Wie kann ich mit Verizon Wireless eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen?

Wenn Sie eine Zahlung für Ihr Verizon Wireless-Konto verpasst haben. Wenn Sie eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen, können Ihre Geräte weiterhin Dienste erhalten, bis der Restbetrag bezahlt ist. Sie erhalten weiterhin eine verspätete Gebühr, die Ihrem Konto belastet wird, wenn Sie eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen. Mit der Option "Zahlungsversprechen" von Verizon können Sie eine Zahlung planen, ohne eine automatische Gebühr einzurichten. Sie müssen die Website zu einem im Voraus geplanten Termin besuchen, um den Restbetrag zu bezahlen.

Haben Sie eine Rechnungszahlung für Ihre Verizon Wireless-Dienste verpasst? In diesem Artikel erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen, die die Zeit verlängert, die Sie zum Bezahlen der Rechnung Ihres Kontos benötigen.

Was ist eine Zahlungsvereinbarung?

Durch eine Zahlungsvereinbarung haben Kunden zusätzliche Zeit, um den Restbetrag auf ihrem Verizon Wireless-Konto zu bezahlen. Sie können eine Zahlungsvereinbarung nur treffen, wenn Ihre Rechnungsrechnung über das Fälligkeitsdatum hinausgeht. In einigen Fällen kann eine teilweise Vorauszahlung erforderlich sein, bevor eine Zahlungsvereinbarung getroffen wird.

Selbst nach einer Zahlungsvereinbarung wird Ihrem Konto eine Gebühr für verspätete Zahlungen berechnet.

Einrichten einer Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Verizon Wireless

Verizon Wireless Payment Arrangement Setup Link

1. Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Verizon Wireless-Konto an.

2. Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über die Option "Rechnung" im Hauptmenü oben auf der Seite

3. Klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf "Zahlungsoptionen"

4. Wenn Sie auf der Webseite für Zahlungsoptionen landen, klicken Sie auf den unterstrichenen Link " Einrichten einer Zahlungsvereinbarung".

5. Füllen Sie die Optionen, die Sie erreichen möchten, entweder mit "Zahlung planen" oder "Versprechen, einen anderen Betrag zu zahlen" aus.

6. Wählen Sie Ihre Zahlungsmethode, die für die Zahlungsabwicklung oder ein "Zahlungsversprechen" verwendet wird, und das Datum, an dem Sie Ihren Restbetrag bezahlen.

7. Legen Sie den Geldbetrag fest, den Sie für Ihre Rechnung bezahlen möchten oder ob Sie vollständig bezahlen möchten.

8. Bestätigen Sie die Details der Zahlungsvereinbarung

Was ist ein Zahlungsversprechen?

Wenn Sie Ihre Zahlungsvereinbarung einrichten, werden Sie häufig "Zahlungsversprechen" sehen. Ein Zahlungsversprechen bedeutet, dass Sie keine automatischen Zahlungen planen und ein Datum auswählen, an dem Sie zurückkehren, um die Verizon-Rechnung zu bezahlen. Sie können diese Beträge aufteilen, um sie an zwei verschiedenen Daten auszuzahlen.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie kann ich mit Verizon Wireless eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich mit Verizon Wireless eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich mit Verizon Wireless eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich mit Verizon Wireless eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 340,224 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless Zahlungsvereinbarung
So melden Sie sich für die Verizon Wireless -Zahlungsvereinbarung an
Eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Verizon Wireless treffen

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

First, I am sorry, but Verizon system of using passwords, usernames and security questi...
Cellphone not making or receiving calls as well as can not or send texts
Contact by phone only allowed after signing in. When I sign in there is a blank screen...
i am locked out of my apple phone - when i put in my code i receive a disarmed message
Got a text that owed money to Verizon. How do I pay with credit card. Call me

Bezahlen Sie Ihre Telekommunikation zu viel?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-379-2546Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?

If you have missed a payment for your Verizon Wireless account. Making a payment arrangement will allow your devices to continue to receive service until the balance is paid. You will still receive a late fee charged to your account when you make a payment arrangement. Verizon's "promise to pay" option is a way to schedule a payment without setting up an automated charge and will require you to visit the website on a pre-planned date to pay the balance.

Have you missed a bill payment for your Verizon Wireless services? In this article, you will learn how to make a payment arrangement that will extend the amount of time you have to pay your account's bill.

What is a Payment Arrangement?

A payment arrangement allows customers some additional time to pay the balance on their Verizon Wireless account. You can make a payment arrangement only when your accounts bill is past its due date. In some cases, a partial upfront payment can be required before a payment arrangement will be made.

There will be a late fee charged to your account, even after making a payment arrangement.

Setting Up a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless

Verizon Wireless Payment Arrangement Setup Link

1. Sign in to your Verizon Wireless account.

2. Place your cursor over the "Bill" option on the main menu located at the top of the page

3. Click "payment options" on the drop-down menu

4. When you land on the payment options web page, you will click the link underlined, "Set up a payment arrangement."

5. Fill in the options you are looking to achieve with either "Schedule a Payment" or "Promise to pay another amount."

6. Choose your payment method that will be used for making the payment arrangement or a "promise to pay" and the date you will be paying your balance.

7. Set the amount of money you are looking to pay towards your bill or if you will be paying in full.

8. Confirm the details of the payment arrangement

What is a promise to pay?

When you are setting up your payment arrangement, you will see "promise to pay" quite often in the process. A promise to pay means you don't schedule any automatic payments, and you will pick a date that you will return to pay the Verizon bill. You can split these amounts to be paid off on two separate dates.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 38,922 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless payment arrangement
How to sign up for Verizon Wireless payment arrangement
Making a payment arrangement with Verizon Wireless

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

frustrated once again ugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I contacted Verizon because I could not update the software on my LG G*. This update wa...
I'm trying to add money minutes to my husband's phone it is a emergency
Need new internet service for home
billing alerts and preferences someone else's email address got added to my account

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!