كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بي مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك. إذا كنت قد تقدمت بطلب للحصول على مساعدة مالية من وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت لأنك عاطل عن العمل ، وتريد معرفة حالة مطالبتك ، فستساعدك هذه المقالة. يشرح الدليل مكان العثور على تفاصيل الاتصال بقسم العمل في فيرمونت ، ورقم الهاتف الذي يجب عليك الاتصال به ، وكيفية المتابعة إذا كانت هذه الخطوات غير ناجحة.

إذا كنت لا تستطيع العمل حاليًا أو تبحث عن وظيفة جديدة وقد تقدمت مؤخرًا بطلب للحصول على إعانات البطالة من ولاية فيرمونت ، ولكنك ترغب في التحقق من حالة مطالبة الإعانات الخاصة بك ، يمكن أن يساعدك هذا الدليل.

بعد أن أصبحت عاطلاً عن العمل ، تقدمت بطلب إلى وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت للحصول على تأمين ضد البطالة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن تطبيق حالة مطالبتك لم يتم تحديثه بعد ولا تعرف ما إذا كان قد تم قبول طلبك أم لا. لذلك ، ترغب في التحقق من حالتها. يمكن القيام بذلك بسهولة عبر الهاتف من خلال الاتصال بقسم العمل في فيرمونت.

إذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف كيفية التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة ، استخدم هذا الدليل السهل المتابعة.

ابحث عن الصفحة الرئيسية لقسم العمل في فيرمونت:

حدد موقع الويب الخاص بقسم العمل في ولاية فيرمونت وانتقل إلى الصفحة الرئيسية. بمجرد وصولك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية ، تحتاج إلى العثور على عنوان محاولة فهم أفضل للتأمين ضد البطالة ، والذي يمكن العثور عليه في مربع أزرق في منتصف الصفحة الرئيسية. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى تحديد الارتباط انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

بعد تحديد الرابط ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة خدمات التأمين ضد البطالة عبر الإنترنت.

حدد معلومات الاتصال بمزايا البطالة:

بمجرد أن يتم نقلك إلى صفحة خدمات التأمين ضد البطالة عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت بحاجة إلى العثور على رابط Contact UI. يوجد رابط واجهة مستخدم جهة الاتصال في شريط التنقل على الجانب الأيسر من الصفحة ؛ هذا هو الخيار الأخير تحت عنوان واجهة المستخدم لأصحاب العمل.

إذا وجدت الرابط الصحيح ، فحدده للعثور على معلومات الاتصال لقسم العمل في فيرمونت.

اختر رقم الاتصال المناسب:

في صفحة الاتصال بواجهة المستخدم ، سترى مجموعة متنوعة من أرقام الهاتف. إذا كنت تحاول التحقق من حالة مطالبة إعانات البطالة الخاصة بك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال بأحد أرقام مطالبات البطالة للأفراد.

يمكنك العثور على أرقام الهاتف هذه في أعلى الصفحة تحت العنوان الرئيسي لواجهة مستخدم جهة الاتصال.

إذا كنت قد تقدمت بالفعل بطلب للحصول على مطالبتك الأولية ، ولكنك لست بحاجة إلى تقديم مطالبتك الأسبوعية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الاتصال برقم مساعدة مقدم الطلب ، وهو الخيار الثالث ضمن قائمة مطالبات البطالة للأفراد.

اتصل برقم مساعدة صاحب المطالبة:

بمجرد العثور على رقم الاتصال الصحيح لموقفك ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بقسم العمل في فيرمونت.

يمكنك التحدث إلى ممثلي خدمة العملاء في فيرمونت من قسم العمل من الساعة 8:15 صباحًا إلى 6:00 مساءً من الاثنين إلى الجمعة أو من 9:00 صباحًا إلى 3:00 مساءً أيام السبت.

إذا كانت هذه الخطوات غير ناجحة:

إذا اتبعت بعناية الخطوات الموضحة في هذا الدليل ، ولكنك لا تزال غير قادر على العثور على تفاصيل الاتصال الصحيحة لقسم العمل في فيرمونت على موقعهم على الويب ، فيجب عليك زيارة موقع GetHuman الإلكتروني. يمكنك العثور على رقم الهاتف الخاص بقسم العمل في فيرمونت على موقع GetHuman الإلكتروني.

كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بي مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بي مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Vermont Department of Labor إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بي مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Vermont Department of Labor إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vermont Department of Labor Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Vermont Department of Labor لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من حالة مطالبة البطالة الخاصة بي مع وزارة العمل في ولاية فيرمونت؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Vermont Department of Labor

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 999,255 times
Vermont Department of Labor
Vermont Department of Labor
حالة مطالبات إعانات البطالة
مطالبة بطالة فيرمونت
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Vermont Department of Labor?

This article outlines how to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim. If you have applied for financial assistance from the Vermont Department of Labor because you are unemployed, and you want to know your claim's status, this article will help you. The guide explains where to find the contact details for the Vermont Department of Labor, which telephone number you should call, and how to proceed if these steps are unsuccessful.

If you currently cannot work or are looking for a new job and have recently applied for unemployment benefits from the state of Vermont, but you would like to check the status of your benefits claim, this guide can help you.

After becoming unemployed, you applied to the Vermont Department of Labor for unemployment insurance. However, since applying your claim's status has not yet been updated and you do not know whether your application has been accepted. Therefore, you would like to check its status. This can be done easily over the phone by contacting the Vermont Department of Labor.

If you want to discover how you can check your unemployment benefits claim's status, use this easy to follow guide.

Find The Vermont Department of Labor Homepage:

Locate the website for the Vermont Department of Labor and navigate to the homepage. Once you have arrived at the homepage, you need to find the Trying To Better Understand Unemployment Insurance heading, which can be found in a blue box in the middle of the homepage. Next, you need to select the Click Here For More Information link.

After selecting the link, you will be transferred to the unemployment insurance online services page.

Locate The Unemployment Benefits Contact Information:

Once you have been transferred to the unemployment insurance online services page, you need to find the Contact UI link. The Contact UI link is located in the navigation bar on the left-hand side of the page; it is the last option under the UI For Employers heading.

If you have found the correct link, select it to find the contact information for the Vermont Department of Labor.

Choose The Appropriate Contact Number:

On the Contact UI page, you will see a variety of telephone numbers. If you are trying to check the status of your unemployment benefits claim, you need to call one of the Unemployment Claims For Individuals numbers.

You can find these telephone numbers at the top of the page under the Contact UI main heading.

If you have already applied for your initial claim, but you don't need to file your weekly claim, then you need to ring the Claimant Assistance number, which is the third option under the Unemployment Claims For Individuals menu.

Call The Claimant Assistance Number:

Once you have found the correct contact number for your situation, you need to phone the Vermont Department of Labor.

You can speak to the Vermont Department of Labor's customer service representatives from 8:15 am to 6:00 pm Monday to Friday or from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm on Saturdays.

If These Steps Are Unsuccessful:

If you've carefully followed the steps outlined in this guide, but you are still unable to find the correct contact details for the Vermont Department of Labor on their website, you should visit the GetHuman website. You can find the contact telephone number for the Vermont Department of Labor on the GetHuman website.

How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Vermont Department of Labor?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Vermont Department of Labor?"?

After thousands of Vermont Department of Labor customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Vermont Department of Labor? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Vermont Department of Labor if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vermont Department of Labor Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Vermont Department of Labor in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check the Status of My Unemployment Claim with the Vermont Department of Labor? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Vermont Department of Labor

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 91,837 times
Vermont Department of Labor
Vermont Department of Labor
Unemployment Benefits Claim's Status
vermont unemployment claim
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!