Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben?

Als Benutzer können Sie Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach Beendigung des Dienstes zurückgeben, indem Sie die oben angegebenen Schritte ausführen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das Gerät in einwandfreiem Zustand und in den richtigen Versand- und Verpackungsboxen zurückgeben.

Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben?

Als Verizon Wireless-Kunde ist es wichtig, dass Sie vor dem Umtausch oder der Rückgabe Ihrer Geräte zunächst die 14-tägigen Rückgabebedingungen überprüfen und verstehen. Dies stellt sicher, dass Sie keine Strafen für die verspätete Rückgabe Ihrer Ausrüstung zahlen. Die Strafen können auch Artikel umfassen, die nicht zurückgegeben oder beschädigt wurden. Verizon Wireless behält sich das Recht vor, seine Geräte zurückzubekommen, wenn Sie einen Dienst kündigen.

Die Bedingungen sind in den Geschäftsbedingungen, die sowohl die Benutzer als auch das Unternehmen leiten, klar und gut ausgearbeitet. Beachten Sie die folgenden Dinge.

Durch die Rücksendung des Geräts wird der Dienst in keiner Weise beendet. Um einen Dienst zu beenden, müssen Sie abbrechen. Sie können sich an den Verizon Wireless-Kundendienst wenden, um den Vorgang abzubrechen, falls Sie dies noch nicht getan haben.

  • Alle Rückgabegeräte müssen in einwandfreiem Zustand sein, keinerlei Schäden oder Sie zahlen
  • Sie müssen eine Wiederauffüllungsgebühr von 50 USD zahlen, die für alle Benutzer gilt, die Geräte zurückgeben und Geräte austauschen.

Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben?

Wenn Sie etwas von Verizon Wireless über das Geschäft oder online gekauft haben, können Sie Ihre Ausrüstung zurückgeben oder einen Umtausch vornehmen. Sie können dies in Ihrem örtlichen Verizon-Geschäft tun. Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienstmitarbeiter von Verizon Wireless, um Anweisungen zu erhalten. Alternativ können Sie auch einfach die folgenden Schritte ausführen.

Deaktivieren Sie zuerst das Gerät. Wenn es sich um ein Telefon handelt, deaktivieren Sie "Mein Telefon suchen", bevor Sie es an Verizon zurücksenden

  1. Entfernen Sie alle persönlichen Inhalte und Ihre Konten von diesem Gerät. Sie können das System zum Wiederherstellen oder Zurücksetzen des Systems auf dem Gerät verwenden, um Ihre persönlichen Daten daraus zu löschen.
  2. Verpacken Sie das Gerät vorsichtig in der Originalverpackung und legen Sie es dann in die Versandverpackung, wenn es versendet wurde. Packen Sie alle mitgelieferten Geräte wie Ladegerät, Bedienungsanleitung usw. ein, ohne etwas auszulassen.
  3. Bringen Sie ein frankiertes Versandetikett auf der Verpackung an. Sie finden das Versandetikett, das Ihrem Gerätekauf beigefügt ist, außerhalb dieser Versandschachtel. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie eine Kopie dieses Versandetiketts zu Aufzeichnungszwecken aufbewahren, um nachzuweisen, dass Sie das Gerät wie angegeben versendet haben. Ansprüche oder Rückerstattungen können nicht bearbeitet werden, ohne dass das Gerät zurückgegeben wird. Tracking-Informationen informieren Sie, wenn der Versand angekommen ist.
  4. Wenn Ihr Versandetikett verloren geht, drucken Sie einfach ein neues aus, indem Sie auf die Verizon-Hauptwebsite gehen.
  5. Wenden Sie sich an den Spediteur, um die Rücksendung zu verfolgen
  6. Rückerstattungen werden erst gewährt, wenn Verizon Wireless-Geräte empfangen wurden und keine der Komponenten verloren gegangen oder beschädigt ist.
  7. Rückerstattungen erfolgen über das von Ihnen verwendete Konto und der Vorgang kann höchstens drei Wochen dauern. Einkäufe, die in bar oder per Scheck getätigt wurden, werden per Scheck zurückerstattet und die Rückerstattung dauert höchstens sieben Wochen. Wenn Sie Verizon Wireless Ihrem Konto in Rechnung gestellt haben, erhalten Sie Ihre Rückerstattung innerhalb von zwei Abrechnungszyklen per Gutschrift.

Wie lautet das Verizon Wireless-Rückgaberecht?

