كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود هاتفي المحمول إلى فيرجن موبايل؟

توضح هذه المقالة عملية تحويل خدمة هاتفك المحمول من المزود الحالي إلى فيرجن موبايل. تعرف على كيفية الاحتفاظ برقمك الخاص ، وكيفية اكتمال التبديل ، وماذا تتوقع بعد التبديل. يحتوي أيضًا على ارتباطين تشعبيين لخدمة العملاء.

سواء كنت قد سئمت من مزود الهاتف المحمول الحالي الخاص بك ، أو تنتقل أو ترغب فقط في الاستفادة من عرض خاص ، فربما تكون قد قررت التبديل إلى فيرجن موبايل وتريد معرفة الخطوات اللازمة للانتقال إلى شبكتها. يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة بشأن التبديل عن طريق الاتصال بفيرجين موبايل هنا ، ويمكنك أن تقرأ أدناه مدى سهولة تغيير مزودي خدمة الهاتف المحمول.

الاحتفاظ برقمك الحالي

تتمثل إحدى الميزات التي تقدمها فيرجن موبايل في الاحتفاظ برقمك الحالي حتى لا تضطر إلى تنبيه جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك برقم هاتف جديد. يتطلب الاحتفاظ برقمك الحصول على PAC (رمز ترخيص النقل) من مزود الخدمة الحالي. بمجرد اكتمال التبديل الخاص بك ، سيتم إغلاق الحساب القديم ، وسيتم تنشيط حساب فيرجن موبايل الجديد. يُطلق على هذا الرمز أحيانًا اسم STAC (رمز ترخيص إنهاء الخدمة).

الخطوة التالية

بمجرد حصولك على PAC أو STAC ، قم بتوفيره لـ Virgin Mobile حتى تتمكن من التبديل نيابة عنك. أنت تتحكم في تاريخ التبديل ويمكنك تعيين ذلك عندما تكون جاهزًا. بمجرد إدخال بطاقة SIM الخاصة بـ Virgin Mobile ، تبدأ عملية التبديل. تأكد من إلغاء قفل هاتفك إذا كنت ستحضر جهازك معك. الهاتف غير المؤمّن هو الهاتف الذي سيعمل مع أي بطاقة SIM وليس "مقفلاً" لمزود معين.

كن حذرا

إذا كنت في أحد متاجر التجزئة فيرجن موبايل عند بدء التبديل ، فستبدأ العملية فورًا بعد إدخال بطاقة SIM. سيستغرق التبديل الفعلي يوم عمل واحدًا تقريبًا (أكثر إذا بدأت العملية بعد الساعة 6 مساءً ، في أيام العطلات أو عطلات نهاية الأسبوع) حتى تكتمل حيث ستظل خطتك الحالية نشطة. في التاريخ الذي رتبت فيه حدوث التبديل ، أدخل بطاقة SIM الخاصة بـ Virgin Mobile لبدء العملية. أثناء عملية التبديل ، قد تفقد خدمة الهاتف المحمول حتى تكتمل العملية. من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أنه يجب أن يكون هاتفك وبطاقة SIM في المملكة المتحدة في يوم التبديل. أوقفت فيرجن موبايل خدمتها في الولايات المتحدة في يناير 2020 ونقلت العديد من عملائها إلى Boost Mobile.

استكمال التبديل

في اليوم المحدد لإكمال التحويل إلى فيرجن موبايل ، أدخل بطاقة SIM الجديدة في هاتفك وستبدأ العملية تلقائيًا. بالنسبة للخطط المدفوعة مسبقًا ، سترسل لك فيرجن موبايل بطاقة تعبئة إلكترونية تلقائيًا في نهاية إعداد التبديل. أنت الآن جاهز لاستخدام خطة فيرجن موبايل الجديدة الخاصة بك.

هاتف جديد / رقم جديد

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء هاتف جديد ، فإن فيرجن موبايل لديها عدد من الهواتف الذكية للاختيار من بينها. أيضًا ، إذا كنت ستحضر جهازك الخاص ، فيمكنك طلب رقم هاتف جديد والحصول على الخطة الأفضل لك.

