如何为我的Verizon帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?

Verizon是一家互联网和电话服务提供商,业务遍及美国近3900个城市。如果您忘记或丢失了Verizon帐户的密码,则可以使用与该帐户关联的电子邮件或电话号码快速接收一个新密码。如果您无法使用列出的自动选项恢复密码,则可以致电Verizon客户支持。

Verizon是电话和互联网服务提供商,业务遍及美国近3900个城市。要在线访问您的Verizon帐户,您需要使用每次登录到Verizon帐户时都必须使用的电子邮件地址来设置帐户。该电子邮件确认您正在尝试登录。Verizon帐户附带的电子邮件地址有助于确保Verizon帐户的安全并防止可能的欺诈行为。除了防止欺诈活动外,电子邮件地址还可以帮助您恢复并为您的帐户设置新密码。在本指南中,您将学习如何为您的Verizon帐户恢复丢失的密码。

恢复丢失的密码

如果您忘记了Verizon帐户的密码,则可以使用与帐户关联的电子邮件地址快速创建新密码。

  1. 访问Verizon网站,然后点击右上角的“ 登录 ”下拉菜单。
  2. 菜单下拉后,点击“ 我的帐户 ”。
  3. 点击“ 忘记您的信息?在登录页面上;这将带您进入密码恢复页面。
  4. 输入与该帐户关联的手机号码或用户ID
  5. 系统将要求您输入与Verizon帐户关联的邮政编码。
  6. 重置密码时,将提供三个选项供您选择。您可以将链接发送到手机,电子邮件,或者将信件发送到帐户中标记的地址。
  7. 点击“ 发送密码

完成这些步骤后,将向您选择的链接发送一个链接,以为您的Verizon帐户创建新密码。另一种可能是丢失与该帐户关联的用户ID或手机号码。

恢复丢失的用户ID

  1. 点击“ 忘记用户名?在密码恢复页面上
  2. 输入与该帐户关联的电子邮件地址或手机号码
  3. 单击发送到您的电子邮件地址的链接以恢复Verizon用户ID

在某些情况下,您可能无法访问用于Verizon帐户的电子邮件地址。您需要与Verizon联系,以帮助确认您的身份并解决问题。

联系Verizon

要解决从Verizon恢复密码的问题,如果您无法使用其他恢复选项,可以致电客户支持电话。

Verizon电话支持

致电Verizon的客户支持是获取帐户恢复帮助的最快方法。您将需要识别信息,例如您的电话号码,地址和帐户安全性问题的答案。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何为我的Verizon帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的Verizon帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?"?

在成千上万的Verizon客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的Verizon帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Verizon(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Verizon之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的Verizon帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 176,524 times
Verizon
如何恢复丢失的Verizon密码
恢复丢失的Verizon密码
Verizon丢失的密码

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, I want to get my landline calls on forwarding to my daughter's cell. I have called...
Hi, I want to get my landline calls on forwarding to my daughter's cell. I have called...
Hi, I want to get my landline calls on forwarding to my daughter's cell. I have called...
I am currently in Europe and want to call in to pay my phone bill. I can't seem to conn...
My aunt called ..said we have to get * g phones by end of this year.i just bought this...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?

Verizon is an Internet and phone service provider that covers nearly 3900 cities across the United States. If you have forgotten or lost a password for your Verizon account, you can quickly receive a new one by using your email or phone number associated with the account. If you cannot recover your password using the automated options listed, you can call Verizon customer support.

Verizon is a phone and Internet service provider that covers nearly 3900 cities across the United States. To access your Verizon account online, you will need to set up your account with an email address that you must use each time you log in to your Verizon account. This email confirms you are attempting to log in. An email address attached to your Verizon account helps to keep your Verizon account safe and prevents possible fraudulent activity. Along with preventing fraudulent activity, an email address will help you to recover and set up a new password for your account. In this guide, you will learn how to recover a lost password for your Verizon account.

Recovering a Lost Password

If you have forgotten the password to your Verizon account, you can quickly create a new password by using your email address associated with your account.

  1. Visit the Verizon website and click the 'Sign in' drop-down menu in the upper-right corner.
  2. Click 'My Account' once the menu has dropped down.
  3. Click 'Forgot your info?' on the sign-in page; this will take you to the password recovery pages.
  4. Enter your mobile number or user ID associated with the account
  5. You will be asked to enter the ZIP code that is associated with the Verizon account.
  6. You will be given three options to choose from when resetting your password. You can send a link to your mobile phone, email, or a mailed letter to your address labeled on the account.
  7. Click 'Send Password'

Once you have followed these steps, a link will be sent to your option of choice to create a new password for your Verizon account. Another possibility is losing your User ID or mobile phone number associated with the account.

Recovering a Lost User ID

  1. Click 'Forgot your User ID?' on the password recovery page
  2. Enter the email address or mobile phone number associated with the account
  3. Click the link that is sent to your email address to recover a Verizon user ID

In some cases, you may have lost access to your email address that you had used for your Verizon account. You will need to contact Verizon to help confirm your identity and solve the problem.

Contacting Verizon

To solve your problems with recovering a password from Verizon, you may call the customer support phone if you are unable to use the other recovery options.

Verizon Phone Support

Calling Verizon's customer support is the quickest option to receive help on recovering your account. You will need to identify information such as your phone number, address, and answers to your accounts security questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 260,126 times
Verizon
How to recover a lost Verizon password
Recovering a lost Verizon password
lost verizon pin

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel a unused cell phone.
My name is linked to phone ****-***-**** hy? Can you verify this info? My name is Willi...
Want to activate a samsung s*.
Fios. Channels are missing. They gave me a new cable card and said that would fix it...
Made a payment yesterday and found out I'm facing suspension tomorrow. Could you please...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!