كيف أنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

إذا كنت تريد ، يمكنك نقل حساب فيرجن الخاص بك إلى شركة نقل جديدة. هناك شروط وشروط يجب الوفاء بها. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الاحتفاظ برقمك أو لا أثناء نقل حساب Virgin Mobile. ستحتاج إلى رمز تفويض النقل أو رمز تفويض إنهاء الخدمة للقيام بذلك. اتصل بخدمة العملاء من خلال الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية أو البريد الإلكتروني لنقل حسابك.

كيف أنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

فيرجن موبايل هو مشغل شبكة متنقلة افتراضية يركب على شبكة مزود خدمة آخر لتوزيع إشارته. العلامة التجارية فيرجن موبايل متاحة في العديد من البلدان الكبيرة بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وغيرها.

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن خدمة فيرجن موبايل ، فلا يمكنك ببساطة تحملها لفترة أطول أو لأي سبب آخر لديك ، يمكنك نقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى مع الاحتفاظ برقمك. تُعرف العملية الموضحة أعلاه بأنها نقل رقمك.

شروط وأحكام Trnasfer

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها قبل نقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى. أحدها هو التأكد من أن اشتراكك في فيرجن موبايل لا يزال نشطًا حيث ستحتاجه لنقل حسابك.

يمكن أن يستغرق نقل حسابك ما يصل إلى 5 أيام عمل. ومع ذلك ، عادةً ما يستغرق الأمر بضع ساعات ، ولكن إذا لم يحدث ذلك ، فلا تتصل بخدمة العملاء في حالة من الذعر حتى مرور 5 أيام.

بمجرد اكتمال نقل حسابك ، سيتم تعطيل حسابك على فيرجن موبايل تلقائيًا. يجب عليك أيضًا ملاحظة أن فيرجن موبايل ليس لديها رسوم نقل (نقل) ولكن مزود خدمة الهاتف المحمول الجديد قد يفعل ذلك ويجب عليك الاتصال مقدمًا ومعرفة ذلك.

إذا كان لا يزال هناك رسوم يجب دفعها خلال الفترة المتبقية من العقد ، فيجب عليك التأكد من دفعها. سترسل لك فيرجن موبايل بريدًا إلكترونيًا ولن ينجح النقل حتى تتم تسوية فاتورتك بالكامل.

إذا كنت تستخدم خدمات فيرجن موبايل المدفوعة مسبقًا ، عند تحويل حسابك إلى شركة نقل أخرى ، فسيتم فقدان رصيدك المتبقي.

علاوة على ذلك ، قبل محاولة نقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تكون في متناول يدك. احصل على التفاصيل الشخصية الخاصة بك مثل الاسم وتاريخ الميلاد وما إلى ذلك. إن تجهيز هذه المعلومات سيجعل عملية النقل سريعة وسلسة.

لنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك إلى مقدم رعاية آخر ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى رمز تفويض النقل (PAC) الذي ستوفره فيرجن موبايل. PAC مطلوب إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ برقمك. إذا كنت لا تريد الاحتفاظ برقمك ، فما ستحتاجه هو رمز مصادقة إنهاء الخدمة (STAC).

يمكنك طلب كل من PAC أو STAC بإحدى الطرق الثلاث: الهاتف أو الرسائل النصية أو عبر الإنترنت. وفقًا لبلد إقامتك ، يمكنك إرسال رمز قصير أو الاتصال برقم خدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل للحصول على الرمز. كلا الرمزين صالح لمدة 30 يومًا فقط ، لذا يجب عليك التأكد من نقل حسابك إلى شركة النقل الجديدة خلال تلك الفترة.

بمجرد استلام الرمز ، ستتلقى أيضًا أي معلومات واضحة حول حسابك. إذا لم تقم فيرجن موبايل بنقل حسابك خلال 48 ساعة من التاريخ المتفق عليه ، فيمكنك الحصول على تعويض ويجب عليك الاتصال بهم للتأكيد.

يمكنك الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل لتحويل حسابك إلى شركة اتصالات أخرى بالطرق التالية:

هاتف

يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل عبر مكالمة هاتفية. في الواقع ، يعد الاتصال أسرع طريقة للتحدث مباشرة إلى وكيل خدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل.

