Как проверить, доступен ли сервис Verizon в моем регионе?

Вы задаетесь вопросом, как проверить сервис Verizon Wireless в вашем городе? Покрытие Verizon Wireless доступно во всех уголках страны. Обширная сеть охватывает 2,56 миллиона квадратных миль этих Соединенных Штатов и охватывает более 98% населения. Скорее всего, в вашем районе есть сервис, но поиск по Verizon Wireless очень прост. С помощью этой интерактивной карты вы можете легко и точно подтвердить покрытие Verizon Wireless в вашем районе, городе или штате.

Verizon Wireless имеет наибольшее покрытие услуг среди сотовых операторов. Соединенные Штаты - большая страна, и Verizon Wireless предлагает покрытие для 98% населения. Эта зона обслуживания охватывает 2,56 миллиона квадратных миль. Это означает, что, по всей вероятности, ваш район и город будут обслуживаться.

Покупка тарифного плана - это инвестиция и, безусловно, обязательство. Вы хотите убедиться, что вы провели должную осмотрительность перед подписанием контракта и установлением кредитной карты. В результате Verizon разработал удобную интерактивную карту зон обслуживания / покрытия. Таким образом, вы можете отследить ваш район, город или округ, чтобы определить, доступна ли услуга. Вы можете найти интерактивную карту, нажав на следующую ссылку: https://www.verizonwireless.com/featured/better-matters/?map=4glte#maps

Есть два способа навигации по этой карте. Самый простой способ - просто ввести свой адрес в белое поле в левой верхней части карты. Наведите указатель мыши на белое поле и нажмите. Появится курсор, и вы сможете ввести свой адрес. Вам не нужно разделять улицу, город, штат или почтовый индекс запятой. Вы также можете просто указать название города и штата без адреса. Нажмите Enter, и карта отточит нужную область. Области, которые покрыты красным, имеют обслуживание, в то время как области, оставленные белым, не имеют.

Вы также можете просмотреть карту, щелкая и перетаскивая мышь в разных направлениях. Это может быть полезным инструментом, если вы знаете, что в вашем жилом районе будет покрытие Verizon, но вы можете поехать в более отдаленные районы на работу или в выходные дни. Это позволяет сканировать ваш регион и тщательно оценивать места, которые вы часто посещаете. По всей вероятности, они имеют доступный сервис.

Если вы посмотрите на левую сторону текстового поля, вы найдете три горизонтальные линии. Если вы нажмете на линии, откроется контрольный список различных типов сетей. Это позволяет просматривать услуги 4G LTE, а также 3G и некоторые другие, менее распространенные варианты.

Конечно, если у вас есть дополнительные вопросы, мы рекомендуем обратиться в службу поддержки. Номер телефона можно узнать по следующей ссылке GetHuman: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Verizon-Wireless

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как проверить, доступен ли сервис Verizon в моем регионе?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как проверить, доступен ли сервис Verizon в моем регионе?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как проверить, доступен ли сервис Verizon в моем регионе? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 года назад
Viewed 571,794 times
Verizon
Verizon Беспроводной сервис в вашем районе
Verizon Беспроводное покрытие
Verizon Беспроводное покрытие в вашем районе

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to change my device from android to iPhone * I've downloaded the ios but no...
I need my account number to asset my account can I please get help wit accessing my act
I want to have a phone conversation with a person
Help me pay my Wi-Fi bill on the phone I do not have a Verizon phone only wifi.
Cannot activate phone or talk to a live person
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area?

Are you wondering how to check Verizon Wireless service in your town? Verizon Wireless coverage is available in all corners of the country. The vast network covers 2.56-million square miles of these United States and it covers over 98% of the population. The chances are, your neighborhood has service, but it is easy to search Verizon Wireless coverage. With this interactive map, you can easily and precisely confirm Verizon Wireless coverage in your neighborhood, town, or state.

Verizon Wireless has the largest service coverage are of any cellular carrier. The United States is a large country and Verizon Wireless offers coverage to 98% of the population. That service area spans 2.56-million square miles. This means, in all likelihood, that your neighborhood and town have service.

Purchasing a cellular plan is an investment and is definitely a commitment. You want to make sure you have done your due diligence before signing a contract and slapping down the credit card. As a result, Verizon has developed a slick interactive map of service/coverage areas. That way you can hone in on your neighborhood, town, or county to determine if service is available. You can find the interactive map by clicking on the following link: https://www.verizonwireless.com/featured/better-matters/?map=4glte#maps

There are two ways of navigating this map. The easiest way is to simply type your address into the white box in the upper left portion of the map. Hover your mouse over the white box and click. A cursor will appear and you can type your address. You do not need to separate the street, town, state or zip code with a comma. You can also simply put the town and state names without an address. Hit enter and the map will hone in on the desired area. Areas that are covered in red have service while areas that are left white do not.

You can also peruse the map by clicking and dragging your mouse in different directions. This can be a useful tool when you know your residential area will have Verizon coverage, but you might travel to more remote areas for work or on weekend getaways. This lets you scan your region and carefully evaluate the places you frequent. In all likelihood, they have service available.

If you look on the left side of the text box, you will find three horizontal lines. If you click on the lines, it will open up a checklist of different network types. This allows you to view 4G LTE service as well as 3G and some other less common options.

Of course, if you have any further questions, we recommend contacting customer service. The phone number can be found through the following GetHuman link: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Verizon-Wireless

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 391,279 times
Verizon
Verizon Wireless service in your area
Verizon Wireless coverage
Verizon Wireless coverage in your neighborhood

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My home is in a dead zone. I can’t use data or make calls inside my home.
Yahoo has been servicing my verizon.net email account. Why am I receiving email from...
Confirm recent billing status since there was a temporary change in service and then ch...
I have auto pay and I need to change Banks, routing number and account number. One phon...
Phone, bank, Windstream E-mail all got hacked. Never can get someone to talk, actually...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!