Woher weiß ich, wann ich für ein Upgrade mit Verizon Wireless berechtigt bin?

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, ob Sie für ein Upgrade Ihres Mobilfunkplans oder Ihres Mobiltelefons selbst berechtigt sind, können Sie sich bei Ihrem Verizon Wireless-Konto anmelden, um Ihre Berechtigung zu überprüfen. Suchen Sie bei Ihrem Handy-Tarif auf der Registerkarte "Mein Tarif" nach den Optionen "Meinen Plan aktualisieren". Dies zeigt Ihnen, welche zusätzlichen Pläne verfügbar sind.

Woher weiß ich, wann ich für ein Upgrade mit Verizon Wireless berechtigt bin?

Wenn Sie Kunde von Verizon Wireless sind, möchten Sie möglicherweise entweder Ihr Telefon oder Ihren Mobiltelefonplan aktualisieren. Wir haben einen erstaunlichen Leitfaden erstellt, mit dem Sie herausfinden können, ob Sie für eines dieser Upgrades berechtigt sind.

Melde dich in deinem Konto an

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, ob Sie für ein Upgrade Ihres Mobilfunkplans oder Ihres Mobiltelefons selbst berechtigt sind, melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Verizon Wireless-Konto auf der Verizon Wireless-Website an, um den Status Ihres Kontos anzuzeigen. Dies zeigt Ihnen, an welchem Plan Sie gerade arbeiten, und umreißt andere wichtige Informationen.

  1. Besuchen Sie die Verizon Wireless-Homepage.
  2. Klicken Sie oben rechts auf der Webseite auf den schwarzen Link "Anmelden".
  3. Klicken Sie im Popup-Fenster auf den schwarzen Link "Mein Konto", um fortzufahren.
  4. Geben Sie Ihre Benutzer-ID oder Verizon-Mobiltelefonnummer sowie Ihr Kennwort für das Verizon Wireless-Konto ein, um fortzufahren.

Greifen Sie auf die Registerkarte "Mein Plan" zu

Suchen Sie auf der Registerkarte "Mein Plan" nach den Optionen "Meinen Plan aktualisieren". Dies zeigt Ihnen, auf welche zusätzlichen Pläne Sie ein Upgrade durchführen können.

Greifen Sie auf die Registerkarte "Upgrade" zu

Wenn Sie Ihr Mobiltelefon aktualisieren möchten, klicken Sie oben auf der Seite "Mein Konto" auf die Registerkarte "Upgrade". Nachdem Sie auf die Registerkarte "Upgrade" geklickt haben, erhalten Sie eine Liste der aktuellen Werbeangebote. Diese Seite zeigt Ihnen, welche Telefontypen für Ihr Konto verfügbar sind. Außerdem werden die Berechtigungsanforderungen angezeigt, die für den Wechsel erforderlich sind.

Wenn Sie zusätzliche Hilfe beim Upgrade Ihres Verizon Wireless-Mobiltelefons oder Ihres Mobiltelefonplans benötigen, klicken Sie hier, um unsere spezielle Support-Seite zu besuchen . Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie auf einen Menschen hinzuweisen, der Ihnen helfen kann.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Woher weiß ich, wann ich für ein Upgrade mit Verizon Wireless berechtigt bin?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Woher weiß ich, wann ich für ein Upgrade mit Verizon Wireless berechtigt bin? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Woher weiß ich, wann ich für ein Upgrade mit Verizon Wireless berechtigt bin? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 19 Tagen
Updated vor 19 Tagen
Viewed 28,532 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless Upgrade-Berechtigung
Wie Sie feststellen können, ob Sie für eine Verizon Wireless berechtigt sind
Upgrade Verizon Wireless Upgrade-Optionen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can no longer hear via the internal speaker in the Galaxy Note * phone and the charge l...
I need administrator to help me set up eSIM card. Cannot do it online
I just bought a new phone with new service and I guess the person I talked to on the ph...
I want to change my phone number
Trying to change service and billing address to an area "not served" by Verizon. I kee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you would like to know if you're eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, you can log into your Verizon Wireless account to check your eligibility. With your mobile phone plan, look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans are available.

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you are a customer of Verizon Wireless, you may be interested in upgrading either your phone or your mobile phone plan. We have created an amazing guide that will help you figure out if you're eligible for either of those upgrades.

Log Into Your Account

If you would like to know if you are eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, log into your Verizon Wireless account on the Verizon Wireless website to see your account's status. This will show you what plan you're currently on and outline other key information.

  1. Visit the Verizon Wireless home page.
  2. Click on the black "Sign In" link in the top-right portion of the web page.
  3. Click the black "My Account" link from the pop-up box to proceed.
  4. Enter your User ID or Verizon mobile phone number, along with your Verizon Wireless account password to proceed.

Access the "My Plan" Tab

Look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans you are eligible to upgrade to.

Access the "Upgrade" Tab

If you would like to upgrade your mobile phone, click on the "Upgrade" tab at the top of the "My Account" page. After you click on the "Upgrade" tab, you will be given a list of current promotional offers. This page shows you what types of phones are available for your account. It will also show you the eligibility requirements needed to make the switch.

If you require additional help upgrading your Verizon Wireless mobile phone or mobile phone plan, please click here to visit our dedicated support page. It would be our pleasure to point you to a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 194,997 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless upgrade eligibilit
how to know if you are eligible for a Verizon Wireless
upgrade Verizon Wireless upgrade options

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need technically support. My phone won't send or receive calls or texts. I have gone...
When someone tries to call me on my cell phone somebody else picks up
Want to see if my sons phone is off because of nonpayment & if so I need to pay the min...
want an international plan for * weeks
Need to setup auto pay and get reiburst for late fee for last month
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!