سيتحقق الوكيل مما إذا كان النقل ممكنًا ويوجهك عبر خطوات تحويل حسابك.

يمكنك استرداد رقم خدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل من GetHuman .

البريد الإلكتروني

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بخدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل عبر البريد الإلكتروني. ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني بالتأكيد استجابة على الرغم من أنها ليست بنفس سرعة الاتصال.

يمكنك استرداد عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لخدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل من GetHuman .

كيف أنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أنقل حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بي إلى شركة نقل أخرى؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 638,180 times
Virgin Mobile
نقل حساب فيرجن للهواتف المحمولة إلى شركة نقل جديدة
نقل حساب الجوال البكر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there.*I currently have the following deal from Virgin Media and wish to make change...
i want to discuss my bill that is charged for the days I did not used.
I wanna bring my existing number over from chatar I have a sim already
I was shipped the wrong brand of phone they sent me a Wiko I was supposed to get a UMX...
I was supposed to get an upgrade to a UMX assurance wireless phone and again they sent...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?

If you want, you can transfer your Virgin mobile account to a new carrier. There are terms and conditions to be met. You can also choose to keep your number or not during the Virgin Mobile account transfer. You will need a porting authorization code or a service termination authorization code to do so. Contact customer service through phone, text or email to transfer your account.

How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?

Virgin Mobile is a Virtual Mobile Network Operator that rides on the network of another service carrier to distribute their signal. The Virgin Mobile Brand is available is several large countries including the United States, United Kingdom and Australia among others.

If you are unsatisfied with the Virgin Mobile service, you simply cannot afford it any longer or any other reason you may have, you can transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carrier and still retain yor number. The process described above is known as porting your number.

Trnasfer Terms and Conditions

There are certain things you should consider before you transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carrier. One of them is to ensure that your Virgin Mobile subscription is still active as you will need it to transfer your account.

Transferring your account can take up to 5 business days. However, it usually takes a few hours but if it does not, do not call customer service in a panic until the 5 days have passed.

As soon as your account transfer is complete, your Virgin Mobile account will be automaically deactivated. You should also note that Virgin Mobile does not have a porting (transfer) fee but your new cellservice provider might do so and you should call in advance and find out.

If there are still charges to be paid on the remainder of your contract, you should ensure you pay them. Virgin Mobile will send you an email and porting will not be successful until your bill is fully settled.

If you are using Virgin Mobile prepaid services, when you transfer your account to anther carrier, your remaining credit will be lost.

Moreover, before you attempt to transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carrier, there are a few things that you should have handy. Have your personal details such as name, birthday e.t.c. Also have your mobile number and Virgin Mobile account number ready. Having this information ready will make the transfer process quick and smooth.

To transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carier, you will also need a Porting Authorization Code (PAC) which Virgin Mobile will provide. The PAC is needed if you want to keep your number. If you do not want to keep your number, what you will need is a Service Termination Autthorization Code (STAC).

You can request both the PAC or STAC in one of three ways: phone, text or online. Depending on your country of residence, you can send a short code to or call Virgin Mobile customer service number to get the code. Both codes are only valid for 30 days so you should ensure that you transfer your account to the new carrier within that period.

Once you receive the code, you will also receive any oustanding information about your account. If Virgin Mobile does not transfer your account within 48 hours of the agreeed date, you can receive compensation and you should call them to confirm.

You can reach Virgin Mobile customer service to transfer your account to a different carrier in the following ways:

Phone

Reaching Virgin Mobile customer service can be done via a phone call. In fact, calling is the fastest way to speak directly to a Virgin Mobile customer service agent.

The agent will check if porting is possible and guide you through the steps of transferring your account.

You can retrieve the Virgin Mobile customer service number from GetHuman.

Email

You can also contact Virgin Mobile customer service via email. An email will surely receive a response even though it is not as fast as calling.

You can retrieve the Virgin Mobile customer service email address from GetHuman.

How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 316,348 times
Virgin Mobile
Transfer Virgin mobile account to new carrier
virgin mobile account transfer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!