如何为我的维珍移动账单设置自动付款?

Virgin Mobile可能是一个已停产的品牌,但在Boost Mobile的帮助下,其客户仍会获得服务和支持。您有两种类型的自动转帐,一种是在帐户余额达到$ 5或更低时添加资金,另一种每月支付一次余额。而且,如果您需要更改任何内容,Boost会使其变得更简单,但请记住,帐单信息中的任何更改都意味着您需要重新注册自动重新收费。

如果您拥有Virgin Mobile帐户,那么截至2020年2月,该帐户已转移到Boost Mobile,因此如果您已经有自动转帐,则实际上没有任何更改。对于新客户,Virgin Mobile已停产,从现在开始为Boost Mobile。如果您对自动转帐或转帐到Boss存有疑问,请在此处联系Boost。

自动转帐被称为自动重新增压,并使用借记卡或信用卡为您的帐户充值,一旦您的余额达到5美元或以下,您就可以选择预设的金额,或者每月自动全额支付您的帐户。还有一些要记住的事情。

  1. 您可以随时更改您的自动bo-bous卡信息,但是您必须重新注册自动重新bo-boost。
  2. 如果您采用按月计划,则可以取消订阅“自动重新启动”,但不能更改付款金额。
  3. 如果您采用按分钟或按天计划,则如果更改默认付款金额,则还必须重新注册。
  4. 您可以通过查看“我的帐户”下的“帐户活动”页面来跟踪您的“重新引导”交易。
  5. 如果您的Boost Auto付款失败,请检查银行以确保您的地址没有问题,并确认您的帐户中拥有更新的借记卡或信用卡。不仅您的卡号可能更改,而且背面的有效期和安全PIN也会影响付款。请与银行联系或通过Boost手机拨打#233寻求帮助。

报名

  1. 转到boostmobile.com,然后单击登录旁边的“重新提升”选项。
  2. 选择自动重新增压,然后单击立即付款。
  3. 接下来,使用您的电话号码和PIN登录到您的帐户。
  4. 按照提示进行注册。
如何为我的维珍移动账单设置自动付款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的维珍移动账单设置自动付款?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的维珍移动账单设置自动付款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的维珍移动账单设置自动付款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 3 mois
Viewed 76,943 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile已转移到Virgin Mobile
设置加速自动付款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i forget to logout my facebook account from my friend's mobile and my friend deleted my...
My Data Roaming is none existant my number is *********** please respond or call quickly
Need to check balance on my reloadable prepaid virgin mobile card
Am Emma and am not staying at my apartment anymore with my partner,and he is ask to lea...
I CAN NOT SIGN INTO MY ASSURANCE WIRELESS ACCOUNT WITH MY PIN THEY SENT ME AND THE PHON...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill?

Virgin Mobile may be a discontinued brand but its customers still receive the service and support with help from Boost Mobile. You have two types of Autopay, one that adds funds in case your balance hits $5 or lower and another that pays your balance once a month. And if you need to change anything, Boost makes it simpler but keep in mind that any changes in billing information means you need to re-enroll in Auto Re-boost.

If you had a Virgin Mobile account, it was transferred over to Boost Mobile as of February 2020 so nothing actually changed if you already have autopay. For new customers, Virgin Mobile is discontinued and is Boost Mobile from now on. If you have any questions about autopay or the transfer to Boost, please contact Boost here.

Autopay is referred to as Auto Re-boost and uses a debit or credit card to either top up your account with a preset amount you choose once your balance gets to $5 or less, or it automatically pays your account in full every month. There are a few more things to remember.

  1. You can change your Re-boost card information anytime but you would have to re-enroll in Auto Re-boost.
  2. If you're on a per month plan, you can unsubscribe from the Auto Re-Boost but you cannot change the payment amount.
  3. If you're on a per-minute or per day plan, you would also have to re-enroll if you change your default payment amount.
  4. You can keep track of your Re-boost transactions by checking the account activities page under My Account.
  5. If your Boost Auto payment fails, check the bank to make sure there aren't issues with your address and verify you have the updated debit or credit card in your account. Not only could your card number change, but your expiration date and security PIN on the back also affects the payment. Contact the bank or call #233 from your Boost Mobile phone for help.

To Enroll

  1. Go to boostmobile.com and click on the Re-boost option next to the sign-in.
  2. Select Auto Re-boost and click on Pay Now.
  3. Next, sign into your account by using your phone number and PIN.
  4. Follow the prompts to enroll.
How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Set Up Autopay for My Virgin Mobile Bill? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 253,953 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile transferred to Virgin Mobile
Set Up Boost Autopay

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!