Ist Verizon Wireless der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst?

Wenn Sie einen neuen Mobilfunkdienst vergleichen, fragen Sie sich vielleicht, ob Verizon der günstigste ist. Seine begrenzten Datentarife sind billiger als die einiger seiner Konkurrenten, aber teurer als andere. Seine unbegrenzten Datentarife sind teurer als die aller Mitbewerber.

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem erschwinglichen Mobilfunkanbieter sind, sollten Sie Verizon Wireless in Betracht ziehen, da es einer der drei führenden Mobilfunkanbieter des Landes ist. Sie fragen sich vielleicht, ob Verizon das billigste ist. Dieser Artikel wird diese Frage für Sie beantworten.

Begrenzte Datentarife von Verizon

Der 5-GB-Prepaid-Plan von Verizon kostet 35 US-Dollar pro Monat. Dies ist teurer als der 5-GB-Plan von Boost Nobile für 25 US-Dollar pro Monat oder der 5,5-GB-Plan von T-Mobile für 25 US-Dollar pro Monat. Es ist viel teurer als der 5-GB-Plan von Mint Mobile für 15 US-Dollar pro Monat. Es ist ein viel besseres Angebot als der 4-GB-Plan von AT&T für 50 US-Dollar pro Monat oder der 75-Dollar-Tarif von Spectrum für 5 GB.

Der 15-GB-Plan von Verizon kostet 45 US-Dollar pro Monat. Nicht viele andere Anbieter haben einen 15-GB-Plan. Dies ist jedoch ein besserer Preis pro GB als der 10-GB-Plan von Xfinity Mobile für 60 USD pro Monat oder sogar der 10-GB-Plan von Boost Mobile für 35 USD pro Monat. Es ist jedoch kein besserer Preis als der 10-GB-Plan von Mint Mobile für 20 USD pro Monat.

Die unbegrenzten Datentarife von Verizon

Der günstigste Tarif für unbegrenztes Datentelefon von Verizon kostet 65 US-Dollar pro Monat, während andere Tarife mit unbegrenztem Datenvolumen bis zu 90 US-Dollar pro Monat betragen. Diese sind teurer als alle ihre Konkurrenten, sowohl die Budget-Unternehmen als auch die großen. Der günstigste unbegrenzte Datentarif von AT&T und T-Mobile kostet 50 US-Dollar pro Monat. Visible hat einen unbegrenzten Plan von $40 pro Monat. Min Mobile hat einen für nur 30 US-Dollar pro Monat.

Das wegnehmen

Die begrenzten Datentarife von Verizon sind billiger als die einiger seiner Konkurrenten und teurer als andere. Seine unbegrenzten Datentarife sind teurer als die aller Mitbewerber. Bei weitem nicht der billigste Mobilfunkanbieter, sondern der teuerste.

Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon

Um einen Verizon-Vertreter zu kontaktieren, können Sie anrufen, einen Chatroom verwenden oder ein Hilfeforum verwenden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Ist Verizon Wireless der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Verizon Wireless Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Ist Verizon Wireless der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Verizon Wireless aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Verizon Wireless, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Ist Verizon Wireless der günstigste Mobilfunkdienst? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 483,331 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon-Preise
Verizon-Preise
ist Verizon am günstigsten

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Transferred old number to new phone- New phone not working
I arrived at London Heathrow Airport at *::**am this morning and signed up for a prepai...
Received the wrong order in the mail
*. I'm blocked out of logging onto my Verizon account online. Need help with this.**. I...
Payment will increase. Any other options for seniors?
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you are comparison shopping for a new cellphone service, you may be wondering if Verizon is the cheapest. Its limited data plans are cheaper than those of a few of its competitors but more expensive than others. Its unlimited data plans are more expensive than those of all of its competitors.

If you're looking for an affordable cellphone company, you may be considering Verizon wireless, as it is one of the top three cellphone service providers in the country. So you may be wondering if Verizon is the cheapest. This article will answer that question for you.

Verizon's Limited Data Plans

Verizon's 5 GB prepaid plan costs $35 per month. This is more expensive than Boost Nobile's 5 GB plan for $25 a month or T-Mobile's $25 per month 5.5 GB plan. It is a lot more expensive than Mint Mobile's $15 a month 5 GB plan. It is a lot better deal than AT&T's $50 per month 4 GB plan or Spectrum's $75 rate for 5 GB.

Verizon's 15 GB plan costs $45 per month. Not a lot of other providers have a 15 GB plan. Still, this is a better per GB rate than Xfinity Mobile's $60 per month 10 GB plan or even Boost Mobile's $35 per month 10 GB plan. It is not a better rate than Mint Mobile's $20 per month 10 GB plan, though.

Verizon's Unlimited Data Plans

Verizon's cheapest unlimited data phone plan is $65 per month, with other unlimited data plans going up to $90 per month. These are more expensive than all of its competitors, both the budget companies and the major ones. Both AT&T and T-Mobile's cheapest unlimited data plan is $50 per month. Visible has a $40 per month unlimited plan. Min Mobile has one for just $30 per month.

The Takeaway

Verizon's limited data plans are cheaper than those of some of its competitors and more expensive than others. Its unlimited data plans are more expensive than those of all of its competitors. Far from being the cheapest cellphone company, it is actually the most expensive.

Contacting Verizon

To contact a Verizon representative you can call, use a chat room, or use a help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 10,918 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon prices
Verizon rates
is Verizon the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Says I have a balance past due but app shows my next bill on October *st.
My internet is unbelievably slow. For weeks.
I’m traveling to Aruba and have questions about service.
i called verison about five times no answer u guys were suppost to send a free phone ca...
Cancelled account...want to pay entire bill...can't access account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!