Wie bekomme ich Verizon Wireless, um meine monatliche Rate zu senken?

Verizon Wireless ist bekannt für seine Netzwerke, aber der Preis schreckt potenzielle Kunden oft ab. Ob Sie es glauben oder nicht, es gibt eine Lösung. Verizon hat Prepaid-Pläne, die viel günstiger sind und Treuerabatte auf diese Pläne bieten. Unbegrenzte Pläne haben einen Rabatt für mehrere Zeilen. Die Nutzung so vieler Rabatte wie möglich bei der Auswahl des richtigen Plans ist eine gute Wahl für Ihren Geldbeutel und Ihr Seelenfrieden.

Sparen ist immer wichtig, es zeigt, dass Sie mit Ihrem Einkommen verantwortungsbewusst umgehen und das Beste daraus machen wollen. Eine Möglichkeit, das Beste daraus zu machen, besteht darin, Ihre Ausgaben zu überprüfen und sicherzustellen, dass Sie für einen von Ihnen genutzten Dienst nicht zu viel bezahlen. Betreten Sie Verizon Wireless, ein seit 2000 bestehendes Mobilfunkunternehmen, das tolle Angebote für Unlimited- und Prepaid-Tarife anbietet. In diesem Leitfaden werden sie erläutert, damit Sie herausfinden können, ob Sie den falschen Plan haben.

Verizon-Pläne auf einen Blick

Da es Verizon seit 20 Jahren gibt, ist es sinnvoll, auf so viele Arten wie möglich innovativ zu sein. Heute umfasst dies alle Pläne, die den Zugriff auf das nationale 5G-Netz des Unternehmens auf 5G-fähigen Geräten ermöglichen, und alle Prepaid-Pläne beinhalten mobile Hotspots. Darüber hinaus bieten die Prepaid-Pläne ab dem 4. Monat Treuerabatte. Zum Beispiel beginnen die Prepaid-Pläne bei 40 US-Dollar für unbegrenztes Gespräch und Text und 5 GB Daten. Dies würde im 4. Monat auf 35 USD pro Monat sinken und im 10. Monat würden Ihre Kosten 25 USD betragen. Wenn Sie sich für Autopay anmelden, wird dieser Rabatt bereits im 2. Monat angezeigt. Für 50 US-Dollar erhalten Sie den gleichen unbegrenzten Prepaid-Tarif mit 15 GB Daten und sprechen mit Kanada und Mexiko. Der gleiche Treuerabatt würde Ihre monatliche Rate auf 35 USD senken. Wie Sie sehen, können Sie mit einem nicht zu großen Plan und der Nutzung eines Rabatts viel Geld sparen.

Die Unlimited-Pläne von Verizon sind viel teurer, es sei denn, Sie benötigen mehrere Leitungen. Eine Servicelinie beginnt bei 70 US-Dollar pro Monat für landesweite 5G- und 4G-LTE-Daten, wobei der höchste Tarif 90 US-Dollar pro Monat kostet. Mit dem Rabatt für mehrere Zeilen zahlen Sie 60 USD für 2 Zeilen und 45 USD für 3 Zeilen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass diese Pläne Extras wie 6 Monate kostenloses Streaming mit Disney+, Hulu und Apple Music beinhalten, die nicht in den Prepaid-Plänen enthalten sind. Einige Leute benötigen möglicherweise unbegrenzte Pläne, was wiederum dazu beitragen kann, Geld für die Streaming-Dienste zu sparen, aber es gibt keinen Grund, einen Plan zu kaufen, wenn die Vergünstigungen verschwendet werden. Es basiert alles darauf, was Sie von Ihrem Plan erwarten und wollen. Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Suche nach dem besten Tarif für Ihre Anforderungen benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Verizon Wireless-Kundendienst .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie bekomme ich Verizon Wireless, um meine monatliche Rate zu senken?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie bekomme ich Verizon Wireless, um meine monatliche Rate zu senken? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie bekomme ich Verizon Wireless, um meine monatliche Rate zu senken? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 492,299 times
Verizon Wireless
Geld sparen mit Verizon Wireless
Wie kann ich meine Verizon-Rate senken

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Transferred old number to new phone- New phone not working
I arrived at London Heathrow Airport at *::**am this morning and signed up for a prepai...
Received the wrong order in the mail
*. I'm blocked out of logging onto my Verizon account online. Need help with this.**. I...
Payment will increase. Any other options for seniors?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate?

Verizon Wireless is known for its networks, but the price often wards off potential customers. Believe it or not, there is a solution. Verizon has prepaid plans that are much more affordable as well as offering loyalty discounts on those plans. Unlimited plans have a multi-line discount. Utilizing as many discounts as possible while choosing the right plan is a great choice for your wallet and peace of mind.

Saving money is always important, it shows that you're responsible with your income and want to get the most out of it. One way to get the most is to check your spending and make sure you're not overpaying for a service you use. Enter Verizon Wireless, a wireless mobile company in existence since 2000, that offers great deals on Unlimited and prepaid plans. This guide will discuss them to help you find out if you're on the wrong plan.

Verizon Plans At a Glance

Since Verizon has been around for 20 years and counting, it makes sense that they innovate in as many ways as possible. Today, that includes all of the plans allowing access to the company's national 5G network on 5G-capable devices, and all of the prepaid plans include mobile hotspots. Plus, the prepaid plans come with loyalty discounts starting on the 4th month. For example, the prepaid plans start at $40 for unlimited talk and text and 5 GB of data. This would drop to $35 a month on the 4th month and then on month 10 your cost would be $25. If you enroll in autopay, you would see this discount as soon as the 2nd month. $50 would get you the same unlimited prepaid plan with 15 GB of data and talk to Canada and Mexico. The same loyalty discount would bring your monthly rate down to $35. As you can see, getting a plan that isn't too big and taking advantage of a discount can go a long way to save you money.

Verizon's Unlimited plans are much more expensive unless you need multiple lines. One line of service starts at $70 per month for 5G nationwide and 4G LTE data, with the highest plan costing $90 per month. With the multi-line discount, you pay $60 for 2 lines and $45 for 3 lines. Please note that these plans do come with extras like 6 months of free streaming with Disney+, Hulu, and Apple Music that are not found with the prepaid plans. Some people might need Unlimited Plans, which in turn can help save money on the streaming services, but there's no reason to purchase a plan if the perks are going to waste. It's all based on what you expect and want from your plan. If you need help finding the best plan for your needs, please call Verizon Wireless customer service for help.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get Verizon Wireless to Lower My Monthly Rate? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 2,246 times
Verizon Wireless
Ways to save money with Verizon Wireless
How do I lower my Verizon rate

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello my name is Rachel Rosas, Acct * ****-***** address *** Neptune ct, Nipomo, ca pho...
Transfer responsibility of account to someone else.
Time frame of my existing Contract
Phone was stolen yesterday on the *th
My phone was stolen, was wondering what to do about it... has my accounts on it

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!