Wie ändere ich mein Zahlungsdatum bei Verizon Wireless?

Wenn Sie nach einer Möglichkeit suchen, Ihr Zahlungsdatum zu ändern, sind Sie bei Verizon Wireless genau richtig. Gehen Sie einfach online, melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an und wählen Sie den Tag des Monats aus, an dem Sie Ihre Rechnung bezahlen möchten. Denken Sie daran, dass Sie, wenn Sie Ihr Zahlungsdatum ändern, sicherstellen müssen, dass Sie genug Geld haben, um Ihre Rechnung an diesem Tag zu begleichen.

Wenn Sie wie die meisten Menschen sind, haben Sie wahrscheinlich eine Menge Dinge auf dem Teller. Zwischen Arbeit, Familie und sozialen Verpflichtungen kann es schwierig sein, Zeit für alles zu finden. Wenn es also an der Zeit ist, Ihre monatliche Verizon Wireless-Rechnung zu bezahlen, schieben Sie sie manchmal etwas länger zurück, als Ihnen lieb ist. Glücklicherweise bietet Verizon Wireless Benutzern eine einfache Möglichkeit, das Zahlungsdatum zu ändern.

Online gehen

Der erste Schritt besteht darin, online zu gehen und sich bei Ihrem My Verizon-Konto anzumelden. Folgen Sie dann diesen Schritten:

  1. Sobald Sie eingeloggt sind, klicken Sie auf „Meine Dienste“.

  2. Gehen Sie zu „Abrechnung & Zahlungen“. Von dort aus sehen Sie eine Option zum Ändern Ihres Zahlungsdatums.

  3. Klicken Sie darauf und wählen Sie dann den Tag des Monats aus, an dem Sie Ihre Rechnung bezahlen möchten.

Denken Sie daran, dass Sie, wenn Sie Ihr Zahlungsdatum ändern, sicherstellen müssen, dass Sie an diesem Tag über das Geld verfügen, um Ihre Rechnung zu begleichen. Andernfalls könnten Sie mit Verspätungsgebühren und anderen Strafen rechnen.

Wenn Sie sich also nicht sicher sind, ob Sie genug Bargeld haben, um Ihre Rechnung am neuen Datum zu bezahlen, halten Sie sich am besten an das Zahlungsdatum, das Verizon Wireless bereits für Sie festgelegt hat. Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst, wenn Sie auf ein Problem stoßen.

Verwenden Sie die Mobile-App

Wenn Sie Ihr Zahlungsdatum auf Ihrem Mobilgerät ändern möchten, können Sie dies tun, indem Sie diesen Schritten folgen:

  1. Laden Sie die My Verizon-App herunter und melden Sie sich an.

  2. Sobald Sie eingeloggt sind, tippen Sie auf „Abrechnung & Zahlungen“.

  3. Klicken Sie auf „Zahlungsoptionen verwalten“.

Nehmen Sie die notwendigen Änderungen vor und seien Sie wie bei der Online-Methode pünktlich mit den Zahlungen.

So überprüfen Sie Fälligkeitsdaten für Zahlungen

Sie können auch die My Verizon-App verwenden, um Ihre Fälligkeitsdaten für Zahlungen zu überprüfen, indem Sie wie folgt vorgehen:

  1. Öffnen Sie die App und tippen Sie auf „Abrechnung & Zahlungen“.

  2. Unter "Letzte Aktivität" sehen Sie eine Liste aller Ihrer letzten Zahlungen, zusammen mit dem Datum, an dem jede Zahlung fällig ist.

Dies kann nützlich sein, wenn Sie versuchen, Ihre monatlichen Zahlungen zu planen und sicherstellen möchten, dass sich keine Fälligkeitsdaten überschneiden.

Rufen Sie den Kundendienst an

Wenn Sie Probleme mit der Änderung Ihres Zahlungsdatums oder andere Fragen zu Ihrem Verizon Wireless-Konto haben, können Sie sich jederzeit an den Kundendienst wenden . Die Telefonnummer finden Sie auf der Rückseite Ihrer Verizon Wireless-Rechnung.

Woher weiß ich, ob die Änderungen erfolgreich sind?

Nachdem Sie die Änderungen an Ihrem Zahlungsdatum vorgenommen haben, sollten Sie Ihr Konto überprüfen, um sicherzustellen, dass alles korrekt abgelaufen ist. Gehen Sie dazu online und bestätigen Sie Ihre Kontoinformationen, einschließlich Ihres Zahlungsdatums und der Höhe Ihrer monatlichen Rechnung. Wenn alles richtig aussieht, dann sind Sie fertig. Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst, wenn Sie auf ein Problem stoßen.

Bedeutung der Änderung der Zahlungstermine

Wenn Sie versuchen, Ihre Finanzen zu organisieren, ist es wichtig, einen festgelegten Zahlungsplan zu haben. Auf diese Weise wissen Sie genau, wann jede Zahlung fällig ist, und können sie planen. Wenn Sie Ihr Zahlungsdatum bei Verizon Wireless ändern, erstellen Sie im Wesentlichen einen neuen Zahlungsplan.

