Comment changer de contact principal pour mon compte Virgin Mobile?

Si vous devez modifier les coordonnées principales d'un compte Virgin Mobile, suivez ces instructions simples.

Virgin Mobile est une filiale américaine de la société mère Sprint. Virgin Mobile propose à ses clients des forfaits téléphoniques sans contrat ainsi que des appareils mobiles. Fondée en 2001, Virgin Mobile a fusionné avec Sprint en 2009. La société propose ses services dans plusieurs pays, dont l'Australie, la Colombie, le Royaume-Uni, l'Irlande, le Canada, le Chili, la Russie, la France, l'Arabie saoudite, les Émirats arabes unis, la Pologne, le Sud Afrique, Mexique et États-Unis. Si vous avez actuellement un compte avec Virgin Mobile, continuez à lire pour savoir comment changer le contact principal sur le compte.


Faites les changements en ligne

  1. Allez sur www.virginmobile.com
  2. Choisis ton pays.
  3. Passez la souris sur «Mon compte» et sélectionnez «Connexion».
  4. Connectez-vous à votre compte avec votre numéro de téléphone portable vierge et votre code PIN.
  5. Accédez aux paramètres de votre compte et mettez à jour vos informations de contact.
  6. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation une fois les modifications apportées.


Apportez les modifications sur l'application Virgin Mobile

  1. Ouvrez votre application Virgin Mobile sur votre téléphone
  2. Si vous n'êtes pas déjà connecté, vous devrez vous connecter à l'application.
  3. Dans le coin supérieur gauche de l'écran, sélectionnez «Menu».
  4. Sélectionnez le bouton Profil et cliquez sur «Mon profil».
  5. Sur le côté droit de l'écran, sélectionnez «Modifier».
  6. Modifiez les paramètres de contact de votre compte.
  7. Cliquez sur "Enregistrer".
  8. Vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant les modifications.


Contacter le service client Virgin Mobile par téléphone

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour effectuer ces modifications en ligne ou dans l'application, vous pouvez appeler la ligne de service client de Virgin Mobile pour obtenir de l'aide. Expliquez vos problèmes et demandez à l'agent d'apporter les modifications en votre nom. Gardez le représentant du service client en ligne jusqu'à ce que vous receviez l'e-mail de confirmation vérifiant les modifications.


Contacter le service client Virgin Mobile par e-mail

Si vous préférez ne pas utiliser le téléphone, vous pouvez également envoyer votre demande par courrier électronique à l'équipe de support client de Virgin Mobile. Fournissez autant de détails que possible, tels que votre numéro de compte et les nouvelles coordonnées, pour accélérer le processus. Comme il peut s'écouler plusieurs jours ouvrables avant de recevoir des nouvelles de Virgin Mobile, cette option n'est pas recommandée si vous êtes pressé de voir ce changement. Vous recevrez un e-mail de confirmation une fois les modifications effectuées sur votre compte.


Comment changer de contact principal pour mon compte Virgin Mobile?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer de contact principal pour mon compte Virgin Mobile?"?

Après que des milliers de Virgin Mobile clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer de contact principal pour mon compte Virgin Mobile? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Virgin Mobile si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Virgin Mobile afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer de contact principal pour mon compte Virgin Mobile? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Virgin Mobile

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a 9 mois
Viewed 136,705 times
Virgin Mobile
Modifier Virgin Mobile contact
Nouveau Virgin Mobile contact
Modifier le contact principal du compte Virgin

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
i forget to logout my facebook account from my friend's mobile and my friend deleted my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

If you need to change the primary contact details for a Virgin Mobile account, follow these simple instructions.

Virgin Mobile is an American subsidiary of parent company Sprint. Virgin Mobile offers its clients no-contract phone plans as well as mobile devices. Founded in 2001, Virgin Mobile merged with Sprint in 2009. The company offers its services in several countries, including Australia, Colombia, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Chile, Russia, France, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Poland, South Africa, México, and the United States. If you currently have an account with Virgin Mobile, keep reading to find out how to change the primary contact on the account.


Make the Changes Online

  1. Go to www.virginmobile.com
  2. Choose your country.
  3. Hover over ‘My Account' and select ‘Log In.'
  4. Sign in to your account with your virgin mobile phone number and PIN.
  5. Go to your account settings and update your contact information.
  6. You'll receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made.


Make the Changes on the Virgin Mobile App

  1. Open your Virgin Mobile app on your phone
  2. If you're not already signed in, you will need to log into the app.
  3. In the top left corner of the screen, select ‘Menu.'
  4. Select the Profile button and click on ‘My Profile.'
  5. On the right side of the screen, select ‘Edit.'
  6. Edit the contact settings on your account.
  7. Click ‘Save.'
  8. You'll receive an email confirming the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Phone

If you're having trouble completing these changes online or in the app, you can call into Virgin Mobile's customer service line for help. Explain your issues and ask the agent to make the changes on your behalf. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you receive the confirmation email verifying the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Email

If you prefer not to use the phone, you can also email your request into the Virgin Mobile customer support team. Provide as many details as possible, such as your account number and the new contact details, to speed up the process. As it can take several business days before you hear back from Virgin Mobile, this option isn't recommended if you're in a rush to see this change. You will receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made on your account.


How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 166,394 times
Virgin Mobile
Change Virgin Mobile contact
New Virgin Mobile contact
Change primary Virgin account contact

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to know if I can transfer from a paylo phone to a boost mobile phone
auto-pay failed to withdraw monthly service amount from a credit card that has not changed.
in september **** i contacted virgin media and requested that my broadband,tv and landl...
I had an outstanding balance which has been paid around **.** am last night but the ser...
I recently got service with a different company, I need to terminate my service but I a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!