Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé?

En tant qu'utilisateur, vous pouvez retourner l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé le service en suivant les étapes ci-dessus. Assurez-vous de retourner l'équipement en bon état de fonctionnement et dans les bonnes boîtes d'expédition et d'emballage.

Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé?

En tant que client de Verizon Wireless, avant d'échanger ou de retourner votre équipement, il est essentiel que vous examiniez d'abord la politique de retour de 14 jours et que vous la compreniez. Cela garantit que vous ne vous retrouverez pas à payer des pénalités pour le retour tardif de votre équipement. Les sanctions peuvent également inclure des articles non retournés ou endommagés. Verizon Wireless se réserve le droit de récupérer son équipement lorsque vous annulez un service.

Les conditions sont clairement et bien élaborées dans les conditions générales qui guident à la fois les utilisateurs et l'entreprise. Gardez à l'esprit les éléments suivants.

Le retour de l'équipement ne met en aucun cas fin au service. Pour résilier un service, vous devez annuler. Vous pouvez contacter le support client de Verizon Wireless pour annuler si vous ne l'avez pas déjà fait.

  • Tout l'équipement de retour doit être en bon état de fonctionnement, aucun dommage que ce soit ou vous payez
  • Vous devez payer des frais de réapprovisionnement de 50 $ qui s'appliquent à tous les utilisateurs qui retournent de l'équipement et à ceux qui en échange.

Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé?

Si vous avez acheté quelque chose auprès de Verizon Wireless via la boutique ou en ligne, vous pouvez retourner votre équipement ou faire un échange. Vous pouvez le faire dans votre magasin Verizon local, contactez le représentant du support client de Verizon Wireless pour obtenir des instructions. Alternativement, vous pouvez simplement suivre les étapes ci-dessous.

Tout d'abord, désactivez l'équipement, s'il s'agit d'un téléphone, désactivez la recherche de mon téléphone avant de le retourner à Verizon

  1. Supprimez tout contenu personnel et vos comptes de cet équipement. Vous pouvez utiliser la configuration du système de restauration ou de réinitialisation sur l'appareil pour y effacer vos informations personnelles.
  2. Emballez soigneusement l'équipement dans la boîte d'origine, puis mettez-le dans la boîte d'expédition s'il a été expédié. Emportez tous les gadgets d'accompagnement comme le chargeur, le manuel d'instructions, etc. sans rien laisser de côté.
  3. Apposez une étiquette d'expédition prépayée sur la boîte. Vous trouverez l'étiquette d'expédition jointe à votre achat d'équipement à l'extérieur de cette boîte d'expédition. Assurez-vous de conserver une copie de cette étiquette d'expédition à des fins d'enregistrement comme preuve que vous avez expédié l'équipement conformément aux instructions. Les réclamations ou remboursements ne peuvent être traités sans que l'équipement soit retourné. Les informations de suivi vous permettent de savoir si l'expédition est arrivée.
  4. Si votre étiquette d'expédition est perdue, imprimez simplement une nouvelle en vous rendant sur le site Web principal de Verizon.
  5. Contactez le transporteur pour suivre l'expédition de retour
  6. Les remboursements ne sont effectués qu'une fois l'équipement Verizon Wireless reçu sans qu'aucun des composants ne soit perdu ou endommagé.
  7. Les remboursements sont effectués via le compte que vous avez utilisé et le processus peut prendre au plus trois semaines. Les achats effectués en espèces ou par chèque seront remboursés par chèque et le remboursement prend au plus sept semaines. Dans le cas où vous avez facturé Verizon Wireless à votre compte, vous recevez vos remboursements par crédit dans les deux cycles de facturation.

Que dit la politique de retour de Verizon Wireless?

Vous êtes censé retourner tout équipement Verizon Wireless dans les 14 jours suivant l'achat. Vous êtes tenu de payer des frais de restockage de 50 $ à tout échange ou retour. Lorsque vous avez signé ou accepté les termes et conditions, vous avez accepté de transférer la propriété de l'équipement à Verizon.

