Quelles questions dois-je poser à Verizon Wireless lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur de téléphonie mobile ?

Cet article répertorie les questions à poser à Verizon Wireless lors de l'achat d'un forfait mobile. L'article comporte quatre sections de questions : disponibilité, coût, données et fonctionnalités spéciales ainsi que deux hyperliens pour joindre le service client via gethuman.com.

Depuis 2000, Verizon Wireless a établi des normes en matière de service de téléphonie mobile dans le monde entier. Verizon est connu pour une couverture fiable, une variété de forfaits et d'appareils et des services cohérents. Si vous envisagez d'acheter un service de téléphonie mobile auprès de Verizon Wireless, poser les questions répertoriées ici peut vous aider à obtenir le plan qui répond le mieux à vos besoins. Vous pouvez également contacter le service client ici pour plus d'assistance.

Disponibilité

Verizon Wireless se vante d'avoir le plus grand réseau sans fil du pays, et il est soutenu par les chiffres. Verizon a plus de clients sans fil que la concurrence ; Cependant, cela ne signifie pas que Verizon est disponible partout. Vous souhaitez poser les questions suivantes pour vous assurer qu'un forfait Verizon Wireless fonctionnera dans votre région :

  • Verizon Wireless gère-t-il votre code postal ?
  • Quel type de réseau Verizon Wireless utilise-t-il ?
  • Comment garantit-il la couverture?
  • Où la couverture serait-elle moins accessible en voyage?

Coût de votre plan

En posant à Verizon Wireless ces questions sur les tarifs et les forfaits, vous obtiendrez quelque chose qui fonctionnera pour vous :

  • Quels forfaits sont proposés par Verizon Wireless et quel est le prix de chaque forfait ?
  • Quelles promotions Verizon propose-t-il ? Y a-t-il des offres en cours au moment de l'appel ?
  • Pouvez-vous bénéficier d'une réduction si vous êtes militaire, enseignant ou senior ? Pouvez-vous bénéficier d'une remise par l'intermédiaire de votre entreprise ?
  • Existe-t-il des offres groupées qui offrent des remises et comment fonctionnent ces offres groupées ?
  • Quels appareils sont disponibles chez Verizon Wireless ? Combien coûtent les appareils et y a-t-il un plan de paiement ? Certains forfaits offrent-ils des appareils gratuits pour conclure un contrat ?
  • Quels plans de contrat et plans de paiement au fur et à mesure sont disponibles ? Quels sont les avantages de chacun ?
  • Verizon propose-t-il des remises pour des éléments tels que le paiement automatique ou la facturation sans papier ?

Quelle est la vitesse des données ?

Aujourd'hui, les gens utilisent leur téléphone pour bien plus que simplement appeler les autres. Ils sont devenus des centres de communication et de divertissement pour les utilisateurs de téléphones portables qui font partie de la vie quotidienne. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques questions que vous pouvez poser sur les vitesses de transmission des données :

  • Verizon Wireless propose-t-il des forfaits de données illimités ? Même avec des données illimitées, y a-t-il des moments où les données passeraient des données à haute vitesse aux données à basse vitesse ?
  • Pour les forfaits avec des données limitées, que se passe-t-il si vous dépassez la limite de votre forfait ? Combien coûtent les données « extra » si vous avez un forfait de données limité ?
  • Quelles garanties Verizon Wireless offre-t-il sur les vitesses de données ?
  • Comment les vitesses de données de Verizon Wireless sont-elles à la hauteur de la concurrence ?

Autres caractéristiques

Une fois que vous avez pris connaissance des forfaits, des tarifs et des vitesses de transmission des données, vous souhaitez découvrir quelles autres fonctionnalités sont disponibles auprès de Verizon Wireless. Voici quelques questions à poser sur les fonctionnalités supplémentaires de votre nouveau forfait :

  • Combien coûtent les conversations et les textos internationaux ?
  • Verizon Wireless s'associe-t-il avec des services de streaming pour les forfaits télévision et cinéma ?
  • Comment activer les contrôles parentaux et les fonctionnalités de localisation de l'appareil ?
  • Combien coûte l'assurance sur votre appareil et quelles sont les conditions de l'assurance ? Comment faire une réclamation si votre appareil est perdu ou endommagé ?

