如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?

Virgin Mobile用户正在切换到新的计费系统。您可以通过注册电子账单以接收无纸化账单,将Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化。采取此操作可为您节省21美元的额外费用。注册eBilling,使您的生活更易于管理,从而消除邮件中的纸钞叠。

如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?

从无纸化转换为电子账单是您的最大利益。首先,您避免在结帐时支付不必要的费用。进行切换后,您可以在线查看维珍移动账单。基本上,这每年可为您节省$ 21。

如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?

如果您尚未注册,请先注册或登录Virgin Mobile。您可以使用Virgin Mobile管理您的宽带,电话和电视帐户。要切换到无纸化,请执行以下步骤。

  1. 通过访问家庭网站注册到Virgin Mobile
  2. 点击页面顶部的我的个人资料
  3. 向下滚动到eBilling部分,然后单击切换到eBilling。
  4. 按照屏幕上的说明完成注册。

基本上,您已经完成了切换,现在您正在使用电子账单,而不是纸质账单,而这正变得越来越昂贵。从现在开始,您将每月在线检查账单,这很方便,因为您可以在任何地方进行付款。

现在,您可以设置每月直接将月度账单直接发送到您的电子邮件地址。登录到您的Virgin Mobile帐户,以查看帐单和费用。

现在如何在线查看我的维珍移动账单?

设置并注册无纸化或电子账单后,您可以通过Virgin Mobile帐户自由查看账单,甚至当前的费用。您可以随时执行此操作。请按照以下步骤查看您的电子账单。

  1. 在主网站上登录Virgin Mobile帐户
  2. 点击该页面顶部的我的账单
  3. 选择概览标签
  4. 转到当前账单,然后单击以查看我的最新账单以查看您的最新账单
  5. 如果您想查看过去12个月的帐单,请点击查看帐单。

我怎么知道我最新的维珍移动帐户账单已经准备好了?

Virgin Mobile按月向您收取您享受的服务费用。收到新帐单时,它将直接发送到您在帐户注册中提供的电子邮件地址。该电子邮件通知您您有新账单,您可以在线查看。另外,它可以让您知道Virgin Mobile何时支付服务费用。

如果您想更改您的电子邮件地址,可以按照以下突出显示的步骤在线进行。

  1. 通过访问主网站登录Virgin Mobile帐户
  2. 点击在屏幕上方找到的我的个人资料
  3. 点击联系电子邮件地址旁边的更改
  4. 输入您希望Virgin Mobile每次有新账单时与您联系的新电子邮件地址,并进行确认。

无纸化或电子账单如何帮助我管理我的Virgin Mobile帐户?

使用电子账单很容易,并且可以节省大量邮件中的账单。每个月,您的电子账单都会向您显示;

  1. 上一个法案发生了什么?
  2. 计入帐单总额的新费用
  3. Virgin Mobile发送的重要消息
  4. 您的各种付款方式

期望第一笔账单与您在前几个月收到的其余账单有所不同。经常检查细节。新的电子账单是维珍移动公司为减少纸质账单浪费和降低成本而做出的努力。

如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 579,229 times
Virgin Mobile
将Virgin Mobile帐户切换为无纸化
与Virgin Mobile联系
去无纸原生手机

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to know if the old phone I have is unlocked to use with any carrier.
my sim card is saying no net work has for *day
hii my virgin sim is not working it is saying no network since yesterday and don't know...
Hii *Can I call direct to India
mobile phone was cut off , had loads of texts saying it would be cut of as youse were s...

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

立即致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless?

Virgin Mobile users are switching to the new billing system. You can switch your Virgin Mobile account to be paperless by registering for eBilling to receive paperless billing. Taking this action saves you money on extra charges like $21. sign up for eBilling to make your life more manageable to eliminate the stack of paper bills in your mail.

How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless?

Making a switch from paperless to eBilling is in your best interest. First of all, you avoid paying unnecessary charges when getting your bill. Once you have made the switch, you can view your Virgin Mobile bills online. Basically, this saves you $21 yearly.

How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless?

Start by registering or signing in to Virgin Mobile if you are still not registered. You can manage your broadband, phone and TV account with Virgin Mobile. To switch to paperless, follow the steps below.

  1. Register to Virgin Mobile by visiting the home website
  2. Click on my profile found at the top of the page
  3. Scroll down to the eBilling section then click on switch to eBilling.
  4. Follow the on-screen instructions to finalize your registration.

Basically, you have completed the switch and now you are on eBilling and not paper billing which is becoming expensive by the day. From now onwards, you will be checking your bills online every month which is convenient as you can do it from anywhere.

You are now set to receive your monthly bills straight to your email address every month. Keep tabs on your bills and charges by signing in to your Virgin Mobile account.

How Can I Now View My Virgin Mobile Bills Online?

After you have set up and also registered for paperless or eBilling, you are free to view your bills and even current charges via your Virgin Mobile account. You can do this anytime. Follow the steps below to view your eBilling.

  1. Sign in to the Virgin Mobile account at the main website
  2. Click on my bills found at the top of that page
  3. Choose the overview tab
  4. Go to current bill and click on check out my latest bill to view your latest bill
  5. Click on view bills if you want to see your past 12 months' bill.

How Do I Know That My Latest Virgin Mobile Account Bill Is Ready?

Virgin Mobile bills you monthly for the services you enjoy. When there is a new bill, it's sent directly to your email address that you provided in your account registration. The email informs you that your new bill is available and you can view it online. Plus, it lets you know when Virgin Mobile will be taking payment for services.

In case you want to alter your email address, you can do it online by following the steps highlighted below.

  1. Sign in to the Virgin Mobile account by visiting the main website
  2. Click on My Profile which you find atop your screen
  3. Click change found next to contact email address
  4. Enter the new email address you want Virgin Mobile to contact you with every time there is a new bill and confirm it.

Hows Does Paperless or eBilling Help Me Manage My Virgin Mobile Account?

Using eBilling is easy and saves you from the huge stack of bills in your mail. Every month, your eBill shows you;

  1. What happened on the previous bill?
  2. New charges that is going towards your bill total
  3. Important messages sent by Virgin Mobile
  4. Your various payment options

Expect the first bill to be a little different from the rest of the bills you will receive in the preceding months. Always check the details. The new eBilling is an effort by Virgin Mobile to reduce paper billing waste and to reduce cost.

How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Virgin Mobile Account to Be Paperless? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 82,886 times
Virgin Mobile
Switch Virgin Mobile account to be paperless
contact Virgin Mobile
go paperless virgin mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!