كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟

كمستخدم ، يمكنك إرجاع أجهزة Verizon Wireless بعد إلغاء الخدمة باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. تأكد من إعادة المعدات في حالة عمل جيدة وفي صناديق الشحن والتغليف المناسبة.

كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟

بصفتك أحد عملاء Verizon Wireless ، قبل استبدال أو إعادة المعدات ، من المهم أن تراجع أولاً سياسة الإرجاع لمدة 14 يومًا وتفهمها. هذا يضمن أنك لن تجد نفسك تدفع غرامات مقابل إعادة المعدات الخاصة بك في وقت متأخر. يمكن أن تشمل العقوبات أيضًا عناصر لم يتم إرجاعها أو تلفها. تحتفظ Verizon Wireless بالحق في استعادة أجهزتها عند إلغاء الخدمة.

الشروط واضحة ومفصلة جيداً في الشروط والأحكام التي توجه كل من المستخدمين والشركة. ضع في اعتبارك الأشياء التالية.

لا يؤدي إرجاع الجهاز إلى إنهاء الخدمة بأي شكل من الأشكال. لإنهاء الخدمة ، يجب عليك الإلغاء. يمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Verizon Wireless للإلغاء إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل.

  • يجب أن تكون جميع معدات الإرجاع في حالة عمل جيدة ، دون أي أضرار من أي نوع أو تدفعه
  • يجب عليك دفع رسوم إعادة تخزين 50 دولارًا والتي تنطبق على جميع المستخدمين العائدين للمعدات وأولئك الذين يتبادلون المعدات.

كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟

إذا اشتريت شيئًا من Verizon Wireless من خلال المتجر أو عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك إعادة المعدات أو إجراء تبادل. يمكنك القيام بذلك في متجر Verizon المحلي لديك ، اتصل بممثل دعم عملاء Verizon Wireless للحصول على الإرشادات. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك فقط اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

قم أولاً بتعطيل الجهاز ، إذا كان هاتفًا ، فقم بتعطيل العثور على هاتفي قبل إعادته إلى Verizon

  1. قم بإزالة أي محتوى شخصي وحساباتك من تلك المعدات. يمكنك استخدام إعداد استعادة النظام أو إعادة ضبطه على الجهاز لمحو معلوماتك الشخصية منه.
  2. ضع المعدات بعناية في الصندوق الأصلي ثم ضعها في صندوق الشحن إذا تم شحنها. قم بتعبئة جميع الأدوات المصاحبة مثل الشاحن ودليل التعليمات وما إلى ذلك دون ترك أي شيء.
  3. لصق بطاقة الشحن المدفوعة مسبقًا على العلبة. ستجد ملصق الشحن مرفقًا بشراء المعدات الخاصة بك إلى خارج صندوق الشحن هذا. تأكد من الاحتفاظ بنسخة من ملصق الشحن هذا لأغراض التسجيل كدليل على قيامك بشحن المعدات وفقًا للتعليمات. لا يمكن معالجة المطالبات أو المبالغ المستردة دون إعادة المعدات. تتيح لك معلومات التتبع معرفة ما إذا وصلت الشحن.
  4. إذا فقدت ملصق الشحن الخاص بك ، فما عليك سوى طباعة ملصق جديد بالانتقال إلى موقع Verizon الرئيسي على الويب.
  5. اتصل بالناقل لتتبع شحنة العودة
  6. يتم إصدار المبالغ المستردة فقط بمجرد استلام أجهزة Verizon Wireless مع عدم فقد أي من المكونات أو تلفها.
  7. تتم عمليات رد الأموال من خلال الحساب الذي استخدمته ويمكن أن تستغرق العملية ثلاثة أسابيع على الأكثر. عمليات الشراء التي تمت على أساس نقدي أو شيك سيتم ردها عن طريق الشيكات وتستغرق المبالغ المستردة سبعة أسابيع على الأكثر. في حالة إرسال فاتورة Verizon Wireless إلى حسابك ، فستتلقى أموالك المستردة عبر الرصيد خلال دورتين للفوترة.

ماذا دولة فيريزون سياسة عودة السياسة؟

من المفترض أن تقوم بإرجاع أي من أجهزة Verizon Wireless في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء. أنت مسؤول عن دفع رسوم إعادة تخزين 50 دولارًا لأي تبادل أو إرجاع. عندما وقعت أو وافقت على الشروط والأحكام ، فإنك توافق على أنك ستنقل ملكية المعدات إلى Verizon.

