Verizon Wireless est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?

Si vous effectuez des comparaisons pour un nouveau service de téléphonie mobile, vous vous demandez peut-être si Verizon est le moins cher. Ses forfaits de données limités sont moins chers que ceux de quelques-uns de ses concurrents mais plus chers que d'autres. Ses forfaits de données illimitées sont plus chers que ceux de tous ses concurrents.

Si vous recherchez une entreprise de téléphonie mobile abordable, vous envisagez peut-être le sans fil Verizon, car il s'agit de l'un des trois principaux fournisseurs de services de téléphonie mobile du pays. Vous vous demandez peut-être si Verizon est le moins cher. Cet article répondra à cette question pour vous.

Forfaits de données limités de Verizon

Le forfait prépayé de 5 Go de Verizon coûte 35 $ par mois. C'est plus cher que le forfait 5 Go de Boost Nobile pour 25 $ par mois ou le forfait 5,5 Go de T-Mobile à 25 $ par mois. C'est beaucoup plus cher que le forfait 5 Go de 15 $ par mois de Mint Mobile. C'est une bien meilleure offre que le forfait 4 Go de 50 $ par mois d'AT&T ou le tarif de 75 $ de Spectrum pour 5 Go.

Le forfait 15 Go de Verizon coûte 45 $ par mois. Peu d'autres fournisseurs proposent un forfait de 15 Go. Pourtant, il s'agit d'un meilleur tarif par Go que le forfait 10 Go de 60 $ par mois de Xfinity Mobile ou même le forfait 10 Go de 35 $ par mois de Boost Mobile. Cependant, ce n'est pas un meilleur tarif que le forfait 10 Go de 20 $ par mois de Mint Mobile.

Forfaits de données illimitées de Verizon

Le forfait téléphonique de données illimitées le moins cher de Verizon est de 65 $ par mois, les autres forfaits de données illimitées allant jusqu'à 90 $ par mois. Celles-ci sont plus chères que tous ses concurrents, à la fois les entreprises à petit budget et les grandes. Le forfait de données illimité le moins cher d'AT&T et de T-Mobile est de 50 $ par mois. Visible a un forfait illimité de 40 $ par mois. Min Mobile en a un pour seulement 30 $ par mois.

Les plats à emporter

Les forfaits de données limités de Verizon sont moins chers que ceux de certains de ses concurrents et plus chers que d'autres. Ses forfaits de données illimitées sont plus chers que ceux de tous ses concurrents. Loin d'être la compagnie de téléphonie mobile la moins chère, c'est en fait la plus chère.

Contacter Verizon

Pour contacter un représentant Verizon, vous pouvez appeler, utiliser une salle de discussion ou utiliser un forum d'aide.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Verizon Wireless est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Verizon Wireless est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Verizon Wireless est-il le service de téléphonie mobile le moins cher ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 29,898 times
Verizon Wireless
Prix Verizon
Tarifs Verizon
Verizon est-il le moins cher

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

About a recent order I placed
My account seems to be broken I can't login
My signal gets lost in all my calls get dropped could I please talk to a human being I...
Ordered new phone and case…not delivered…FedEx*sent notification that they were shippin...
I received the email attached below. I am no longer a Verizon customer. I can't access...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

If you are comparison shopping for a new cellphone service, you may be wondering if Verizon is the cheapest. Its limited data plans are cheaper than those of a few of its competitors but more expensive than others. Its unlimited data plans are more expensive than those of all of its competitors.

If you're looking for an affordable cellphone company, you may be considering Verizon wireless, as it is one of the top three cellphone service providers in the country. So you may be wondering if Verizon is the cheapest. This article will answer that question for you.

Verizon's Limited Data Plans

Verizon's 5 GB prepaid plan costs $35 per month. This is more expensive than Boost Nobile's 5 GB plan for $25 a month or T-Mobile's $25 per month 5.5 GB plan. It is a lot more expensive than Mint Mobile's $15 a month 5 GB plan. It is a lot better deal than AT&T's $50 per month 4 GB plan or Spectrum's $75 rate for 5 GB.

Verizon's 15 GB plan costs $45 per month. Not a lot of other providers have a 15 GB plan. Still, this is a better per GB rate than Xfinity Mobile's $60 per month 10 GB plan or even Boost Mobile's $35 per month 10 GB plan. It is not a better rate than Mint Mobile's $20 per month 10 GB plan, though.

Verizon's Unlimited Data Plans

Verizon's cheapest unlimited data phone plan is $65 per month, with other unlimited data plans going up to $90 per month. These are more expensive than all of its competitors, both the budget companies and the major ones. Both AT&T and T-Mobile's cheapest unlimited data plan is $50 per month. Visible has a $40 per month unlimited plan. Min Mobile has one for just $30 per month.

The Takeaway

Verizon's limited data plans are cheaper than those of some of its competitors and more expensive than others. Its unlimited data plans are more expensive than those of all of its competitors. Far from being the cheapest cellphone company, it is actually the most expensive.

Contacting Verizon

To contact a Verizon representative you can call, use a chat room, or use a help forum.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Verizon Wireless the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 17 days ago
Updated 17 days ago
Viewed 10,918 times
Verizon Wireless
Verizon prices
Verizon rates
is Verizon the cheapest

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Says I have a balance past due but app shows my next bill on October *st.
My internet is unbelievably slow. For weeks.
I’m traveling to Aruba and have questions about service.
i called verison about five times no answer u guys were suppost to send a free phone ca...
Cancelled account...want to pay entire bill...can't access account.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!