Wie ändere ich den Hauptkontakt für mein Virgin Mobile-Konto?

Wenn Sie die primären Kontaktdaten für ein Virgin Mobile-Konto ändern müssen, befolgen Sie diese einfachen Anweisungen.

Virgin Mobile ist eine amerikanische Tochtergesellschaft der Muttergesellschaft Sprint. Virgin Mobile bietet seinen Kunden vertragslose Telefonpläne sowie mobile Geräte an. Virgin Mobile wurde 2001 gegründet und fusionierte 2009 mit Sprint. Das Unternehmen bietet seine Dienstleistungen in mehreren Ländern an, darunter Australien, Kolumbien, Großbritannien, Irland, Kanada, Chile, Russland, Frankreich, Saudi-Arabien, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate, Polen und Süd Afrika, Mexiko und die Vereinigten Staaten. Wenn Sie derzeit ein Konto bei Virgin Mobile haben, lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, wie Sie den primären Kontakt im Konto ändern können.


Nehmen Sie die Änderungen online vor

  1. Gehen Sie zu www.virginmobile.com
  2. Wähle dein Land.
  3. Bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über "Mein Konto" und wählen Sie "Anmelden".
  4. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrer jungfräulichen Handynummer und PIN in Ihrem Konto an.
  5. Gehen Sie zu Ihren Kontoeinstellungen und aktualisieren Sie Ihre Kontaktinformationen.
  6. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail-Bestätigung, sobald die Änderungen vorgenommen wurden.


Nehmen Sie die Änderungen in der Virgin Mobile App vor

  1. Öffnen Sie Ihre Virgin Mobile-App auf Ihrem Telefon
  2. Wenn Sie noch nicht angemeldet sind, müssen Sie sich bei der App anmelden.
  3. Wählen Sie in der oberen linken Ecke des Bildschirms "Menü".
  4. Wählen Sie die Schaltfläche Profil und klicken Sie auf "Mein Profil".
  5. Wählen Sie auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms "Bearbeiten".
  6. Bearbeiten Sie die Kontakteinstellungen in Ihrem Konto.
  7. Klicken Sie auf "Speichern".
  8. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail, in der die Änderungen bestätigt werden.


Wenden Sie sich per Telefon an den Virgin Mobile-Kundendienst

Wenn Sie Probleme haben, diese Änderungen online oder in der App vorzunehmen, können Sie sich an den Kundendienst von Virgin Mobile wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten. Erläutern Sie Ihre Probleme und bitten Sie den Agenten, die Änderungen in Ihrem Namen vorzunehmen. Lassen Sie den Kundendienstmitarbeiter in der Leitung, bis Sie die Bestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten, in der die Änderungen bestätigt werden.


Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an den Virgin Mobile-Kundendienst

Wenn Sie das Telefon nicht verwenden möchten, können Sie Ihre Anfrage auch per E-Mail an das Virgin Mobile-Kundendienstteam senden. Geben Sie so viele Details wie möglich an, z. B. Ihre Kontonummer und die neuen Kontaktdaten, um den Vorgang zu beschleunigen. Da es mehrere Werktage dauern kann, bis Sie eine Antwort von Virgin Mobile erhalten, wird diese Option nicht empfohlen, wenn Sie diese Änderung schnell sehen möchten. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail-Bestätigung, sobald die Änderungen in Ihrem Konto vorgenommen wurden.


Wie ändere ich den Hauptkontakt für mein Virgin Mobile-Konto?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich den Hauptkontakt für mein Virgin Mobile-Konto?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Virgin Mobile Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich den Hauptkontakt für mein Virgin Mobile-Konto? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Virgin Mobile aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Virgin Mobile, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich den Hauptkontakt für mein Virgin Mobile-Konto? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Virgin Mobile

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 227,180 times
Virgin Mobile
Ändern Sie den Virgin Mobile Kontakt
Neuer Virgin Mobile Kontakt
Ändern Sie den primären Virgin-Kontokontakt

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My card was charge from yall an I never done business with yall before
I have * numbers and i want to stop one of them
We are a charity and currently closed due to covid but still paying for internet that’s...
Virgin mobile recption on my phone * bar or no bars at all most of the time.
My virgin mobile network reception is one bar or no bars all the time, tried new sim...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

If you need to change the primary contact details for a Virgin Mobile account, follow these simple instructions.

Virgin Mobile is an American subsidiary of parent company Sprint. Virgin Mobile offers its clients no-contract phone plans as well as mobile devices. Founded in 2001, Virgin Mobile merged with Sprint in 2009. The company offers its services in several countries, including Australia, Colombia, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Chile, Russia, France, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Poland, South Africa, México, and the United States. If you currently have an account with Virgin Mobile, keep reading to find out how to change the primary contact on the account.


Make the Changes Online

  1. Go to www.virginmobile.com
  2. Choose your country.
  3. Hover over ‘My Account' and select ‘Log In.'
  4. Sign in to your account with your virgin mobile phone number and PIN.
  5. Go to your account settings and update your contact information.
  6. You'll receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made.


Make the Changes on the Virgin Mobile App

  1. Open your Virgin Mobile app on your phone
  2. If you're not already signed in, you will need to log into the app.
  3. In the top left corner of the screen, select ‘Menu.'
  4. Select the Profile button and click on ‘My Profile.'
  5. On the right side of the screen, select ‘Edit.'
  6. Edit the contact settings on your account.
  7. Click ‘Save.'
  8. You'll receive an email confirming the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Phone

If you're having trouble completing these changes online or in the app, you can call into Virgin Mobile's customer service line for help. Explain your issues and ask the agent to make the changes on your behalf. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you receive the confirmation email verifying the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Email

If you prefer not to use the phone, you can also email your request into the Virgin Mobile customer support team. Provide as many details as possible, such as your account number and the new contact details, to speed up the process. As it can take several business days before you hear back from Virgin Mobile, this option isn't recommended if you're in a rush to see this change. You will receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made on your account.


How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 166,394 times
Virgin Mobile
Change Virgin Mobile contact
New Virgin Mobile contact
Change primary Virgin account contact

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to know if I can transfer from a paylo phone to a boost mobile phone
auto-pay failed to withdraw monthly service amount from a credit card that has not changed.
in september **** i contacted virgin media and requested that my broadband,tv and landl...
I had an outstanding balance which has been paid around **.** am last night but the ser...
I recently got service with a different company, I need to terminate my service but I a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!