如何降级Verizon软件包?

可以通过My Verizon网站或移动应用程序使用稍有不同的过程来完成Verizon软件包的降级。降级可以是整体计划的减少,也可以包括减少包裹中某些元素的配额。如果您无法自行降级Verizon程序包,则应立即通过电话或实时聊天联系客户服务。

如何降级Verizon软件包?

Verizon Communications是美国最大的电信和媒体公司之一。该公司拥有多个子公司,除了电视和有线电视外,Verizon还通过这些子公司提供互联网,文本和呼叫服务。

如果您有Verizon软件包,则可以随时更改整个软件包或软件包的各个方面。改变方案的方面涉及改变当前计划的当前津贴。

您可以使用Verizon网站或MyVerizon应用程序对Verizon软件包进行修改。以下过程概述了您可以对Verizon软件包进行的更改。

更改您的Verizon无线套件

通过我的Verizon网站更改:

  1. 在网络浏览器上打开Verizon网站
  2. 登录到您的Verizon帐户,然后转到“更改您的计划”页面
  3. 点击“探索计划”
  4. 点击“探索无限”
  5. 点击“继续”
  6. 选择“选择计划”,然后选择要更改的包
  7. 点击“选择此计划”
  8. 对您的Verizon帐户上的任何其他设备重复步骤6和7
  9. 为每个设备选择计划后,点击“继续”
  10. 将指针悬停在页面顶部的“此周期”下拉菜单上,然后选择要进行更改的日期
  11. 查看您的计划更改,如果满意,请单击“确认”。

您可以选择从下一个计费周期开始激活新软件包,该软件包将在计费周期的开始日期被激活。

通过我的Verizon应用程序进行更改:

  1. 打开“我的Verizon”应用程序
  2. 点击屏幕左上方的菜单图标
  3. 点按“帐户”
  4. 选择“我的计划”
  5. 点按“浏览大小”
  6. 选择“显示无限选项”
  7. 点击“下一步”
  8. 点按“选择计划”
  9. 选择“选择计划”
  10. 继续向右滑动,直到看到您喜欢的计划,然后单击“选择此计划”。 My Verizon应用程序具有一项功能,可让您将当前计划与其他计划进行比较。该功能标记为“比较”,您可以在此步骤中点按它并使用它来比较计划
  11. 您可以选择将计划更改应用于单个或全部Verizon服务。根据需要选择“全部应用于”或“应用于此行”。要为不同的生产线选择不同的计划,您将必须对所有生产线重复步骤9和10。
  12. 点按“继续”
  13. 选择何时开始更改软件包,然后点击“下一步”。您可以选择“今天”应用更改。您也可以选择将更改应用到“此周期”,也可以选择“下一个周期”。所显示的选项将取决于您的Verizon帐户以及所应用的更改类型。
  14. 查看对包裹的更改,如果满意,请点击“确认”

如果使用上述过程更改Verizon程序包未产生任何结果,则应联系Verizon客户服务并寻求帮助。您可以通过电话或在线聊天与他们联系

到目前为止,致电Verizon客户服务是最有效的方式。由于每天收到大量电话,他们有几个客户服务号码。您可以在GetHuman上找到它们。

此外,您可以与Verizon的客户服务代理进行实时聊天,并要求他们降级您的包裹。使用实时聊天确实非常快捷高效。要获取实时聊天链接,请访问GetHuman

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何降级Verizon软件包?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何降级Verizon软件包?"?

在成千上万的Verizon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何降级Verizon软件包?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Verizon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Verizon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何降级Verizon软件包?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 3 years ago
Viewed 966,426 times
Verizon
降级Verizon包
Verizon包降级

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need the account number for this phone please
I need my phone turned back on and my husband's
I need my phone turned back on and my husband's
I need my phone turned back on and my husband's
Cable not connecting to regular tv channels

付电视太多钱了吗?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?

A Verizon package downgrade can be done through the My Verizon website or mobile application using slightly different processes. A downgrade can be a total plan reduction or it can involve reducing allowances for some elements of your package. If you fail to downgrade your Verizon package on your own, you should contact customer service immediately via phone or live chat.

How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?

Verizon Communications is one of the largest telecommunication and media companies in the US. The firm has several subsidiaries through which Verizon offers internet, text and call services in addition to TV and cable.

If you have a Verizon package, you can change your entire package or aspects of your package whenever you desire. Changing aspects of your package involves changing the current allowances for your current plan.

You can make the modifications to your Verizon package using the Verizon website or the MyVerizon app. The following processes outline the changes you can make to your Verizon package.

Changing Your Verizon Wireless Package

Changing through My Verizon Website:

  1. Open the Verizon website on your web browser
  2. Log in to your Verizon account and go to the ‘Change Your Plan' page
  3. Click ‘Explore Plans'
  4. Click ‘Explore Unlimited'
  5. Click ‘Continue'
  6. Select ‘Pick a Plan' and choose the package to which you want to change
  7. Click ‘Pick this plan'
  8. Repeat steps 6 and 7 for any other device on your Verizon account
  9. After you have selected a plan for each of your device, click ‘Continue'
  10. Hover the pointer over the ‘This Cycle' dropdown menu at the apex of the page and select a date when you would like the change to be made
  11. Review your plan changes and when satisfied, click ‘Confirm.'

You can select to activate your new package starting from the next billing cycle and it will be activated on the beginning date of your billing cycle.

Changing through My Verizon App:

  1. Open the My Verizon application
  2. Click the Menu icon on the top left side of the screen
  3. Tap ‘Account'
  4. Select ‘My Plan'
  5. Tap ‘Explore Sizes'
  6. Select ‘Show me unlimited options'
  7. Tap ‘Next'
  8. Tap ‘Select Plans'
  9. Select ‘Pick a Plan'
  10. Continue swiping right until you see a plan you like and then click ‘Pick this plan.' The My Verizon app has a feature that allows you to compare your current plan to other plans. The feature is labeled ‘Compare' and you can tap it at this step and use it to compare plans
  11. You have the option to apply the plan change to a single Verizon service or all of them. Choose ‘Apply to all' or ‘Apply to this line' depending on what you want. To choose different plans for different lines, you will have to repeat steps 9 and 10 for all lines.
  12. Tap ‘Continue'
  13. Select when you would like the change of packages to begin and tap ‘Next.' You can choose to apply the changes ‘Today'. You can also choose to apply the changes to ‘This Cycle' and you can choose ‘Next Cycle'. The options presented will depend on your Verizon account and the type of alterations being applied to it.
  14. Review the changes to your package and when satisfied tap ‘Confirm'

If changing your Verizon package using the above processes yields no results, you should contact Verizon customer service and request assistance. You can reach them through either phone or via live chat

Calling Verizon customer service is the by far the most effective manner to reach them. They have several customer service numbers due to the high number of calls they receive daily. You can find them all on GetHuman.

Moreover, you can have a live chat with Verizon's customer service agents and ask them to downgrade your package. Using the live chat is really fast and efficient. To obtain the live chat link, visit GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,544,081 times
Verizon
Downgrade Verizon package
Verizon package downgrade

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently cancelled my service. I need to know how much is still owing on my bill
Contacted customer service about gift card rebate issue. He made a note on my account t...
I am wanting to know what deals you have for a new customer
My home is in a dead zone. I can’t use data or make calls inside my home.
Yahoo has been servicing my verizon.net email account. Why am I receiving email from...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!