Acheter un forfait de téléphonie mobile avec Verizon Wireless est facile lorsque vous posez ces questions. En vous engageant avec le service client de manière éclairée, vous obtiendrez l'appareil, le prix et le forfait qui vous permettront de rester connecté. Contactez le service client ici pour plus d'informations.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Quelles questions dois-je poser à Verizon Wireless lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur de téléphonie mobile ?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon Wireless clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Quelles questions dois-je poser à Verizon Wireless lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur de téléphonie mobile ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon Wireless si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon Wireless afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Quelles questions dois-je poser à Verizon Wireless lors de l'achat d'un fournisseur de téléphonie mobile ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 57,236 times
Verizon Wireless
acheter Verizon Wireless
Verizon questions à poser
que demander à verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to change primary phone number. Thus cannot log in to do so
I need to restart services. I went with another carrier now I want to come back to Veri...
I need to update my payment method on an order.
My phone was stolen so I’m trying to activate my old SIM card so that I can receive tex...
Need help with added lines and upgrade

Payer trop cher vos télécoms?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez maintenant: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Verizon Wireless When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?

This article lists questions to ask Verizon Wireless when shopping for cellphone plan. The article has four sections of questions: availability, cost, data and special features as well as two hyperlinks to reach customer service via gethuman.com.

Since 2000, Verizon Wireless has set standards in cellphone service throughout the world. Verizon is known for reliable coverage, a variety of plans and devices and consistent services. If you are considering purchasing cellphone service from Verizon Wireless, asking the questions listed here can help you get the plan that best meets your needs. Also, you can contact customer service here for more assistance.

Availability

Verizon Wireless boasts of having the largest wireless network in the country, and it is backed up by the numbers. Verizon has more wireless customers than the competition; however, that doesn't mean Verizon is available everywhere. You want to ask the following questions to make sure a Verizon Wireless plan will work in your area:

  • Does Verizon Wireless service your zip code?
  • What kind of network does Verizon Wireless use?
  • How does it guarantee coverage?
  • Where would coverage be less accessible when traveling?

Cost of Your Plan

Asking Verizon Wireless these questions about pricing and plans will help you get something that will work for you:

  • What plans are offered by Verizon Wireless, and what is the price of each plan?
  • What promotions does Verizon offer? Are there any deals going on at the time of the call?
  • Can you get a discount if you are military or a teacher or a senior citizen? Can you get a discount through your company?
  • Are there any bundles that provide discounts, and how do those bundles work?
  • What devices are available from Verizon Wireless? How much are the devices, and is there a payment plan? Do some plans offer free devices for entering a contract?
  • What contract plans and pay as you go plans are available? What are the advantages of each?
  • Does Verizon offer discounts for things such as auto-pay or paperless billing?

How Fast Is the Data?

People today use their phones for more than just calling others. They have become communication and entertainment hubs for cellphone users that are part of everyday life. Below are some questions you can ask about data speeds:

  • Does Verizon Wireless have unlimited data plans? Even with unlimited data, are there times data would switch from high-speed to low-speed data?
  • For plans with limited data, what happens if you go over your plan limit? How much is "extra" data if you have a limited data plan?
  • What guarantees does Verizon Wireless offer on data speeds?
  • How does Verizon Wireless data speeds measure up to the competition?

Other Features

Once you've learned about the plans, pricing and data speeds, you want to find out what other features are available from Verizon Wireless. Here are some questions to ask about additional features on your new plan:

  • How much is international talk and text?
  • Does Verizon Wireless partner with streaming services for television and movie packages?
  • How do you activate parental controls and device location features?
  • How much is insurance on your device, and what are the terms of the insurance? How do you make a claim if your device is lost or damaged?

Shopping for a cellphone plan with Verizon Wireless is easy when you ask these questions. By engaging with customer service in an informed direction, you will get the device, price and plan that keeps you connected. Contact customer service here for more information.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Verizon Wireless When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?"?

After thousands of Verizon Wireless customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Verizon Wireless When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon Wireless if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Wireless Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon Wireless in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Verizon Wireless When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon Wireless

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 283,355 times
Verizon Wireless
shopping for Verizon Wireless
Verizon questions to ask
what to ask verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My land phone and internet doesn’t work.
I purchased an international SIM card from O*. Installed in my Galaxy S*. I can text an...
My volume key is frozen can't get in my cell
I want to talk to a person*representative in person on the phone without having to type...
I got a travel pass charge that I should not have gotten

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!