Как оформить платеж с помощью Verizon?

Если вы не можете оплатить счет с помощью Verizon, вы можете выбрать способ оплаты. Продолжайте читать для подробных инструкций о том, как это сделать.

Verizon - американская телекоммуникационная компания, предлагающая своим клиентам беспроводные мобильные услуги и продукты. Первоначально компания была основана в 2000 году и владеет более 2000 розничных точек в Соединенных Штатах. Если вы являетесь текущим клиентом Verizon и вам нужно договориться об оплате, продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать, как это сделать.

Условия оплаты - это когда клиенту требуется больше времени для оплаты одного из своих счетов Verizon. Вы соглашаетесь выплатить Verizon непогашенную сумму в срок, превышающий срок оплаты счета. Когда вы настраиваете порядок оплаты, вы выбираете дату, когда будете платить, не позволяете аннулировать свою услугу и не позволяете вашей учетной записи быть перенаправленной в агентство по сбору платежей.


Настройте порядок оплаты с помощью Verizon Online

  1. Перейти на https://login.verizonwireless.com
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись, используя свой номер мобильного телефона или идентификатор пользователя и пароль.
  3. В верхней части экрана выберите «Оплатить счет» в разделе меню.
  4. Затем нажмите «Варианты оплаты».
  5. Выберите «Настройка платежного соглашения».
  6. Появятся ваши персональные параметры для выбора способа оплаты. Введите данные вашего платежа и дату вашего будущего платежа.
  7. Вы должны получить подтверждение по электронной почте после завершения действия.

Обратите внимание, что вы должны быть владельцем учетной записи или менеджером учетной записи, чтобы настроить механизм оплаты.


Настройте порядок оплаты с помощью приложения Verizon

  1. Откройте приложение Verizon на вашем телефоне.
  2. Если вы еще не вошли в свой аккаунт, вам нужно будет войти в систему сейчас.
  3. В верхней левой части экрана нажмите «Меню».
  4. Далее выберите «Варианты оплаты».
  5. Проведите пальцем влево, чтобы выбрать способ оплаты.
  6. Следуйте инструкциям, чтобы ввести данные платежа и выбрать дату будущего платежа.
  7. Вы должны получить подтверждение по электронной почте после завершения действия.


Позвоните в отдел обслуживания клиентов Verizon

Если у вас возникли трудности с подтверждением оплаты через Интернет, вы можете позвонить в центр обслуживания клиентов Verizon. Обратите внимание, что вам потребуется предоставить личную информацию и информацию об учетной записи, чтобы подтвердить свою личность. Укажите свои платежные реквизиты и дату, когда вы хотите договориться об оплате. Держите представителя службы поддержки по телефону до тех пор, пока не получите электронное письмо с подтверждением оплаты.


Обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Verizon Wireless через чат

Если вы предпочитаете не разговаривать по телефону, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки Verizon Wireless через их чат. Обратите внимание, что вы никогда не должны предоставлять реквизиты платежа через функцию чата, поэтому этот вариант лучше всего подходит для устранения неполадок. Сообщите представителю службы поддержки, что у вас возникли проблемы с настройкой платежного режима в Интернете или в приложении, и он расскажет вам о некоторых возможных решениях.


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как оформить платеж с помощью Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как оформить платеж с помощью Verizon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как оформить платеж с помощью Verizon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как оформить платеж с помощью Verizon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 219,599 times
Verizon
Verizon способ оплаты
Verizon Схема беспроводного платежа
Verizon отсрочка платежа

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Phone number *** *** *****I bought a new prepaid sim card and supposedly paid for the h...
I have received a bill, I’m not client anymore. So why did I receive? For what I am bei...
I am cancelling my accounts and need tranfer number for each account
Billing questions.. request veterans discount.
Your* my internet net *****, AGAIN. CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW !??? YOUR company, subject from...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon?

If you can't make your bill payment with Verizon you can choose to make a payment arrangement. Keep reading for detailed instructions on how to do so.

Verizon is an American telecommunications company offering wireless mobile services and products to its customers. The company was originally founded in 2000 and owns over 2,000 retail locations across the United States. If you are a current customer with Verizon and need to make a payment arrangement, keep reading for instructions on how to do so.

A payment arrangement is when a customer needs more time to make a payment on one of their Verizon bills. You agree to pay Verizon the outstanding amount on a date past the bill's due date. When you set up a payment arrangement, you choose the date you will pay, keep your service from being canceled, and keep your account from potentially being forwarded to a collections agency.


Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Online

  1. Go to https://login.verizonwireless.com
  2. Sign in to your account with your mobile number or User ID and password.
  3. At the top of the screen, select ‘Pay Bill' in the menu section.
  4. Next, click ‘Payment Options.'
  5. Select ‘Set up a Payment Arrangement.'
  6. Your personalized options for selecting a payment arrangement appear. Enter your payment details and your future payment date.
  7. You should receive a confirmation email once the action is completed.

Note that you need to be the Account Owner or the Account Manager to set up a payment arrangement.


Set Up a Payment Arrangement with the Verizon App

  1. Open the Verizon app on your phone.
  2. If you're not already signed into your account, you will need to sign in now.
  3. On the upper left side of the screen, tap ‘Menu.'
  4. Next, select ‘Payment Options.'
  5. Swipe left to choose your payment method.
  6. Follow the prompts to enter your payment details and choose a future payment date.
  7. You should receive a confirmation email once the action is completed.


Call into Verizon Customer Service

If you're having difficulties confirming a payment arrangement online, you can call into the Verizon customer service center. Note that you will need to provide personal and account information to confirm your identity. Provide your payment details and the date you wish to make the payment arrangement on. Keep the customer service representative on the phone until you receive an email confirming the payment arrangement has been made.


Contact Verizon Wireless Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can contact Verizon Wireless' customer service team via their live chat. Note that you should never provide payment details over a live chat function so this option is best for troubleshooting. Let the customer service representative know that you're having trouble setting up a payment arrangement online or on the app and they will walk you through some possible solutions.


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 409,176 times
Verizon
Verizon payment arrangement
Verizon Wireless payment arrangement
Verizon delay payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have one of * lines my daughter contracted with verizon. My phone number which I have...
i need my pin number to my phone,and to have it unlocked. i am wanting to change service
My Verizon will not let me pay my bill online. Also my bank app won't work because the...
I cannot get into my voicemail it says the number is not available or something what is...
I need to speak to a representative to examine my ongoing phone plan since there has be...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!