كيف أتحقق من توفر خدمة Verizon في منطقتي؟

هل تتساءل عن كيفية التحقق من خدمة Verizon Wireless في مدينتك؟ تتوفر تغطية Verizon Wireless في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تغطي الشبكة الواسعة 2.56 مليون ميل مربع من هذه الولايات المتحدة وتغطي أكثر من 98 ٪ من السكان. من المحتمل أن يكون حيك مزودًا بالخدمة ، ولكن من السهل البحث في تغطية Verizon Wireless. باستخدام هذه الخريطة التفاعلية ، يمكنك تأكيد تغطية Verizon Wireless بسهولة ودقة في حيك أو بلدتك أو ولايتك.

تمتلك شركة Verizon Wireless أكبر تغطية للخدمة وهي من أي ناقل خلوي. الولايات المتحدة بلد كبير وتوفر فيريزون وايرلس تغطية لـ 98٪ من السكان. تمتد منطقة الخدمة 2.56 مليون ميل مربع. هذا يعني ، في جميع الاحتمالات ، أن منطقتك ومدينتك لديهما خدمة.

شراء الخطة الخلوية هو استثمار وهو بالتأكيد التزام. أنت تريد التأكد من أنك قد بذلت العناية الواجبة قبل توقيع العقد وصفع بطاقة الائتمان. نتيجة لذلك ، طورت Verizon خريطة تفاعلية رائعة لمناطق الخدمة / التغطية. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك التركيز على الحي أو البلدة أو المقاطعة لتحديد ما إذا كانت الخدمة متاحة. يمكنك العثور على الخريطة التفاعلية بالنقر على الرابط التالي: https://www.verizonwireless.com/featured/better-matters/؟map=4glte#maps

هناك طريقتان للتنقل في هذه الخريطة. أسهل طريقة هي كتابة عنوانك في المربع الأبيض في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من الخريطة. مرر الماوس فوق المربع الأبيض وانقر. سيظهر مؤشر ويمكنك كتابة عنوانك. لا تحتاج إلى فصل الشارع أو البلدة أو الولاية أو الرمز البريدي بفاصلة. يمكنك أيضًا ببساطة وضع أسماء البلدة والولاية بدون عنوان. اضغط على Enter وستظهر الخريطة في المنطقة المطلوبة. المناطق المغطاة باللون الأحمر لديها خدمة بينما المناطق التي يتم تركها بيضاء لا.

يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على الخريطة بالنقر على الماوس وسحبه في اتجاهات مختلفة. يمكن أن يكون هذا أداة مفيدة عندما تعلم أن منطقتك السكنية ستحصل على تغطية Verizon ، ولكن قد تسافر إلى مناطق أكثر نائية للعمل أو في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يتيح لك ذلك فحص منطقتك وتقييم الأماكن التي تزورها بعناية. في جميع الاحتمالات ، لديهم خدمة متوفرة.

إذا نظرت إلى الجانب الأيسر من مربع النص ، فستجد ثلاثة خطوط أفقية. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق الخطوط ، فسيفتح قائمة مرجعية بأنواع مختلفة من الشبكات. هذا يسمح لك بمشاهدة خدمة 4G LTE وكذلك 3G وبعض الخيارات الأخرى الأقل شيوعًا.

بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى ، نوصي بالاتصال بخدمة العملاء. يمكن العثور على رقم الهاتف من خلال رابط GetHuman التالي: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Verizon-Wireless

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من توفر خدمة Verizon في منطقتي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من توفر خدمة Verizon في منطقتي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من توفر خدمة Verizon في منطقتي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Viewed 1,196,957 times
Verizon
Verizon الخدمة اللاسلكية في منطقتك
Verizon تغطية لاسلكية
Verizon تغطية لاسلكية في حيك

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to upgrade my service...im being charged because I'm constantly going over...
The apps from the screen disappeared and it won't let me slide the screen to screen exc...
I would like to talk to a live person about my account. However I do not have my pin or...
Lost my contacts. Can they be recovered
I want to change my address, and get an estimate on adding someone on another line
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area?

Are you wondering how to check Verizon Wireless service in your town? Verizon Wireless coverage is available in all corners of the country. The vast network covers 2.56-million square miles of these United States and it covers over 98% of the population. The chances are, your neighborhood has service, but it is easy to search Verizon Wireless coverage. With this interactive map, you can easily and precisely confirm Verizon Wireless coverage in your neighborhood, town, or state.

Verizon Wireless has the largest service coverage are of any cellular carrier. The United States is a large country and Verizon Wireless offers coverage to 98% of the population. That service area spans 2.56-million square miles. This means, in all likelihood, that your neighborhood and town have service.

Purchasing a cellular plan is an investment and is definitely a commitment. You want to make sure you have done your due diligence before signing a contract and slapping down the credit card. As a result, Verizon has developed a slick interactive map of service/coverage areas. That way you can hone in on your neighborhood, town, or county to determine if service is available. You can find the interactive map by clicking on the following link: https://www.verizonwireless.com/featured/better-matters/?map=4glte#maps

There are two ways of navigating this map. The easiest way is to simply type your address into the white box in the upper left portion of the map. Hover your mouse over the white box and click. A cursor will appear and you can type your address. You do not need to separate the street, town, state or zip code with a comma. You can also simply put the town and state names without an address. Hit enter and the map will hone in on the desired area. Areas that are covered in red have service while areas that are left white do not.

You can also peruse the map by clicking and dragging your mouse in different directions. This can be a useful tool when you know your residential area will have Verizon coverage, but you might travel to more remote areas for work or on weekend getaways. This lets you scan your region and carefully evaluate the places you frequent. In all likelihood, they have service available.

If you look on the left side of the text box, you will find three horizontal lines. If you click on the lines, it will open up a checklist of different network types. This allows you to view 4G LTE service as well as 3G and some other less common options.

Of course, if you have any further questions, we recommend contacting customer service. The phone number can be found through the following GetHuman link: https://gethuman.com/phone-number/Verizon-Wireless

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check If Verizon Service Is Available in My Area? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 391,279 times
Verizon
Verizon Wireless service in your area
Verizon Wireless coverage
Verizon Wireless coverage in your neighborhood

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My home is in a dead zone. I can’t use data or make calls inside my home.
Yahoo has been servicing my verizon.net email account. Why am I receiving email from...
Confirm recent billing status since there was a temporary change in service and then ch...
I have auto pay and I need to change Banks, routing number and account number. One phon...
Phone, bank, Windstream E-mail all got hacked. Never can get someone to talk, actually...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!