如何取消维多利亚的秘密订单?

很多时候,我们不得不更改或取消在线下的“维多利亚的秘密”订单。问题是,如果我们的速度不够快,则订单可能已经被处理,也可能已经发货。当发生这种情况时,唯一的其他选择是等待订单到达那里,将其寄回以获得退款,然后订购所需的订单。只要确保您检查退货政策和退货费用即可。如需帮助,请单击此处。

本文包含对您的问题“我如何取消使用维多利亚的秘密的订单?”的答案。许多人向维多利亚的秘密下订单,后来又不得不取消它,所以您并不孤单。

如何取消使用维多利亚的秘密的订单?

在维多利亚的秘密网上下订单后,一个小时内,您应该收到确认电子邮件。我们将处理您的订单,然后在1至3个工作日内以标准的交付方式发货。订单发货后,您将收到另一封确认电子邮件,通知您包裹正在运送中。如果您没有收到确认电子邮件,请检查您的帐户中是否有正确的电子邮件记录。接下来,请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹,因为很多时候来自零售商的电子邮件都将直接发送到该文件夹中。下订单后,您应该将Victoria's secret(维多利亚的秘密)添加到您的安全电子邮件列表中,以确保您收到确认电子邮件,然后直接转到收件箱。

如何取消维多利亚的秘密订单?

如果您想取消或更改最近通过Victoria's Secret下达的订单,则必须尽快与客户服务代理联系,因为下订单后会立即处理订单。尽管客户服务助理会尽力为您提供帮助,但取消订单可能为时已晚,因为订单处理如此之快。但是,您可以对同一结果使用另一种替代方法,只是它可能需要更长的时间,并且需要您付出更多的努力。如果代理商无法协助您进行请求的更改,则您始终可以代替订购您想要的商品,然后,当您收到原始订单时,可以将其退回以获得全额退款。单击此处立即与代表讲话。

要了解您的订单何时到达,您可以跟踪包裹。为了跟踪您的订单,您将需要分配给该特定订单的跟踪号。您可以在Victoria's Secret发送的确认电子邮件中找到跟踪号,以通知您您的订单已发货。要跟踪您的订单,请单击电子邮件中提供的链接,或转到您的帐户并查看您的在线订单历史记录。只有在发货后,您才能在订单历史记录中找到该订单。

注意:只有在发送运输确认后的24到48小时内,跟踪功能才可用。

要退回包装,请将您希望退回的物品与装箱单一起放在安全的包装中。如果您没有订单随附的装箱单,则可以在线打印新的退货表格。使用您的订单详细信息填写表格。确保您的物品包装正确,并除去包装上的所有标签或覆盖物。打印出退货标签,并将其添加到包装的前面,然后退货。您将从退款中扣除$ 5.99,作为退货运费和手续费。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消维多利亚的秘密订单?"?

在成千上万的Victoria's Secret客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消维多利亚的秘密订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Victoria's Secret(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Victoria's Secret Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Victoria's Secret之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消维多利亚的秘密订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Victoria's Secret

Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 277,367 times
Victoria's Secret
用Victoria's Secret取消订单
用Victoria's Secret更改订单
用Victoria's Secret停止订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know if I owe anything on my victoria secret credit card.
I want to know if I owe anything on my victoria secret credit card.
I want to know if I owe anything on my victoria secret credit card.
My package was supposed to arrive today but has not been turned over to lasership yet
My package was supposed to arrive today but has not been turned over to lasership yet
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel an Order with Victoria's Secret?

There are many times when we have to change or cancel an order with Victoria's Secret that we had placed online. The problem is, if we are not fast enough, the order may already be processed and possibly shipped too. When this happens the only other alternative is to wait for the order to get there, send it back for a refund, and then, order the one you wanted. Just make sure you check the return policy and charges for returns. For assistance click here.

This article contains the answer to your question, "How do I cancel an order with Victoria's Secret?". Many people place orders with Victoria's Secret and then later end up having to cancel it too, so you are not alone.

How do I cancel an order with Victoria's Secret?

After placing an order online at Victoria's Secret, within an hour, you should receive a confirmation email. Your order will be processed and then shipped within 1 to 3 business days with a standard delivery method. As soon as your order ships, you will receive another confirmation email to let you know your package is on its way. If you did not receive a confirmation email, check that you have the correct email on file with your account. Next, check your spam folder since many times email from a retailer will go directly in there. Soon as you place your order, you should add Victoria's secret to your safe email list to ensure your confirmation emails and more, go right to your inbox.

How Do I Cancel an Order with Victoria's Secret?

If you would like to cancel or change a recent order that you have placed with Victoria's Secret, you will have to contact a customer care agent as soon as possible, as orders process immediately upon placement. While the customer service associates will try their best to assist you, it might be too late to cancel the order since it processes so soon. However, you can use another alternative for the same outcome only it may take a bit longer as well as require more effort on your part. If the agents are unable to assist you to make the requested changes, you can always place another order for the item that you wanted instead, and then, when you receive the original order, you can return it for a full refund. Click here to speak to a representative now.

To find out when your order will arrive, you can track your package. In order to track your order, you will need the tracking number assigned to that specific order. You can find the tracking number in the confirmation email sent by Victoria's Secret to notify you that your order has shipped. To track your order, click on the provided link in the email message or go to your account and view your online order history. You will find the order in your order history only after it has shipped.

Note: Tracking will not be available until 24 to 48 hours after your shipping confirmation was sent.

To return your package place the items you wish to return along with the packing slip in a secure package. If you don't have the packing slip that came with your order, you can print a new return form online. Complete the form using your order details. Make sure your item(s) are properly packed up and remove any labels or coverings on the package. Print out a return label and add it to the front of your package and return. You will be charged a $5.99 deducted from your refund for return shipping & handling charges.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel an Order with Victoria's Secret?"?

After thousands of Victoria's Secret customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel an Order with Victoria's Secret? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Victoria's Secret if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Victoria's Secret Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Victoria's Secret in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel an Order with Victoria's Secret? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Victoria's Secret

Asked 9 months ago
Viewed 525,509 times
Victoria's Secret
Cancel an order with Victoria's Secret
Change an order with Victoria's Secret
Stop an order with Victoria's Secret

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have not got my stuff that I purchased yet and I would like it to be here before Chri...
I didnt get my whole purchase from the store. I got home and checked my bag, * thing is...
I hv a sensor on pajama pants and the sensor was left on. I list the receipt, but I pur...
Ho un problema enorme con il vostro trasportatore vi prego aiutatemi*Fr*d*rique d’Abbro...
Hi, today my order arrived to me (Oliwia Gondek Wierzbowa **a*** Zawiercie **-*** Polan...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!