كيف أقوم بإعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة My Virgin Mobile؟

قد تكون فيرجن موبايل علامة تجارية متوقفة ولكن عملاءها مازالوا يتلقون الخدمة والدعم بمساعدة Boost Mobile. لديك نوعان من Autopay ، أحدهما يضيف الأموال في حالة وصول رصيدك إلى 5 دولارات أو أقل والآخر يدفع رصيدك مرة واحدة في الشهر. وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير أي شيء ، فإن Boost يجعل الأمر أبسط ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن أي تغييرات في معلومات الفوترة تعني أنك تحتاج إلى إعادة التسجيل في Auto Re-boost.

إذا كان لديك حساب فيرجن موبايل ، فقد تم تحويله إلى Boost Mobile اعتبارًا من فبراير 2020 ، لذلك لم يتغير شيء بالفعل إذا كان لديك بالفعل دفع تلقائي. للعملاء الجدد ، تم إيقاف Virgin Mobile وهو Boost Mobile من الآن فصاعدًا. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الدفع التلقائي أو التحويل إلى Boost ، فالرجاء الاتصال بـ Boost هنا .

يُشار إلى الدفع التلقائي باسم إعادة الدفع التلقائي ويستخدم بطاقة خصم أو ائتمان إما لتعبئة حسابك بمبلغ محدد مسبقًا تختاره بمجرد وصول رصيدك إلى 5 دولارات أو أقل ، أو يقوم تلقائيًا بدفع حسابك بالكامل كل شهر. هناك بعض الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب تذكرها.

  1. يمكنك تغيير معلومات بطاقتك المعززة في أي وقت ، ولكن سيتعين عليك إعادة التسجيل في إعادة التعزيز التلقائي.
  2. إذا كنت مشتركًا في خطة شهرية ، فيمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك من Auto Re-Boost ولكن لا يمكنك تغيير مبلغ الدفع.
  3. إذا كنت تستخدم خطة لكل دقيقة أو لكل يوم ، فسيتعين عليك أيضًا إعادة التسجيل إذا قمت بتغيير مبلغ الدفع الافتراضي الخاص بك.
  4. يمكنك تتبع معاملاتك المعززة عن طريق التحقق من صفحة أنشطة الحساب ضمن حسابي.
  5. إذا فشلت دفعة Boost Auto الخاصة بك ، فتحقق من البنك للتأكد من عدم وجود مشاكل في عنوانك وتحقق من وجود بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان المحدثة في حسابك. لا يمكن فقط تغيير رقم بطاقتك ، ولكن أيضًا تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية ورقم التعريف الشخصي للأمان على ظهره يؤثران أيضًا على الدفع. اتصل بالبنك أو اتصل برقم 233 من Boost Mobile للمساعدة.

للتسجيل

  1. انتقل إلى boostmobile.com وانقر على خيار إعادة التعزيز بجوار تسجيل الدخول.
  2. حدد Auto Re-boost وانقر على الدفع الآن.
  3. بعد ذلك ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام رقم هاتفك ورقم التعريف الشخصي.
  4. اتبع التعليمات للتسجيل.
كيف أقوم بإعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة My Virgin Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة My Virgin Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة My Virgin Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإعداد الدفع التلقائي لفاتورة My Virgin Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 43,277 times
Virgin Mobile
تم نقل Virgin Mobile إلى Virgin Mobile
قم بإعداد Boost Autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there.*I currently have the following deal from Virgin Media and wish to make change...
i want to discuss my bill that is charged for the days I did not used.
I wanna bring my existing number over from chatar I have a sim already
I was shipped the wrong brand of phone they sent me a Wiko I was supposed to get a UMX...
I was supposed to get an upgrade to a UMX assurance wireless phone and again they sent...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصل الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill?

Virgin Mobile may be a discontinued brand but its customers still receive the service and support with help from Boost Mobile. You have two types of Autopay, one that adds funds in case your balance hits $5 or lower and another that pays your balance once a month. And if you need to change anything, Boost makes it simpler but keep in mind that any changes in billing information means you need to re-enroll in Auto Re-boost.

If you had a Virgin Mobile account, it was transferred over to Boost Mobile as of February 2020 so nothing actually changed if you already have autopay. For new customers, Virgin Mobile is discontinued and is Boost Mobile from now on. If you have any questions about autopay or the transfer to Boost, please contact Boost here.

Autopay is referred to as Auto Re-boost and uses a debit or credit card to either top up your account with a preset amount you choose once your balance gets to $5 or less, or it automatically pays your account in full every month. There are a few more things to remember.

  1. You can change your Re-boost card information anytime but you would have to re-enroll in Auto Re-boost.
  2. If you're on a per month plan, you can unsubscribe from the Auto Re-Boost but you cannot change the payment amount.
  3. If you're on a per-minute or per day plan, you would also have to re-enroll if you change your default payment amount.
  4. You can keep track of your Re-boost transactions by checking the account activities page under My Account.
  5. If your Boost Auto payment fails, check the bank to make sure there aren't issues with your address and verify you have the updated debit or credit card in your account. Not only could your card number change, but your expiration date and security PIN on the back also affects the payment. Contact the bank or call #233 from your Boost Mobile phone for help.

To Enroll

  1. Go to boostmobile.com and click on the Re-boost option next to the sign-in.
  2. Select Auto Re-boost and click on Pay Now.
  3. Next, sign into your account by using your phone number and PIN.
  4. Follow the prompts to enroll.
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 253,953 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile transferred to Virgin Mobile
Set Up Boost Autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!