取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?

客户可以根据合同中所含计划的种类,通过支付所需的取消费用来取消其Virgin Mobile计划。如果您当前的计划中有其他服务或充电器,则费用会更高。请与Virgin Mobile客户支持联系,以了解有关取消费用的更多信息。

取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?

猜猜您听说维珍移动(Virgin Mobile)正在被淘汰,因为所有者正在拔掉电信网络品牌的插头。但是,关闭不会在一夜之间发生,而是将在未来两年内完成。这意味着您仍有时间享受您当前的维珍移动计划和合同。

作为Virgin Mobile客户,您有足够的时间来决定要移至下一个位置。实际上,您可以自由使用当前的服务计划,直到最后。但是,如果您想提早下船,可能您想知道下一步是什么?

拥有月租计划且没有现有合同的客户可以随时取消其服务计划。取消您的服务没有其他处罚。但是,如果您采用的是年度计划,那么这对您来说会有些复杂,您需要认真遵循本指南以获取所需的帮助。

取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?

可能您已签署了计划,以24个月的时差还清手机。好消息是您仍然可以提早离开。与其他网络服务提供商不同,Virgin Mobile不会对想要提前离开的具有2年合同的客户强加任何提前终止费用。费用仅根据合同剩余时间计算。但是,如果您使用的是Virgin Mobile,则无需支付费用。

客户只需要按服务期的最后一个月按比例分配的计划费用以及您在取消时间之前所产生的任何额外费用清算。例如,您支付的超额使用费或国际电话费用不属于您每月的维珍移动服务计划价格。使用您的初始账单来帮助您分解成本。

客户应支付合同上智能手机的剩余费用。原因是因为手机是在为期2年的合同的等额分期付款的24个月内还清的。维珍移动(Virgin Mobile)希望您在取消计划之前,全额支付尚欠的剩余款项。

如果您遵守合同,手机的最终付款可能会比您预期的要多。如果维珍移动(Virgin Mobile)补贴了您的智能手机成本,如果您提早取消,可能会失去补贴。这意味着您在取消计划时必须为该设备支付全额费用。

取消12个月仅SIM卡维珍移动服务计划需要费用吗?

仅SIM卡的客户不需要支付任何最终电话费用,但可以根据合同的剩余时间支付减少的取消费用。

取消费用为未付合同期内按比例计划的25%。例如,如果您要提早取消$ 35的计划,您将支付$ 26.25的取消费用。

此外,您还要支付在取消之前产生的额外费用。费用包括月度计划价格,多余的数据等。您会在最终账单上收到欠欠Virgin Mobile费用的总和。

如何取消12个月的维珍移动宽带计划?

就像只有SIM卡的客户一样,宽带计划客户也可以签订12个月的合同。如果提前取消,客户必须支付提前取消费用。该费用是您当前合同剩余时间的按比例分配方案的25%。

取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?

Why Did GetHuman Write "取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的取消维珍移动计划需要多少费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 1,259,466 times
Virgin Mobile
取消Virgin Mobile计划
联系Virgin Mobile客户支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to know if the old phone I have is unlocked to use with any carrier.
my sim card is saying no net work has for *day
hii my virgin sim is not working it is saying no network since yesterday and don't know...
Hii *Can I call direct to India
mobile phone was cut off , had loads of texts saying it would be cut of as youse were s...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Customers can cancel their Virgin Mobile plans by paying the required cancellation fee depending on the kind of plan you have on your contract. The costs are more if you have additional services or chargers on your current plan. Contact Virgin Mobile customer support to learn more about your cancellation cost.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Am guessing that you have heard that Virgin Mobile is being phased out as the owner is pulling the plug on the telecommunications network brand. However, the shutdown will not happen overnight, it will be done in the next two years. This means that you still have time to enjoy your current Virgin Mobile plan and contract.

As a Virgin Mobile customer, that is ample time for you to make a decision on where you want to move to next. In fact, you are free to stick to your current service plan until the end. However, if you want to jump ship early, probably you are wondering what's next?

Customers on monthly plans and don't have an existing contract can cancel their service plans anytime. There are no additional penalties for canceling your service. However, if you are on a yearly plan, it's a bit complicated for you and you need to follow this guide keenly to get the help you need.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Probably, you signed up on the plan to pay off your phone in a 24-monthly spread. The good news is that you can still leave early. Unlike other network service providers, Virgin Mobile is not imposing any early termination costs on customers with 2-year contract who want to leave early. The charges are only calculated based on the time left on the contract. However, the charges don't apply if you are with Virgin Mobile.

Customers are only required to settle the pro-rated plan costs for their final month of service and any extra charges you incur up to your cancellation time. For instance, you pay for excess usage charges or for international call costs that are not part of your monthly Virgin Mobile service plan price. Use your initial bill to help you break down the costs.

Customers are expected to pay the remaining costs of the on-contract smartphone. The reason is because the phone is paid off in a 24-months period of equal installments for the 2-year contract. Virgin Mobile expects you to make a full payment tor the remaining amount you still owe before canceling your plan.

The final handset payment can be more than you anticipated if you stay on the contract. In case, Virgin Mobile subsidized your smartphone cost, you can lose the subsidy if you cancel early. This means that you have to pay the full amount for that device when canceling the plan.

Is There Costs to Canceling a 12-Month SIM Only Virgin Mobile Service Plan?

SIM only customers don't need to make any final phone payments but can pay a reduced cancellation charge that is only based on the remaining time on the contract.

This cancellation fee is 25% of the pro-rated plan for the outstanding contract period. For instance, if you are canceling a $35 plan early, you will pay $26.25 cancellation cost to leave.

In addition, you pay additional costs incurred until the point of cancellation. The costs include monthly plan price, excess data etc. You receive the sum total of the costs you owe Virgin Mobile on your final bill.

How About Canceling a 12-Month Virgin Mobile Broadband Plan?

Just like SIM only customers, broadband plan customers can sign a 12-month contract. In case of early cancellation, customers must pay the early cancellation fee. This cost is 25% of your pro-rated plan for the remaining time on the current contract.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 704,735 times
Virgin Mobile
Cancel Virgin Mobile plan
contact Virgin Mobile customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!