ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless؟

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless الحالية ، فستخضع لرسوم إنهاء مبكر. تعتمد هذه الرسوم على الهاتف الذي تستخدمه وعدد الأشهر المتبقية في العقد. يبلغ الحد الأقصى لرسوم الإنهاء المبكر للهواتف الذكية 350 دولارًا ، وبالنسبة للهواتف الأساسية ، فهو 175 دولارًا.

هل تتطلع إلى إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless مبكرًا؟ في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم تكاليف إلغاء خطتك ودفع رسوم إنهاء مبكر.

رسوم الإنهاء المبكر

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless الخاصة بك في وقت مبكر ، فسوف تدفع ما يعرف باسم رسوم الإنهاء المبكر. تتغير مبالغ الدفع اعتمادًا على مقدار الوقت المتبقي في العقد. هناك أيضًا مبالغ رسوم مختلفة بناءً على الهاتف المستخدم في الخطة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون هاتفًا ذكيًا أو هاتفًا أساسيًا.

رسوم الإنهاء المبكر للهواتف الذكية

عند إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless الخاصة بالهاتف الذكي ، ستخضع لرسوم إنهاء مبكر بحد أقصى 350 دولارًا. يتم تخفيض رسوم الإنهاء المبكر هذه بمقدار 10 دولارات أمريكية لكل شهر مكتمل من خطتك خلال الأشهر 7-17 ، و 20 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا عند اكتمال الأشهر من 18-22 ، و 60 دولارًا أمريكيًا في نهاية الشهر 23.

مثال على رسوم الإنهاء المبكر:

إذا قمت بإلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless الخاصة بك لمدة 12 شهرًا في خطة لمدة 24 شهرًا. ستأخذ 60 دولارًا من الحد الأقصى لمبلغ الرسوم. تم اختيار هذا المبلغ بكونه ستة أشهر في الأشهر 7-17 ، حيث يوجد خصم قدره 10 دولارات في الشهر. سيكون مجموع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر 290 دولارًا.

رسوم الإنهاء المبكر للهاتف الأساسي

عند إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless المخصصة للهاتف الأساسي ، ستخضع لرسوم بحد أقصى 175 دولارًا. يتم تخفيض رسوم الإنهاء المبكر هذه بمقدار 5 دولارات لكل شهر مكتمل من خطتك خلال الأشهر 7-17 ، و 10 دولارات في الشهر عند اكتمال الأشهر 18-22 ، و 30 دولارًا في نهاية الشهر 23.

مثال على رسوم الإنهاء المبكر:

إذا كنت تقوم بإلغاء هاتفك الأساسي فيريزون وايرلس خطة لمدة 12 شهرا في خطة 24 شهرا. ستأخذ 30 دولارًا من الحد الأقصى لمبلغ الرسوم. يتم اختيار هذا المبلغ بكونه ستة أشهر في الأشهر من 7 إلى 17 ، حيث يوجد خصم قدره 5 دولارات في الشهر. سيكون مجموع رسوم الإنهاء المبكر 145 دولارًا.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon Wireless إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon Wireless إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon Wireless لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما هي تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 71,967 times
Verizon Wireless
ما تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless
إلغاء خطتي في Verizon Wireless
تكلفة إلغاء خطة Verizon Wireless مبكرًا

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My phone was stolen, I need help to protect my information, as well as how to get a new...
My phone was stolen, I need help to protect my information, as well as how to get a new...
My motorola razr and my LG Wing have been HACKED , sent new ones and the same problems...
I called the verizon number ***-***-**** I got after searching verizon on your site. I...
Dear Sir,*I have two round box covers in my lawn that need replacing as they have been...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan?

If you want to cancel your current Verizon Wireless plan, you will be subject to an early termination fee. This fee is based on the phone you are using and the number of months left on the contract. The max early termination fee for smartphones is $350, and for basic phones, it's $175.

Are you looking to cancel your Verizon Wireless plan early? In this guide, you will learn the costs of canceling your plan and paying an early termination fee.

Early Termination Fees

If you are looking to cancel your Verizon Wireless plan early, you will pay what is known as an early termination fee. Payment amounts change depending on the amount of time you have left on your contract. There are also different fee amounts based on the phone being used on the plan, which can be a smartphone or a basic phone.

Smartphone Early Termination Fee

When canceling a Verizon Wireless plan that is for a smartphone, you will be subject to a maximum early termination fee of $350. This early termination fee is lowered by $10 each completed month of your plan through months 7-17, $20 per month upon completion of months from 18-22, and $60 upon the end of month 23.

Early Termination Fee Example:

If you are canceling your Verizon Wireless plan 12-months into a 24-month plan. You would be taking away $60 from the maximum fee amount. This amount was chosen by being six months into the months of 7-17, where there is a deduction of $10 per month paid. Your early termination fee would be a total of $290.

Basic Phone Early Termination Fee

When canceling a Verizon Wireless plan that is for a basic phone, you will be subject to a maximum fee of $175. This early termination fee is lowered by $5 each completed month of your plan through months 7-17, $10 per month upon completion of months 18-22, and $30 upon the end of month 23.

Early Termination Fee Example:

If you are canceling your basic phone Verizon Wireless plan 12-months into a 24-month plan. You would take away $30 from the maximum fee amount. This amount is chosen by being six months into the months of 7-17, where there is a deduction of $5 per month paid. Your early termination fee would be a total of $145.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Verizon Wireless Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 613,839 times
Verizon Wireless
What is the cost to cancel a Verizon Wireless plan
Canceling my Verizon Wireless plan
Cost of canceling Verizon Wireless plan early

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

A payment was made to a Verizon account unauthorized I don't have a Verizon account I d...
I need my phone replaced on my insurance. my phone is destroyed and not usable. my de...
Question about my account since I just changed plans.
my phone was destroyed and need insurance replacement. it's number ***-***-****.
Are your records going haywire? Why am I receiving numerous texts from you. I am rath...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!