Comment configurer un accord de paiement avec Verizon Wireless?

Avez-vous besoin de plus de temps pour effectuer votre paiement sur votre Verizon Wireless, pas de souci, vous pouvez configurer un arrangement de paiement avec ces conseils utiles.

Avec un arrangement de paiement Verizon Wireless, vous n'avez pas besoin d'effectuer tous vos paiements en même temps. Vous pouvez effectuer vos paiements en petits versements réguliers sur une certaine période.

Modalités de paiement

Si vous avez besoin de temps pour effectuer votre paiement sur Verizon Wireless, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter. Vous pouvez mettre en place un arrangement de paiement et vous aurez plus de temps pour payer votre solde. Vous continuerez à utiliser vos services Verizon Wireless sans interruption. Cependant, des frais de retard s'appliqueront toujours. Vous avez deux options si vous êtes en retard avec votre paiement.

1. Divisez le solde ou le montant en souffrance en raison de deux paiements à des dates différentes

2. Fixez une nouvelle date pour payer votre solde ou le montant en souffrance

Lorsque vous envoyez votre demande d'accord de paiement à Verizon Wireless, elle peut être approuvée ou refusée. S'il est approuvé, vous recevrez une confirmation afin que vous puissiez mettre en œuvre votre plan.

Quelles sont les options disponibles?

Il existe quelques options lorsque vous souhaitez effectuer un plan de paiement. Vos options sont basées sur votre historique avec Verizon Wireless.

Planifier un paiement

Ce plan de paiement est également appelé paiement à date future. C'est lorsque vous planifiez un paiement à déduire de votre compte automatiquement à une date spécifique. Vous pouvez prévoir de payer une partie ou la totalité de votre solde. Vous avez également la possibilité de planifier deux dates distinctes pour payer une partie de votre solde.

Mettre en place une promesse de paiement

Avec cette option, vous n'avez pas à planifier de date précise pour effectuer votre paiement. Verizon Wireless vous permet d'effectuer des paiements à la date que vous choisissez. Vous pouvez promettre de payer la totalité ou une partie du solde. Vous avez également la possibilité de promettre de payer une partie de votre solde à deux dates distinctes.

Vous pouvez configurer vos paiements en ligne ou sur l'application Verizon.

Raisons de planifier un arrangement de paiement

Si vous êtes admissible à un plan de paiement, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour vous assurer que vos services ne sont pas interrompus. Vous pouvez continuer à profiter de vos services Verizon Wireless même si vous ne pouvez pas effectuer vos paiements avant la date d'échéance de votre facture. Notez qu'avoir un paiement n'annule pas les frais de retard. Vos frais de retard s'appliquent toujours.

Planification d'un arrangement de paiement

Vous avez quelques options pour planifier un arrangement de paiement. Vous pouvez utiliser l'application My Fios pour en planifier une gratuitement. Les autres options incluent la signature sur My Verizon ou l'utilisation du service de téléphone automatisé. Vous devrez payer une somme modique pour l'assistance d'un agent. Un membre du service client vous aidera à planifier un accord de paiement.

Modification de votre arrangement de paiement

Si vous souhaitez modifier votre plan de paiement, procédez comme suit;

1. Recherchez l'option «Facturation» et cliquez sur «Modalités de paiement»

2. Cliquez sur l'option «Modifier l'arrangement»

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire de Verizon Wireless, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe de support client pour obtenir de l'aide. La meilleure façon de contacter Verizon est par téléphone. Vous avez la possibilité de parler avec un représentant et de demander l'aide dont vous avez besoin. Une autre option pour parler à un agent est le chat en direct.

Vous pouvez demander l'assistance de Verizon sur leurs sites de médias sociaux si cela ne vous dérange pas d'obtenir de l'aide sur les sites publics.

Vous pouvez demander de l'aide au service d'assistance de Verizon Wireless avant de contacter directement l'équipe d'assistance. Il contient des conseils, des rappels et des sujets spécifiques aux problèmes qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre la plupart des problèmes courants. La plupart des clients recherchent une assistance sur le service d'assistance avant d'explorer d'autres alternatives d'assistance.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment configurer un accord de paiement avec Verizon Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment configurer un accord de paiement avec Verizon Wireless?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment configurer un accord de paiement avec Verizon Wireless? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment configurer un accord de paiement avec Verizon Wireless? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 305,116 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless services bancaires mobiles
Verizon Wireless Options de paiement
Changez ou modifiez votre compte
Verizon Wireless Support client
Discussion en ligne
Annuler ou changer de compte
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?

Do you need some extra time to make your payment on your Verizon Wireless, No need to worry, You can set up a payment arrangement with these helpful tips.

With a Verizon Wireless payment arrangement, you don't need to make all your payment at once. You can make your payments in small, regular installments over some time.

Payment Arrangements

If you need some time to make your payment on Verizon Wireless, you don't need to worry. You can set up a payment arrangement and you will have extra time to pay your balance. You will continue to use your Verizon Wireless services with no interruptions. However, late charges will still apply. You have two options if you are late with your payment.

1. Divide the balance or the amount that is past due to two payments on different dates

2. Schedule a new date to pay your balance or the amount that is past due

When you send your request for a payment arrangement to Verizon Wireless, it may be approved or declined. If it is approved, you will receive confirmation so you can implement your plan.

What are the Available Options?

There are a few options when you want to make a payment plan. Your options are based on your history with Verizon Wireless.

Schedule a Payment

This payment plan is also known as a future-dated payment. It is when you schedule a payment to be deducted from your account automatically on a specific date. You may schedule to pay part or all of your balance. You also have the option to schedule two separate dates to pay parts of your balance.

Set Up a Promise to Pay

With this option, you don't have to schedule a specific date for making your payment. Verizon Wireless allows you to make payments on the date you choose. You can promise to pay the entire balance or a part of it. You also have the option of promising to pay parts of your balance on two separate dates.

You can set up your payments online or on the Verizon app.

Reasons to Schedule a Payment Arrangement

If you qualify for a payment plan, you can use it to ensure that your services are not interrupted. You can continue to enjoy your Verizon Wireless services even if you can't make your payments by the due date of your bill. Note that having a payment does not cancel the late charges. Your late payment charge still applies.

Scheduling a Payment Arrangement

You have a few options to schedule a payment arrangement. You may use the My Fios app to schedule one free of charge. Other options include signing to My Verizon or using the Automated Phone service. You will be required to pay a small fee for agent assistance. A member of the customer service will give you the help you schedule a payment arrangement.

Modifying Your Payment Arrangement

If you want to change your payment plan, follow these steps;

1. Find the option 'Billing' and click on 'Payment Arrangements'

2. Click on the option 'Modify Arrangement'

If you need any additional help from Verizon Wireless, you may contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Verizon is on the phone. You get the chance to speak with a representative and ask for the help you need. Another option to speak with an agent is on live chat.

You may seek support from Verizon on their social media sites if you don't mind getting help on public sites.

You may seek support from the Verizon Wireless help desk before contacting the support team directly. It has targeted tips, reminders, and issue-specific topics that may help you address most of the common problems. Most customers seek support on the help desk before exploring other support alternatives.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 769,206 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless mobile banking
Verizon Wireless Payment Options
Change or modify your account
Verizon Wireless Customer Support
Online Chat
Cancel or Change Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!