كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيبات الدفع باستخدام Verizon Wireless؟

هل تحتاج إلى بعض الوقت الإضافي لإجراء الدفع على Verizon Wireless الخاص بك ، فلا داعي للقلق ، يمكنك إعداد ترتيبات الدفع باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

مع ترتيبات الدفع الخاصة بشركة Verizon Wireless ، لن تحتاج إلى إجراء جميع دفعاتك دفعة واحدة. يمكنك تسديد دفعاتك على أقساط صغيرة ومنتظمة على مدار الوقت.

ترتيبات الدفع

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض الوقت لإجراء الدفع على Verizon Wireless ، فلا داعي للقلق. يمكنك إعداد ترتيب للدفع وسيكون لديك وقت إضافي لدفع رصيدك. ستستمر في استخدام خدمات Verizon Wireless بدون مقاطعة. ومع ذلك ، ستظل الرسوم المتأخرة سارية. لديك خياران إذا تأخرت في الدفع.

1. قسمة الرصيد أو المبلغ المتأخر بسبب دفعتين في تواريخ مختلفة

2. حدد موعدًا جديدًا لدفع رصيدك أو المبلغ الذي فات موعد استحقاقه

عندما ترسل طلبك لترتيب الدفع إلى Verizon Wireless ، فقد تتم الموافقة عليه أو رفضه. إذا تمت الموافقة عليه ، ستتلقى تأكيدًا حتى تتمكن من تنفيذ خطتك.

ما هي الخيارات المتاحة؟

هناك بعض الخيارات عندما تريد إجراء خطة دفع. تعتمد خياراتك على سجلك مع Verizon Wireless.

جدولة الدفع

تُعرف خطة الدفع هذه أيضًا باسم الدفع المستقبلي. عندما تقوم بجدولة دفعة يتم خصمها من حسابك تلقائيًا في تاريخ محدد. يمكنك تحديد موعد لدفع جزء أو كل رصيدك. لديك أيضًا خيار جدولة تاريخين منفصلين لدفع أجزاء من رصيدك.

قم بإعداد وعد بالدفع

باستخدام هذا الخيار ، لا يتعين عليك تحديد موعد محدد لإجراء الدفع. تسمح لك Verizon Wireless بإجراء مدفوعات في التاريخ الذي تختاره. يمكنك الوعد بدفع الرصيد بالكامل أو جزء منه. لديك أيضًا خيار الوعد بدفع أجزاء من رصيدك في تاريخين منفصلين.

يمكنك إعداد مدفوعاتك عبر الإنترنت أو على تطبيق Verizon.

أسباب جدولة ترتيب الدفع

إذا كنت مؤهلاً لخطة دفع ، فيمكنك استخدامها لضمان عدم مقاطعة خدماتك. يمكنك الاستمرار في الاستمتاع بخدمات Verizon Wireless حتى إذا لم تتمكن من تسديد دفعاتك بحلول تاريخ استحقاق فاتورتك. لاحظ أن وجود دفعة لا يؤدي إلى إلغاء الرسوم المتأخرة. رسوم الدفع المتأخر الخاصة بك لا تزال سارية.

جدولة ترتيب الدفع

لديك عدد قليل من الخيارات لجدولة ترتيبات الدفع. يمكنك استخدام تطبيق My Fios لجدولة واحد مجانًا. تتضمن الخيارات الأخرى التوقيع على My Verizon أو استخدام خدمة الهاتف المؤتمت. سيُطلب منك دفع رسوم رمزية لمساعدة الوكيل. سوف يقدم لك أحد أعضاء خدمة العملاء المساعدة في جدولة ترتيبات الدفع.

تعديل ترتيب الدفع الخاص بك

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير خطة الدفع الخاصة بك ، اتبع هذه الخطوات ؛

1. ابحث عن خيار "الفوترة" وانقر على "ترتيبات الدفع"

2. انقر على خيار "تعديل الترتيب"

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة إضافية من Verizon Wireless ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Verizon هي عبر الهاتف. لديك فرصة للتحدث مع ممثل وطلب المساعدة التي تحتاجها. هناك خيار آخر للتحدث مع وكيل في الدردشة الحية.

