如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Virgin Mobile?

本文概述了将您的手机服务从当前提供商切换到 Virgin Mobile 的过程。了解如何保留自己的号码、如何完成转换以及转换后会发生什么。它还包含两个指向客户服务的超链接。

无论您是厌倦了当前的手机供应商、搬家还是只想享受特价优惠,您可能已经决定改用 Virgin Mobile 并想知道迁移到其网络的步骤是什么。您可以通过在此处联系 Virgin Mobile 获得有关切换的帮助,您可以在下面了解更换手机服务提供商是多么容易。

保留您当前的号码

Virgin Mobile 提供的功能之一是保留您当前的号码,这样您就不必向所有联系人通知新电话号码。保留您的号码需要您从当前提供商处获得 PAC(移植授权码)。切换完成后,旧帐户将被关闭,而新的 Virgin Mobile 帐户将处于活动状态。此代码有时也称为 STAC(服务终止授权代码)。

下一步

拥有 PAC 或 STAC 后,请将其提供给 Virgin Mobile,以便它可以为您进行切换。您可以控制切换日期,并可以在准备好时进行设置。插入 Virgin Mobile SIM 卡后,切换过程即开始。如果您随身携带自己的设备,请确保您的手机已解锁。未锁定的手机可以与任何 SIM 卡配合使用,并且不会“锁定”到特定的提供商。

意识到

如果您在启动切换时位于 Virgin Mobile 零售商处,则该过程将在插入 SIM 卡后立即开始。实际转换大约需要一个工作日(如果您在下午 6 点之后开始,在节假日或周末,则需要更多时间)才能完成,在此期间您当前的计划仍将有效。在您安排进行切换的日期,插入 Virgin Mobile SIM 卡以开始该过程。在切换过程中,您可能会失去手机服务,直到该过程完成。此外,请务必注意,您的手机和 SIM 卡必须在切换日位于英国。 Virgin Mobile 于 2020 年 1 月停止在美国提供服务,并将其许多客户转移到 Boost Mobile。

完成切换

在您预定完成切换到 Virgin Mobile 的那一天,将您的新 SIM 卡插入您的手机,该过程将自动开始。对于预付费计划,Virgin Mobile 会在切换设置结束时自动向您发送一张电子充值卡。您现在可以使用新的 Virgin Mobile 手机计划了。

新电话/新号码

如果您想购买新手机,Virgin Mobile 有多种智能手机可供选择。此外,如果您携带自己的设备,您可以申请一个新的电话号码并获得最适合您的计划。

切换到 Virgin Mobile 是一个简单的过程,但如果您有更多问题或希望联系客户服务代表讨论切换问题,您可以在此处进行

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Virgin Mobile?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Virgin Mobile?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Virgin Mobile?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 70,491 times
Virgin Mobile
购买Virgin Mobile
切换到Virgin Mobile
转到Virgin Mobile手机服务

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, My husband and i have numbers, ***-***-**** and ***-***-**** and we have been in Ko...
I want to unlock an old phone that was given too me
I want to discuss my data usage and also request for wifi
I checked my usage and it is saying I’m in overage for my long distance by *** mins. I...
I am unable to use my mobile abroad, I am in greece and it is not working- no service.

为您的计划支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile?

This article outlines the process of switching your cellphone service from your current provider to Virgin Mobile. Learn how to keep your own number, how the switch is completed and what to expect after the switch. It also contains two hyperlinks to customer service.

Whether you're fed up with your current cellphone provider, moving or just want to take advantage of a special offer, you may have decided to make the switch to Virgin Mobile and want to know what the steps are for moving over to its network. You can get help with the switch by contacting Virgin Mobile here, and you can read below how easy it is to change cellphone service providers.

Keeping Your Current Number

One of the features Virgin Mobile offers is keeping your current number so you don't have to alert all your contacts of a new phone number. Keeping your number requires you to get a PAC (porting authorization code) from your current provider. Once your switch is complete, the old account will be closed, and the new Virgin Mobile account will be active. This code is also sometimes called a STAC (service termination authorization code).

Next Step

Once you have your PAC or STAC, provide it to Virgin Mobile so it can make the switch for you. You are in control of your switch date and can set that when you are ready. Once you insert the Virgin Mobile SIM card, the switching process begins. Make sure your phone is unlocked if you are bringing your own device with you. An unlocked phone is one that will work with any SIM card and is not "locked" to a specific provider.

Be Aware

If you are in a Virgin Mobile retailer when you start the switch, the process will begin immediately following insertion of the SIM card. The actual switch will take approximately one working day (more if you start the process after 6 pm, on holidays or weekends) to complete during which your current plan will still be active. On the date you have arranged for the switch to occur, insert the Virgin Mobile SIM card to start the process. While the switch is in process, you may lose cellphone service until the process is complete. Also, it's important to note that your phone and SIM must be in the United Kingdom on switch day. Virgin Mobile discontinued its service in the United States in January 2020 and transferred many of its customers to Boost Mobile.

Completing the Switch

On the day you're scheduled to complete your switch to Virgin Mobile, insert your new SIM card into your phone and the process will start automatically. For pre-paid plans, Virgin Mobile will send you an electronic top-up card automatically at the end of the switch setup. You are now ready to use your new Virgin Mobile cellphone plan.

New Phone/New Number

If you want to purchase a new phone, Virgin Mobile has a number of smartphones to choose from. Also, if you are bringing your own device, you can request a new phone number and get the plan that is best for you.

Switching to Virgin Mobile is a straightforward process, but if you have more questions or wish to contact a customer service representative to discuss switching you can do that here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Virgin Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 20,597 times
Virgin Mobile
buy Virgin Mobile
switch to Virgin Mobile
move to Virgin Mobile cellphone service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I added a phone card for **$ then I receive text saying balance too low using pay per u...
my sim card is not working is said unregistered sim i want know what at the problem
Most of apps not support in my phone but before working properly please upgrade my p...
I’d like to change my phone number to a Virgin (owned by bell) provided phone number. T...
I have a credit of $**** with VIRGIN and am requesting a refund ASAP. My name is Christ...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!