Как восстановить утерянный пароль или PIN-код для моей учетной записи Verizon?

Verizon - интернет-провайдер и оператор телефонной связи, который охватывает почти 3900 городов по всей территории Соединенных Штатов. Если вы забыли или потеряли пароль для своей учетной записи Verizon, вы можете быстро получить новый, используя свой адрес электронной почты или номер телефона, связанный с этой учетной записью. Если вы не можете восстановить свой пароль с помощью перечисленных автоматических опций, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки Verizon.

Verizon является поставщиком услуг телефонии и Интернета, который охватывает почти 3900 городов по всей территории Соединенных Штатов. Чтобы получить доступ к своей учетной записи Verizon онлайн, вам необходимо настроить свою учетную запись с адресом электронной почты, который вы должны будете использовать каждый раз, когда вы входите в свою учетную запись Verizon. Данное письмо подтверждает, что вы пытаетесь войти в систему. Адрес электронной почты, прикрепленный к вашей учетной записи Verizon, помогает обеспечить безопасность вашей учетной записи Verizon и предотвращает возможную мошенническую деятельность. Наряду с предотвращением мошеннических действий, адрес электронной почты поможет вам восстановить и установить новый пароль для вашей учетной записи. В этом руководстве вы узнаете, как восстановить утерянный пароль для вашей учетной записи Verizon.

Восстановление утерянного пароля

Если вы забыли пароль к своей учетной записи Verizon, вы можете быстро создать новый пароль, используя свой адрес электронной почты, связанный с вашей учетной записью.

  1. Посетите веб-сайт Verizon и щелкните раскрывающееся меню « Вход» в правом верхнем углу.
  2. Нажмите « Моя учетная запись », как только меню выпало.
  3. Нажмите « Забыли информацию? 'на странице входа в систему; это приведет вас к страницам восстановления пароля.
  4. Введите номер вашего мобильного телефона или идентификатор пользователя, связанный с учетной записью
  5. Вам будет предложено ввести почтовый индекс, связанный с учетной записью Verizon.
  6. Вам будет предоставлено три варианта выбора при сбросе пароля. Вы можете отправить ссылку на свой мобильный телефон, электронную почту или письмо по почте на свой адрес, помеченный в учетной записи.
  7. Нажмите « Отправить пароль »

После того, как вы выполните эти шаги, на ваш выбор будет отправлена ссылка для создания нового пароля для вашей учетной записи Verizon. Другая возможность - потерять ваш идентификатор пользователя или номер мобильного телефона, связанный с учетной записью.

Восстановление утерянного идентификатора пользователя

  1. Нажмите « Забыли свой идентификатор пользователя? на странице восстановления пароля
  2. Введите адрес электронной почты или номер мобильного телефона, связанный с учетной записью
  3. Нажмите на ссылку, отправленную на ваш адрес электронной почты, чтобы восстановить идентификатор пользователя Verizon.

В некоторых случаях вы можете потерять доступ к своему адресу электронной почты, который вы использовали для своей учетной записи Verizon. Вам нужно будет связаться с Verizon, чтобы подтвердить вашу личность и решить проблему.

Связаться с Verizon

Чтобы решить ваши проблемы с восстановлением пароля из Verizon, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов, если вы не можете использовать другие варианты восстановления.

Поддержка телефона Verizon

Обращение в службу поддержки Verizon - это самый быстрый способ получить помощь в восстановлении вашей учетной записи. Вам необходимо будет указать такую информацию, как номер телефона, адрес и ответы на вопросы безопасности вашей учетной записи.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как восстановить утерянный пароль или PIN-код для моей учетной записи Verizon?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить утерянный пароль или PIN-код для моей учетной записи Verizon?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Verizon пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить утерянный пароль или PIN-код для моей учетной записи Verizon?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Verizon. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Verizon, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить утерянный пароль или PIN-код для моей учетной записи Verizon? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 457,065 times
Verizon
Как восстановить утерянный пароль Verizon
Восстановление утерянного пароля Verizon
потерянная булавка

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

When I tried to upgrade my iPhone ** using the Apple upgrade program, I was told that I...
Online system is not working for me to set up my account it will not send me the code...
I bought this verizon phone from a friend but I need to be able to use my cricket wirel...
I need I Verizon code for my sims card to work. When I turn phone in tells me to call i...
My remote volume control does not work. I sat on the phone forever with a tech. I recei...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?

Verizon is an Internet and phone service provider that covers nearly 3900 cities across the United States. If you have forgotten or lost a password for your Verizon account, you can quickly receive a new one by using your email or phone number associated with the account. If you cannot recover your password using the automated options listed, you can call Verizon customer support.

Verizon is a phone and Internet service provider that covers nearly 3900 cities across the United States. To access your Verizon account online, you will need to set up your account with an email address that you must use each time you log in to your Verizon account. This email confirms you are attempting to log in. An email address attached to your Verizon account helps to keep your Verizon account safe and prevents possible fraudulent activity. Along with preventing fraudulent activity, an email address will help you to recover and set up a new password for your account. In this guide, you will learn how to recover a lost password for your Verizon account.

Recovering a Lost Password

If you have forgotten the password to your Verizon account, you can quickly create a new password by using your email address associated with your account.

  1. Visit the Verizon website and click the 'Sign in' drop-down menu in the upper-right corner.
  2. Click 'My Account' once the menu has dropped down.
  3. Click 'Forgot your info?' on the sign-in page; this will take you to the password recovery pages.
  4. Enter your mobile number or user ID associated with the account
  5. You will be asked to enter the ZIP code that is associated with the Verizon account.
  6. You will be given three options to choose from when resetting your password. You can send a link to your mobile phone, email, or a mailed letter to your address labeled on the account.
  7. Click 'Send Password'

Once you have followed these steps, a link will be sent to your option of choice to create a new password for your Verizon account. Another possibility is losing your User ID or mobile phone number associated with the account.

Recovering a Lost User ID

  1. Click 'Forgot your User ID?' on the password recovery page
  2. Enter the email address or mobile phone number associated with the account
  3. Click the link that is sent to your email address to recover a Verizon user ID

In some cases, you may have lost access to your email address that you had used for your Verizon account. You will need to contact Verizon to help confirm your identity and solve the problem.

Contacting Verizon

To solve your problems with recovering a password from Verizon, you may call the customer support phone if you are unable to use the other recovery options.

Verizon Phone Support

Calling Verizon's customer support is the quickest option to receive help on recovering your account. You will need to identify information such as your phone number, address, and answers to your accounts security questions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account?"?

After thousands of Verizon customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Verizon if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Verizon Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Verizon in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Verizon Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Verizon

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 260,126 times
Verizon
How to recover a lost Verizon password
Recovering a lost Verizon password
lost verizon pin

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to cancel a unused cell phone.
My name is linked to phone ****-***-**** hy? Can you verify this info? My name is Willi...
Want to activate a samsung s*.
Fios. Channels are missing. They gave me a new cable card and said that would fix it...
Made a payment yesterday and found out I'm facing suspension tomorrow. Could you please...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!