Как мне понизить мой пакет Verizon?

Понижение версии пакета Verizon можно выполнить через веб-сайт My Verizon или мобильное приложение, используя несколько иные процессы. Понижение рейтинга может быть общим сокращением плана или может включать уменьшение разрешений для некоторых элементов вашего пакета. Если вы не смогли самостоятельно отказаться от пакета Verizon, вам следует немедленно связаться со службой поддержки по телефону или в чате.

Как мне понизить мой пакет Verizon?

Verizon Communications - одна из крупнейших телекоммуникационных и медийных компаний в США. Фирма имеет несколько дочерних компаний, через которые Verizon предлагает интернет, текстовые и телефонные услуги в дополнение к телевидению и кабелю.

Если у вас есть пакет Verizon, вы можете изменить весь пакет или аспекты пакета в любое время. Изменение аспектов вашего пакета предполагает изменение текущих льгот для вашего текущего плана.

Вы можете внести изменения в свой пакет Verizon, используя веб-сайт Verizon или приложение MyVerizon. Следующие процессы описывают изменения, которые вы можете внести в ваш пакет Verizon.

Изменение вашего пакета Verizon Wireless

Изменение через мой веб-сайт Verizon:

  1. Откройте веб-сайт Verizon в своем веб-браузере.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Verizon и перейдите на страницу «Изменить план»
  3. Нажмите «Изучить планы»
  4. Нажмите «Исследовать неограниченное»
  5. Нажмите «Продолжить»
  6. Выберите «Выбрать план» и выберите пакет, который вы хотите изменить
  7. Нажмите «Выбрать этот план»
  8. Повторите шаги 6 и 7 для любого другого устройства в учетной записи Verizon.
  9. После того, как вы выбрали план для каждого вашего устройства, нажмите «Продолжить»
  10. Наведите указатель мыши на раскрывающееся меню «Этот цикл» на вершине страницы и выберите дату, когда вы хотите внести изменения
  11. Просмотрите изменения в вашем плане и, когда все будет выполнено, нажмите «Подтвердить»

Вы можете выбрать активацию нового пакета, начиная со следующего платежного цикла, и он будет активирован в начальную дату вашего платежного цикла.

Изменение через приложение My Verizon:

  1. Откройте приложение My Verizon
  2. Нажмите значок меню в верхней левой части экрана.
  3. Нажмите «Аккаунт»
  4. Выберите «Мой план»
  5. Нажмите «Исследовать размеры»
  6. Выберите «Показать неограниченные возможности»
  7. Нажмите «Далее»
  8. Нажмите «Выбрать планы»
  9. Выберите «Выбрать план»
  10. Продолжайте смахивать вправо, пока не увидите понравившийся план, а затем нажмите «Выбрать этот план». Приложение My Verizon имеет функцию, которая позволяет сравнивать ваш текущий план с другими планами. Функция помечена как «Сравнить», и вы можете нажать ее на этом шаге и использовать для сравнения планов.
  11. У вас есть возможность применить изменение плана к одному сервису Verizon или ко всем из них. Выберите «Применить ко всем» или «Применить к этой строке» в зависимости от того, что вы хотите. Чтобы выбрать разные планы для разных линий, вам придется повторить шаги 9 и 10 для всех линий.
  12. Нажмите «Продолжить»
  13. Выберите, когда вы хотите начать изменение пакетов, и нажмите «Далее». Вы можете применить изменения «Сегодня». Вы также можете применить изменения к «Этот цикл», и вы можете выбрать «Следующий цикл». Представленные параметры будут зависеть от вашей учетной записи Verizon и типа изменений, которые будут применены к ней.
  14. Просмотрите изменения в вашем пакете и, когда будете удовлетворены, нажмите «Подтвердить».

Если изменение пакета Verizon с помощью вышеуказанных процессов не дает результатов, вам следует связаться со службой поддержки Verizon и запросить помощь. Вы можете связаться с ними по телефону или через чат

Обращение в службу поддержки Verizon - безусловно, самый эффективный способ связаться с ними. У них есть несколько номеров обслуживания клиентов из-за большого количества звонков, которые они получают ежедневно. Вы можете найти их всех на GetHuman .

