كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Verizon اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟

كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فإن نسيان جزء من معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك أمر محبط وغير مريح بعض الشيء. تسهل Verizon من خلال طلب رقم هاتفك المكون من 10 أرقام لبدء عملية إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. إنها عملية مشابهة إذا نسيت معرف المستخدم الخاص بك أيضًا ، فأدخل رقم هاتفك برمز المنطقة واتبع المطالبات لحل المشكلة البسيطة المتمثلة في نسيان كلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

يبدو أن كل شخص لديه هاتف ذكي من نوع أو آخر في الوقت الحاضر. وعادة ما تكون الطريقة الوحيدة لتأسيس الخدمة من خلال خطة العقد. هناك الكثير من الخيارات ، أحدها Verizon Wireless ، والتي تقدم خططًا أكثر موثوقية لعملائها. ولكن ماذا لو نسيت كلمة المرور لحسابك في Verizon؟ أو معرف المستخدم؟ سيساعدك هذا الدليل على العودة إلى حسابك في وقت قصير.

كلمة سر منسية

  1. انتقل إلى verizonwireless.com ثم انقر فوق حسابي الموجود ضمن القائمة المنسدلة تسجيل الدخول.
  2. انقر فوق نسيت معلوماتك الموجودة على الجانب الأيمن أسفل حقل كلمة المرور.
  3. بعد ذلك ، أدخل إما رقم هاتفك المحمول المكون من 10 أرقام أو معرف المستخدم الخاص بك وانقر فوق متابعة.
  4. اتبع التعليمات ، قد تحتاج إلى إدخال الرمز البريدي للفوترة للتقدم إلى الصفحة التالية.
  5. سيكون لديك أكثر من خيار لتلقي إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فقد يكون ذلك عبر رسالة نصية أو بريد إلكتروني أو حتى رسالة بريدية وفقًا للخيار الذي تختاره ومعلومات الاتصال المحدثة في حسابك.
  6. حدد تفضيلاتك وانقر على إرسال كلمة المرور. بناءً على اختيارك ، ستتلقى التعليمات عاجلاً وليس آجلاً. مهما كانت الطريقة التي تختارها ، من المهم اتباع التوجيهات المرسلة إليك.

نسيت معرف المستخدم

إذا نسيت هويتك ، فلا تقلق. الشيء الوحيد الذي يتغير في الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه هو النقر فوق نسيت معرف المستخدم بعد تحديد حسابي.

بعد ذلك ، ستتم مطالبتك برقم هاتفك المحمول أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء عملية سحب معلوماتك. اتبع التعليمات وستتلقى معرف المستخدم الخاص بك. هناك خيار آخر وهو استخدام رقم هاتفك المكون من 10 أرقام فقط ، مما يزيد من تبسيط عملية تسجيل الدخول.

نصائح كلمة المرور الجديدة

يقترح Verizon إنشاء كلمة مرور بين 8 و 20 حرفًا ، بها حرف واحد على الأقل ورقم واحد على الأقل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون من السهل التخمين ، لذا من الأفضل تجنب أعياد الميلاد أو أسماء الحيوانات الأليفة أو الأطفال للحفاظ على كلمة المرور الخاصة بك آمنة. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة أو لديك بعض المخاوف ، فيمكنك الوصول إلى Verizon Wireless هنا .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Verizon اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Verizon اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Verizon اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Verizon اللاسلكي الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 610,313 times
Verizon Wireless
إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Verizon Wireless
المساعدة في إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Verizon
استرداد حساب فيريزون اللاسلكي
الوصول للحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Wireless Account?

As always, forgetting one part of your log in information is a bit frustrating and inconvenient. Verizon makes it easier by asking for your 10-digit phone number to start the process of resetting your password. It's a similar process if you forget your user ID too, enter your phone number with area code and follow the prompts to resolve the slight hassle of forgetting your password.

It seems that everyone has a smartphone of some kind or another nowadays. And usually the only way to establish service on one is through a contract plan. There are plenty of options, one of them is Verizon Wireless, which offers more reliable plans for its customers. But what if you forget your password to your Verizon account? Or user ID? This guide will help you get back into your account in no time flat.

Forgotten Password

  1. Go to verizonwireless.com and then click on My Account, which is under the Sign In drop down menu.
  2. Click on Forgot Your Info which is on the right side beneath the password field.
  3. Next, enter either your 10-digit mobile number or your user ID and click Continue.
  4. Follow the prompts, you may need to enter your billing zip code to advance to the next page.
  5. You will have more than one option to receive your password reset, it may be via text, email or even a mailed letter depending on what option you choose and what contact information is up-to-date on your account.
  6. Select your preference and click on Send Password. Depending on your choice, you'll receive the instructions sooner rather than later. Whichever way you choose, it's important to follow the directions sent to you.

Forgotten User ID

If you forget your ID, don't worry. The only thing that changes in the above steps is clicking on Forgot User ID after you select My Account.

Next, you'll be asked for your mobile phone number or email address to start the process to pull up your information. Follow the prompts and you'll receive your User ID. Another option is just using your 10-digit phone number, which further streamlines the sign-in process.

New Password Tips

Verizon suggests creating a password that is between 8 and 20 characters, has at least one letter and at least one number. Plus, it can't be easy to guess so it's best to avoid birthdays, pets' or childrens' names to keep your password safe. And if you need more help or just have a few concerns, Verizon Wireless can be reached here.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Wireless Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Wireless Account?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Wireless Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Wireless Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 115,903 times
Verizon Wireless
Reset Verizon Wireless Password
Help with Verizon password reset
recover verizon wireless account
Account Access

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!