什么是我家中最好的Verizon Fios调制解调器?

在Gethuman,我们了解到找到适合您的调制解调器可能是多么困难和挑战。因此,我们将不同的调制解调器汇总为一个指南,以帮助您做出最佳选择。有关其他信息和帮助,我们为您提供公司联系信息,以为您提供所需的服务。

当谈到最好的Verizon FiOS调制解调器时,市场上有许多兼容的调制解调器。但是,我们无法指定哪个是最好的调制解调器,但是我们已经汇编了四个调制解调器的列表,您可以从中选择。

Fios Quantum网关型号Fios-G1100

Fios Quantum网关型号Fios-G1100具有高达325 ft的广泛Wi-Fi覆盖范围,并具有出色的信号强度,速度和可靠性。它带有千兆有线以太网,可提供更好的游戏和视频流体验。如果您有一个大房子,这是适合您的调制解调器。它为您提供了其他家长控制功能,并通过WAP加密进行保护。它的一些缺点包括:

  • 它支持多种网络标准。
  • 它具有4个以太网端口和用于有线连接的MoCA。
  • 具有1300b交流连接的802.11b / g / n / sc的无线网络
  • 出色的安全性
Actiontec MI424WR版本I-千兆无线N路由器

它是面向千兆高速以太网的面向未来的调制解调器和路由器组合,可实现高速连接。作为先前版本的升级,在连接时其速度最高可达到1000Mbps,而无线连接速度最高可达到300Mbps。它与FiOS TV兼容。它可以一次运行多个基于标准和HDTV的节目。此调制解调器可能最适合您的家庭,因为:

  • 它运行在业界首个64位双核处理器上。
  • 它具有4个以太网端口和MoCA。
  • 它具有电源线,以太网线和Verizon FiOS的延长保修期。
  • 无线连接包括802.11b / g / n
  • 它经过WPA2加密,具有状态数据包检查防火墙和拒绝服务保护功能。它的家长控制功能使您可以使用URL和关键字来阻止网站。
GT784WN无线N Verizon DSL调制解调器路由器

它是完整的DSL调制解调器,无线N网络和路由器,可减少技术混乱。它的无线网络使您可以连接智能手机和平板电脑等无线设备,并支持高达300Mbps的速度。以下是您考虑使用GT784WN的一些原因:

  • 它具有802.11n技术,可让您以Wireless N速度连接到设备。借助MIMO智能天线技术,您可以获得更好的覆盖范围和更少的死点。
  • 它具有4个用于有线连接的以太网端口。
  • 作为Verizon DSL调制解调器,客户可以享受低成本的互联网电话通话。
  • 它装有状态数据包检查防火墙以及WPA和WPA2加密,以作为无线安全性和拒绝服务保护。
  • 它具有电源线,以太网线,Verizon FiOS DSL调制解调器和用于安装的无线路由器的延长保修期。
HiRO H50212 DSL2 +调制解调器4端口11n 300M无线路由器

它旨在通过无线802.11b / g / n以300Mbps或10和100Mbps以太网连接将您连接到Internet和LAN。调制解调器与ADSLS和ADSL2 +最新标准兼容。它的速度最高可达下行24Mbps,上行高达1.5Mbps。房主可能更喜欢以下原因:

  • 安全性,它具有状态数据包检查防火墙,拒绝服务保护,并且支持WEP,WPA,WPA2,WPS和WDS加密。
  • 它的无线连接为802.11 b / g,并且向后兼容,可让您连接较旧的无线设备。
  • 它具有延长的保修期,其安装套件包括电源,cat5e跳线和HiRO H50212 DSL2 +调制解调器4端口11n 300M无线路由器。
备择方案

如果你没有找到你的作品或需要额外援助的调制解调器,您可以通过给他们聊到Verizon的客户支持团队一个免费电话。另一种选择是向他们发送电子邮件或访问其网站上的帮助页面,发布您的问题,然后代理商会回复您。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "什么是我家中最好的Verizon Fios调制解调器?"?

在成千上万的Verizon FiOS客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将什么是我家中最好的Verizon Fios调制解调器?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Verizon FiOS(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Verizon FiOS之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的什么是我家中最好的Verizon Fios调制解调器?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 127,408 times
Verizon FiOS
Verizon FiOS调制解调器路由器组合
Verizon FiOS的最佳调制解调器
Verizon FiOS的电缆调制解调器

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Telephone line hanging to low (*ft) over driveway
Picture is blurry and goes on and out*And the sound goes out for *-* secinds every...
The picture on the tv goes blurry and interupted and the voice goes out for *-* secon...
Channels Bravo, Mototrend, and other random channels "unavailable". DVR and On Demand n...
Need to check if my internet can have a wifi mesh installed and how to do so with Veriz...

