كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي البكر؟

هل تحتاج إلى ترقية هاتف فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك على الهاتف أو عبر الإنترنت أو في المتجر. لا تحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى انتهاء فترة العقد.

كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي البكر

إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية هاتف فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك ، فلديك الكثير من الخيارات. هناك ثلاث طرق لترقية العقد الخاص بك ؛

الترقية عبر الإنترنت

واحدة من أنسب الطرق لترقية حسابك عبر الإنترنت.

  1. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  2. ابحث عن القسم "الخطة والجهاز
  3. تغيير العقد الخاص بك

الترقية عبر الهاتف

اتصل بأحد أعضاء فريق الدعم عبر الهاتف. وضح أنك تريد الترقية واطلب مساعدتهم. سيرشدك ممثل الدعم خلال الخطوات ذات الصلة.

الترقية في المتجر

قم بزيارة متجر Virgin Media المحلي واطلب الترقية. قد يساعدك محدد موقع المتجر في العثور على المتجر الأقرب إلى موقعك.

الترقية إذا كنت على اتفاقية مدة

عند شراء هاتف جديد باتفاقية مدتها سنتان ، يمكنك توفير الكثير من المال على سعر التجزئة الكامل للهاتف. يمكنك الترقية إلى هاتف جديد إذا دفعت رصيد الهاتف المتبقي. ليس من الممكن دائمًا الاحتفاظ بنفس الخطة بمجرد الترقية.

التحقق من أهلية رصيد هاتفك المتبقي

  1. افتح تطبيق "حسابي"
  2. انقر على أيقونة القائمة
  3. مرر لأسفل وانقر على "ترقية الحالة"
  4. عندما تكون مستعدًا للترقية ، يمكنك الترقية على أي متجر فيرجن موبايل أو عبر الإنترنت أو على الهاتف

إذا كنت على Supertab

يمكنك ترقية هاتفك عند سداد رصيد فيرجن موبايل سوبر تاب الخاص بك. اتبع هذه الخطوات للترقية ؛

  1. تحقق من رصيدك الحالي. اذهب إلى القائمة الرئيسية لـ Supertab في تطبيق My Account
  2. انتقل إلى متجر فيرجن موبايل عندما تكون مستعدًا لهاتفك الجديد وستحصل عليه على الفور

عندما تحصل على هاتفك الجديد ، تحتاج إلى التبديل إلى اتفاقية لمدة عامين.

إذا كنت عضوا مدفوع الأجر

يمكن لأعضاء الدفع المسبق ترقية هواتف فيرجن موبايل الخاصة بهم في أي وقت. تحتاج ببساطة إلى دفع سعر التجزئة الكامل لهاتف جديد. لتوفير بعض المال ، قم بزيارة متجر فيرجن موبايل وقم بإجراء فحص الائتمان. قد تكون مؤهلاً لنقل اتفاقية لمدة عامين. سوف تحصل على هاتف جديد بسعر مخفض.

ترقية حساب فيرجن موبايل مبكرًا

يمكنك ترقية حساب فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك حتى إذا كنت لا تزال تحت العقد. ادفع رصيدك المستحق للعقد بالكامل أو استخدم قيمة هاتفك لسداد الرصيد المتبقي. استخدم صفحة إعادة تدوير فيرجن موبايل أو اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء لمعرفة قيمة هاتفك.

يمكنك الحصول على هاتف جديد والترقية إلى عقد جديد لمدة 24 أو 36 شهرًا. بمجرد استلام هاتفك الجديد ، يجب عليك إعادة الهاتف القديم مرة أخرى. عندما يتم إرسال هاتفك الجديد إليك ، ستكون هناك عبوة لإرسال هاتفك القديم مرة أخرى. إنه مجاني.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن هاتف فيرجن موبايل الخاص بك ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من فريق دعم العملاء. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع فيرجن موبايل هي عبر الهاتف. تحصل على فرصة التحدث مباشرة مع ممثل الدعم.

إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الممثلين ، فيمكنك طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أرسل إلى فريق الدعم بريدًا إلكترونيًا يحتوي على تفاصيل مشكلتك. اشرح نوع المساعدة التي تأمل في تلقيها وسوف يعودون إليك.

