كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟

إذا كنت قد عملت خلال الأشهر الـ 18 الماضية في ولاية فيرمونت وأصبحت فجأة عاطلًا جزئيًا أو كليًا ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على إعانات التأمين ضد البطالة. بمجرد أن تصبح عاطلاً عن العمل ، من المهم أن تتقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة حيث ستتلقى مدفوعات من تاريخ تقديم طلبك.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟

يمكن العثور على إجابة لسؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟" هنا في هذه المقالة.

كيفية إنشاء مطالبة

إذا كنت قد عملت في ولاية فيرمونت خلال الأشهر الـ 18 الماضية وأصبحت عاطلاً عن العمل ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لتلقي تأمين ضد البطالة من الدولة. بمجرد أن تصبح عاطلًا جزئيًا أو كليًا ، يجب عليك إنشاء مطالبة للحصول على الاستحقاقات خلال الأسبوع الأول من العمل أقل من 35 ساعة حيث تكون مطالبات التعويض سارية من وقت تقديم الطلب. لذلك ، إذا انتظرت تقديم مطالبة ، فلن يتم تعويضك عن جميع الأيام التي كنت فيها خارج العمل. اتصل الآن لتقديم مطالبتك و / أو التحدث إلى أحد مندوبي خدمة العملاء. يمكن أيضًا لمستخدمي TTY أو أولئك الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع الاتصال بالقسم مباشرةً لتقديم مطالبتهم. انقر هنا للوصول إلى TTY CSR لمزيد من المعلومات.

تم تغيير ساعات مركز المطالبات ، وهي حاليًا:

من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 8:15 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6:00 مساءً

السبت من 9:00 صباحًا حتى 3:00 مساءً

ما ستحتاجه عند الاتصال

بمجرد قيامك بتأسيس مطالبة بالبطالة ، ستحتاج إلى أن تقر بأنك قرأت وفهمت حقوقك ومسؤولياتك في دليل المدعي. بعد الموافقة ، سيتعين عليك الاستمرار في تقديم مطالبات أسبوعية لمواصلة تلقي دفعاتك. تتوفر حقوقك ومسؤولياتك وغيرها من اللوائح والمعلومات في دليل المدعي ، والذي ستتلقاه في البريد بعد إنشاء مطالبة البطالة.

معلومات مطلوبة

ستحتاج إلى المعلومات التالية عند إنشاء مطالبة لأول مرة للبطالة ، مما سيساعد على تسريع عملية تقديم الطلبات.

• رقم الحماية الاجتماعية

• رقم الهاتف مع رمز المنطقة

• عناوين المنزل والعناوين البريدية (إذا كانت مختلفة)

• إذا لم تكن الولايات المتحدة ، رقم تسجيل الأجنبي الخاص بك

• رقم رخصة القيادة ساري المفعول أو الرقم الموجود على بطاقة الهوية الصادرة عن الدولة (إن وجد)

• المدة ومبلغ مدفوعات نهاية الخدمة التي تلقيتها (إن وجدت) بما في ذلك مدفوعات نهاية الخدمة ، ومدفوعات الإجازات ، وما إلى ذلك.

• التاريخ المتوقع عودتك إلى العمل (إذا كنت تتوقع العودة إلى العمل)

• معلومات البنك عن مدفوعات الإيداع المباشر

• نموذج SF-8 (إذا كنت تعمل في الحكومة الاتحادية خلال الـ 18 شهرًا الماضية وحصلت على واحد)

• العضو 4 نسخة من النموذج العسكري DD-214 (إذا كنت نشطًا في الجيش خلال الـ 18 شهرًا الماضية)

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى المعلومات التالية لجميع أصحاب العمل خلال الـ 18 شهرًا الماضية:

• اسم كل صاحب عمل وعنوانه (بما في ذلك الرمز البريدي) ورقم الهاتف برمز المنطقة

• عنوان كشوف المرتبات (إذا كانت مختلفة)

• تواريخ البدء والانتهاء للتوظيف

• سبب انتهاء العمل

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Vermont Department of Labor إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Vermont Department of Labor إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vermont Department of Labor Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Vermont Department of Labor لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Vermont Department of Labor

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 527,658 times
Vermont Department of Labor
التقدم بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Vermont Department of Labor
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Vermont Department of Labor
اشترك للحصول على إعانات البطالة مع Vermont Department of Labor
اطلب إعانات البطالة مع Vermont Department of Labor
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor?

If you worked within the past 18 months in the state of Vermont and suddenly became partially or totally unemployed, you may be eligible for unemployment insurance benefits. As soon as you are unemployed, it is important that you apply for unemployment benefits since you will receive payment from the date you submitted your application.

How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor?

The answer to your question, "How do I apply for unemployment benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor? " can be found right here in this article.

How to Establish a Claim

If you worked in the state of Vermont within the past 18 months and became unemployed, you may be eligible to receive state unemployment insurance. As soon as you become partially or totally unemployed, you should establish a claim for benefits within the first week of working less than 35 hours since compensation claims are effective from the time you apply. Therefore, if you wait to file a claim, you will not be compensated for all the days you were out of work. Call now to file your claim and/or to speak to a customer service representative. TTY users or those with a hearing impairment can also call the department directly to file their claim. Click here to reach a TTY CSR for more information.

The claims center hours have been changed, they are currently:

Monday through Friday from 8:15 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

What you will need when you call

Once you have established an unemployment claim, you will need to certify that you read and understand your Rights and Responsibilities of the Claimant Handbook. After being approved, you will have to continue to file weekly claims to keep receiving your payments. Your Rights, Responsibilities, and other regulations and information are available in the Claimant Handbook, which you will receive in the mail after establishing an unemployment claim.

Required Information

You will need the following information when establishing a first-time claim for unemployment, which will help to speed up the filing claims process.

• Social Security Number

• Telephone Number with area code

• Home Addresses and Mailing address (if different)

• If you are not the U.S., your Alien Registration Number

• Valid Driver's License Number or the number on your state-issued ID (if applicable)

• Duration and Amount of separation pay you have received (if any) including severance pay, vacation pay, etc.

• The date you are expected to return to work (if you will expect to go back to work)

• Bank information for Direct Deposit payments

• Form SF-8 (if you were working for the Federal Government within the past 18 months and got one)

• Member 4 Copy of your Military Form DD-214 (if you were active in the military within the past 18 months)

You will also need the following information for all employers for the past 18 months:

• Each employer's name, address (including zip code), and telephone number with area code

• Payroll address (if different)

• Start and end employment dates

• Reason for job separation

How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Vermont Department of Labor customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Vermont Department of Labor if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vermont Department of Labor Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Vermont Department of Labor in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Apply for Unemployment Benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Vermont Department of Labor

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 98,318 times
Vermont Department of Labor
Apply for unemployment benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor
Ask for unemployment benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor
Sign up for unemployment benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor
Request unemployment benefits with the Vermont Department of Labor
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!