如何更改我的维珍移动帐户的主要联系人?

如果您需要更改维珍移动帐户的主要联系方式,请按照以下简单说明进行操作。

Virgin Mobile是母公司Sprint的美国子公司。维珍移动为客户提供无合约电话计划以及移动设备。 Virgin Mobile成立于2001年,于2009年与Sprint合并。该公司在多个国家/地区提供服务,包括澳大利亚,哥伦比亚,英国,爱尔兰,加拿大,智利,俄罗斯,法国,沙特阿拉伯,阿联酋,波兰,南美非洲,墨西哥和美国。如果您目前在Virgin Mobile拥有一个帐户,请继续阅读以了解如何更改该帐户上的主要联系人。


在线进行更改

  1. 前往www.virginmobile.com
  2. 选择你的国家。
  3. 将鼠标悬停在“我的帐户”上,然后选择“登录”。
  4. 使用您的原始手机号码和PIN登录到您的帐户。
  5. 转到您的帐户设置并更新您的联系信息。
  6. 进行更改后,您会收到一封电子邮件确认。


在Virgin Mobile App上进行更改

  1. 在手机上打开您的Virgin Mobile应用
  2. 如果您尚未登录,则需要登录该应用程序。
  3. 在屏幕的左上角,选择“菜单”。
  4. 选择配置文件按钮,然后单击“我的配置文件”。
  5. 在屏幕右侧,选择“编辑”。
  6. 编辑您帐户上的联系人设置。
  7. 点击“保存”。
  8. 您会收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。


通过电话联系维珍移动客户服务

如果您无法在线或在应用程序中完成这些更改,可以致电Virgin Mobile的客户服务热线寻求帮助。解释您的问题,并要求代理代表您进行更改。让客户服务代表在线,直到您收到确认更改的确认电子邮件。


通过电子邮件联系维珍移动客户服务

如果您不想使用电话,也可以通过电子邮件将请求发送给Virgin Mobile客户支持团队。请提供尽可能多的详细信息,例如您的帐号和新的联系方式,以加快流程。由于您可能需要几个工作日才能收到Virgin Mobile的回音,因此如果您急于看到此更改,建议不要使用此选项。在帐户上进行更改后,您将收到一封电子邮件确认。


如何更改我的维珍移动帐户的主要联系人?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改我的维珍移动帐户的主要联系人?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改我的维珍移动帐户的主要联系人?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改我的维珍移动帐户的主要联系人?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked setahun yang lepas
Updated 9 bulan yang lepas
Viewed 136,727 times
Virgin Mobile
更改Virgin Mobile个联系人
新的Virgin Mobile联系人
更改主要维珍帐户联系人

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
i forget to logout my facebook account from my friend's mobile and my friend deleted my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

If you need to change the primary contact details for a Virgin Mobile account, follow these simple instructions.

Virgin Mobile is an American subsidiary of parent company Sprint. Virgin Mobile offers its clients no-contract phone plans as well as mobile devices. Founded in 2001, Virgin Mobile merged with Sprint in 2009. The company offers its services in several countries, including Australia, Colombia, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Chile, Russia, France, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Poland, South Africa, México, and the United States. If you currently have an account with Virgin Mobile, keep reading to find out how to change the primary contact on the account.


Make the Changes Online

  1. Go to www.virginmobile.com
  2. Choose your country.
  3. Hover over ‘My Account' and select ‘Log In.'
  4. Sign in to your account with your virgin mobile phone number and PIN.
  5. Go to your account settings and update your contact information.
  6. You'll receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made.


Make the Changes on the Virgin Mobile App

  1. Open your Virgin Mobile app on your phone
  2. If you're not already signed in, you will need to log into the app.
  3. In the top left corner of the screen, select ‘Menu.'
  4. Select the Profile button and click on ‘My Profile.'
  5. On the right side of the screen, select ‘Edit.'
  6. Edit the contact settings on your account.
  7. Click ‘Save.'
  8. You'll receive an email confirming the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Phone

If you're having trouble completing these changes online or in the app, you can call into Virgin Mobile's customer service line for help. Explain your issues and ask the agent to make the changes on your behalf. Keep the customer service representative on the line until you receive the confirmation email verifying the changes.


Contact Virgin Mobile Customer Service Via Email

If you prefer not to use the phone, you can also email your request into the Virgin Mobile customer support team. Provide as many details as possible, such as your account number and the new contact details, to speed up the process. As it can take several business days before you hear back from Virgin Mobile, this option isn't recommended if you're in a rush to see this change. You will receive an email confirmation once the changes have been made on your account.


How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change Primary Contact for My Virgin Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 166,394 times
Virgin Mobile
Change Virgin Mobile contact
New Virgin Mobile contact
Change primary Virgin account contact

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to know if I can transfer from a paylo phone to a boost mobile phone
auto-pay failed to withdraw monthly service amount from a credit card that has not changed.
in september **** i contacted virgin media and requested that my broadband,tv and landl...
I had an outstanding balance which has been paid around **.** am last night but the ser...
I recently got service with a different company, I need to terminate my service but I a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!