كيف أنقل حسابي فيريزون اللاسلكي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

ستحتاج إلى سداد هاتفك باستخدام Verizon Wireless ودفع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر إذا كنت تقوم بالإلغاء مبكرًا. إذا كنت تمتلك جهاز 4G-LTE ، فسيتم إلغاء قفل هاتفك تلقائيًا ويمكن نقله بسهولة بين مزودي الخدمة. اتصل بشركة الاتصالات الجديدة لبدء عملية "النقل" لرقم هاتفك. قم بإلغاء حسابك في Verizon Wireless فقط بعد اكتمال عملية النقل.

لم يكن التبديل بين شركات الهاتف أسهل من أي وقت مضى. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم كيفية الاحتفاظ بجميع المعلومات ونقلها إلى شركة نقل جديدة موجودة على أجهزة Verizon Wireless ، مثل جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ورقم الهاتف.

الخطوة # 1 سداد أجهزتك باستخدام Verizon Wireless

لتتمكن من نقل حسابك في Verizon Wireless إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى ، ستحتاج إلى سداد الأجهزة التي تخضع حاليًا لخطة مع Verizon Wireless. إذا كنت لا تزال بموجب عقد مع Verizon Wireless ، وترغب في الإلغاء مبكرًا ، فستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إنهاء مبكر للأشهر المتبقية التي تركتها في العقد. لا تلغي عقدك قبل تحويل الحساب إلى شركة النقل الجديدة.

الخطوة # 2 فتح هاتفك

بمجرد سداد جميع الديون والأجهزة المتبقية ، يمكنك بدء العملية من خلال "إلغاء قفل" هاتفك مما يجعله قادرًا على النقل. إذا كان لديك جهاز 4G-LTE ، فسيتم إلغاء قفل هاتفك تلقائيًا ويمكن نقله بسهولة بين شركات الاتصالات.

إذا كان لديك جهاز 3G ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بشركة الاتصالات الجديدة لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن نقل هاتفك. بعض الهواتف مقفلة بالشبكات ولا يمكن أن يفتحها مشغل شبكة الجوال الجديد على شبكة منفصلة. الاتصال بشركة الاتصالات قبل النقل هو الفرق بين الحاجة إلى شراء هاتف جديد أو استخدام هاتف سبق استخدامه على حسابك في Verizon Wireless.

الخطوة # 3 الاتصال بمزود خدمة الهاتف الجديد

بمجرد سداد أموالك لأجهزة Verizon Wireless وإلغاء قفل هاتفك ، يمكنك بدء عملية النقل أو "النقل". ستحتاج إلى إظهار فاتورة هاتف حديثة لشركة النقل الجديدة تؤكد هويتك.

اعتمادًا على شركة النقل الجديدة ، ستحتاج إلى دفع رسوم خدمة أو نقل لنقل معلوماتك إلى خدمتهم. سيظل هاتفك باستخدام Verizon Wireless يعمل في إجراء المكالمات حتى تقوم بتنشيط هاتفك مع شركة الاتصالات الجديدة. يمكن أن تستغرق عملية النقل من 3-5 أيام عمل لنقل رقم هاتفك.

الخطوة # 4 إلغاء حسابك في Verizon Wireless

بمجرد نقل حسابك بنجاح من Verizon Wireless إلى شركة اتصالات جديدة ، يمكنك الاتصال بشركة Verizon Wireless لإلغاء حسابك. سوف تتلقى الفاتورة النهائية. ستحصل أيضًا على رسوم الإنهاء المبكر إذا قمت بإلغاء العقد مبكرًا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أنقل حسابي فيريزون اللاسلكي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل حسابي فيريزون اللاسلكي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل حسابي فيريزون اللاسلكي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل حسابي فيريزون اللاسلكي إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,182,054 times
Verizon Wireless
كيفية نقل حساب Verizon Wireless إلى شركة نقل جديدة
كيفية تبديل حسابي في Verizon Wireless إلى مشغل شبكة جوال جديد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate new iPhone ** Pro on ********** but it won’t make calls. It seems to be set up...
I just renewed my plan like I do every month with $** and it want recieve texts and mad...
Made a payment on the **th of April it should have been added last night
Made a payment on the **th of April it should have been added last night
I paid off my current phone in under * months and now go to upgrade and you guys want m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Verizon Wireless Account to Another Carrier?

You will need to pay off your phone with Verizon Wireless and pay an early termination fee if you are canceling early. If you own a 4G-LTE device, your phone is automatically unlocked and can be transferred easily between service providers. Contact your new carrier to initiate the 'porting' process of your phone number. Cancel your Verizon Wireless account only after the transferring process is complete.

Switching between phone carriers has never been easier. In this guide, you will learn how to keep and transfer all information to a new carrier that is on your Verizon Wireless devices, such as your contacts and phone number.

Step #1 Paying Off your Devices with Verizon Wireless

To be able to transfer your Verizon Wireless account to another carrier, you will need to pay off the devices that are currently under a plan with Verizon Wireless. If still under contract with Verizon Wireless, and want to cancel early, you will need to pay an early termination fee for the remaining months you have left on the contract. Do not cancel your contract before you have transferred the account to the new carrier.

Step #2 Unlocking your Phone

Once you have paid off all remaining debts and devices, you can start the process by 'unlocking' your phone making it capable of transferring. If you have a 4G-LTE device, your phone is automatically unlocked and can be transferred easily between carriers.

If you have a 3G device, you will need to contact the new carrier to see if your phone can be transferred. Some phones are locked to networks and cannot be unlocked by the new carrier on a separate network. Contacting the carrier before transferring is the difference between needing to buy a new phone or using a phone that was previously used on your Verizon Wireless account.

Step #3 Contacting your New Phone Service Provider

Once you have paid off your Verizon Wireless devices and unlocked your phone, you can start the transferring or 'porting' process. You will need to show the new carrier a recent telephone bill that confirms your identity.

Depending on the new carrier, you will need to pay a service or porting fee to transfer your information onto their service. Your phone with Verizon Wireless will still work making calls until you have activated your phone with the new carrier. The transferring process can take anywhere from 3-5 business days to transfer your phone number.

Step #4 Canceling your Verizon Wireless Account

Once you have successfully transferred your account from Verizon Wireless to a new carrier, you can contact Verizon Wireless to cancel your account. You will receive the final bill. You will also receive the early termination fee if you have canceled your contract early.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Verizon Wireless that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now
How Do I Transfer My Verizon Wireless Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Verizon Wireless Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Verizon Wireless Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Verizon Wireless Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked a month ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 93,925 times
Verizon Wireless
How to transfer Verizon Wireless account to a new carrier
How to switch my Verizon Wireless account to a new carrier

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to know what plans*devices*.deals they offer.
I'm having trouble for my mobile data to come on so I can connect not only to other dev...
Mobile hot spot says unable to connect. Both phones on the plan say that.
I need a return package for my Verizon equipment. My account says that there is no orde...
I would like to change my number and pick it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!