كيف ألغي خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟

تعتمد عملية فصل خدمة Verizon بالكامل على كيفية تعاملك أنت وممثل خدمة العملاء مع الموقف من البداية إلى النهاية. في حالتك ، يجب أن تجد هذه العملية سريعة وسهلة الآن بعد أن أصبحت لديك فكرة عما يحدث عند إنهاء خدمة Verizon. لمعرفة المزيد حول عملية الإلغاء هذه ، اتصل بوكيل خدمة العملاء على Verizon.

لديك كل الحق في إلغاء خدمة Verizon الخاصة بك في نهاية عقدك مع مزود الخدمة الخاص بك أو عندما لا تكون سعيدًا بالخدمة. إذا أنهيت الخدمة بعد انتهاء عقدك ، فلن تكون هناك عقوبة من جانبك. ولكن إذا قررت إلغاءه مبكرًا ، فسيتعين عليك دفع مبلغ من المال لخرق العقد.

ومع ذلك ، ليس من الحكمة إنهاء عقدك عبر الإنترنت. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بمزود الخدمة شخصيًا أو عبر الهاتف لتوضيح نيتك في إلغاء الخدمة. هذا مهم لأنه لا يمكن الإلغاء إلا من قبل الشخص الذي وقع العقد.

بمجرد نجاح طلبك ، سيتم إنهاء الخدمة في نهاية تاريخ الفاتورة التالي. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يمكن إجراء الإلغاء في نفس التاريخ الذي طلبت فيه إنهاء العقد. يتم ذلك لتقليل حالات الرسوم الزائدة الناتجة عن الدقائق المقسمة بالتناسب. ولكن كيف ألغي خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟ هيا نكتشف!

هل يجب علي الاتصال بـ Verizon لإلغاء خدمتي؟

نعم. يجب عليك الاتصال بممثل خدمة عملاء Verizon عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تمكين الوكيل من التحقق ومعرفة الاسم الذي يظهر بالضبط في حساب الخدمة. يمكن أن يؤدي الفشل في القيام بذلك إلى إلغاء حساب خاطئ وبالتالي فقدان المال لشركة النقل.

ماذا يجب أن أدفع عند إلغاء خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟

قبل أن تبدأ في إنهاء عقدك مع Verizon ، تحتاج إلى فهم نوع الرسوم التي من المفترض أن تدفعها. لذا ، عليك أن تسأل نفسك عن مدة استمرار العقد وما إذا كنت قد حصلت على جهازك المحمول من Verizon. سيوجهك هذان السؤالان وفقًا لذلك عند إنهاء العقد. في ما يلي الرسوم المحتملة التي يجب أن تتوقعها عند إلغاء خدمة Verizon:

رسوم الفواتير

يتم تحديد رسوم الفواتير حسب فترة الفوترة الخاصة بك. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تسوية الدفع لأي وقت متبقي في هذا الشهر بالذات. حتى إذا كان في بداية الدورة الجديدة ، فستظل تدفع المبلغ المطلوب.

رسوم الإنهاء المبكر

تعتمد رسوم الإنهاء المبكر فقط على الفترة المتبقية من العقد. إذا كان الوقت مبكرًا ، فسيتعين عليك دفع 350 دولارًا. سيقل هذا المبلغ بمقدار 15 دولارًا كل شهر تالٍ. عندما تنهي عقدك خلال الأسبوعين الأولين من التوقيع ، فسيكون إلغاءك أسهل عندما تعيد جهازك المحمول وتدفع حوالي 35 دولارًا رسوم إعادة التخزين.

بعد أسبوعين (14 يومًا) بعد التوقيع ، يأخذ كل شيء منعطفًا جديدًا. هذا يعني أنه سيتعين عليك رعاية جميع رسوم الاستخدام أو الضرائب أو الرسوم الإضافية أو رسوم الوصول المقسَّم أو أي رسوم أخرى مستحقة تظهر في حسابك.

