如何为我的维珍移动帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?

尽管Virgin Mobile与Boost Mobile合并并且不再提供服务,但是由于您的帐户已转移到Boost Mobile,因此它是完整的。因此,如果您忘记了PIN码,则可以使用相同的两个选项来检索它,即拨打611或上网。如果您需要更多帮助,联系Boost的客户服务甚至浏览其支持页面都是不错的选择。

Virgin Mobile成立于2001年,是智能手机和预付费电话的众多非合同选择之一。后来它在2020年2月与Boost Mobile合并,但是尽管其名称不再是Virgin Mobile,它仍然致力于提供可负担的无合同选择权。您的PIN码,电话号码和帐户信息保持不变。那么,如果您无法访问帐户怎么办?通常,失去对帐户的访问权限意味着您忘记了密码或用户名,但没有使用Boost Mobile。您的用户名是您的电话号码,并且您将使用PIN码而不是密码。本指南将向您显示检索PIN所需的步骤。

通过网站

  1. 前往boostmobile.com
  2. 单击右上角的登录链接。
  3. 接下来,您应该看到电话号码和PIN的空白字段,以及一个允许站点记住您的电话号码的框。
  4. 单击“忘记PIN码”链接,然后在提供的字段中输入您的电话号码。
  5. 点击发送。

通过电话

  1. 从您的维珍手机号码拨打611,然后可能会要求您确认您正在拨打的Boost号码。
  2. 您应该会听到自动化系统上的主菜单。收听并按选项5,该选项应为“查找商店或其他内容”。
  3. 接下来,您应该听到另一个菜单,收听并按此处的选项5,“如果您忘记了PIN码并希望将其发送给您”。
  4. 您应该听到确认消息,即文件PIN将很快发送给您。
  5. 您应该使用Boost Mobile PIN收到免费短信,请注意,您的帐户必须处于激活状态才能接收短信。
  6. 如果您有任何疑问或需要更多帮助, 可以在周一,周五,太平洋标准时间凌晨4点至晚上8点以及周六和周日上午4点至晚上7点(太平洋标准时间)与Boot Mobile的客户服务联系。
如何为我的维珍移动帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的维珍移动帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的维珍移动帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的维珍移动帐户恢复丢失的密码或密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 45,060 times
Virgin Mobile
检索Virgin Mobile PIN
增强和Virgin Mobile合并PIN码
有关Boost Mobile PIN的帮助

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
i forget to logout my facebook account from my friend's mobile and my friend deleted my...

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Although Virgin Mobile merged with Boost Mobile and is no longer providing services, your account is intact since it's been transferred to Boost Mobile. So, if you forget your PIN, you have the same two options to retrieve it, calling 611 or going online. Contacting Boost's customer service or even exploring their support pages are both good options if you need more help.

Virgin Mobile was founded back in 2001 as one of the many non-contract options for smart phones and prepaid phones. It later merged with Boost Mobile in February 2020, but its dedication to affordable no contract options still remains although its name is no longer Virgin Mobile. Your PIN, phone number and account information stay the same. So, what happens if you lose access to your account? Usually losing access to your account means you forgot your password or username, but not with Boost Mobile. Your username is your phone number and you'll have a PIN instead of a password. This guide will show you the steps needed to retrieve your PIN.

Via the Website

  1. Go to boostmobile.com
  2. Click on the Sign in link located on the top right-hand corner.
  3. Next, you should see blank fields for your phone number and PIN, as well as a box to allow the site to remember your number.
  4. Click on the Forgot your PIN link and type in your phone number in the provided field.
  5. Click on Send.

Via Your Phone

  1. Dial 611 from your Virgin Mobile phone number and you may be asked to confirm that you're calling about your Boost number.
  2. You should hear the main menu on the automated system. Listen for and press option 5, which should be "To locate a store, or anything else."
  3. Next, you should hear another menu, listen for and press option 5 here as well, "If you forgot your PIN and want to have it sent to you."
  4. You should hear the confirmation message that the PIN on file will be texted to you shortly.
  5. You should receive a free text with your Boost Mobile PIN, please note that your account must be active to receive text messages.
  6. If you have any questions or need more help, Boot Mobile's customer service can be reached here, Mondays through Fridays, 4 a.m. until 8 p.m. PST and Saturdays and Sundays, 4 a.m. until 7 p.m. PST
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 287,690 times
Virgin Mobile
Retrieve Virgin Mobile PIN
Boost and Virgin Mobile Merge PIN
Help With Boost Mobile PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!