Как узнать, имею ли я право на обновление до Verizon Wireless?

Если вы хотите узнать, имеете ли вы право на обновление до тарифного плана мобильного телефона или самого мобильного телефона, вы можете войти в свою учетную запись Verizon Wireless, чтобы проверить свое право. При использовании тарифного плана для мобильного телефона найдите параметр «Обновить мой план» на вкладке «Мой план». Это покажет вам, какие дополнительные планы доступны.

Как узнать, имею ли я право на обновление до Verizon Wireless?

Если вы являетесь клиентом Verizon Wireless, вы можете быть заинтересованы в обновлении своего телефона или тарифного плана мобильного телефона. Мы создали замечательное руководство, которое поможет вам выяснить, имеете ли вы право на любое из этих обновлений.

Вход в свой аккаунт

Если вы хотите узнать, имеете ли вы право на обновление до тарифного плана мобильного телефона или самого мобильного телефона, войдите в свою учетную запись Verizon Wireless на веб-сайте Verizon Wireless, чтобы увидеть статус своей учетной записи. Это покажет вам, какой у вас план в настоящее время, и выделит другую ключевую информацию.

  1. Посетите домашнюю страницу Verizon Wireless.
  2. Щелкните черную ссылку «Войти» в правом верхнем углу веб-страницы.
  3. Щелкните черную ссылку «Моя учетная запись» во всплывающем окне, чтобы продолжить.
  4. Введите свой идентификатор пользователя или номер мобильного телефона Verizon, а также пароль учетной записи Verizon Wireless, чтобы продолжить.

Доступ к вкладке "Мой план"

Найдите параметры «Обновить мой план» на вкладке «Мой план». Это покажет вам, на какие дополнительные планы вы имеете право перейти.

Доступ к вкладке "Обновление"

Если вы хотите обновить свой мобильный телефон, щелкните вкладку «Обновить» вверху страницы «Моя учетная запись». После того, как вы нажмете на вкладку «Обновить», вам будет предоставлен список текущих рекламных предложений. На этой странице показано, какие типы телефонов доступны для вашей учетной записи. Он также покажет вам квалификационные требования, необходимые для перехода.

Если вам требуется дополнительная помощь при обновлении вашего мобильного телефона или тарифного плана Verizon Wireless, нажмите здесь, чтобы перейти на нашу специальную страницу поддержки . Мы с удовольствием укажем вам человека, который сможет вам помочь.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как узнать, имею ли я право на обновление до Verizon Wireless?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon Wireless пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как узнать, имею ли я право на обновление до Verizon Wireless?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon Wireless. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon Wireless, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как узнать, имею ли я право на обновление до Verizon Wireless? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 19 дней назад
Updated 19 дней назад
Viewed 28,532 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless повышение квалификации
как узнать, имеете ли вы право на Verizon Wireless
обновить Verizon Wireless варианты обновления

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can no longer hear via the internal speaker in the Galaxy Note * phone and the charge l...
I need administrator to help me set up eSIM card. Cannot do it online
I just bought a new phone with new service and I guess the person I talked to on the ph...
I want to change my phone number
Trying to change service and billing address to an area "not served" by Verizon. I kee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you would like to know if you're eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, you can log into your Verizon Wireless account to check your eligibility. With your mobile phone plan, look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans are available.

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you are a customer of Verizon Wireless, you may be interested in upgrading either your phone or your mobile phone plan. We have created an amazing guide that will help you figure out if you're eligible for either of those upgrades.

Log Into Your Account

If you would like to know if you are eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, log into your Verizon Wireless account on the Verizon Wireless website to see your account's status. This will show you what plan you're currently on and outline other key information.

  1. Visit the Verizon Wireless home page.
  2. Click on the black "Sign In" link in the top-right portion of the web page.
  3. Click the black "My Account" link from the pop-up box to proceed.
  4. Enter your User ID or Verizon mobile phone number, along with your Verizon Wireless account password to proceed.

Access the "My Plan" Tab

Look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans you are eligible to upgrade to.

Access the "Upgrade" Tab

If you would like to upgrade your mobile phone, click on the "Upgrade" tab at the top of the "My Account" page. After you click on the "Upgrade" tab, you will be given a list of current promotional offers. This page shows you what types of phones are available for your account. It will also show you the eligibility requirements needed to make the switch.

If you require additional help upgrading your Verizon Wireless mobile phone or mobile phone plan, please click here to visit our dedicated support page. It would be our pleasure to point you to a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 194,997 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless upgrade eligibilit
how to know if you are eligible for a Verizon Wireless
upgrade Verizon Wireless upgrade options

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need technically support. My phone won't send or receive calls or texts. I have gone...
When someone tries to call me on my cell phone somebody else picks up
Want to see if my sons phone is off because of nonpayment & if so I need to pay the min...
want an international plan for * weeks
Need to setup auto pay and get reiburst for late fee for last month
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!