如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Verizon Wireless?

切换到新的无线服务提供商不必有压力。首先,了解您想要的设备,然后选择您的新计划。 Verizon 有多种选择,具体取决于您的需求和最好的网络之一,这证明了一部好的手机不仅是必需品,还是一项投资。

当您听说 Verizon Wireless 自 2000 年就已存在时,您会想到什么?这家公司显然在做正确的事情。各种各样的电话、计划和交易定期吸引新客户的注意力是很好的做法。有很多人转换,你怎么能得到适合你的交易?本指南将向您展示一些选项。继续读以获取更多信息。

计划概要

Verizon 提供从预付费计划、数据计划和无限制计划的所有内容。您还可以找到连接设备、共享数据的计划以及为美国服务人员和学生计划的计划。虽然 Verizon 有每月 40 美元到 70 美元的预付费计划,但您可以利用忠诚度折扣。忠诚度折扣从服务的第四个月开始,每月为您提供 5 美元的折扣。您的折扣在第 10 个月后再次增加。通过将您的服务设置为自动付款,可以最大限度地提高这些折扣,从而在使用服务的第二个月后每月为您节省额外的 5 美元。请记住,第一个月始终是全价。

Verizon 还为那些喜欢更多福利的人提供无限计划。请记住,对于全国范围内的 5G 和 4G LTE 数据,一条服务线的费用在每月 70 到 90 美元之间。这些计划确实附带了额外的服务,例如 6 个月到一年的 Disney+、Hulu、discovery+、Apple Music 等免费流媒体服务。还有一个多线折扣,可以帮助您在切换时节省。

设备选项

在您切换之前,请考虑您最想要哪种手机或设备。如果您想保留现有的,Verizon 可以与您合作。您可以携带任何 5G 兼容设备,甚至可以使用网站的“检查兼容性”功能检查兼容性。如果您想要一部新手机或以旧换新手机进行升级,Verizon 可以做到这一点。您在寻找新的智能手表或平板电脑吗? Verizon 拥有这些以及更多,包括许多设备的配件。

威瑞森交换机

当您准备好切换时,您也有一些选择。您可以在离您最近的 Verizon 商店安排约会、致电 Verizon Wireless 客户服务或访问 Verizon 的网站。

要进行购买,请单击“商店”选项卡,然后单击“设备”。这将显示一个新的子菜单,包括自带手机、经过认证的二手和以旧换新选项。单击最适合您的主题。请注意,大多数购买都可以享受两天免费送货或从最近的 Verizon 商店免费取货的条件。如果您决定购买手机,我们会为您提供一系列配件、保护计划和服务计划。值得注意的是,有些手机不符合预付费计划的条件,您只能购买 Verizon 的 Unlimited 计划之一。选择您的手机,或带上您自己的手机,然后选择您的计划,您就可以开始结账了。与往常一样,如果您需要帮助,可以通过电话或聊天获得 Verizon 客户服务。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Verizon Wireless?"?

在成千上万的Verizon Wireless客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Verizon Wireless?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Verizon Wireless(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Verizon Wireless之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Verizon Wireless?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 66,805 times
Verizon Wireless
切换到威瑞森
如何切换到Verizon Wireless
转移到威瑞森

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to talk to account manager or specialist department cause regular customer service...
No data service at my location. Started happening a couple weeks ago. Just spent two ho...
Signing up for wireless plans
Smart Set Up video explains * ways to backup my old phone but the app only provides Goo...
Someone just stole my sim card for my fe ** galaxy, my number is ********** my name is...

付太多电信费用?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Verizon Wireless?

Switching to a new wireless service provider doesn't have to be stressful. First, know the device you want and then pick your new plan. Verizon has many options depending on your needs and one of the best networks which proves that a good phone isn't just a necessity, it's an investment.

When you hear that Verizon Wireless has been in existence since 2000, what comes to mind? It's a company that is obviously doing something right. A wide variety of phones, plans and deals to grab the attention of new customers regularly are good practices. With many people switching, how can you get the right deal for you? This guide will show you some options. Read on for more information.

Summary of Plans

Verizon offers everything from prepaid plans, data plans and unlimited plans. You can also find plans for connected devices, shared data as well as plans for people who serve the United States and plans for students. Although Verizon has prepaid plans ranging from $40 to $70 a month, you can take advantage of loyalty discounts. The loyalty discounts start at the fourth month of service and get you a $5 discount every month. Your discount increases again after month 10. These discounts can be maximized by putting your service on auto-pay, therefore saving you an extra $5 per month as quickly as the second month of having service. Keep in mind that the first month is always going to be the full price.

Verizon also offers Unlimited plans for those who adore more perks. Keep in mind that one line of service is between $70 and $90 per month for 5G nationwide and 4G LTE data. These plans do come with extras like 6 months to a year of free streaming with Disney+, Hulu, discovery+, Apple Music and more. There's also a multi-line discount that can help you save when you switch.

Device Options

Before you switch, think about what kind of phone or device you want the most. If you want to keep the one you have, Verizon can work with you. You can bring any 5G compatible device and even check for compatibility using the "Check Compatibility" feature of the website. If you want a new phone or trade in your current phone for an upgrade, Verizon can do that. Are you looking for a new smartwatch or tablet? Verizon has those and more, including accessories for many devices.

The Verizon Switch

When you are ready to switch, you have a few options of that, too. You can schedule an appointment at your nearest Verizon store, call Verizon Wireless customer service or you can visit Verizon's website.

To make a purchase, click on the Shop tab and click on devices. This will bring up a new sub-menu including bring-your-own-phone, certified preowned, and trade-in options. Click on the topic that most applies to you. Please note that most purchases qualify for free two-day shipping or free pickup from your nearest Verizon store. If you decide to purchase a phone, you can expect to be offered a selection of accessories, protection plans and service plans. It is worth it to note that some phones won't qualify for a prepaid plan, you can only purchase one of Verizon's Unlimited plans. Pick your phone, or bring your own, then pick your plan and you're all set to check out. As always, Verizon customer service is available for you by phone or chat if you need help.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Verizon Wireless?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Verizon Wireless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Verizon Wireless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 12 days ago
Updated 12 days ago
Viewed 27,633 times
Verizon Wireless
Switching to Verizon
How do I switch to Verizon Wireless
move to verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Says I have a balance past due but app shows my next bill on October *st.
My internet is unbelievably slow. For weeks.
I’m traveling to Aruba and have questions about service.
i called verison about five times no answer u guys were suppost to send a free phone ca...
Cancelled account...want to pay entire bill...can't access account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!