Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte Verizon?

Verizon est un fournisseur de services Internet et téléphoniques qui couvre près de 3900 villes à travers les États-Unis. Si vous avez oublié ou perdu un mot de passe pour votre compte Verizon, vous pouvez en recevoir rapidement un nouveau en utilisant votre e-mail ou numéro de téléphone associé au compte. Si vous ne pouvez pas récupérer votre mot de passe à l'aide des options automatisées répertoriées, vous pouvez appeler le support client Verizon.

Verizon est un fournisseur de services téléphoniques et Internet qui couvre près de 3900 villes aux États-Unis. Pour accéder à votre compte Verizon en ligne, vous devrez configurer votre compte avec une adresse e-mail que vous devez utiliser chaque fois que vous vous connectez à votre compte Verizon. Cet e-mail confirme que vous tentez de vous connecter. Une adresse e-mail associée à votre compte Verizon permet de protéger votre compte Verizon et empêche toute activité frauduleuse. En plus de prévenir les activités frauduleuses, une adresse e-mail vous aidera à récupérer et à configurer un nouveau mot de passe pour votre compte. Dans ce guide, vous apprendrez à récupérer un mot de passe perdu pour votre compte Verizon.

Récupérer un mot de passe perdu

Si vous avez oublié le mot de passe de votre compte Verizon, vous pouvez rapidement créer un nouveau mot de passe en utilisant votre adresse e-mail associée à votre compte.

  1. Visitez le site Web de Verizon et cliquez sur le menu déroulant « Connexion » dans le coin supérieur droit.
  2. Cliquez sur « Mon compte » une fois le menu déroulant.
  3. Cliquez sur " Vous avez oublié vos informations? 'sur la page de connexion; cela vous amènera aux pages de récupération de mot de passe.
  4. Saisissez votre numéro de mobile ou votre ID utilisateur associé au compte
  5. Il vous sera demandé de saisir le code postal associé au compte Verizon.
  6. Vous aurez le choix entre trois options lors de la réinitialisation de votre mot de passe. Vous pouvez envoyer un lien vers votre téléphone portable, un e-mail ou une lettre par courrier à votre adresse indiquée sur le compte.
  7. Cliquez sur « Envoyer le mot de passe »

Une fois que vous avez suivi ces étapes, un lien sera envoyé à votre choix pour créer un nouveau mot de passe pour votre compte Verizon. Une autre possibilité consiste à perdre votre ID utilisateur ou votre numéro de téléphone mobile associé au compte.

Récupération d'un ID utilisateur perdu

  1. Cliquez sur " Vous avez oublié votre ID utilisateur? 'sur la page de récupération de mot de passe
  2. Saisissez l'adresse e-mail ou le numéro de téléphone mobile associé au compte
  3. Cliquez sur le lien envoyé à votre adresse e-mail pour récupérer un ID utilisateur Verizon

Dans certains cas, vous pouvez avoir perdu l'accès à votre adresse e-mail que vous aviez utilisée pour votre compte Verizon. Vous devrez contacter Verizon pour confirmer votre identité et résoudre le problème.

Contacter Verizon

Pour résoudre vos problèmes de récupération d'un mot de passe auprès de Verizon, vous pouvez appeler le téléphone du service client si vous ne parvenez pas à utiliser les autres options de récupération.

Assistance téléphonique Verizon

Appeler le support client de Verizon est l'option la plus rapide pour recevoir de l'aide sur la récupération de votre compte. Vous devrez identifier des informations telles que votre numéro de téléphone, votre adresse et les réponses aux questions de sécurité de votre compte.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte Verizon?"?

Après que des milliers de Verizon clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte Verizon? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Verizon si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Verizon afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment récupérer un mot de passe ou un code PIN perdu pour mon compte Verizon? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 416,364 times
Verizon
Comment récupérer un mot de passe Verizon perdu
Récupération d'un mot de passe Verizon perdu
broche Verizon perdue

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need I Verizon code for my sims card to work. When I turn phone in tells me to call i...
My remote volume control does not work. I sat on the phone forever with a tech. I recei...
I am getting harrassing text messages from the following ell numbers. As Verizon is m...
I have had excellent service with Verizon and someone hacked my account without my know...
Trouble connecting wifi to my new printer. I know my Routers password but not the info...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?

Verizon is an Internet and phone service provider that covers nearly 3900 cities across the United States. If you have forgotten or lost a password for your Verizon account, you can quickly receive a new one by using your email or phone number associated with the account. If you cannot recover your password using the automated options listed, you can call Verizon customer support.

Verizon is a phone and Internet service provider that covers nearly 3900 cities across the United States. To access your Verizon account online, you will need to set up your account with an email address that you must use each time you log in to your Verizon account. This email confirms you are attempting to log in. An email address attached to your Verizon account helps to keep your Verizon account safe and prevents possible fraudulent activity. Along with preventing fraudulent activity, an email address will help you to recover and set up a new password for your account. In this guide, you will learn how to recover a lost password for your Verizon account.

Recovering a Lost Password

If you have forgotten the password to your Verizon account, you can quickly create a new password by using your email address associated with your account.

  1. Visit the Verizon website and click the 'Sign in' drop-down menu in the upper-right corner.
  2. Click 'My Account' once the menu has dropped down.
  3. Click 'Forgot your info?' on the sign-in page; this will take you to the password recovery pages.
  4. Enter your mobile number or user ID associated with the account
  5. You will be asked to enter the ZIP code that is associated with the Verizon account.
  6. You will be given three options to choose from when resetting your password. You can send a link to your mobile phone, email, or a mailed letter to your address labeled on the account.
  7. Click 'Send Password'

Once you have followed these steps, a link will be sent to your option of choice to create a new password for your Verizon account. Another possibility is losing your User ID or mobile phone number associated with the account.

Recovering a Lost User ID

  1. Click 'Forgot your User ID?' on the password recovery page
  2. Enter the email address or mobile phone number associated with the account
  3. Click the link that is sent to your email address to recover a Verizon user ID

In some cases, you may have lost access to your email address that you had used for your Verizon account. You will need to contact Verizon to help confirm your identity and solve the problem.

Contacting Verizon

To solve your problems with recovering a password from Verizon, you may call the customer support phone if you are unable to use the other recovery options.

Verizon Phone Support

Calling Verizon's customer support is the quickest option to receive help on recovering your account. You will need to identify information such as your phone number, address, and answers to your accounts security questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 260,126 times
Verizon
How to recover a lost Verizon password
Recovering a lost Verizon password
lost verizon pin

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel a unused cell phone.
My name is linked to phone ****-***-**** hy? Can you verify this info? My name is Willi...
Want to activate a samsung s*.
Fios. Channels are missing. They gave me a new cable card and said that would fix it...
Made a payment yesterday and found out I'm facing suspension tomorrow. Could you please...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!