Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin?

Клиенты могут отменить свои планы Virgin Mobile, заплатив необходимую плату за аннулирование в зависимости от типа плана, который вы имеете в своем контракте. Затраты больше, если у вас есть дополнительные услуги или зарядные устройства в вашем текущем плане. Свяжитесь со службой поддержки Virgin Mobile, чтобы узнать больше о стоимости отмены.

Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin?

Я предполагаю, что вы слышали, что Virgin Mobile постепенно сокращается, так как владелец подключается к бренду телекоммуникационной сети. Однако остановка не произойдет в одночасье, это будет сделано в ближайшие два года. Это означает, что у вас все еще есть время, чтобы воспользоваться своим текущим планом и контрактом Virgin Mobile.

Как клиент Virgin Mobile, у вас достаточно времени для принятия решения о том, куда вы хотите перейти. На самом деле, вы можете придерживаться текущего тарифного плана до конца. Однако, если вы хотите сойти с корабля пораньше, возможно, вам интересно, что дальше?

Клиенты на ежемесячные планы и не имеют действующего договора могут отменить свои планы обслуживания в любое время. Там нет дополнительных штрафов за отмену вашего сервиса. Однако, если у вас есть годовой план, он немного сложен для вас, и вам необходимо тщательно следовать этому руководству, чтобы получить необходимую помощь.

Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin?

Вероятно, вы подписались на план по оплате вашего телефона в 24-месячном спреде. Хорошей новостью является то, что вы все еще можете уйти рано. В отличие от других провайдеров сетевых услуг, Virgin Mobile не налагает никаких затрат на досрочное расторжение для клиентов с 2-летним контрактом, которые хотят уйти досрочно. Сборы рассчитываются только на основе времени, оставшегося на контракте. Однако плата не взимается, если вы работаете в Virgin Mobile.

Клиенты обязаны оплачивать только тарифы по плану за последний месяц обслуживания и любые дополнительные расходы, которые вы несете до момента отмены. Например, вы платите за перерасход или за международные звонки, которые не входят в вашу ежемесячную стоимость тарифного плана Virgin Mobile. Используйте свой первоначальный счет, чтобы помочь вам сократить расходы.

Ожидается, что клиенты оплатят оставшуюся стоимость смартфона по контракту. Причина в том, что телефон оплачивается в течение 24 месяцев равными частями по 2-летнему контракту. Virgin Mobile ожидает от вас полной оплаты оставшейся суммы до отмены вашего плана.

Окончательный платеж по трубке может быть больше, чем вы ожидали, если вы остаетесь на контракте. В случае, если Virgin Mobile субсидировала стоимость вашего смартфона, вы можете потерять субсидию, если откажетесь раньше. Это означает, что вы должны заплатить полную сумму за это устройство при отмене плана.

Стоит ли отменить 12-месячный тарифный план Virgin Mobile только на SIM-карте?

Клиентам, использующим только SIM-карту, не нужно совершать какие-либо окончательные платежи по телефону, но они могут оплатить уменьшенный сбор за аннулирование, который зависит только от оставшегося времени в договоре.

Эта плата за аннулирование составляет 25% от тарифа, рассчитанного на определенный срок, на непогашенный период контракта. Например, если вы отменяете план за 35 долларов досрочно, вы должны заплатить 26.25 долларов за отмену.

Кроме того, вы оплачиваете дополнительные расходы, понесенные до момента отмены. Расходы включают месячную плановую цену, избыточные данные и т. Д. Вы получаете общую сумму расходов, которые вы должны Virgin Mobile, на ваш окончательный счет.

Как насчет отмены 12-месячного плана мобильного широкополосного доступа Virgin?

Как и клиенты с SIM-картой, клиенты широкополосного плана могут подписать 12-месячный контракт. В случае досрочного аннулирования, клиенты должны оплатить сбор за досрочное аннулирование. Эта стоимость составляет 25% от вашего пропорционального плана за оставшееся время по текущему контракту.

Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Virgin Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Virgin Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Virgin Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Сколько стоит аннулирование моего мобильного плана Virgin? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Virgin Mobile

Asked год назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 188,029 times
Virgin Mobile
Отмена Virgin Mobile плана
связаться со службой поддержки Virgin Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can not find the instructions--canyou send me a copy of is it available on lint
i have no internet at all paid £** on monday and you took another £**.** the...
Aug *th phoned to top up my mobile with £**. Confirmation was given that the top up was...
order number- ****************model Samsung galaxy s** plus*e.mail- *****@***.com*mobil...
My bill has gone out of my account this month it should only be £** and £** as gone out...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Customers can cancel their Virgin Mobile plans by paying the required cancellation fee depending on the kind of plan you have on your contract. The costs are more if you have additional services or chargers on your current plan. Contact Virgin Mobile customer support to learn more about your cancellation cost.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Am guessing that you have heard that Virgin Mobile is being phased out as the owner is pulling the plug on the telecommunications network brand. However, the shutdown will not happen overnight, it will be done in the next two years. This means that you still have time to enjoy your current Virgin Mobile plan and contract.

As a Virgin Mobile customer, that is ample time for you to make a decision on where you want to move to next. In fact, you are free to stick to your current service plan until the end. However, if you want to jump ship early, probably you are wondering what's next?

Customers on monthly plans and don't have an existing contract can cancel their service plans anytime. There are no additional penalties for canceling your service. However, if you are on a yearly plan, it's a bit complicated for you and you need to follow this guide keenly to get the help you need.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Probably, you signed up on the plan to pay off your phone in a 24-monthly spread. The good news is that you can still leave early. Unlike other network service providers, Virgin Mobile is not imposing any early termination costs on customers with 2-year contract who want to leave early. The charges are only calculated based on the time left on the contract. However, the charges don't apply if you are with Virgin Mobile.

Customers are only required to settle the pro-rated plan costs for their final month of service and any extra charges you incur up to your cancellation time. For instance, you pay for excess usage charges or for international call costs that are not part of your monthly Virgin Mobile service plan price. Use your initial bill to help you break down the costs.

Customers are expected to pay the remaining costs of the on-contract smartphone. The reason is because the phone is paid off in a 24-months period of equal installments for the 2-year contract. Virgin Mobile expects you to make a full payment tor the remaining amount you still owe before canceling your plan.

The final handset payment can be more than you anticipated if you stay on the contract. In case, Virgin Mobile subsidized your smartphone cost, you can lose the subsidy if you cancel early. This means that you have to pay the full amount for that device when canceling the plan.

Is There Costs to Canceling a 12-Month SIM Only Virgin Mobile Service Plan?

SIM only customers don't need to make any final phone payments but can pay a reduced cancellation charge that is only based on the remaining time on the contract.

This cancellation fee is 25% of the pro-rated plan for the outstanding contract period. For instance, if you are canceling a $35 plan early, you will pay $26.25 cancellation cost to leave.

In addition, you pay additional costs incurred until the point of cancellation. The costs include monthly plan price, excess data etc. You receive the sum total of the costs you owe Virgin Mobile on your final bill.

How About Canceling a 12-Month Virgin Mobile Broadband Plan?

Just like SIM only customers, broadband plan customers can sign a 12-month contract. In case of early cancellation, customers must pay the early cancellation fee. This cost is 25% of your pro-rated plan for the remaining time on the current contract.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Virgin Mobile Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 704,735 times
Virgin Mobile
Cancel Virgin Mobile plan
contact Virgin Mobile customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!