Comment savoir si je suis éligible pour une mise à niveau avec Verizon Wireless?

Si vous souhaitez savoir si vous êtes éligible pour une mise à niveau de votre forfait de téléphonie mobile ou de votre téléphone mobile lui-même, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte Verizon Wireless pour vérifier votre éligibilité. Avec votre forfait de téléphonie mobile, recherchez les options «Mettre à niveau mon forfait» sous l'onglet «Mon forfait». Cela vous montrera quels plans supplémentaires sont disponibles.

Comment savoir si je suis éligible pour une mise à niveau avec Verizon Wireless?

Si vous êtes un client de Verizon Wireless, vous voudrez peut-être mettre à niveau votre téléphone ou votre forfait de téléphonie mobile. Nous avons créé un guide incroyable qui vous aidera à déterminer si vous êtes éligible à l'une de ces mises à niveau.

Connectez-vous à votre compte

Si vous souhaitez savoir si vous êtes éligible pour une mise à niveau de votre forfait de téléphonie mobile ou de votre téléphone mobile lui-même, connectez-vous à votre compte Verizon Wireless sur le site Web de Verizon Wireless pour voir l'état de votre compte. Cela vous montrera sur quel plan vous êtes actuellement et décrira d'autres informations clés.

  1. Visitez la page d'accueil de Verizon Wireless.
  2. Cliquez sur le lien noir «Connexion» dans la partie supérieure droite de la page Web.
  3. Cliquez sur le lien noir «Mon compte» dans la fenêtre contextuelle pour continuer.
  4. Entrez votre identifiant d'utilisateur ou votre numéro de téléphone mobile Verizon, ainsi que le mot de passe de votre compte Verizon Wireless pour continuer.

Accédez à l'onglet «Mon forfait»

Recherchez les options «Mettre à niveau mon plan» sous l'onglet «Mon plan». Cela vous montrera les plans supplémentaires vers lesquels vous êtes éligible.

Accédez à l'onglet «Mise à jour»

Si vous souhaitez mettre à jour votre téléphone mobile, cliquez sur l'onglet «Mettre à jour» en haut de la page «Mon compte». Après avoir cliqué sur l'onglet «Mettre à jour», vous recevrez une liste des offres promotionnelles en cours. Cette page vous montre quels types de téléphones sont disponibles pour votre compte. Il vous montrera également les conditions d'éligibilité nécessaires pour effectuer le changement.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire pour mettre à niveau votre téléphone mobile Verizon Wireless ou votre forfait de téléphonie mobile, veuillez cliquer ici pour visiter notre page d'assistance dédiée . Il nous fera plaisir de vous indiquer un humain qui peut vous aider.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment savoir si je suis éligible pour une mise à niveau avec Verizon Wireless?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment savoir si je suis éligible pour une mise à niveau avec Verizon Wireless? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment savoir si je suis éligible pour une mise à niveau avec Verizon Wireless? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 22 jours
Updated il y a 22 jours
Viewed 45,540 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless mettre à jour l'éligibilité
comment savoir si vous êtes éligible pour un Verizon Wireless
mettre à jour les Verizon Wireless options de mise à niveau

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i need help muy phone was stolen and i need ot deactivate my sim card and get a new sim...
Trying to add my Verizon service to an unlocked iPhone ** Pro Max as second plan
Cant login to my Verizon and I didn't t recognize the recovery email to reset yet it ok...
I can't make or receive phone calls from my phone*I need assistance as soon as possible...
I just bought a lg classic flip locked phone. I'm going oversea and would like to use t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you would like to know if you're eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, you can log into your Verizon Wireless account to check your eligibility. With your mobile phone plan, look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans are available.

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you are a customer of Verizon Wireless, you may be interested in upgrading either your phone or your mobile phone plan. We have created an amazing guide that will help you figure out if you're eligible for either of those upgrades.

Log Into Your Account

If you would like to know if you are eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, log into your Verizon Wireless account on the Verizon Wireless website to see your account's status. This will show you what plan you're currently on and outline other key information.

  1. Visit the Verizon Wireless home page.
  2. Click on the black "Sign In" link in the top-right portion of the web page.
  3. Click the black "My Account" link from the pop-up box to proceed.
  4. Enter your User ID or Verizon mobile phone number, along with your Verizon Wireless account password to proceed.

Access the "My Plan" Tab

Look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans you are eligible to upgrade to.

Access the "Upgrade" Tab

If you would like to upgrade your mobile phone, click on the "Upgrade" tab at the top of the "My Account" page. After you click on the "Upgrade" tab, you will be given a list of current promotional offers. This page shows you what types of phones are available for your account. It will also show you the eligibility requirements needed to make the switch.

If you require additional help upgrading your Verizon Wireless mobile phone or mobile phone plan, please click here to visit our dedicated support page. It would be our pleasure to point you to a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 194,997 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless upgrade eligibilit
how to know if you are eligible for a Verizon Wireless
upgrade Verizon Wireless upgrade options

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need technically support. My phone won't send or receive calls or texts. I have gone...
When someone tries to call me on my cell phone somebody else picks up
Want to see if my sons phone is off because of nonpayment & if so I need to pay the min...
want an international plan for * weeks
Need to setup auto pay and get reiburst for late fee for last month
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!