تقدم Virgin Mobile الدعم على مواقعها على Facebook و Twitter. من المحتمل أن تحصل على استجابة سريعة لأن محادثات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي عامة. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على نصائح واقتراحات قد تساعدك في إيجاد حلول لمشكلتك.

كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي البكر؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي البكر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي البكر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتفي البكر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 903,928 times
Virgin Mobile
اتصل بـ Virgin Mobile
ترقية هاتفك المحمول فيرجن
ترقيات
خدمات الحساب
خطط التغيير

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi there.*I currently have the following deal from Virgin Media and wish to make change...
i want to discuss my bill that is charged for the days I did not used.
I wanna bring my existing number over from chatar I have a sim already
I was shipped the wrong brand of phone they sent me a Wiko I was supposed to get a UMX...
I was supposed to get an upgrade to a UMX assurance wireless phone and again they sent...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone?

Do you need to upgrade your Virgin Mobile phone, you may do it on the phone, online, or in-store. You don't need to wait until your contract period is over.

How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone

If you wish to upgrade your Virgin Mobile phone, you have plenty of options. There are three ways to upgrade your contract;

Upgrading Online

One of the most convenient ways to upgrade your account is online.

  1. Sign in to your account
  2. Find the section ‘Plan and Device
  3. Change your contract

Upgrading Over the Phone

Contact a member of the support team over the phone. Explain that you would like to upgrade and ask for their help. The support representative will guide you through the relevant steps.

Upgrading In-store

Visit your local Virgin Media store and ask to upgrade. The Store Locator may help you find the store that is closest to your location.

Upgrading If You're on a Term Agreement

When you purchase a new phone with a two-year agreement, you can save a lot of money on the full retail price of the phone. You can upgrade to a new phone if you pay the remaining phone balance. It is not always possible to keep the same plan once you upgrade.

Checking the Eligibility of Your Remaining Phone Balance

  1. Open the ‘My Account' app
  2. Click on the menu icon
  3. Scroll down and click ‘Upgrade Status'
  4. When you are ready to upgrade, you may upgrade on any Virgin Mobile Store, online, or on the phone

If You are on the Supertab

You can upgrade your phone when you pay off your Virgin Mobile Super Tab balance. Follow these steps to upgrade;

  1. Check your existing balance. Go to the Supertab main menu on the ‘My Account app
  2. Go to the Virgin Mobile Store when you are ready for your new phone and you will get it right away

When you get your new phone, you need to switch over to a two-year agreement.

If you Are a Prepaid Member

Prepaid members can upgrade their Virgin Mobile phones at any time. You simply need to pay the full retail price of a new phone. To save some money, visit a Virgin Mobile Store and do a credit check. You may be eligible to move a two-year agreement. You will get a new phone at a discounted price.

Upgrading a Virgin Mobile Account Early

You can upgrade your Virgin Mobile account even if you are still under contract. Pay your outstanding contract balance in full or use the value of your phone to pay off the remaining balance. Use the Virgin Mobile Recycling page or contact the customer support team to find out the value of your phone.

You may get a new phone and upgrade to a new 24- or 36-month contract. Once you receive your new phone, you should send the old one back. When your new phone is sent to you, there will be packaging to send your old phone back. It is free of charge.

If you need help with your Virgin Mobile phone, you may seek help from the customer support team. The best way to contact Virgin Mobile is on the phone. You get the chance to speak directly with a support representative.

If you don't need to speak directly with a representative, you may seek support via email. Send the support team an email with the details of your problem. Explain the type of help you hope to receive and they will get back to you.

Virgin Mobile offers support on its Facebook and Twitter sites. You are likely to get a response fast since social media conversations are public. The help desk has tips and suggestions that may help you find solutions to your problem.

How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 118,501 times
Virgin Mobile
Contact Virgin Mobile
upgrade your Virgin mobile phone
upgrades
account services
change plans

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to know if I can transfer from a paylo phone to a boost mobile phone
auto-pay failed to withdraw monthly service amount from a credit card that has not changed.
in september **** i contacted virgin media and requested that my broadband,tv and landl...
I had an outstanding balance which has been paid around **.** am last night but the ser...
I recently got service with a different company, I need to terminate my service but I a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!