我如何知道何时有资格使用Verizon Wireless进行升级?

如果您想知道您是否有资格升级手机计划或手机本身,则可以登录Verizon Wireless帐户来检查您的资格。使用您的手机计划,在“我的计划”选项卡下查找“升级我的计划”选项。这将向您显示可用的其他计划。

我如何知道何时有资格使用Verizon Wireless进行升级?

如果您是Verizon Wireless的客户,则可能对升级手机或手机计划感兴趣。我们创建了一个了不起的指南,可以帮助您确定您是否有资格获得这些升级中的任何一个。

登录到您的帐户

如果您想知道您是否有资格升级手机计划或手机本身,请在Verizon Wireless网站上登录您的Verizon Wireless帐户以查看您的帐户状态。这将向您显示您当前的计划并概述其他关键信息。

  1. 访问Verizon Wireless主页。
  2. 单击网页右上方的黑色“登录”链接。
  3. 从弹出框中单击黑色的“我的帐户”链接以继续。
  4. 输入您的用户ID或Verizon移动电话号码,以及您的Verizon Wireless帐户密码以继续。

进入“我的计划”标签

在“我的计划”标签下找到“升级我的计划”选项。这将显示您有资格升级到哪些其他计划。

进入“升级”标签

如果要升级手机,请单击“我的帐户”页面顶部的“升级”标签。单击“升级”选项卡后,将为您提供当前促销优惠的列表。此页面显示您帐户可以使用的电话类型。它还将向您显示进行切换所需的资格要求。

如果您需要其他帮助来升级Verizon Wireless手机或手机计划,请单击此处访问我们的专用支持页面。我们很高兴为您指出一个可以帮助您的人。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何知道何时有资格使用Verizon Wireless进行升级?"?

在成千上万的Verizon Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何知道何时有资格使用Verizon Wireless进行升级?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Verizon Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Verizon Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何知道何时有资格使用Verizon Wireless进行升级?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked hace 19 días
Updated hace 19 días
Viewed 28,532 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless升级eligibilit
如何知道您是否有资格获得Verizon Wireless
升级Verizon Wireless升级选项

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can no longer hear via the internal speaker in the Galaxy Note * phone and the charge l...
I need administrator to help me set up eSIM card. Cannot do it online
I just bought a new phone with new service and I guess the person I talked to on the ph...
I want to change my phone number
Trying to change service and billing address to an area "not served" by Verizon. I kee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you would like to know if you're eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, you can log into your Verizon Wireless account to check your eligibility. With your mobile phone plan, look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans are available.

How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?

If you are a customer of Verizon Wireless, you may be interested in upgrading either your phone or your mobile phone plan. We have created an amazing guide that will help you figure out if you're eligible for either of those upgrades.

Log Into Your Account

If you would like to know if you are eligible for an upgrade to either your mobile phone plan or your mobile phone itself, log into your Verizon Wireless account on the Verizon Wireless website to see your account's status. This will show you what plan you're currently on and outline other key information.

  1. Visit the Verizon Wireless home page.
  2. Click on the black "Sign In" link in the top-right portion of the web page.
  3. Click the black "My Account" link from the pop-up box to proceed.
  4. Enter your User ID or Verizon mobile phone number, along with your Verizon Wireless account password to proceed.

Access the "My Plan" Tab

Look for the "Upgrade My Plan" options under the "My Plan" tab. This will show you what additional plans you are eligible to upgrade to.

Access the "Upgrade" Tab

If you would like to upgrade your mobile phone, click on the "Upgrade" tab at the top of the "My Account" page. After you click on the "Upgrade" tab, you will be given a list of current promotional offers. This page shows you what types of phones are available for your account. It will also show you the eligibility requirements needed to make the switch.

If you require additional help upgrading your Verizon Wireless mobile phone or mobile phone plan, please click here to visit our dedicated support page. It would be our pleasure to point you to a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Know When I'm Eligible for an Upgrade with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 194,997 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless upgrade eligibilit
how to know if you are eligible for a Verizon Wireless
upgrade Verizon Wireless upgrade options

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need technically support. My phone won't send or receive calls or texts. I have gone...
When someone tries to call me on my cell phone somebody else picks up
Want to see if my sons phone is off because of nonpayment & if so I need to pay the min...
want an international plan for * weeks
Need to setup auto pay and get reiburst for late fee for last month
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!