يعد التحول إلى Virgin Mobile عملية مباشرة ، ولكن إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة أو ترغب في الاتصال بممثل خدمة العملاء لمناقشة التبديل ، يمكنك القيام بذلك هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود هاتفي المحمول إلى فيرجن موبايل؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود هاتفي المحمول إلى فيرجن موبايل؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تحويل مزود هاتفي المحمول إلى فيرجن موبايل؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 45,304 times
Virgin Mobile
شراء Virgin Mobile
التبديل إلى Virgin Mobile
انتقل إلى Virgin Mobile خدمة الهاتف المحمول

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Cutting off my son's phone saying I haven't paid it's on direct deposit so I'm confused...
I just want the code so I can use my Koodo sim in it
I want the sim unlock code for my Samsung Tab E, serial number R**J**A***H, IMEI number...
Why you are cut my current belence I want risol my problm fast
Message was sent that our phones will be interrupted in the coming months...something...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile?

This article outlines the process of switching your cellphone service from your current provider to Virgin Mobile. Learn how to keep your own number, how the switch is completed and what to expect after the switch. It also contains two hyperlinks to customer service.

Whether you're fed up with your current cellphone provider, moving or just want to take advantage of a special offer, you may have decided to make the switch to Virgin Mobile and want to know what the steps are for moving over to its network. You can get help with the switch by contacting Virgin Mobile here, and you can read below how easy it is to change cellphone service providers.

Keeping Your Current Number

One of the features Virgin Mobile offers is keeping your current number so you don't have to alert all your contacts of a new phone number. Keeping your number requires you to get a PAC (porting authorization code) from your current provider. Once your switch is complete, the old account will be closed, and the new Virgin Mobile account will be active. This code is also sometimes called a STAC (service termination authorization code).

Next Step

Once you have your PAC or STAC, provide it to Virgin Mobile so it can make the switch for you. You are in control of your switch date and can set that when you are ready. Once you insert the Virgin Mobile SIM card, the switching process begins. Make sure your phone is unlocked if you are bringing your own device with you. An unlocked phone is one that will work with any SIM card and is not "locked" to a specific provider.

Be Aware

If you are in a Virgin Mobile retailer when you start the switch, the process will begin immediately following insertion of the SIM card. The actual switch will take approximately one working day (more if you start the process after 6 pm, on holidays or weekends) to complete during which your current plan will still be active. On the date you have arranged for the switch to occur, insert the Virgin Mobile SIM card to start the process. While the switch is in process, you may lose cellphone service until the process is complete. Also, it's important to note that your phone and SIM must be in the United Kingdom on switch day. Virgin Mobile discontinued its service in the United States in January 2020 and transferred many of its customers to Boost Mobile.

Completing the Switch

On the day you're scheduled to complete your switch to Virgin Mobile, insert your new SIM card into your phone and the process will start automatically. For pre-paid plans, Virgin Mobile will send you an electronic top-up card automatically at the end of the switch setup. You are now ready to use your new Virgin Mobile cellphone plan.

New Phone/New Number

If you want to purchase a new phone, Virgin Mobile has a number of smartphones to choose from. Also, if you are bringing your own device, you can request a new phone number and get the plan that is best for you.

Switching to Virgin Mobile is a straightforward process, but if you have more questions or wish to contact a customer service representative to discuss switching you can do that here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 20,597 times
Virgin Mobile
buy Virgin Mobile
switch to Virgin Mobile
move to Virgin Mobile cellphone service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I added a phone card for **$ then I receive text saying balance too low using pay per u...
my sim card is not working is said unregistered sim i want know what at the problem
Most of apps not support in my phone but before working properly please upgrade my p...
I’d like to change my phone number to a Virgin (owned by bell) provided phone number. T...
I have a credit of $**** with VIRGIN and am requesting a refund ASAP. My name is Christ...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!