Comment faire en sorte que Verizon Wireless réduise mon tarif mensuel ?

Verizon Wireless est connu pour ses réseaux, mais le prix éloigne souvent les clients potentiels. Croyez-le ou non, il existe une solution. Verizon propose des forfaits prépayés beaucoup plus abordables et offre des remises de fidélité sur ces forfaits. Les forfaits illimités bénéficient d'une remise multiligne. Utiliser autant de remises que possible tout en choisissant le bon plan est un excellent choix pour votre portefeuille et votre tranquillité d'esprit.

Économiser de l'argent est toujours important, cela montre que vous êtes responsable de vos revenus et que vous voulez en tirer le meilleur parti. Une façon d'en tirer le meilleur est de vérifier vos dépenses et de vous assurer que vous ne payez pas trop cher pour un service que vous utilisez. Entrez Verizon Wireless, une entreprise de téléphonie mobile qui existe depuis 2000, qui propose des offres exceptionnelles sur les forfaits illimités et prépayés. Ce guide en discutera pour vous aider à savoir si vous êtes sur le mauvais plan.

Aperçu des plans de Verizon

Puisque Verizon existe depuis 20 ans et plus, il est logique qu'ils innovent d'autant de manières que possible. Aujourd'hui, cela comprend tous les forfaits permettant d'accéder au réseau national 5G de l'entreprise sur des appareils compatibles 5G, et tous les forfaits prépayés incluent des points d'accès mobiles. De plus, les forfaits prépayés sont assortis de remises de fidélité à partir du 4e mois. Par exemple, les forfaits prépayés commencent à 40 $ pour des appels et des SMS illimités et 5 Go de données. Cela tomberait à 35 $ par mois le 4e mois, puis le 10e mois, votre coût serait de 25 $. Si vous vous inscrivez au paiement automatique, vous verrez cette réduction dès le 2e mois. 50 $ vous offriraient le même forfait prépayé illimité avec 15 Go de données et communiqueraient avec le Canada et le Mexique. Le même rabais de fidélité ramènerait votre tarif mensuel à 35 $. Comme vous pouvez le voir, obtenir un forfait qui n'est pas trop important et profiter d'un rabais peut vous faire économiser beaucoup d'argent.

Les forfaits illimités de Verizon sont beaucoup plus chers, sauf si vous avez besoin de plusieurs lignes. Une ligne de service commence à 70 $ par mois pour les données 5G à l'échelle nationale et 4G LTE, le forfait le plus élevé coûtant 90 $ par mois. Avec le rabais multiligne, vous payez 60 $ pour 2 lignes et 45 $ pour 3 lignes. Veuillez noter que ces forfaits incluent des extras comme 6 mois de streaming gratuit avec Disney +, Hulu et Apple Music qui ne sont pas disponibles avec les forfaits prépayés. Certaines personnes peuvent avoir besoin de forfaits illimités, qui à leur tour peuvent aider à économiser de l'argent sur les services de streaming, mais il n'y a aucune raison d'acheter un forfait si les avantages sont perdus. Tout est basé sur ce que vous attendez et voulez de votre plan. Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour trouver le meilleur forfait pour vos besoins, veuillez appeler le service client de Verizon Wireless pour obtenir de l'aide.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment faire en sorte que Verizon Wireless réduise mon tarif mensuel ?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment faire en sorte que Verizon Wireless réduise mon tarif mensuel ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment faire en sorte que Verizon Wireless réduise mon tarif mensuel ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 114,110 times
Verizon Wireless
Comment économiser de l'argent avec Verizon Wireless
Comment baisser mon taux Verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to network unlock my phone*Samsung galaxy j***vpp imei ***************
About a recent order I placed
My account seems to be broken I can't login
My signal gets lost in all my calls get dropped could I please talk to a human being I...
Ordered new phone and case…not delivered…FedEx*sent notification that they were shippin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Verizon Wireless is known for its networks, but the price often wards off potential customers. Believe it or not, there is a solution. Verizon has prepaid plans that are much more affordable as well as offering loyalty discounts on those plans. Unlimited plans have a multi-line discount. Utilizing as many discounts as possible while choosing the right plan is a great choice for your wallet and peace of mind.

Saving money is always important, it shows that you're responsible with your income and want to get the most out of it. One way to get the most is to check your spending and make sure you're not overpaying for a service you use. Enter Verizon Wireless, a wireless mobile company in existence since 2000, that offers great deals on Unlimited and prepaid plans. This guide will discuss them to help you find out if you're on the wrong plan.

Verizon Plans At a Glance

Since Verizon has been around for 20 years and counting, it makes sense that they innovate in as many ways as possible. Today, that includes all of the plans allowing access to the company's national 5G network on 5G-capable devices, and all of the prepaid plans include mobile hotspots. Plus, the prepaid plans come with loyalty discounts starting on the 4th month. For example, the prepaid plans start at $40 for unlimited talk and text and 5 GB of data. This would drop to $35 a month on the 4th month and then on month 10 your cost would be $25. If you enroll in autopay, you would see this discount as soon as the 2nd month. $50 would get you the same unlimited prepaid plan with 15 GB of data and talk to Canada and Mexico. The same loyalty discount would bring your monthly rate down to $35. As you can see, getting a plan that isn't too big and taking advantage of a discount can go a long way to save you money.

Verizon's Unlimited plans are much more expensive unless you need multiple lines. One line of service starts at $70 per month for 5G nationwide and 4G LTE data, with the highest plan costing $90 per month. With the multi-line discount, you pay $60 for 2 lines and $45 for 3 lines. Please note that these plans do come with extras like 6 months of free streaming with Disney+, Hulu, and Apple Music that are not found with the prepaid plans. Some people might need Unlimited Plans, which in turn can help save money on the streaming services, but there's no reason to purchase a plan if the perks are going to waste. It's all based on what you expect and want from your plan. If you need help finding the best plan for your needs, please call Verizon Wireless customer service for help.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 2,246 times
Verizon Wireless
Ways to save money with Verizon Wireless
How do I lower my Verizon rate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my name is Rachel Rosas, Acct * ****-***** address *** Neptune ct, Nipomo, ca pho...
Transfer responsibility of account to someone else.
Time frame of my existing Contract
Phone was stolen yesterday on the *th
My phone was stolen, was wondering what to do about it... has my accounts on it

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!