كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي المفقود لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟

على الرغم من أن فيرجن موبايل اندمجت مع Boost Mobile ولم تعد تقدم الخدمات ، فإن حسابك لا يزال سليماً منذ نقله إلى Boost Mobile. لذا ، إذا نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي ، فلديك نفس الخيارين لاسترداده ، أو الاتصال برقم 611 أو الاتصال بالإنترنت. يعد الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Boost أو حتى استكشاف صفحات الدعم الخاصة بهم خيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة.

تأسست فيرجن موبايل في عام 2001 كواحد من العديد من الخيارات غير التعاقدية للهواتف الذكية والهواتف المدفوعة مسبقًا. تم دمجها في وقت لاحق مع Boost Mobile في فبراير 2020 ، ولكن تفانيها في خيارات العقد بأسعار معقولة لا يزال باقًا على الرغم من أن اسمها لم يعد فيرجن موبايل. يظل رقم التعريف الشخصي ورقم الهاتف ومعلومات الحساب كما هو. لذا ، ماذا يحدث إذا فقدت الوصول إلى حسابك؟ عادةً ما يعني فقد الوصول إلى حسابك أنك نسيت كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم ، ولكن ليس مع Boost Mobile. اسم المستخدم الخاص بك هو رقم هاتفك وسيكون لديك PIN بدلاً من كلمة المرور. سيعرض لك هذا الدليل الخطوات اللازمة لاسترداد رقم التعريف الشخصي.

عبر الموقع

  1. انتقل إلى boostmobile.com
  2. انقر على رابط تسجيل الدخول الموجود أعلى الزاوية اليمنى.
  3. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن ترى حقولًا فارغة لرقم هاتفك ورقم التعريف الشخصي ، بالإضافة إلى مربع للسماح للموقع بتذكر رقمك.
  4. انقر على رابط نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي واكتب رقم هاتفك في الحقل المقدم.
  5. انقر فوق إرسال.

عبر هاتفك

  1. اطلب 611 من رقم هاتف فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك وقد يُطلب منك تأكيد اتصالك بشأن رقم Boost.
  2. يجب أن تسمع القائمة الرئيسية في النظام الآلي. استمع واضغط على الخيار 5 ، الذي يجب أن يكون "لتحديد موقع متجر ، أو أي شيء آخر."
  3. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تسمع قائمة أخرى ، والاستماع والضغط على الخيار 5 هنا أيضًا ، "إذا نسيت رقم التعريف الشخصي الخاص بك وتريد إرساله إليك."
  4. يجب أن تسمع رسالة التأكيد بأن الرقم السري الموجود في الملف سيتم إرساله إليك قريبًا.
  5. يجب أن تتلقى نصًا مجانيًا باستخدام رقم التعريف الشخصي Boost Mobile ، يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب أن يكون حسابك نشطًا لتلقي الرسائل النصية.
  6. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المساعدة ، يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Boot Mobile هنا ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي وأيام السبت والأحد ، من الساعة 4 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي
كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي المفقود لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي المفقود لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي المفقود لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور أو رقم التعريف الشخصي المفقود لحساب My Virgin Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 371,826 times
Virgin Mobile
استرداد Virgin Mobile PIN
تعزيز و Virgin Mobile دمج PIN
مساعدة في تعزيز PIN المحمول

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there.*I currently have the following deal from Virgin Media and wish to make change...
i want to discuss my bill that is charged for the days I did not used.
I wanna bring my existing number over from chatar I have a sim already
I was shipped the wrong brand of phone they sent me a Wiko I was supposed to get a UMX...
I was supposed to get an upgrade to a UMX assurance wireless phone and again they sent...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Although Virgin Mobile merged with Boost Mobile and is no longer providing services, your account is intact since it's been transferred to Boost Mobile. So, if you forget your PIN, you have the same two options to retrieve it, calling 611 or going online. Contacting Boost's customer service or even exploring their support pages are both good options if you need more help.

Virgin Mobile was founded back in 2001 as one of the many non-contract options for smart phones and prepaid phones. It later merged with Boost Mobile in February 2020, but its dedication to affordable no contract options still remains although its name is no longer Virgin Mobile. Your PIN, phone number and account information stay the same. So, what happens if you lose access to your account? Usually losing access to your account means you forgot your password or username, but not with Boost Mobile. Your username is your phone number and you'll have a PIN instead of a password. This guide will show you the steps needed to retrieve your PIN.

Via the Website

  1. Go to boostmobile.com
  2. Click on the Sign in link located on the top right-hand corner.
  3. Next, you should see blank fields for your phone number and PIN, as well as a box to allow the site to remember your number.
  4. Click on the Forgot your PIN link and type in your phone number in the provided field.
  5. Click on Send.

Via Your Phone

  1. Dial 611 from your Virgin Mobile phone number and you may be asked to confirm that you're calling about your Boost number.
  2. You should hear the main menu on the automated system. Listen for and press option 5, which should be "To locate a store, or anything else."
  3. Next, you should hear another menu, listen for and press option 5 here as well, "If you forgot your PIN and want to have it sent to you."
  4. You should hear the confirmation message that the PIN on file will be texted to you shortly.
  5. You should receive a free text with your Boost Mobile PIN, please note that your account must be active to receive text messages.
  6. If you have any questions or need more help, Boot Mobile's customer service can be reached here, Mondays through Fridays, 4 a.m. until 8 p.m. PST and Saturdays and Sundays, 4 a.m. until 7 p.m. PST
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Virgin Mobile Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 287,690 times
Virgin Mobile
Retrieve Virgin Mobile PIN
Boost and Virgin Mobile Merge PIN
Help With Boost Mobile PIN

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!