Wenn also Rechnungen oder andere Zahlungen ungefähr zur gleichen Zeit wie Ihre Verizon Wireless-Rechnung fällig sind, berücksichtigen Sie diese bei der Planung Ihres neuen Zahlungsplans. Sie können nicht nur das Datum ändern, sondern auch auswählen, auf welchen Tag des Monats es fallen soll.

Dies ist hilfreich, da Sie möglicherweise gegen Ende des Monats bezahlt werden, aber zu Beginn des Monats eine Verizon Wireless-Rechnung fällig ist. Wählen Sie in diesem Fall den Tag aus, an dem Sie Ihre Verizon Wireless-Zahlung bezahlen möchten.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich mein Zahlungsdatum bei Verizon Wireless?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich mein Zahlungsdatum bei Verizon Wireless? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich mein Zahlungsdatum bei Verizon Wireless? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 4 Monaten
Updated vor 4 Monaten
Viewed 1,872 times
Verizon Wireless
Wie ändere ich mein Zahlungsdatum mit Verizon Wireless?
Ändern Ihres Zahlungsdatums mit Verizon Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I closed my Verizon account. I am still being billed even though the customer service r...
Today I went at a Verizon location and did not get a receipt, but I would like to get t...
No signal at all on my phone .
No signal at all on my phone .
I am a customer of straight talk and my phone is through Verizon and I have moved to a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Payment Date with Verizon Wireless?

If you're looking for a way to change your payment date, Verizon Wireless has you covered. Just go online, sign in to your account, and select the day of the month that you'd like to pay your bill. Keep in mind that if you do change your payment date, you'll need to make sure that you have enough money to cover your bill on that day.

If you're like most people, you probably have a lot of things on your plate. Between work, family and social obligations, it can be hard to find the time to do everything. So when it comes time to pay your monthly Verizon Wireless bill, sometimes you might push it back a little bit longer than you'd like. Fortunately, Verizon Wireless offers an easy way for users to change the payment date.

Go Online

The first step is to go online and sign in to your My Verizon account. Then follow these steps:

  1. Once you're logged in, click on "My Services."

  2. Go to "Billing & Payments." From there, you'll see an option to change your payment date.

  3. Click on that, and then select the day of the month that you'd like to pay your bill.

Keep in mind that if you do change your payment date, you'll need to make sure that you have the money to cover your bill on that day. Otherwise, you might end up with late fees and other penalties.

So if you're not sure whether you'll have enough cash to pay your bill on the new date, it might be best to stick with the payment date that Verizon Wireless has already set for you. Get in touch with customer support if you experience a problem.

Use the Mobile App

If you'd like to change your payment date on your mobile device, you can do that by following these steps:

  1. Download the My Verizon app and sign in.

  2. Once you're logged in, tap on "Billing & Payments."

  3. Click on "Manage Payment Options."

Make the necessary changes and just like with the online method, be timely with the payments.

How to Check Due Dates for Payments

You can also use the My Verizon app to check your due dates for payments by following this procedure:

  1. Open the app and tap on "Billing & Payments."

  2. Under "Recent Activity," you'll see a list of all of your recent payments, along with the date that each payment is due.

This can come in handy if you're trying to plan out your monthly payments and want to make sure that you're not overlapping any due dates.

Call the Customer Support Service

If you have any problems changing your payment date or any other questions about your Verizon Wireless account, you can always call the Customer Support Service. The phone number is listed on the back of your Verizon Wireless bill.

How Do I Know If the Changes Are Successful?

After you've made the changes to your payment date, it's a good idea to check your account to ensure that everything went through correctly. To do this, go online and confirm your account information, including your payment date and the amount of your monthly bill. If everything looks correct, then you're all set. Contact customer support if you encounter a problem.

Significance of Changing the Payment Dates

When you're trying to organize your finances, it's crucial to have a set payment schedule. That way, you know precisely when each payment is due, and you can plan for them. When you change your payment date with Verizon Wireless, you're essentially creating a new payment schedule.

So if you have any bills or other payments due around the same time as your Verizon Wireless bill, be sure to take them into account when you're planning out your new payment schedule. Besides just changing the date, you can also choose which day of the month you would like it to fall on.

This is helpful because you might get paid towards the end of the month, but have a Verizon Wireless bill due at the beginning of the month. In that case, select the day you want to pay your Verizon Wireless payment.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Payment Date with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Payment Date with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Payment Date with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 78,350 times
Verizon Wireless
How Do I Change My Payment Date With Verizon Wireless?
Changing Your Payment Date With Verizon Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need to change mt cc number for autopay
I want to change my credit card number
I want to change my credit card number
We are reactivating our service. We have physical SIM cards on the way. Our phones sup...
I need to speak with someone regarding autopay
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!