Le service de téléphonie mobile sans fil Verizon est-il utile ?

Si vous recherchez un nouveau fournisseur de services de téléphonie mobile, Verizon est probablement l'une des entreprises auxquelles vous pensez. C'est de loin l'option la plus chère, mais elle a aussi la meilleure couverture et la meilleure vitesse. Il dispose de plusieurs plans de services, à la fois limités et illimités. Certains d'entre eux s'accompagnent de plusieurs avantages.

Si vous recherchez une nouvelle entreprise de téléphonie mobile, vous envisagez probablement Verizon comme l'une de vos options. C'est, après tout, l'une des sociétés de téléphonie mobile les plus connues du pays. Lisez cet article pour savoir si Verizon serait un bon choix pour vous.

Plans de service de Verizon

Verizon propose plusieurs plans de service différents. Aucun d'entre eux ne nécessite un contrat et tous sont livrés avec des appels et des SMS illimités.

  • Forfait Smartphone prépayé 5 Go : 5 Go de données. 35 $ par mois.
  • Forfait Smartphone prépayé 15 Go : 15 Go de données. 45 $ par mois.
  • Forfait Smartphone prépayé illimité : données illimitées. 65 $ par mois.
  • Démarrer le forfait illimité : données illimitées. Livré avec 5G et six mois d'Apple Music et Disney+. Coûte 70 $ par mois.
  • Faire plus de forfait illimité : données illimitées. Livré avec 5G et six mois de Disney+ et Apple Music avec 600 Go de stockage en nuage. Streaming 4G LTE 480p et point d'accès mobile de 15 Go. 25 Go de données premium. Coûte 80 $ par mois.
  • Forfait Play More Illimité : données illimitées. Livré avec 5G, streaming 720p 4G LTE, point d'accès mobile de 15 Go et 50 Go de données premium. Disney+, ESPN+, Hulu et Apple Music avec 600 Go de stockage cloud inclus. Coûte 80 $ par mois.
  • Obtenez plus de forfait illimité : données illimitées. Livré avec 5G, streaming 4G LTE 720p, point d'accès mobile de 30 Go et 50 Go de données premium. Disney+, ESPN+, Hulu et Apple Music avec 600 Go de stockage cloud inclus. Coûte 90 $ par mois.

Couverture de Verizon

Verizon couvre environ 70% du pays, plus que toute autre entreprise de téléphonie mobile. Les zones non couvertes sont principalement des régions rurales de l'ouest.

La vitesse de Verizon

Verizon a une vitesse de téléchargement de 30 Mbps, qui est la plus rapide de toutes les sociétés de téléphonie mobile. Les téléphones du forfait Start Unlimited peuvent être limités à chaque fois qu'il y a beaucoup de trafic. D'autres plans reçoivent une certaine quantité de données premium qui ne peuvent pas être soumises à une limitation.

Les prix de Verizon

Verizon est l'option la plus chère de tous les principaux plans concurrents. C'est beaucoup plus cher que certains d'entre eux.

Les plats à emporter

Si vous êtes préoccupé par le prix, les services sans fil de Verizon ne sont pas pour vous. Tout autre choix serait moins cher. Cependant, si une couverture fiable et de bonnes vitesses sont ce qui vous importe le plus, vous préférerez peut-être Verizon, qui est aussi bon ou meilleur que ses concurrents dans ces domaines.

Contacter Verizon

Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez contacter un représentant Verizon par téléphone, chat ou forum d'aide.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Le service de téléphonie mobile sans fil Verizon est-il utile ?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Le service de téléphonie mobile sans fil Verizon est-il utile ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Le service de téléphonie mobile sans fil Verizon est-il utile ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 4,051 times
Verizon Wireless
Avis sur Verizon
Verizon est-il bon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Speak to someone about a new plan
Need to change primary phone number. Thus cannot log in to do so
I need to restart services. I went with another carrier now I want to come back to Veri...
I need to update my payment method on an order.
My phone was stolen so I’m trying to activate my old SIM card so that I can receive tex...

Payer trop cher pour le câble?

Après avoir aidé les consommateurs pendant 10 ans, nous avons réalisé que vous avez besoin d'une personne impartiale et en direct à laquelle vous pouvez parler pour comparer les différents plans de télévision, de câble, d'Internet et de téléphone dans votre région - quelqu'un qui peut comparer les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications. Nous avons donc créé un service de conciergerie gratuit que vous pouvez appeler au numéro de téléphone ci-dessous.

Appelez sans frais: 888-379-2546Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Verizon Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good?

If you are looking for a new cellphone service provider, Verizon is likely one of the companies you are thinking about. It is by far the most expensive option, but it also has the best coverage and speed. It has several service plans, both limited and unlimited. Some of them come with several perks.

If you are looking for a new cellphone company then you are probably considering Verizon as one of your options. It is, after all, one of the most well-known cellphone companies in the country. Read this article to find out if Verizon would be a good choice for you.

Verizon's Service Plans

Verizon has several different service plans. None of them require a contract and all of them come with unlimited talk and text.

  • 5 GB Prepaid Smartphone plan: 5 GB of data. $35 per month.
  • 15 GB Prepaid Smartphone plan: 15 GB of data. $45 per month.
  • Unlimited Prepaid Smartphone plan: Unlimited data. $65 per month.
  • Start Unlimited Plan: Unlimited data. Comes with 5G and six months of Apple Music and Disney+. Costs $70 per month.
  • Do More Unlimited Plan: Unlimited data. Comes with 5G and six months of Disney+ and Apple Music with 600 GB of cloud storage. 480p 4G LTE streaming and 15 GB mobile hotspot. 25 GB of premium data. Costs $80 per month.
  • Play More Unlimited Plan: Unlimited data. Comes with 5G, 720p 4G LTE streaming, 15 GB mobile hotspot, and 50 GB of premium data. Disney+, ESPN+, Hulu, and Apple Music with 600 GB of cloud storage included. Costs $80 per month.
  • Get More Unlimited Plan: Unlimited data. Comes with 5G, 720p 4G LTE streaming, 30 GB mobile hotspot, and 50 GB of premium data. Disney+, ESPN+, Hulu, and Apple Music with 600 GB of cloud storage included. Costs $90 per month.

Verizon's Coverage

Verizon covers about 70% of the country, more than any other cellphone company. The uncovered areas are mostly rural regions in the west.

Verizon's Speed

Verizon has a download speed of 30 Mbps, which is the fastest of all cellphone companies. Phones on the Start Unlimited Plan can be throttled any time there is a lot of traffic. Other plans get a certain amount of premium data which cannot be subject to throttling.

Verizon's Prices

Verizon is the priciest option out of all major competing plans. It is a lot more expensive than some of them.

The Takeaway

If you are concerned about price, Verizon's wireless services are not for you. Any other choice would be cheaper. However, if reliable coverage and good speeds are what matter to you most then you may prefer Verizon, which is as good or better than its competitors in these areas.

Contacting Verizon

If you have any questions, you can contact a Verizon representative by phone, chat, or help forum.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Verizon Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Verizon Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Verizon Wireless Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 27,431 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon review
is Verizon any good

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to discus billing charges from June ** **** till today ( international call plan w...
Need to get phone turned on from one to the other. Same kind of phone.
I need technically support. My phone won't send or receive calls or texts. I have gone...
I need technically support. My phone won't send or receive calls or texts. I have gone...
When someone tries to call me on my cell phone somebody else picks up
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!