Как отменить мой сервис Verizon?

Весь процесс отключения службы Verizon зависит от того, как вы и представитель отдела обслуживания клиентов справитесь с ситуацией от начала до конца. В вашем случае вы должны найти этот процесс быстрым и легким теперь, когда у вас есть представление о том, что происходит при прекращении обслуживания Verizon. Чтобы узнать больше об этом процессе отмены, свяжитесь с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов в Verizon.

Вы имеете право отменить свою услугу Verizon в конце вашего контракта с вашим оператором связи или когда вы недовольны услугой. Если вы прекратите обслуживание после того, как закончился ваш контракт, с вашей стороны штраф не будет. Но если вы решите отменить его раньше, вам придется заплатить определенную сумму денег за нарушение договора.

Однако не стоит прекращать действие вашего контракта через Интернет. Вместо этого вам следует связаться с поставщиком услуг лично или по телефону, чтобы объяснить свое намерение отменить услугу. Это важно, потому что аннулирование может быть сделано только тем, кто подписал контракт.

Как только ваш запрос будет выполнен успешно, услуга будет прекращена в конце следующей даты выставления счета. Имейте в виду, что отмена не может быть произведена в тот же день, когда вы запросили расторгнуть договор. Это сделано для того, чтобы свести к минимуму случаи перерасхода из-за пропорциональных минут. Но как мне отменить мой сервис Verizon? Давайте узнаем!

Должен ли я связаться с Verizon, чтобы отменить мой сервис?

Да. Вы должны связаться с представителем службы поддержки Verizon по телефону или лично. Это позволит агенту проверить и точно знать, чье имя появляется в учетной записи службы. Невыполнение этого требования может привести к аннулированию неправильного аккаунта и, следовательно, потере денег для сервисной службы.

Что я должен заплатить, если я отменю свой сервис Verizon?

Прежде чем вы решите расторгнуть ваш контракт с Verizon, вам необходимо понять, какую комиссию вы должны заплатить. Итак, вам нужно спросить себя, как долго продлился ваш контракт и приобрели ли вы свое мобильное устройство у Verizon. Эти два вопроса помогут вам при расторжении договора. Ниже приведены возможные сборы, которые следует ожидать при отмене услуги Verizon:

Платежи

Платежные сборы определяются вашим платежным периодом. Это означает, что вы можете произвести оплату за оставшееся время в этом конкретном месяце. Даже если это в начале нового цикла, вы все равно заплатите необходимую сумму.

Плата за досрочное прекращение

Плата за досрочное расторжение будет зависеть исключительно от оставшегося периода вашего контракта. Если это рано, вам придется заплатить 350 долларов. Эта сумма будет уменьшаться на 15 долларов каждый следующий месяц. Когда вы расторгаете договор в течение первых двух недель после подписания, отмена будет проще, если вы вернете свое мобильное устройство и заплатите около 35 долларов США за возврат товара.

После двух недель (14 дней) после подписания все принимает новый оборот. Это означает, что вам придется позаботиться обо всех сборах за использование, налогах, надбавках, пропорциональных сборах за доступ или любых других начисленных сборах, появляющихся в вашем аккаунте.

Заряды устройства

Сервис-провайдер Verizon может отклонить возврат вашего устройства в любое время, когда захочет. Кроме того, они могут попросить вас заплатить за любой отсутствующий компонент, если вы не вернете устройство (телефон), включая его аксессуары, когда оно было еще новым. Но когда вы арендуете устройство у Verizon, целесообразно вернуть его в течение одного месяца после отмены ваших услуг.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как отменить мой сервис Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как отменить мой сервис Verizon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как отменить мой сервис Verizon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как отменить мой сервис Verizon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,468,423 times
Verizon
Как я могу отменить мою Verizon услугу
отключение вашего Verizon сервиса
отменить веризон

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to change my device from android to iPhone * I've downloaded the ios but no...
I need my account number to asset my account can I please get help wit accessing my act
I want to have a phone conversation with a person
Help me pay my Wi-Fi bill on the phone I do not have a Verizon phone only wifi.
Cannot activate phone or talk to a live person
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service?

The entire process of disconnecting your Verizon service depends on how you and the customer service representative handle the situation from the start to the end. In your case, you should find this process to be fast and effortless now that you have an idea of what goes on when terminating your Verizon service. To learn more about this cancellation process, contact the customer service agent at Verizon.

You have all the right to cancel your Verizon service at the end of your contract with your service carrier or when you are not happy about the service. If you terminate the service after your contract ended, there will be no penalty on your side. But if you decide to cancel it early, you will have to pay some amount of money for breaching the contract.

However, it is not wise to terminate your contract over the internet. Instead, you should contact your service provider in person or by phone to explain your intention of canceling the service. This is important because cancellation can only be done by the person who signed the contract.

Once your request is successful, the service will be terminated at the end of the next billing date. Keep in mind that the cancellation cannot be done on the same date you requested to end your contract. This is done to minimize cases of overage charges resulting from the pro-rated minutes. But how do I cancel my Verizon service? Let's find out!

Should I Contact Verizon to Cancel My Service?

Yes. You must get in touch with Verizon customer service representative by phone or in person. This will enable the agent to verify and know exactly whose name is appearing in the service account. Failure to do that can lead to the cancellation of a wrong account hence loss of money for the service carrier.

What Should I Pay When I Cancel My Verizon Service?

Before you set out to have your contract terminated with Verizon, you need to understand the type of fee you are supposed to pay. So, you need to ask yourself how long your contract has lasted and if you acquired your mobile device from Verizon. These two questions will guide you accordingly when terminating your contract. Below are the possible charges you should expect when you cancel your Verizon service:

Billing Charges

Billing charges are determined by your billing period. This means that you might settle the payment for whatever time is remaining in that particular month. Even if it is at the start of the new cycle you will still pay the required amount.

Early Termination Fees

The early termination fee will depend solely on the remaining period of your contract. If it is early, you will have to pay $350. This amount will reduce by $15 every following month. When you terminate your contract within the first two weeks of signing, then your cancellation will be easier as long as you return your mobile device and pay around $35 restocking fee.

Beyond two weeks (14 days) after signing, everything takes a new turn. This implies that you will have to take care of all usage fees, taxes, surcharges, prorated access charges or any other accrued charges appearing in your account.

Device Charges

Verizon service carrier may turn down your device-equipment return anytime they feel like doing so. Besides, they may urge you to pay for any missing component if you fail to return the device (phone) including its accessories when it was still new. But when you rent the device from Verizon, it is wise to return it within one month of canceling your services.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Verizon Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Asked 16 days ago
Viewed 31,787 times
Verizon
How can I cancel my Verizon Service
disconnecting your Verizon service
cancel verizon

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My iPad **.*.* wont update and is stuck at a update that is far behind **.*.* and when...
I was on hold for over * hours on the phone and then disconnected because it turned ove...
Cancelling an upgrade. Bought an upgrade online but cancelled the order so I can buy th...
Cellular data is turned on but is not working
New Apple Watch won’t send and receive texts
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!