رسوم الجهاز

قد يرفض مزود خدمة Verizon إرجاع معدات جهازك في أي وقت يرغب في القيام بذلك. إلى جانب ذلك ، قد يحثونك على الدفع مقابل أي مكون مفقود إذا فشلت في إعادة الجهاز (الهاتف) بما في ذلك ملحقاته عندما كان لا يزال جديدًا. ولكن عند استئجار الجهاز من Verizon ، فمن الحكمة إعادته في غضون شهر واحد من إلغاء خدماتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف ألغي خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ألغي خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ألغي خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ألغي خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 52,544 times
Verizon
كيف يمكنني إلغاء خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي
فصل خدمة Verizon
إلغاء فيريزون

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to upgrade my service...im being charged because I'm constantly going over...
The apps from the screen disappeared and it won't let me slide the screen to screen exc...
I would like to talk to a live person about my account. However I do not have my pin or...
Lost my contacts. Can they be recovered
I want to change my address, and get an estimate on adding someone on another line
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service?

The entire process of disconnecting your Verizon service depends on how you and the customer service representative handle the situation from the start to the end. In your case, you should find this process to be fast and effortless now that you have an idea of what goes on when terminating your Verizon service. To learn more about this cancellation process, contact the customer service agent at Verizon.

You have all the right to cancel your Verizon service at the end of your contract with your service carrier or when you are not happy about the service. If you terminate the service after your contract ended, there will be no penalty on your side. But if you decide to cancel it early, you will have to pay some amount of money for breaching the contract.

However, it is not wise to terminate your contract over the internet. Instead, you should contact your service provider in person or by phone to explain your intention of canceling the service. This is important because cancellation can only be done by the person who signed the contract.

Once your request is successful, the service will be terminated at the end of the next billing date. Keep in mind that the cancellation cannot be done on the same date you requested to end your contract. This is done to minimize cases of overage charges resulting from the pro-rated minutes. But how do I cancel my Verizon service? Let's find out!

Should I Contact Verizon to Cancel My Service?

Yes. You must get in touch with Verizon customer service representative by phone or in person. This will enable the agent to verify and know exactly whose name is appearing in the service account. Failure to do that can lead to the cancellation of a wrong account hence loss of money for the service carrier.

What Should I Pay When I Cancel My Verizon Service?

Before you set out to have your contract terminated with Verizon, you need to understand the type of fee you are supposed to pay. So, you need to ask yourself how long your contract has lasted and if you acquired your mobile device from Verizon. These two questions will guide you accordingly when terminating your contract. Below are the possible charges you should expect when you cancel your Verizon service:

Billing Charges

Billing charges are determined by your billing period. This means that you might settle the payment for whatever time is remaining in that particular month. Even if it is at the start of the new cycle you will still pay the required amount.

Early Termination Fees

The early termination fee will depend solely on the remaining period of your contract. If it is early, you will have to pay $350. This amount will reduce by $15 every following month. When you terminate your contract within the first two weeks of signing, then your cancellation will be easier as long as you return your mobile device and pay around $35 restocking fee.

Beyond two weeks (14 days) after signing, everything takes a new turn. This implies that you will have to take care of all usage fees, taxes, surcharges, prorated access charges or any other accrued charges appearing in your account.

Device Charges

Verizon service carrier may turn down your device-equipment return anytime they feel like doing so. Besides, they may urge you to pay for any missing component if you fail to return the device (phone) including its accessories when it was still new. But when you rent the device from Verizon, it is wise to return it within one month of canceling your services.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Asked 16 days ago
Viewed 31,787 times
Verizon
How can I cancel my Verizon Service
disconnecting your Verizon service
cancel verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My iPad **.*.* wont update and is stuck at a update that is far behind **.*.* and when...
I was on hold for over * hours on the phone and then disconnected because it turned ove...
Cancelling an upgrade. Bought an upgrade online but cancelled the order so I can buy th...
Cellular data is turned on but is not working
New Apple Watch won’t send and receive texts
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!