如何将我的维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商?

如果需要,可以将您的Virgin移动帐户转移到新的运营商。有要遵守的条款和条件。您还可以选择在维珍移动帐户转移期间保留您的电话号码。为此,您将需要移植授权码或服务终止授权码。通过电话,短信或电子邮件联系客户服务以转移您的帐户。

如何将我的维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商?

Virgin Mobile是一个虚拟移动网络运营商,它骑在另一家服务运营商的网络上以分发其信号。维珍移动品牌可在几个大国家使用,包括美国,英国和澳大利亚。

如果您对维珍移动服务不满意,则无法再负担任何其他原因,或者根本无法承受,您可以将维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商,并且仍然保留您的号码。上述过程称为移植您的号码。

Trnasfer条款和条件

在将您的Virgin Mobile帐户转移到另一家运营商之前,您应该考虑某些事项。其中之一是确保您的Virgin Mobile订阅仍处于活动状态,因为您需要它来转移帐户。

转移您的帐户最多可能需要5个工作日。但是,通常需要几个小时,如果没有,请在5天过去后立即致电客户服务中心。

一旦您的帐户转移完成,您的Virgin Mobile帐户将自动被停用。您还应注意,Virgin Mobile不收取移植(转移)费,但您的新手机服务提供商可能会这样做,因此您应提前致电并查明。

如果您在合同的其余部分仍需要支付费用,则应确保您已付款。 Virgin Mobile将向您发送电子邮件,并且在您的账单全部清算之前,移植将不会成功。

如果您使用的是Virgin Mobile预付费服务,则当您将帐户转移到其他运营商时,您的剩余信用额将丢失。

此外,在尝试将Virgin Mobile帐户转移到另一家运营商之前,您需要准备一些便利的信息。准备好您的个人详细信息,例如姓名,生日等。还准备好您的手机号码和Virgin Mobile帐号。准备好此信息将使传输过程变得快速,顺畅。

要将您的Virgin Mobile帐户转移到另一个运营商,您还需要Virgin Mobile将提供的移植授权码(PAC)。如果您想保留电话号码,则需要PAC。如果您不想保留自己的电话号码,则需要的是服务终止自定义代码(STAC)。

您可以通过以下三种方式之一请求PAC或STAC:电话,文本或在线。您可以向您的居住国家/地区发送短代码,也可以致电Virgin Mobile客户服务号码以获取代码。这两个代码均仅有效30天,因此您应确保在此期间将帐户转移到新的运营商。

收到代码后,您还将收到有关帐户的所有详细信息。如果Virgin Mobile在约定的日期后48小时内未转移您的帐户,则您可以获得赔偿,应致电给他们确认。

您可以通过以下方式联系维珍移动客户服务以将您的帐户转移到其他运营商:

电话

可以通过电话联系维珍移动客户服务。实际上,打电话是与维珍移动客户服务代理直接通话的最快方法。

代理将检查是否可以移植,并指导您完成转移帐户的步骤。

您可以从GetHuman检索Virgin Mobile客户服务号码。

电子邮件

您也可以通过电子邮件联系维珍移动客户服务。电子邮件肯定会收到响应,即使它不如打电话来的快。

您可以从GetHuman检索Virgin Mobile客户服务电子邮件地址。

如何将我的维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的维珍移动帐户转移到另一家运营商?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 229,944 times
Virgin Mobile
将维珍移动帐户转移到新运营商
原始移动帐户转账

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
i forget to logout my facebook account from my friend's mobile and my friend deleted my...

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?

If you want, you can transfer your Virgin mobile account to a new carrier. There are terms and conditions to be met. You can also choose to keep your number or not during the Virgin Mobile account transfer. You will need a porting authorization code or a service termination authorization code to do so. Contact customer service through phone, text or email to transfer your account.

How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?

Virgin Mobile is a Virtual Mobile Network Operator that rides on the network of another service carrier to distribute their signal. The Virgin Mobile Brand is available is several large countries including the United States, United Kingdom and Australia among others.

If you are unsatisfied with the Virgin Mobile service, you simply cannot afford it any longer or any other reason you may have, you can transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carrier and still retain yor number. The process described above is known as porting your number.

Trnasfer Terms and Conditions

There are certain things you should consider before you transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carrier. One of them is to ensure that your Virgin Mobile subscription is still active as you will need it to transfer your account.

Transferring your account can take up to 5 business days. However, it usually takes a few hours but if it does not, do not call customer service in a panic until the 5 days have passed.

As soon as your account transfer is complete, your Virgin Mobile account will be automaically deactivated. You should also note that Virgin Mobile does not have a porting (transfer) fee but your new cellservice provider might do so and you should call in advance and find out.

If there are still charges to be paid on the remainder of your contract, you should ensure you pay them. Virgin Mobile will send you an email and porting will not be successful until your bill is fully settled.

If you are using Virgin Mobile prepaid services, when you transfer your account to anther carrier, your remaining credit will be lost.

Moreover, before you attempt to transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carrier, there are a few things that you should have handy. Have your personal details such as name, birthday e.t.c. Also have your mobile number and Virgin Mobile account number ready. Having this information ready will make the transfer process quick and smooth.

To transfer your Virgin Mobile account to another carier, you will also need a Porting Authorization Code (PAC) which Virgin Mobile will provide. The PAC is needed if you want to keep your number. If you do not want to keep your number, what you will need is a Service Termination Autthorization Code (STAC).

You can request both the PAC or STAC in one of three ways: phone, text or online. Depending on your country of residence, you can send a short code to or call Virgin Mobile customer service number to get the code. Both codes are only valid for 30 days so you should ensure that you transfer your account to the new carrier within that period.

Once you receive the code, you will also receive any oustanding information about your account. If Virgin Mobile does not transfer your account within 48 hours of the agreeed date, you can receive compensation and you should call them to confirm.

You can reach Virgin Mobile customer service to transfer your account to a different carrier in the following ways:

Phone

Reaching Virgin Mobile customer service can be done via a phone call. In fact, calling is the fastest way to speak directly to a Virgin Mobile customer service agent.

The agent will check if porting is possible and guide you through the steps of transferring your account.

You can retrieve the Virgin Mobile customer service number from GetHuman.

Email

You can also contact Virgin Mobile customer service via email. An email will surely receive a response even though it is not as fast as calling.

You can retrieve the Virgin Mobile customer service email address from GetHuman.

How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Transfer My Virgin Mobile Account to Another Carrier? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 316,348 times
Virgin Mobile
Transfer Virgin mobile account to new carrier
virgin mobile account transfer

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!