Как переместить мой сервис Verizon на новый адрес?

Когда вы переезжаете и вам нужно переместить свои сервисы Verizon в новое место, это не должно быть большой проблемой. Выполните действия, описанные выше, чтобы изменить свой платежный адрес.

Поздравляю с новым переездом. Хотя движение может быть довольно беспокойным, оно также может быть очень увлекательным и полезным. Конечно, вам нужно будет переместить свои услуги Verizon на новый адрес, с которым я, безусловно, могу вам помочь.

Как переместить сервис Verizon на новый адрес

Измените свой платежный или сервисный адрес

Чтобы изменить свой платежный или служебный адрес, войдите в свою учетную запись Verizon, нажмите «учетная запись» в правом верхнем углу, а затем выберите «настройки профиля». На левой навигационной панели выберите адреса выставления счетов или адреса услуг. Введите новую информацию в правильные поля и нажмите «сохранить изменения». Примечание. Чтобы сохранить изменения, вам необходимо выполнить проверку безопасности. Для этого выберите устройство, которое вы хотите использовать для получения кода безопасности, затем нажмите «Отправить код». Затем вы получите текстовое сообщение, содержащее ваш код безопасности. Добавьте код в поле авторизации и нажмите «подтвердить».

Если вы хотите использовать службу приложения Verizon Mobile для изменения своего адреса, откройте приложение на своем мобильном телефоне, а затем в главном меню выберите «учетная запись» и нажмите «Настройки учетной записи», а затем «Управление адресами». Теперь нажмите «изменить» и введите новый адрес в соответствующие поля, а затем сохраните изменения, нажав «обновить».

Переключение ваших услуг Verizon Fios

Вы легко можете переключить свои услуги Verizon Fios на новое место. Чтобы продолжить получение бесперебойного доступа в Интернет и других услуг от Verizon, выполните следующие действия.

1. Во-первых, необходимо проверить несколько вещей, прежде чем вы сможете передавать свои услуги. Убедитесь, что Verizon предоставляет услуги в вашем новом регионе, и, если они действительно предоставляют услуги в вашем новом месте, выясните, какие услуги они предлагают, поскольку в разных местах они могут включать только определенные услуги. Наконец, вам необходимо выяснить, подключен ли ваш новый дом для Fios.

2. Получив всю необходимую информацию, выберите план из доступных предложений на веб-сайте Verizon Fios. Услуги могут включать в себя телевидение, Интернет и стационарную телефонную связь.

3. После того, как вы определились с услугами, которые вам нужны, разместите свой заказ и составите график установки или, если вы собираетесь установить все самостоятельно, компания отправит вам оборудование. Установка не должна занять более 30 минут.

Комиссия за перевод Verizon Fios

К счастью, Verizon не взимает плату за перевод услуг в новое место. Однако, если в вашем новом доме не установлена волоконно-оптическая проводка, то профессиональный техник Verizon Fios должен будет прийти и установить ваше оборудование. Стоимость профессиональной установки - единовременная плата в размере 99 долларов США, но вы можете поговорить с представителем, который может отменить эту плату для вас.

Verizon Fios самостоятельная установка

Если в вашей новой резиденции уже есть необходимые провода для размещения волоконно-оптической сети, вы можете самостоятельно установить систему. Verizon отправит вам все необходимое для установки служб, включая комплект с подробными инструкциями и фотографиями, которые помогут вам.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как переместить мой сервис Verizon на новый адрес?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переместить мой сервис Verizon на новый адрес?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переместить мой сервис Verizon на новый адрес?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переместить мой сервис Verizon на новый адрес? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 966,187 times
Verizon
переместите службу Verizon в новый район
переместите Verizon сервисы в новое место

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm trying to change my device from android to iPhone * I've downloaded the ios but no...
I need my account number to asset my account can I please get help wit accessing my act
I want to have a phone conversation with a person
Help me pay my Wi-Fi bill on the phone I do not have a Verizon phone only wifi.
Cannot activate phone or talk to a live person
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address?

When you relocate and need to move your Verizon services to a new location, it doesn't have to be a great big hassle. Follow the steps above to change your billing address.

Congratulations on your new move. While moving can be quite hectic, it can also be very exciting and rewarding as well. Of course, you will need to move your Verizon services to a new address, which I can certainly assist you with.

How to Move Your Verizon Services to a New Address

Change your Billing or Service Address

To change your billing or service address, sign in to your Verizon account, click "account" found at the top right corner, then select "profile settings". From the left navigation, select either billing addresses or service addresses. Type in your new information in the correct fields and click "save changes". Note: In order to save your changes, you will have to complete a security check. To do this, choose the device that you want to use to receive your security code then click on "send code". You will then receive a text message containing your security code. Add the code in the authorization field and click "confirm".

If you would like to use the Verizon Mobile app service to change your address, open the app on your mobile phone, and then from the main menu, select "account" and tap "account settings", then "manage addresses". Now tap "edit" and input your new address into the given fields and then save your changes by tapping "update".

Switching Your Verizon Fios Services

It's easy to switch your Verizon Fios services to your new location. To continue receiving uninterrupted Internet access and other services from Verizon, follow the steps below

1. First, there are a few things to check on before you can have your services transferred. Make sure Verizon provides service in your new area, and if they do provide service at your new location, find out which services they offer as different locations may only include certain services. Finally, you will need to find out if your new house is wired for Fios.

2. Once you have all the information you need, choose a plan from the available offers on the Verizon Fios website. Services may include TV, Internet, and landline phone service.

3. Once you have decided on the services you want, place your order and set up a schedule for installation or if you are going to install everything yourself, the company will ship the equipment to you. It shouldn't take more than 30 minutes to install.

Verizon Fios transfer fees

Fortunately, Verizon does not charge a fee for transferring services to a new location. However, if fiber-optic wiring is not set up at your new home, then a professional Verizon Fios technician will have to come out and install your equipment. The cost for professional installation is a one-time fee of $99, but you can speak to a representative who may waive this fee for you.

Verizon Fios self-installation

If your new residence does already contain the required wires to accommodate the fiber-optic network, then you may be able to self-install the system. Verizon will send you everything you need to install your services including a kit with complete instructions and photos to help you out.

Want help on this from a real person?

GetHuman is proud to partner with a US-based firm that staffs experts and former employees of companies like Verizon that can chat with you anytime 24/7 and walk you through fixing issues like the one you are facing. While it is not free, the price is reasonable - in the $20-40 range - and sometimes is just easier, less confusing, and more than worth it. Sometimes it's nice to have an expert to help you through a sticky problem.
Get Help Now

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Verizon Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Live help is available

We partner with a highly reviewed US firm that staff former employees and pros to help with tough customer problems 24/7 for a reasonable fee.
Try Paid, Live Help
Asked 11 days ago
Viewed 21,427 times
Verizon
move your Verizon service to a new vicinity
move your Verizon services to a new location

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please help me reset my pin to access voice mail for my landline.
I need to reset my pin number to access voice mail. I cannot access my voice mail for m...
iPhone x can't open jpegs in texts and don't have iTunes
WiFi can’t connect to peleton
I want to return my phones:*(***)***-*****(***)***-**** and cancel my account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!