Sie sollten alle Verizon Wireless-Geräte innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf zurückgeben. Sie sind verpflichtet, für jeden Umtausch oder jede Rückgabe eine Wiederauffüllungsgebühr von 50 USD zu zahlen. Als Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unterzeichnet oder akzeptiert haben, haben Sie zugestimmt, dass Sie das Eigentum an den Geräten auf Verizon übertragen.

Im Falle einer vorzeitigen Stornierung müssen Sie 175 bis 350 US-Dollar zahlen, wenn Sie ein fortgeschrittenes Gerät haben. Sie sind auch dafür verantwortlich, unter anderem alle Nutzungsgebühren, Zuschläge und Steuern zu zahlen. Wenn Sie eine Kaution hinterlassen haben, dauert die Bearbeitung dieser Kaution 30-60 Tage.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie kann ich Verizon Wireless-Geräte nach dem Stornieren zurückgeben? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 747,330 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless Ausrüstung zurückgeben
Kontakt Verizon Wireless
Kundendienst

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cellphone not making or receiving calls as well as can not or send texts
Contact by phone only allowed after signing in. When I sign in there is a blank screen...
i am locked out of my apple phone - when i put in my code i receive a disarmed message
Got a text that owed money to Verizon. How do I pay with credit card. Call me
I need to activate my new telephone. It's not going through when i try. It's taking forever.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

As a user, you can return Verizon Wireless equipment after canceling the service by following the steps given above. Ensure you return the equipment in good working condition and in the right shipping and package boxes.

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

As a Verizon Wireless customer, before you exchange or return your equipment, it's vital that you first review the 14-day return policy and understand it. This ensures that you don't find yourself paying penalties for late return of your equipment. The penalties can also include items not returned or damaged. Verizon Wireless reserves the right to get its equipment back when you cancel a service.

The conditions are clearly and well elaborated in the terms and conditions which guides both users and the company. Keep in mind the following things.

Returning the equipment does not in any way terminate the service. To terminate a service, you must cancel. You can contact Verizon Wireless customer support to cancel if you haven't done it already.

  • All return equipment must be in good working condition, no damages whatsoever or you pay
  • You must pay a $50 restocking fee which applies to all users returning equipment and those exchanging equipment.

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

If you bought something from Verizon Wireless through the store or online, you can return your equipment or make an exchange. You can do it at your local Verizon store, contact Verizon Wireless customer support representative for instructions. Alternatively, you can a just follow the steps below.

First disable the equipment, if it's a phone, disable find my phone before returning it to Verizon

  1. Remove any personal content and your accounts from that equipment. You can use the system restore or reset setup on the device to erase your personal information from it.
  2. Carefully pack the equipment in the original box then put it in the shipping box if it was shipped. Pack all accompanying gadgets like charger, instruction manual etc. without leaving anything out.
  3. Affix prepaid shipping label on the box. You will find the shipping label enclosed with your equipment purchase to the outside of that shipping box. Ensure you keep a copy of that shipping label for record purposes as a proof that you shipped the equipment as instructed. Claims or refunds can't be processed without the equipment being returned. Tracking information lets you know if the shipping arrived.
  4. If your shipping label is lost, simply print a new one by going to the main Verizon website.
  5. Contact the carrier to track the return shipment
  6. Refunds are only issued once Verizon Wireless equipment is received with none of the components lost or damaged.
  7. Refunds are made through the account you used and the process can take at most three weeks. Purchases that were done on cash basis or check will be refunded by check and the refunds takes at most seven weeks. In case your billed the Verizon Wireless to your account, then you receive your refunds via credit within two billing cycles.

What Does the Verizon Wireless Return Policy State?

You are supposed to return any Verizon Wireless equipment within 14 days of a purchase. You are liable to pay a restocking fee of $50 to any exchange or return. When you signed or accepted the terms and conditions, you agreed that you will transfer ownership of the equipment to Verizon.

In case of early cancellation, you are liable to pay $175 - 350 if you got an advanced device. You are also responsible to pay all usage fees, surcharges and taxes among others. If you left a security deposit, it will take 30-60 days to process that return deposit.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 248,956 times
Verizon Wireless
Return Verizon Wireless equipment
contact Verizon Wireless
customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A payment was made to a Verizon account unauthorized I don't have a Verizon account I d...
I need my phone replaced on my insurance. my phone is destroyed and not usable. my de...
Question about my account since I just changed plans.
my phone was destroyed and need insurance replacement. it's number ***-***-****.
Are your records going haywire? Why am I receiving numerous texts from you. I am rath...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!