Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес?

Вам не нужно беспокоиться о переезде, вы можете переместить свою любимую услугу Virgin Mobile с собой на новый адрес. Вы можете внести изменения в адрес своей службы онлайн, через приложение или связавшись со службой поддержки Virgin Mobile.

Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес?

Virgin Mobile позволяет вам легко переместить свою услугу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес при переезде. Существуют различные способы, с помощью которых вы можете перевести свою мобильную услугу на новый адрес без дополнительных затрат.

Однако, прежде чем вы решите переместить свою услугу, вы должны убедиться, что на ваш новый адрес действует покрытие Virgin Mobile. Вы можете сделать это, найдя зоны покрытия Virgin Mobile. Если нет покрытия, вы можете найти только поставщика в пределах области.

Вы можете переместить услугу самостоятельно. Вы можете сделать это онлайн или через приложение, если у вас есть какой-либо из следующих планов мобильных услуг;

  • Классический план
  • Оплачивайте ежемесячный план
  • Только сим
  • Платите, как вы идете план

Как перевести мобильную службу Virgin на новый адрес в Интернете?

Следуйте приведенной ниже процедуре, чтобы перевести вашу мобильную службу Virgin на новый адрес в Интернете;

  1. В браузере перейдите на страницу Virgin Mobile.
  2. Войдите в свою учетную запись Virgin Mobile.
  3. Найдите и щелкните значок «Настройки».
  4. В раскрывающемся меню щелкните значок с пометкой «Просмотр / обновление контактов».
  5. Введите и подтвердите новый адрес, на который вы хотите изменить.
  6. Сохраните настройки.
  7. Подтвердите номер телефона, связанный с вашим телефоном. Агент по обслуживанию клиентов Virgin Mobile свяжется с вами, чтобы назначить дату и время перемещения мобильной службы.

Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin на новый адрес через приложение?

Выполните следующие действия, чтобы переместить службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес через приложение;

  1. Запустите приложение «Моя учетная запись Virgin».
  2. Нажмите на значок меню в верхнем правом углу страницы.
  3. Нажмите на мой профиль.
  4. Чтобы внести изменения в информацию о ваших адресах, нажмите кнопку «Изменить» вверху.
  5. Обновите свой новый адрес.
  6. Сохраните ваши настройки в конце.
  7. Убедитесь, что номер телефона, указанный в вашей учетной записи, работает, если не обновите его. Это необходимо, так как вы получите звонок, чтобы запланировать переезд службы и получать уведомления о ней.

Как мне перевести мобильную службу Virgin Mobile, если у меня есть тарифный план

Для клиентов с планом Freestyle вы можете переместить свою мобильную услугу на новый адрес, заполнив форму «Изменение деталей». Вы можете получить доступ к форме в магазине Virgin Mobile или загрузить ее онлайн с веб-сайта Virgin Mobile.

Форма требует, чтобы вы заполнили свои данные и отправили их обратно в Virgin Mobile для ознакомления. После того как вы получите и заполните форму, вы должны приложить информацию, подтверждающую адрес. Вы можете приложить любой из следующих документов;

  • Счет за коммунальные услуги
  • Ипотека или договор аренды
  • Окружной налоговый счет

Перед отправкой формы убедитесь, что все ваши данные актуальны.

Могу ли я перевести мобильную службу Virgin на новый адрес телефона?

В то же время вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки клиентов Virgin Mobile, чтобы помочь вам с переводом. Они потребуют от вас предоставить;

  • Детали вашего аккаунта.
  • Ваш новый адрес.
  • Дата, когда вы хотите перевести услугу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес.
Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Virgin Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Virgin Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Virgin Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как переместить мобильную службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Virgin Mobile

Asked год назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 604,509 times
Virgin Mobile
обратитесь в службу поддержки Virgin Mobile
переместите службу Virgin Mobile на новый адрес

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

We are a charity and currently closed due to covid but still paying for internet that’s...
Virgin mobile recption on my phone * bar or no bars at all most of the time.
My virgin mobile network reception is one bar or no bars all the time, tried new sim...
I can not find the instructions--canyou send me a copy of is it available on lint
i have no internet at all paid £** on monday and you took another £**.** the...

Слишком много платите за интернет?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address?

You do not have to worry about relocating, you can move your favorite Virgin Mobile service with you to your new address. You can make the changes to your service address online, through the app or by contacting the Virgin Mobile customer care.

How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address?

Virgin Mobile makes it easy for you to move your Virgin Mobile service to a new address when relocating. There are various ways that you can use to have the transfer for your mobile service to the new address at no extra costs.

However, before you decide to move your service, you have to ensure there is Virgin Mobile coverage at your new address. You can do this by locating the Virgin Mobile coverage areas. If there is no coverage, you can only find a provider within the area.

You can move the service by yourself. You can do this online or via the app if you have any of the following mobile service plans;

  • The Classic plan
  • Pay Monthly plan
  • Sim Only
  • Pay as You Go plan

How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address Online?

Follow the procedure below to move your Virgin Mobile Service to a new address online;

  1. From your browser, visit the Virgin Mobile page.
  2. Log in to your Virgin Mobile account.
  3. Find and click on the Settings icon.
  4. On the menu that rolls out, click onto the icon labeled View/ Update Contacts.
  5. Fill in and confirm the new address you wish to change to.
  6. Save the settings.
  7. Confirm the phone number linked to your phone. A Virgin Mobile customer care agent will get in touch with you to schedule the date and time of moving the mobile service.

How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address through the App?

Follow the steps below to move your Virgin Mobile service to a new address through the app;

  1. Launch the My Virgin Account App.
  2. Click on the Menu icon at the top right corner of the page.
  3. Tap on My Profile.
  4. To make changes to the information about your addresses, click on the Edit button at the top.
  5. Update your new address.
  6. Save your settings at the end.
  7. Ensure that the phone number listed on your account is working, if not update it. This is necessary since you will receive a call to schedule a move of the service and receive notifications on the same.

How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service if I Have the Freestyle Plan

For the customers with the Freestyle plan, you can only move your mobile service to a new address by filling up a Change of Details form. You can access the form from a Virgin Mobile store or download it online from the Virgin Mobile website.

The form requires you to fill in your details and send it back to Virgin Mobile for review. Once you get and complete the form, you have to attach information showing proof of address. You can attach any of the following documents;

  • Utility bill
  • Mortgage or tenancy agreement
  • County tax bill

Make sure that all your details are up to date before submitting the form.

Can I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address on Phone?

At the same time, you can contact the Virgin Mobile customer care team to help you with the transfer. They will require you to provide;

  • Your account details.
  • Your new address.
  • The date you wish to move the Virgin Mobile service to your new address.
How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Move My Virgin Mobile Service to a New Address? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 489,326 times
Virgin Mobile
contact the Virgin Mobile customer care team
move your Virgin Mobile service to a new address

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!