW ROUTER - JUST HAD IT INSTALLED A FEW MONTHS AGO. SUP...
I would like a blue tooth remote for my TV. That may require a new box and I would lik...
My tv is keep freezing and resetting multiple times a day
My tv is keep freezing and resetting multiple times a day

Вы платите слишком много?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good?

If you live in any of the states or cities where Verizon's Fios internet is available, you may be thinking about its suitability as an internet service provider. The company offers just a few internet service plans, but they have competitive rates and low fees. Its customer satisfaction ratings are exceptionally high.

If you are comparison shopping for internet plans, you are probably looking into major providers such as Verizon's Fios internet service. Comparison shopping isn't always easy for internet plans, because there are a lot of different factors going into any customer's satisfaction with an internet service. Read on to learn more about Verizon Fios, and whether or not it could be a good service provider for you.

Verizon Fios Service Plans

Verizon offers three plans: the 200/200 plan, the 400/400 plan, and the Gigabit plan. The names of the plans are the download and upload speeds that each plan offers. The 200/200 plan costs $39.99 per month. It's got enough speed for streaming, downloading movies, and some gaming. The 400/400 plan costs $64.99 per month. It is suitable for multi-person households. The Gigabit plan costs $89.99 per month. It is suitable for large households with heavy internet use, smart homes, and heavy-duty gaming. All plans come with a free year of AMC+, which rises to $8.99 per month after that year. All of the plans come with no contract required. None of the plans has a data cap.

Verizon Fios Availability

You can get Verizon's internet anywhere in Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, and Washington. D.C. It is also available in select cities in other states across the nation.

Verizon Fios Prices and Fees

With a price range of $39.99 to $89.99 per month, Verizon's internet plans are comparable in price to other internet service providers, though they are not among the lowest. The company charges a $15 per month equipment rental fee on the 200/200 and 400/400 plans, with no such fee for the Gigabit plan. The company charges a $99 installation fee but will waive the fee if you order your service plan online.

Verizon Fios Customer Satisfaction

Verizon Fios internet is well known for its high rate of customer satisfaction. J.D. Power gives it the highest customer satisfaction rating in its service region. The American Customer Satisfaction Index rates its customer satisfaction as the highest in the nation.

The Takeaway

Verizon's prices are competitive on their own, but when combined with the company's very low fees, its prices are especially competitive. The high rate of customer satisfaction indicates that most customers are happy with all aspects of the company's services, from internet speed to uptime to customer service. The only drawback is the limited area the service is available in. The great majority of customers will probably think that Verizon Fios internet is very good indeed.

Contacting Verizon Fios

If you have anything else that you need to know about the company's internet service, you can always ask one of its customer service representatives. You can reach one on a help forum or by phone.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Verizon Fios Internet Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 279,476 times
Verizon FiOS
Verizon Fios internet quality
Verizon internet any good
fios customer ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to pay my bill need help
WiFi is down again. Third time in a month
My verizon fios router has no internet. It currently is showing a yellow light. I have...
Turn on permission for location sharing
Appointment setup is late - no news on when the technician will show up
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!