En cas d'annulation anticipée, vous devrez payer entre 175 et 350 $ si vous disposez d'un appareil avancé. Vous êtes également responsable du paiement de tous les frais d'utilisation, suppléments et taxes, entre autres. Si vous avez laissé un dépôt de garantie, il faudra 30 à 60 jours pour traiter ce dépôt de retour.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment renvoyer l'équipement Verizon Wireless après avoir annulé? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 279,068 times
Verizon Wireless
Retourner Verizon Wireless équipement
contacter Verizon Wireless
service client

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to network unlock my phone*Samsung galaxy j***vpp imei ***************
About a recent order I placed
My account seems to be broken I can't login
My signal gets lost in all my calls get dropped could I please talk to a human being I...
Ordered new phone and case…not delivered…FedEx*sent notification that they were shippin...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

As a user, you can return Verizon Wireless equipment after canceling the service by following the steps given above. Ensure you return the equipment in good working condition and in the right shipping and package boxes.

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

As a Verizon Wireless customer, before you exchange or return your equipment, it's vital that you first review the 14-day return policy and understand it. This ensures that you don't find yourself paying penalties for late return of your equipment. The penalties can also include items not returned or damaged. Verizon Wireless reserves the right to get its equipment back when you cancel a service.

The conditions are clearly and well elaborated in the terms and conditions which guides both users and the company. Keep in mind the following things.

Returning the equipment does not in any way terminate the service. To terminate a service, you must cancel. You can contact Verizon Wireless customer support to cancel if you haven't done it already.

  • All return equipment must be in good working condition, no damages whatsoever or you pay
  • You must pay a $50 restocking fee which applies to all users returning equipment and those exchanging equipment.

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

If you bought something from Verizon Wireless through the store or online, you can return your equipment or make an exchange. You can do it at your local Verizon store, contact Verizon Wireless customer support representative for instructions. Alternatively, you can a just follow the steps below.

First disable the equipment, if it's a phone, disable find my phone before returning it to Verizon

  1. Remove any personal content and your accounts from that equipment. You can use the system restore or reset setup on the device to erase your personal information from it.
  2. Carefully pack the equipment in the original box then put it in the shipping box if it was shipped. Pack all accompanying gadgets like charger, instruction manual etc. without leaving anything out.
  3. Affix prepaid shipping label on the box. You will find the shipping label enclosed with your equipment purchase to the outside of that shipping box. Ensure you keep a copy of that shipping label for record purposes as a proof that you shipped the equipment as instructed. Claims or refunds can't be processed without the equipment being returned. Tracking information lets you know if the shipping arrived.
  4. If your shipping label is lost, simply print a new one by going to the main Verizon website.
  5. Contact the carrier to track the return shipment
  6. Refunds are only issued once Verizon Wireless equipment is received with none of the components lost or damaged.
  7. Refunds are made through the account you used and the process can take at most three weeks. Purchases that were done on cash basis or check will be refunded by check and the refunds takes at most seven weeks. In case your billed the Verizon Wireless to your account, then you receive your refunds via credit within two billing cycles.

What Does the Verizon Wireless Return Policy State?

You are supposed to return any Verizon Wireless equipment within 14 days of a purchase. You are liable to pay a restocking fee of $50 to any exchange or return. When you signed or accepted the terms and conditions, you agreed that you will transfer ownership of the equipment to Verizon.

In case of early cancellation, you are liable to pay $175 - 350 if you got an advanced device. You are also responsible to pay all usage fees, surcharges and taxes among others. If you left a security deposit, it will take 30-60 days to process that return deposit.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 248,956 times
Verizon Wireless
Return Verizon Wireless equipment
contact Verizon Wireless
customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A payment was made to a Verizon account unauthorized I don't have a Verizon account I d...
I need my phone replaced on my insurance. my phone is destroyed and not usable. my de...
Question about my account since I just changed plans.
my phone was destroyed and need insurance replacement. it's number ***-***-****.
Are your records going haywire? Why am I receiving numerous texts from you. I am rath...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!