كيف أنقل خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

عندما تنتقل وتحتاج إلى نقل خدمات Verizon الخاصة بك إلى موقع جديد ، لا يجب أن تكون هناك مشكلة كبيرة. اتبع الخطوات أعلاه لتغيير عنوان الفواتير الخاص بك.

مبروك على خطوتك الجديدة في حين أن الحركة يمكن أن تكون محمومة للغاية ، إلا أنها يمكن أن تكون مثيرة للغاية ومجزية أيضًا. بالطبع ، ستحتاج إلى نقل خدمات Verizon الخاصة بك إلى عنوان جديد ، والذي يمكنني مساعدتك بالتأكيد.

كيفية نقل خدمات Verizon الخاص بك إلى عنوان جديد

قم بتغيير عنوان الفاتورة أو الخدمة

لتغيير عنوان الفوترة أو الخدمة ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Verizon الخاص بك ، وانقر فوق "الحساب" الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، ثم حدد "إعدادات الملف الشخصي". من شريط التنقل الأيمن ، حدد إما عناوين الفواتير أو عناوين الخدمات. اكتب معلوماتك الجديدة في الحقول الصحيحة وانقر على "حفظ التغييرات". ملاحظة: من أجل حفظ التغييرات الخاصة بك ، يجب عليك إكمال فحص الأمان. للقيام بذلك ، اختر الجهاز الذي تريد استخدامه لتلقي رمز الأمان الخاص بك ثم انقر فوق "إرسال رمز". ستتلقى بعد ذلك رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز الأمان الخاص بك. أضف الرمز في حقل التفويض وانقر على "تأكيد".

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام خدمة تطبيق Verizon Mobile لتغيير عنوانك ، فافتح التطبيق على هاتفك المحمول ، ثم من القائمة الرئيسية ، حدد "حساب" وانقر على "إعدادات الحساب" ، ثم "إدارة العناوين". انقر الآن على "تعديل" وأدخل عنوانك الجديد في الحقول المحددة ثم احفظ التغييرات عن طريق النقر على "تحديث".

تبديل خدمات Verizon Fios

من السهل تبديل خدمات Verizon Fios إلى موقعك الجديد. لمتابعة تلقي الوصول إلى الإنترنت دون انقطاع والخدمات الأخرى من Verizon ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه

1. أولاً ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب التحقق منها قبل أن تتمكن من نقل خدماتك. تأكد من أن Verizon تقدم الخدمة في منطقتك الجديدة ، وإذا كانت تقدم الخدمة في موقعك الجديد ، فتعرف على الخدمات التي تقدمها كمواقع مختلفة قد تتضمن خدمات معينة فقط. أخيرًا ، ستحتاج إلى معرفة ما إذا كان منزلك الجديد سلكيًا لـ Fios.

2. بمجرد حصولك على جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها ، اختر خطة من العروض المتاحة على موقع Verizon Fios. قد تتضمن الخدمات التلفزيون والإنترنت وخدمة الهاتف الأرضي.

3. بمجرد تحديد الخدمات التي تريدها ، قم بتقديم طلبك ووضع جدول زمني للتثبيت أو إذا كنت ستقوم بتثبيت كل شيء بنفسك ، فسوف تقوم الشركة بشحن المعدات إليك. يجب ألا يستغرق التثبيت أكثر من 30 دقيقة.

رسوم نقل Verizon Fios

لحسن الحظ ، لا تفرض Verizon رسومًا على نقل الخدمات إلى موقع جديد. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يتم إعداد أسلاك الألياف الضوئية في منزلك الجديد ، فسيتعين على فني Verizon Fios المحترف الخروج وتركيب معداتك. تكلفة التركيب الاحترافي هي رسوم لمرة واحدة تبلغ 99 دولارًا ، ولكن يمكنك التحدث إلى ممثل يمكنه التنازل عن هذه الرسوم نيابة عنك.

التثبيت الذاتي لـ Verizon Fios

إذا كان مسكنك الجديد يحتوي بالفعل على الأسلاك المطلوبة لاستيعاب شبكة الألياف الضوئية ، فقد تتمكن من تثبيت النظام ذاتيًا. سترسل لك Verizon كل ما تحتاجه لتثبيت خدماتك بما في ذلك مجموعة تحتوي على تعليمات وصور كاملة لمساعدتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أنقل خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Verizon إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Verizon إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Verizon لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل خدمة Verizon الخاصة بي إلى عنوان جديد؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 34,082 times
Verizon
انقل خدمة Verizon إلى منطقة جديدة
انقل خدمات Verizon إلى موقع جديد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to upgrade my service...im being charged because I'm constantly going over...
The apps from the screen disappeared and it won't let me slide the screen to screen exc...
I would like to talk to a live person about my account. However I do not have my pin or...
Lost my contacts. Can they be recovered
I want to change my address, and get an estimate on adding someone on another line
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address?

When you relocate and need to move your Verizon services to a new location, it doesn't have to be a great big hassle. Follow the steps above to change your billing address.

Congratulations on your new move. While moving can be quite hectic, it can also be very exciting and rewarding as well. Of course, you will need to move your Verizon services to a new address, which I can certainly assist you with.

How to Move Your Verizon Services to a New Address

Change your Billing or Service Address

To change your billing or service address, sign in to your Verizon account, click "account" found at the top right corner, then select "profile settings". From the left navigation, select either billing addresses or service addresses. Type in your new information in the correct fields and click "save changes". Note: In order to save your changes, you will have to complete a security check. To do this, choose the device that you want to use to receive your security code then click on "send code". You will then receive a text message containing your security code. Add the code in the authorization field and click "confirm".

If you would like to use the Verizon Mobile app service to change your address, open the app on your mobile phone, and then from the main menu, select "account" and tap "account settings", then "manage addresses". Now tap "edit" and input your new address into the given fields and then save your changes by tapping "update".

Switching Your Verizon Fios Services

It's easy to switch your Verizon Fios services to your new location. To continue receiving uninterrupted Internet access and other services from Verizon, follow the steps below

1. First, there are a few things to check on before you can have your services transferred. Make sure Verizon provides service in your new area, and if they do provide service at your new location, find out which services they offer as different locations may only include certain services. Finally, you will need to find out if your new house is wired for Fios.

2. Once you have all the information you need, choose a plan from the available offers on the Verizon Fios website. Services may include TV, Internet, and landline phone service.

3. Once you have decided on the services you want, place your order and set up a schedule for installation or if you are going to install everything yourself, the company will ship the equipment to you. It shouldn't take more than 30 minutes to install.

Verizon Fios transfer fees

Fortunately, Verizon does not charge a fee for transferring services to a new location. However, if fiber-optic wiring is not set up at your new home, then a professional Verizon Fios technician will have to come out and install your equipment. The cost for professional installation is a one-time fee of $99, but you can speak to a representative who may waive this fee for you.

Verizon Fios self-installation

If your new residence does already contain the required wires to accommodate the fiber-optic network, then you may be able to self-install the system. Verizon will send you everything you need to install your services including a kit with complete instructions and photos to help you out.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 594,674 times
Verizon
move your Verizon service to a new vicinity
move your Verizon services to a new location

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

due to recent storm, there is a verizon phone line hanging off my house and a pole acro...
I am borrowing my friends phone to try and fix my verizon phone and to set up my verizo...
I have no issue, I need to find out how much your Prepaid plans are. We have * Galaxy...
Internet not working as it should...
I'm on the covid help program and my service still turn off but, I tired to explain tha...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!