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's the Best Verizon Fios Modem for My Home?

At Gethuman, we understand how difficult and challenging it can be to find a modem that works for you. For this reason, we compile different modems into one guide to help you make the best choice. For extra information and assistance, we provide you with the company contact information to get you the services you need.

When it comes to the best Verizon FiOS modem, there are many compatible ones in the market. However, we cannot specify which the best modem is, but we have compiled a list of four modems you can choose from.

Fios Quantum Gateway Model Fios-G1100

Fios Quantum Gateway Model Fios-G1100 has a broad Wi-Fi coverage of up to 325 ft with excellent signal strength, speed, and reliability. It comes with a Gigabit wired Ethernet for a better gaming and video streaming experience. If you have a big home, this is the modem for you; it gives you additional parental control features and is secured by WAP encryption. Some of its cons include;

  • It supports several networking standards.
  • It has 4 Ethernet ports and MoCA for wired connection.
  • Wireless networking with 802.11b/g/n/sc of up to 1300Mbps ac connection
  • Excellent security
Actiontec MI424WR Rev. I - Gigabit Wireless N Router

It is a future-proof modem and router combo with Gigabit Ethernet for a high-speed connection. As an upgrade of the previous versions, its speed goes up to 1000Mbps when wiring and up to 300Mbps wireless connection. It is compatible with FiOS TV. It runs multiple Standard and HDTV based programming in one go. This modem may best for your home because:

  • It runs on an industry-first 64-bit, dual-core processor.
  • It has 4 Ethernet ports and MoCA.
  • It has an extended warranty with a power cord, Ethernet Cord and Verizon FiOS.
  • Wireless connections includes 802.11b/g/n
  • It is WPA2 encrypted, has a Stateful Packet Inspection firewall and denial of service protection. Its parental control features allow you to block sites with URLs and keywords.
GT784WN Wireless N Verizon DSL Modem Router

It is a complete DSL modem, Wireless N Networking, and a router to reduce technology clutter. Its wireless networks let you connect with wireless devices such as Smartphones and tablets and supports a speed of up to 300Mbps. Below are some of the reasons you may consider GT784WN:

  • It has 802.11n technology that lets you connect to devices at Wireless N speeds. You get better coverage and fewer dead spots with the MIMO smart antenna technology.
  • It has 4 Ethernet Ports for wire connection.
  • As a Verizon DSL modem, customers can enjoy low-cost internet telephone calls.
  • It is packed with a Stateful Packet Inspection firewall and WPA and WPA2 encryptions as wireless security and denial of service protection.
  • It has an extended warranty with a Power cord, Ethernet cord, Verizon FiOS DSL modem, and wireless router for installation.
HiRO H50212 DSL2+ Modem 4 Port 11n 300M Wireless Router

It's designed to connect you to the internet and your LAN via Wireless 802.11b/g/n at 300Mbps or 10 and100Mbps Ethernet connection. The modem is ADSL2+ compatible with ADSLS and ADSL2+ latest standards. Its speed is up to 24Mbps downstream and 1.5Mbps upstream. Homeowners may prefer for reasons outlined below:

  • Security, it has a Stateful Packet Inspection Firewall, denial of services protection, and it supports WEP, WPA, WPA2, WPS, and WDS encryption.
  • Its wireless connection is 802.11 b/g, and it is backward compatible to let you connect with the older wireless devices.
  • It has an extended warranty, and its installation kit includes a power supply, cat5e patch cord, and the HiRO H50212 DSL2+ Modem 4 Port 11n 300M Wireless Router.
Alternatives

If you do not find the modem that works for you or need extra assistance, you can talk to the Verizon Customer Support team by giving them a toll-free call. Another alternative would be to send them an email or visit their help page on their website, post your question, and an agent will respond to you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's the Best Verizon Fios Modem for My Home?"?

After thousands of Verizon FiOS customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's the Best Verizon Fios Modem for My Home? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon FiOS if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon FiOS Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon FiOS in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's the Best Verizon Fios Modem for My Home? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon FiOS

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 198,570 times
Verizon FiOS
Verizon FiOS Modem Router Combo
Best Modem for Verizon FiOS
Cable Modem for Verizon FiOS

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Is Fios blocking images in outlook email messages from Constant Contact
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
Wifi is down. I tried resetting the router but it didn’t work. I had a similar issue a...
On demand was ordered by mistake on mar **, ****. i would like the charge removed.*titl...
Payment option... update my new credit card information for auto pay ...thank
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!