Wie viel kostet es, meinen Verizon Wireless-Plan zu kündigen?

Wenn Sie Ihren aktuellen Verizon Wireless-Tarif kündigen möchten, wird eine Gebühr für die vorzeitige Kündigung erhoben. Diese Gebühr richtet sich nach dem von Ihnen verwendeten Telefon und der Anzahl der verbleibenden Monate im Vertrag. Die maximale Gebühr für die vorzeitige Beendigung von Smartphones beträgt 350 US-Dollar und für einfache Telefone 175 US-Dollar.

Möchten Sie Ihren Verizon Wireless-Tarif vorzeitig kündigen? In diesem Handbuch erfahren Sie, wie viel es kostet, Ihren Plan zu stornieren und eine Gebühr für die vorzeitige Beendigung zu zahlen.

Gebühren für vorzeitige Beendigung

Wenn Sie Ihren Verizon Wireless-Tarif vorzeitig kündigen möchten, zahlen Sie eine so genannte Gebühr für die vorzeitige Beendigung. Die Zahlungsbeträge ändern sich je nach der verbleibenden Zeit Ihres Vertrags. Es gibt auch unterschiedliche Gebührenbeträge, die auf dem im Plan verwendeten Telefon basieren. Dies kann ein Smartphone oder ein Basistelefon sein.

Gebühr für vorzeitige Beendigung des Smartphones

Wenn Sie einen Verizon Wireless-Tarif für ein Smartphone kündigen, wird eine maximale Gebühr für die vorzeitige Kündigung von 350 US-Dollar erhoben. Diese Gebühr für die vorzeitige Beendigung wird in den Monaten 7 bis 17 um 10 US-Dollar pro abgeschlossenem Monat Ihres Plans, nach Abschluss der Monate 18 bis 22 um 20 US-Dollar pro Monat und am Ende des 23. Monats um 60 US-Dollar gesenkt.

Beispiel für eine Gebühr für vorzeitige Beendigung:

Wenn Sie Ihren Verizon Wireless-Plan für 12 Monate in einen 24-Monats-Plan kündigen. Sie würden $ 60 von der maximalen Gebühr wegnehmen. Dieser Betrag wurde für sechs Monate in den Monaten 7 bis 17 gewählt, wobei ein Abzug von 10 USD pro gezahltem Monat erfolgt. Ihre Gebühr für die vorzeitige Beendigung beträgt insgesamt 290 US-Dollar.

Grundgebühr für vorzeitige Beendigung des Telefons

Wenn Sie einen Verizon Wireless-Tarif für ein Basistelefon kündigen, wird eine maximale Gebühr von 175 US-Dollar erhoben. Diese Gebühr für die vorzeitige Kündigung wird in den Monaten 7 bis 17 um 5 USD pro abgeschlossenem Monat Ihres Plans, nach Abschluss der Monate 18 bis 22 um 10 USD pro Monat und am Ende des 23. Monats um 30 USD gesenkt.

Beispiel für eine Gebühr für vorzeitige Beendigung:

Wenn Sie Ihren Basis-Telefon-Verizon Wireless-Tarif für 12 Monate in einen 24-Monats-Tarif kündigen. Sie würden 30 $ von der maximalen Gebühr wegnehmen. Dieser Betrag wird in sechs Monaten in den Monaten 7 bis 17 gewählt, wobei ein Abzug von 5 USD pro gezahltem Monat erfolgt. Ihre Gebühr für die vorzeitige Kündigung beträgt insgesamt 145 USD.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie viel kostet es, meinen Verizon Wireless-Plan zu kündigen?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie viel kostet es, meinen Verizon Wireless-Plan zu kündigen?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie viel kostet es, meinen Verizon Wireless-Plan zu kündigen? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie viel kostet es, meinen Verizon Wireless-Plan zu kündigen? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor einem Jahr
Viewed 796,339 times
Verizon Wireless
Was kostet es, einen Verizon Wireless -Plan zu stornieren?
Meinen Verizon Wireless Plan stornieren
Kosten für die vorzeitige Stornierung des Verizon Wireless -Plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i am locked out of my apple phone - when i put in my code i receive a disarmed message
Got a text that owed money to Verizon. How do I pay with credit card. Call me
I need to activate my new telephone. It's not going through when i try. It's taking forever.
need to reconnect suspended lost phone that was found
In grand haven,mi the service is not very good. Please look into your coverage here.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan?

If you want to cancel your current Verizon Wireless plan, you will be subject to an early termination fee. This fee is based on the phone you are using and the number of months left on the contract. The max early termination fee for smartphones is $350, and for basic phones, it's $175.

Are you looking to cancel your Verizon Wireless plan early? In this guide, you will learn the costs of canceling your plan and paying an early termination fee.

Early Termination Fees

If you are looking to cancel your Verizon Wireless plan early, you will pay what is known as an early termination fee. Payment amounts change depending on the amount of time you have left on your contract. There are also different fee amounts based on the phone being used on the plan, which can be a smartphone or a basic phone.

Smartphone Early Termination Fee

When canceling a Verizon Wireless plan that is for a smartphone, you will be subject to a maximum early termination fee of $350. This early termination fee is lowered by $10 each completed month of your plan through months 7-17, $20 per month upon completion of months from 18-22, and $60 upon the end of month 23.

Early Termination Fee Example:

If you are canceling your Verizon Wireless plan 12-months into a 24-month plan. You would be taking away $60 from the maximum fee amount. This amount was chosen by being six months into the months of 7-17, where there is a deduction of $10 per month paid. Your early termination fee would be a total of $290.

Basic Phone Early Termination Fee

When canceling a Verizon Wireless plan that is for a basic phone, you will be subject to a maximum fee of $175. This early termination fee is lowered by $5 each completed month of your plan through months 7-17, $10 per month upon completion of months 18-22, and $30 upon the end of month 23.

Early Termination Fee Example:

If you are canceling your basic phone Verizon Wireless plan 12-months into a 24-month plan. You would take away $30 from the maximum fee amount. This amount is chosen by being six months into the months of 7-17, where there is a deduction of $5 per month paid. Your early termination fee would be a total of $145.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 613,839 times
Verizon Wireless
What is the cost to cancel a Verizon Wireless plan
Canceling my Verizon Wireless plan
Cost of canceling Verizon Wireless plan early

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A payment was made to a Verizon account unauthorized I don't have a Verizon account I d...
I need my phone replaced on my insurance. my phone is destroyed and not usable. my de...
Question about my account since I just changed plans.
my phone was destroyed and need insurance replacement. it's number ***-***-****.
Are your records going haywire? Why am I receiving numerous texts from you. I am rath...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!