في حالة الإلغاء المبكر ، ستدفع 175 - 350 دولارًا إذا حصلت على جهاز متقدم. أنت مسؤول أيضًا عن دفع جميع رسوم الاستخدام والرسوم الإضافية والضرائب وغيرها. إذا تركت وديعة ضمان ، فستستغرق معالجة هذا الإيداع من 30-60 يومًا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعيد أجهزة Verizon اللاسلكية بعد الإلغاء؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 539,842 times
Verizon Wireless
إعادة معدات Verizon Wireless
اتصل بـ Verizon Wireless
دعم العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate new iPhone ** Pro on ********** but it won’t make calls. It seems to be set up...
I just renewed my plan like I do every month with $** and it want recieve texts and mad...
Made a payment on the **th of April it should have been added last night
Made a payment on the **th of April it should have been added last night
I paid off my current phone in under * months and now go to upgrade and you guys want m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

As a user, you can return Verizon Wireless equipment after canceling the service by following the steps given above. Ensure you return the equipment in good working condition and in the right shipping and package boxes.

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

As a Verizon Wireless customer, before you exchange or return your equipment, it's vital that you first review the 14-day return policy and understand it. This ensures that you don't find yourself paying penalties for late return of your equipment. The penalties can also include items not returned or damaged. Verizon Wireless reserves the right to get its equipment back when you cancel a service.

The conditions are clearly and well elaborated in the terms and conditions which guides both users and the company. Keep in mind the following things.

Returning the equipment does not in any way terminate the service. To terminate a service, you must cancel. You can contact Verizon Wireless customer support to cancel if you haven't done it already.

  • All return equipment must be in good working condition, no damages whatsoever or you pay
  • You must pay a $50 restocking fee which applies to all users returning equipment and those exchanging equipment.

How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

If you bought something from Verizon Wireless through the store or online, you can return your equipment or make an exchange. You can do it at your local Verizon store, contact Verizon Wireless customer support representative for instructions. Alternatively, you can a just follow the steps below.

First disable the equipment, if it's a phone, disable find my phone before returning it to Verizon

  1. Remove any personal content and your accounts from that equipment. You can use the system restore or reset setup on the device to erase your personal information from it.
  2. Carefully pack the equipment in the original box then put it in the shipping box if it was shipped. Pack all accompanying gadgets like charger, instruction manual etc. without leaving anything out.
  3. Affix prepaid shipping label on the box. You will find the shipping label enclosed with your equipment purchase to the outside of that shipping box. Ensure you keep a copy of that shipping label for record purposes as a proof that you shipped the equipment as instructed. Claims or refunds can't be processed without the equipment being returned. Tracking information lets you know if the shipping arrived.
  4. If your shipping label is lost, simply print a new one by going to the main Verizon website.
  5. Contact the carrier to track the return shipment
  6. Refunds are only issued once Verizon Wireless equipment is received with none of the components lost or damaged.
  7. Refunds are made through the account you used and the process can take at most three weeks. Purchases that were done on cash basis or check will be refunded by check and the refunds takes at most seven weeks. In case your billed the Verizon Wireless to your account, then you receive your refunds via credit within two billing cycles.

What Does the Verizon Wireless Return Policy State?

You are supposed to return any Verizon Wireless equipment within 14 days of a purchase. You are liable to pay a restocking fee of $50 to any exchange or return. When you signed or accepted the terms and conditions, you agreed that you will transfer ownership of the equipment to Verizon.

In case of early cancellation, you are liable to pay $175 - 350 if you got an advanced device. You are also responsible to pay all usage fees, surcharges and taxes among others. If you left a security deposit, it will take 30-60 days to process that return deposit.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Return Verizon Wireless Equipment After I've Canceled? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 248,956 times
Verizon Wireless
Return Verizon Wireless equipment
contact Verizon Wireless
customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A payment was made to a Verizon account unauthorized I don't have a Verizon account I d...
I need my phone replaced on my insurance. my phone is destroyed and not usable. my de...
Question about my account since I just changed plans.
my phone was destroyed and need insurance replacement. it's number ***-***-****.
Are your records going haywire? Why am I receiving numerous texts from you. I am rath...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!