يمكنك طلب الدعم من Verizon على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم إذا كنت لا تمانع في الحصول على المساعدة على المواقع العامة.

يمكنك طلب الدعم من مكتب مساعدة Verizon Wireless قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم مباشرة. يحتوي على نصائح وتذكيرات وموضوعات خاصة بالمشكلات التي قد تساعدك على معالجة معظم المشاكل الشائعة. يطلب معظم العملاء الدعم في مكتب المساعدة قبل استكشاف بدائل الدعم الأخرى.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيبات الدفع باستخدام Verizon Wireless؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيبات الدفع باستخدام Verizon Wireless؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيبات الدفع باستخدام Verizon Wireless؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإعداد ترتيبات الدفع باستخدام Verizon Wireless؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 457,657 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless الخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف المحمول
Verizon Wireless خيارات الدفع
تغيير أو تعديل حسابك
Verizon Wireless دعم العملاء
المحادثة على الإنترنت
إلغاء أو تغيير الحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?

Do you need some extra time to make your payment on your Verizon Wireless, No need to worry, You can set up a payment arrangement with these helpful tips.

With a Verizon Wireless payment arrangement, you don't need to make all your payment at once. You can make your payments in small, regular installments over some time.

Payment Arrangements

If you need some time to make your payment on Verizon Wireless, you don't need to worry. You can set up a payment arrangement and you will have extra time to pay your balance. You will continue to use your Verizon Wireless services with no interruptions. However, late charges will still apply. You have two options if you are late with your payment.

1. Divide the balance or the amount that is past due to two payments on different dates

2. Schedule a new date to pay your balance or the amount that is past due

When you send your request for a payment arrangement to Verizon Wireless, it may be approved or declined. If it is approved, you will receive confirmation so you can implement your plan.

What are the Available Options?

There are a few options when you want to make a payment plan. Your options are based on your history with Verizon Wireless.

Schedule a Payment

This payment plan is also known as a future-dated payment. It is when you schedule a payment to be deducted from your account automatically on a specific date. You may schedule to pay part or all of your balance. You also have the option to schedule two separate dates to pay parts of your balance.

Set Up a Promise to Pay

With this option, you don't have to schedule a specific date for making your payment. Verizon Wireless allows you to make payments on the date you choose. You can promise to pay the entire balance or a part of it. You also have the option of promising to pay parts of your balance on two separate dates.

You can set up your payments online or on the Verizon app.

Reasons to Schedule a Payment Arrangement

If you qualify for a payment plan, you can use it to ensure that your services are not interrupted. You can continue to enjoy your Verizon Wireless services even if you can't make your payments by the due date of your bill. Note that having a payment does not cancel the late charges. Your late payment charge still applies.

Scheduling a Payment Arrangement

You have a few options to schedule a payment arrangement. You may use the My Fios app to schedule one free of charge. Other options include signing to My Verizon or using the Automated Phone service. You will be required to pay a small fee for agent assistance. A member of the customer service will give you the help you schedule a payment arrangement.

Modifying Your Payment Arrangement

If you want to change your payment plan, follow these steps;

1. Find the option 'Billing' and click on 'Payment Arrangements'

2. Click on the option 'Modify Arrangement'

If you need any additional help from Verizon Wireless, you may contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Verizon is on the phone. You get the chance to speak with a representative and ask for the help you need. Another option to speak with an agent is on live chat.

You may seek support from Verizon on their social media sites if you don't mind getting help on public sites.

You may seek support from the Verizon Wireless help desk before contacting the support team directly. It has targeted tips, reminders, and issue-specific topics that may help you address most of the common problems. Most customers seek support on the help desk before exploring other support alternatives.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Setup a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 769,206 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon Wireless mobile banking
Verizon Wireless Payment Options
Change or modify your account
Verizon Wireless Customer Support
Online Chat
Cancel or Change Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!