Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Verizon?

Si vous ne pouvez pas effectuer le paiement de votre facture avec Verizon, vous pouvez choisir de faire un arrangement de paiement. Continuez à lire pour des instructions détaillées sur la façon de le faire.

Verizon est une société de télécommunications américaine qui propose des services et produits mobiles sans fil à ses clients. L'entreprise a été fondée à l'origine en 2000 et possède plus de 2 000 points de vente aux États-Unis. Si vous êtes un client actuel de Verizon et que vous devez conclure un accord de paiement, continuez à lire pour savoir comment procéder.

Un accord de paiement est lorsqu'un client a besoin de plus de temps pour effectuer un paiement sur l'une de ses factures Verizon. Vous vous engagez à payer à Verizon le montant restant à payer à une date postérieure à la date d'échéance de la facture. Lorsque vous définissez un accord de paiement, vous choisissez la date à laquelle vous paierez, éviter que votre service soit annulé et empêcher votre compte d'être transmis à une agence de recouvrement.


Configurer un arrangement de paiement avec Verizon Online

  1. Accédez à https://login.verizonwireless.com
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte avec votre numéro de mobile ou votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe.
  3. En haut de l'écran, sélectionnez «Payer la facture» dans la section du menu.
  4. Ensuite, cliquez sur «Options de paiement».
  5. Sélectionnez «Configurer un arrangement de paiement».
  6. Vos options personnalisées pour sélectionner un arrangement de paiement apparaissent. Saisissez vos informations de paiement et votre future date de paiement.
  7. Vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de confirmation une fois l'action terminée.

Notez que vous devez être le titulaire du compte ou le gestionnaire de compte pour configurer un accord de paiement.


Configurer un arrangement de paiement avec l'application Verizon

  1. Ouvrez l'application Verizon sur votre téléphone.
  2. Si vous n'êtes pas déjà connecté à votre compte, vous devrez vous connecter maintenant.
  3. Dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'écran, appuyez sur "Menu".
  4. Ensuite, sélectionnez «Options de paiement».
  5. Balayez vers la gauche pour choisir votre mode de paiement.
  6. Suivez les invites pour saisir vos informations de paiement et choisissez une date de paiement future.
  7. Vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de confirmation une fois l'action terminée.


Appeler le service client Verizon

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour confirmer un accord de paiement en ligne, vous pouvez appeler le centre de service client Verizon. Notez que vous devrez fournir des informations personnelles et de compte pour confirmer votre identité. Fournissez vos informations de paiement et la date à laquelle vous souhaitez effectuer l'accord de paiement. Gardez le représentant du service client au téléphone jusqu'à ce que vous receviez un e-mail confirmant que l'accord de paiement a été effectué.


Contacter le service client de Verizon Wireless via le chat en direct

Si vous préférez ne pas parler au téléphone, vous pouvez contacter l'équipe du service client de Verizon Wireless via leur chat en direct. Notez que vous ne devez jamais fournir de détails de paiement via une fonction de chat en direct, cette option est donc préférable pour le dépannage. Faites savoir au représentant du service client que vous rencontrez des difficultés pour configurer un accord de paiement en ligne ou sur l'application et il vous guidera à travers quelques solutions possibles.


Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Verizon?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Verizon? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment faire un arrangement de paiement avec Verizon? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,216,718 times
Verizon
Verizon arrangement de paiement
Verizon Arrangement de paiement sans fil
Verizon retard de paiement

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Unable to change credit card number. Your automated phone service unhelpful.
Need to remove content from old phone before trading it on
My husband has a new acct with Verizon. It is supposed to be on automatic payments. I...
I want a manual payment method
Purchased & received * new phones * days age. Now have been in auto accident out of tow...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon?

If you can't make your bill payment with Verizon you can choose to make a payment arrangement. Keep reading for detailed instructions on how to do so.

Verizon is an American telecommunications company offering wireless mobile services and products to its customers. The company was originally founded in 2000 and owns over 2,000 retail locations across the United States. If you are a current customer with Verizon and need to make a payment arrangement, keep reading for instructions on how to do so.

A payment arrangement is when a customer needs more time to make a payment on one of their Verizon bills. You agree to pay Verizon the outstanding amount on a date past the bill's due date. When you set up a payment arrangement, you choose the date you will pay, keep your service from being canceled, and keep your account from potentially being forwarded to a collections agency.


Set Up a Payment Arrangement with Verizon Online

  1. Go to https://login.verizonwireless.com
  2. Sign in to your account with your mobile number or User ID and password.
  3. At the top of the screen, select ‘Pay Bill' in the menu section.
  4. Next, click ‘Payment Options.'
  5. Select ‘Set up a Payment Arrangement.'
  6. Your personalized options for selecting a payment arrangement appear. Enter your payment details and your future payment date.
  7. You should receive a confirmation email once the action is completed.

Note that you need to be the Account Owner or the Account Manager to set up a payment arrangement.


Set Up a Payment Arrangement with the Verizon App

  1. Open the Verizon app on your phone.
  2. If you're not already signed into your account, you will need to sign in now.
  3. On the upper left side of the screen, tap ‘Menu.'
  4. Next, select ‘Payment Options.'
  5. Swipe left to choose your payment method.
  6. Follow the prompts to enter your payment details and choose a future payment date.
  7. You should receive a confirmation email once the action is completed.


Call into Verizon Customer Service

If you're having difficulties confirming a payment arrangement online, you can call into the Verizon customer service center. Note that you will need to provide personal and account information to confirm your identity. Provide your payment details and the date you wish to make the payment arrangement on. Keep the customer service representative on the phone until you receive an email confirming the payment arrangement has been made.


Contact Verizon Wireless Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer not to speak on the phone, you can contact Verizon Wireless' customer service team via their live chat. Note that you should never provide payment details over a live chat function so this option is best for troubleshooting. Let the customer service representative know that you're having trouble setting up a payment arrangement online or on the app and they will walk you through some possible solutions.


Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Verizon that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Verizon? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 11 days ago
Viewed 26,918 times
Verizon
Verizon payment arrangement
Verizon Wireless payment arrangement
Verizon delay payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

iPhone x can't open jpegs in texts and don't have iTunes
WiFi can’t connect to peleton
I want to return my phones:*(***)***-*****(***)***-**** and cancel my account
clear *s (***) ***-***** (***) ***-******return and cancel service
Need to speak with Billing Department. I have a payment arrangement due today, and won...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!