如何从维多利亚的秘密追踪我的订单?

本文介绍如何跟踪您通过“维多利亚的秘密”下的订单。提供跟踪说明,以在没有“维多利亚的秘密”帐户的情况下以访客身份使用该应用程序,便携式计算机或台式机进行核对,以及用于国际订购。还提供了有关订单跟踪过程的重要信息。

如果您最近通过“维多利亚的秘密”下订单,则可能会对跟踪订单感兴趣,特别是当它是作为送给某人的礼物时。要跟踪您的订单,只需按照以下说明进行操作。

在维多利亚的秘密网站上追踪您的订单

  1. 转到“维多利亚的秘密”主页。
  2. 单击页面右上角的“帐户”图标。
  3. 登录到您的Victoria's Secret帐户。
  4. 滚动到订单历史记录。
  5. 从列表中选择要跟踪的顺序。您的订单状态将显示。

在维多利亚的秘密应用程序上跟踪您的订单

  1. 启动“维多利亚的秘密”应用程序。
  2. 转到“帐户”部分。
  3. 选择我的帐户。
  4. 查找您的订单并选择它以查看订单状态。

跟踪客人的订单

如果您没有“维多利亚的秘密”帐户,仍然可以使用以下方法跟踪您的订单:

  1. 转到此网页
  2. 在“没有帐户”标题下的电子邮件文本字段中输入您的电子邮件。
  3. 在订单号文本字段中输入您的订单号。
  4. 单击查看订单状态按钮。

从美国境外追踪订单

  1. 转到此网页
  2. 在提供的字段中输入您的跟踪号码。您应该已经在货运确认电子邮件中收到了跟踪号。
  3. 单击跟踪按钮。

请记住,收到确认电子邮件后的前24到48小时将没有跟踪信息。此外,根据包裹的运输路线,两次包裹扫描可能需要几天的时间,因此您的订单状态可能不会更新。但是,这并不意味着您的包裹已停止移动。另外,您的订单可能会分多次发送。

如果您需要任何帮助或有任何疑问,请联系Victoria's Secret客户服务。 他们有电话线,聊天室,电子邮件支持,Twitter支持和Facebook支持

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从维多利亚的秘密追踪我的订单?"?

在成千上万的Victoria's Secret客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从维多利亚的秘密追踪我的订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Victoria's Secret(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Victoria's Secret Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Victoria's Secret之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从维多利亚的秘密追踪我的订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Victoria's Secret

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,490,797 times
Victoria's Secret
跟踪Victoria's Secret顺序
Victoria's Secret订单跟踪

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to know if I owe anything on my victoria secret credit card.
I want to know if I owe anything on my victoria secret credit card.
I want to know if I owe anything on my victoria secret credit card.
My package was supposed to arrive today but has not been turned over to lasership yet
My package was supposed to arrive today but has not been turned over to lasership yet
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Order from Victoria's Secret?

This article describes how to track an order that you placed with Victoria's Secret. Tracking instructions are provided for checking with the app, with a laptop or desktop, as a guest with no Victoria's Secret account, and for international orders. Important information about the order tracking process is provided as well.

If you have recently placed an order with Victoria's Secret, you may be interested in tracking the order, especially if it is meant as a gift for someone. To track your order, just follow the instructions below.

Tracking Your Order on the Victoria's Secret Website

  1. Go to the Victoria's Secret home page.
  2. Click on the Account icon in the upper right corner of the page.
  3. Log into your Victoria's Secret account.
  4. Scroll to Order History.
  5. Select the order you want to track from the list. Your order status will be displayed.

Tracking Your Order on the Victoria's Secret App

  1. Launch the Victoria's Secret app.
  2. Go to the Account section.
  3. Select My Account.
  4. Look for your order and select it to see the order status.

Tracking Your Order as a Guest

If you do not have a Victoria's Secret account, you can still track your order using this method:

  1. Go to this web page.
  2. Enter your email in the email text field under the Don't Have an Account header.
  3. Enter your order number in the order number text field.
  4. Click on the View Order Status button.

Tracking Your Order from Outside the United States

  1. Go to this web page.
  2. Enter your tracking number in the field provided. You should have received the tracking number with your shipment confirmation email.
  3. Click on the Track button.

Please keep in mind that there will be no tracking information available for the first 24 to 48 hours after you receive your confirmation email. Additionally, depending on the route your package is shipped by, it might be several days between package scans, so your order status may not be getting updated. That does not mean that your package has stopped moving, however. Also, your order might be sent out in multiple shipments.

If you need any help, or have any questions, contact Victoria's Secret customer service. They have a phone line, a chat room, email support, Twitter support, and Facebook support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Order from Victoria's Secret?"?

After thousands of Victoria's Secret customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Order from Victoria's Secret? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Victoria's Secret if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Victoria's Secret Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Victoria's Secret in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Order from Victoria's Secret? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Victoria's Secret

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 79,179 times
Victoria's Secret
track Victoria's Secret order
Victoria's Secret order tracking

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I hv a sensor on pajama pants and the sensor was left on. I list the receipt, but I pur...
Ho un problema enorme con il vostro trasportatore vi prego aiutatemi*Fr*d*rique d’Abbro...
Hi, today my order arrived to me (Oliwia Gondek Wierzbowa **a*** Zawiercie **-*** Polan...
I want to talk to a representative about my Angel Card credit card.
Por fobor si algun representante me pude llamar en espa*ol *** *** ****
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!