Comment vérifier si le service Verizon est disponible dans ma région?

Vous vous demandez comment vérifier le service Verizon Wireless dans votre ville? La couverture Verizon Wireless est disponible dans tous les coins du pays. Le vaste réseau couvre 2,56 millions de miles carrés de ces États-Unis et couvre plus de 98% de la population. Il est probable que votre quartier dispose d'un service, mais il est facile de rechercher la couverture Verizon Wireless. Avec cette carte interactive, vous pouvez facilement et précisément confirmer la couverture Verizon Wireless dans votre quartier, votre ville ou votre état.

Verizon Wireless a la couverture de service la plus étendue de tous les opérateurs de téléphonie mobile. Les États-Unis sont un grand pays et Verizon Wireless offre une couverture à 98% de la population. Cette zone de service s'étend sur 2,56 millions de milles carrés. Cela signifie, selon toute probabilité, que votre quartier et votre ville ont un service.

L'achat d'un forfait cellulaire est un investissement et est certainement un engagement. Vous voulez vous assurer que vous avez fait votre diligence raisonnable avant de signer un contrat et de gifler la carte de crédit. En conséquence, Verizon a développé une carte interactive fluide des zones de service / couverture. De cette façon, vous pouvez affiner votre quartier, votre ville ou votre comté pour déterminer si le service est disponible. Vous pouvez trouver la carte interactive en cliquant sur le lien suivant: https://www.verizonwireless.com/featured/better-matters/?map=4glte#maps

Il existe deux façons de naviguer sur cette carte. Le moyen le plus simple consiste à taper simplement votre adresse dans la case blanche dans la partie supérieure gauche de la carte. Passez votre souris sur la case blanche et cliquez. Un curseur apparaît et vous pouvez taper votre adresse. Vous n'avez pas besoin de séparer la rue, la ville, l'état ou le code postal par une virgule. Vous pouvez également simplement mettre les noms de ville et d'état sans adresse. Appuyez sur Entrée et la carte se concentrera sur la zone souhaitée. Les zones couvertes de rouge ont un service alors que les zones qui restent blanches ne le sont pas.

Vous pouvez également parcourir la carte en cliquant et en faisant glisser votre souris dans différentes directions. Cela peut être un outil utile lorsque vous savez que votre zone résidentielle sera couverte par Verizon, mais que vous pourriez vous rendre dans des zones plus éloignées pour le travail ou les week-ends. Cela vous permet de parcourir votre région et d'évaluer soigneusement les lieux que vous fréquentez. Selon toute vraisemblance, ils ont des services disponibles.

Si vous regardez sur le côté gauche de la zone de texte, vous trouverez trois lignes horizontales. Si vous cliquez sur les lignes, cela ouvrira une liste de contrôle des différents types de réseaux. Cela vous permet d'afficher le service 4G LTE ainsi que la 3G et certaines autres options moins courantes.

Bien sûr, si vous avez d'autres questions, nous vous recommandons de contacter le service client. Le numéro de téléphone peut être trouvé via le lien GetHuman suivant: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Verizon-Wireless

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment vérifier si le service Verizon est disponible dans ma région?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment vérifier si le service Verizon est disponible dans ma région? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment vérifier si le service Verizon est disponible dans ma région? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,138,588 times
Verizon
Verizon Service sans fil dans votre région
Verizon Couverture sans fil
Verizon Couverture sans fil dans votre quartier

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to change credit card number. Your automated phone service unhelpful.
Need to remove content from old phone before trading it on
My husband has a new acct with Verizon. It is supposed to be on automatic payments. I...
I want a manual payment method
Purchased & received * new phones * days age. Now have been in auto accident out of tow...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area?

Are you wondering how to check Verizon Wireless service in your town? Verizon Wireless coverage is available in all corners of the country. The vast network covers 2.56-million square miles of these United States and it covers over 98% of the population. The chances are, your neighborhood has service, but it is easy to search Verizon Wireless coverage. With this interactive map, you can easily and precisely confirm Verizon Wireless coverage in your neighborhood, town, or state.

Verizon Wireless has the largest service coverage are of any cellular carrier. The United States is a large country and Verizon Wireless offers coverage to 98% of the population. That service area spans 2.56-million square miles. This means, in all likelihood, that your neighborhood and town have service.

Purchasing a cellular plan is an investment and is definitely a commitment. You want to make sure you have done your due diligence before signing a contract and slapping down the credit card. As a result, Verizon has developed a slick interactive map of service/coverage areas. That way you can hone in on your neighborhood, town, or county to determine if service is available. You can find the interactive map by clicking on the following link: https://www.verizonwireless.com/featured/better-matters/?map=4glte#maps

There are two ways of navigating this map. The easiest way is to simply type your address into the white box in the upper left portion of the map. Hover your mouse over the white box and click. A cursor will appear and you can type your address. You do not need to separate the street, town, state or zip code with a comma. You can also simply put the town and state names without an address. Hit enter and the map will hone in on the desired area. Areas that are covered in red have service while areas that are left white do not.

You can also peruse the map by clicking and dragging your mouse in different directions. This can be a useful tool when you know your residential area will have Verizon coverage, but you might travel to more remote areas for work or on weekend getaways. This lets you scan your region and carefully evaluate the places you frequent. In all likelihood, they have service available.

If you look on the left side of the text box, you will find three horizontal lines. If you click on the lines, it will open up a checklist of different network types. This allows you to view 4G LTE service as well as 3G and some other less common options.

Of course, if you have any further questions, we recommend contacting customer service. The phone number can be found through the following GetHuman link: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Verizon-Wireless

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 391,279 times
Verizon
Verizon Wireless service in your area
Verizon Wireless coverage
Verizon Wireless coverage in your neighborhood

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My home is in a dead zone. I can’t use data or make calls inside my home.
Yahoo has been servicing my verizon.net email account. Why am I receiving email from...
Confirm recent billing status since there was a temporary change in service and then ch...
I have auto pay and I need to change Banks, routing number and account number. One phon...
Phone, bank, Windstream E-mail all got hacked. Never can get someone to talk, actually...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!