Кроме того, вы можете пообщаться в чате с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов Verizon и попросить их понизить ваш пакет. Использование живого чата действительно быстро и эффективно. Чтобы получить ссылку на чат, посетите GetHuman .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как мне понизить мой пакет Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне понизить мой пакет Verizon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне понизить мой пакет Verizon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне понизить мой пакет Verizon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 700,536 times
Verizon
Пакет понижения Verizon
Verizon понижение пакета

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to change my device from android to iPhone * I've downloaded the ios but no...
I need my account number to asset my account can I please get help wit accessing my act
I want to have a phone conversation with a person
Help me pay my Wi-Fi bill on the phone I do not have a Verizon phone only wifi.
Cannot activate phone or talk to a live person
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?

A Verizon package downgrade can be done through the My Verizon website or mobile application using slightly different processes. A downgrade can be a total plan reduction or it can involve reducing allowances for some elements of your package. If you fail to downgrade your Verizon package on your own, you should contact customer service immediately via phone or live chat.

How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?

Verizon Communications is one of the largest telecommunication and media companies in the US. The firm has several subsidiaries through which Verizon offers internet, text and call services in addition to TV and cable.

If you have a Verizon package, you can change your entire package or aspects of your package whenever you desire. Changing aspects of your package involves changing the current allowances for your current plan.

You can make the modifications to your Verizon package using the Verizon website or the MyVerizon app. The following processes outline the changes you can make to your Verizon package.

Changing Your Verizon Wireless Package

Changing through My Verizon Website:

  1. Open the Verizon website on your web browser
  2. Log in to your Verizon account and go to the ‘Change Your Plan' page
  3. Click ‘Explore Plans'
  4. Click ‘Explore Unlimited'
  5. Click ‘Continue'
  6. Select ‘Pick a Plan' and choose the package to which you want to change
  7. Click ‘Pick this plan'
  8. Repeat steps 6 and 7 for any other device on your Verizon account
  9. After you have selected a plan for each of your device, click ‘Continue'
  10. Hover the pointer over the ‘This Cycle' dropdown menu at the apex of the page and select a date when you would like the change to be made
  11. Review your plan changes and when satisfied, click ‘Confirm.'

You can select to activate your new package starting from the next billing cycle and it will be activated on the beginning date of your billing cycle.

Changing through My Verizon App:

  1. Open the My Verizon application
  2. Click the Menu icon on the top left side of the screen
  3. Tap ‘Account'
  4. Select ‘My Plan'
  5. Tap ‘Explore Sizes'
  6. Select ‘Show me unlimited options'
  7. Tap ‘Next'
  8. Tap ‘Select Plans'
  9. Select ‘Pick a Plan'
  10. Continue swiping right until you see a plan you like and then click ‘Pick this plan.' The My Verizon app has a feature that allows you to compare your current plan to other plans. The feature is labeled ‘Compare' and you can tap it at this step and use it to compare plans
  11. You have the option to apply the plan change to a single Verizon service or all of them. Choose ‘Apply to all' or ‘Apply to this line' depending on what you want. To choose different plans for different lines, you will have to repeat steps 9 and 10 for all lines.
  12. Tap ‘Continue'
  13. Select when you would like the change of packages to begin and tap ‘Next.' You can choose to apply the changes ‘Today'. You can also choose to apply the changes to ‘This Cycle' and you can choose ‘Next Cycle'. The options presented will depend on your Verizon account and the type of alterations being applied to it.
  14. Review the changes to your package and when satisfied tap ‘Confirm'

If changing your Verizon package using the above processes yields no results, you should contact Verizon customer service and request assistance. You can reach them through either phone or via live chat

Calling Verizon customer service is the by far the most effective manner to reach them. They have several customer service numbers due to the high number of calls they receive daily. You can find them all on GetHuman.

Moreover, you can have a live chat with Verizon's customer service agents and ask them to downgrade your package. Using the live chat is really fast and efficient. To obtain the live chat link, visit GetHuman.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Downgrade My Verizon Package? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,544,081 times
Verizon
Downgrade Verizon package
Verizon package downgrade

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I recently cancelled my service. I need to know how much is still owing on my bill
Contacted customer service about gift card rebate issue. He made a note on my account t...
I am wanting to know what deals you have for a new customer
My home is in a dead zone. I can’t use data or make calls inside my home.
Yahoo has been servicing my verizon.net email account. Why am I receiving email from...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!