كيف يمكنني تغيير جهة الاتصال الأساسية لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير تفاصيل الاتصال الأساسية لحساب فيرجن موبايل ، فاتبع هذه التعليمات البسيطة.

فيرجن موبايل هي شركة أمريكية تابعة لشركة Sprint الأم. تقدم فيرجن موبايل لعملائها خطط الهاتف بدون عقد وكذلك الأجهزة المحمولة. تأسست في عام 2001 ، اندمجت Virgin Mobile مع Sprint في عام 2009. تقدم الشركة خدماتها في العديد من البلدان ، بما في ذلك أستراليا وكولومبيا والمملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا وكندا وشيلي وروسيا وفرنسا والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة وبولندا وجنوبًا أفريقيا والمكسيك والولايات المتحدة. إذا كان لديك حاليًا حساب في Virgin Mobile ، فتابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية تغيير جهة الاتصال الأساسية في الحساب.


قم بإجراء التغييرات عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى www.virginmobile.com
  2. اختر بلدك.
  3. مرر فوق "حسابي" وحدد "تسجيل الدخول".
  4. سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام رقم هاتفك الجوال ورقم التعريف الشخصي.
  5. انتقل إلى إعدادات حسابك وقم بتحديث معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.
  6. ستتلقى تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني بمجرد إجراء التغييرات.


قم بإجراء التغييرات على تطبيق فيرجن موبايل

  1. افتح تطبيق فيرجن موبايل على هاتفك
  2. إذا لم تكن قد سجلت الدخول بالفعل ، فستحتاج إلى تسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق.
  3. في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الشاشة ، حدد "القائمة".
  4. حدد زر ملف التعريف وانقر على "ملفي الشخصي".
  5. على الجانب الأيمن من الشاشة ، حدد "تعديل".
  6. قم بتحرير إعدادات الاتصال في حسابك.
  7. انقر فوق "حفظ".
  8. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد التغييرات.


اتصل بخدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل عبر الهاتف

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في إكمال هذه التغييرات عبر الإنترنت أو في التطبيق ، يمكنك الاتصال بخط خدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل للحصول على المساعدة. اشرح مشكلتك واطلب من الوكيل إجراء التغييرات نيابةً عنك. احتفظ بممثل خدمة العملاء على الخط حتى تتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني للتحقق من التغييرات.


اتصل بخدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل عبر البريد الإلكتروني

إذا كنت تفضل عدم استخدام الهاتف ، فيمكنك أيضًا إرسال طلبك عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى فريق دعم عملاء فيرجن موبايل. قدم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل ، مثل رقم حسابك وتفاصيل الاتصال الجديدة ، لتسريع العملية. نظرًا لأن الأمر قد يستغرق عدة أيام عمل قبل أن تسمع ردًا من Virgin Mobile ، فلا يوصى بهذا الخيار إذا كنت في عجلة من أمرك لرؤية هذا التغيير. ستتلقى تأكيدًا بالبريد الإلكتروني بمجرد إجراء التغييرات على حسابك.


كيف يمكنني تغيير جهة الاتصال الأساسية لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير جهة الاتصال الأساسية لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير جهة الاتصال الأساسية لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير جهة الاتصال الأساسية لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 219,903 times
Virgin Mobile
تغيير جهة اتصال Virgin Mobile
جهة اتصال Virgin Mobile جديدة
تغيير جهة اتصال حساب فيرجن الأساسية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there.*I currently have the following deal from Virgin Media and wish to make change...
i want to discuss my bill that is charged for the days I did not used.
I wanna bring my existing number over from chatar I have a sim already
I was shipped the wrong brand of phone they sent me a Wiko I was supposed to get a UMX...
I was supposed to get an upgrade to a UMX assurance wireless phone and again they sent...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

If you need to change the primary contact details for a Virgin Mobile account, follow these simple instructions.

Virgin Mobile is an American subsidiary of parent company Sprint. Virgin Mobile offers its clients no-contract phone plans as well as mobile devices. Founded in 2001, Virgin Mobile merged with Sprint in 2009. The company offers its services in several countries, including Australia, Colombia, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Chile, Russia, France, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Poland, South Africa, México, and the United States. If you currently have an account with Virgin Mobile, keep reading to find out how to change the primary contact on the account.


Make the Changes Online

  1. Go to www.virginmobile.com
  2. Choose your country.
  3. Hover over ‘My Account' and select ‘Log In.'
  4. Sign in to your account with your virgin mobile phone number and PIN.
  5. Go to your account settings and update your contact information.
  6. You'll receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made.


Make the Changes on the Virgin Mobile App

  1. Open your Virgin Mobile app on your phone
  2. If you're not already signed in, you will need to log into the app.
  3. In the top left corner of the screen, select ‘Menu.'
  4. Select the Profile button and click on ‘My Profile.'
  5. On the right side of the screen, select ‘Edit.'
  6. Edit the contact settings on your account.
  7. Click ‘Save.'
  8. You'll receive an email confirming the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Phone

If you're having trouble completing these changes online or in the app, you can call into Virgin Mobile's customer service line for help. Explain your issues and ask the agent to make the changes on your behalf. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you receive the confirmation email verifying the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Email

If you prefer not to use the phone, you can also email your request into the Virgin Mobile customer support team. Provide as many details as possible, such as your account number and the new contact details, to speed up the process. As it can take several business days before you hear back from Virgin Mobile, this option isn't recommended if you're in a rush to see this change. You will receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made on your account.


How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 166,394 times
Virgin Mobile
Change Virgin Mobile contact
New Virgin Mobile contact
Change primary Virgin account contact

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to know if I can transfer from a paylo phone to a boost mobile phone
auto-pay failed to withdraw monthly service amount from a credit card that has not changed.
in september **** i contacted virgin media and requested that my broadband,tv and landl...
I had an outstanding balance which has been paid around **.** am last night but the ser...
I recently got service with a different company, I need to terminate my service but I a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!