如何以及何时可以升级我的Virgin手机?

您是否需要升级Virgin手机,可以在电话上,在线或实体店中进行。您无需等到合同期结束。

如何以及何时可以升级我的Virgin手机

如果您想升级维珍手机,则有很多选择。有三种升级合同的方法;

在线升级

在线升级是最方便的帐户升级方法之一。

  1. 登录到您的帐户
  2. 找到“计划和设备”部分
  3. 变更合约

通过电话升级

通过电话联系支持团队的成员。说明您想升级并寻求他们的帮助。支持代表将指导您完成相关步骤。

升级店内

访问您当地的Virgin Media商店并要求升级。商店定位器可以帮助您找到离您的位置最近的商店。

如果有定期协议,请升级

当您购买了为期两年的协议的新手机时,可以节省手机全额零售价。如果您支付剩余的手机余额,则可以升级到新手机。升级后,并非总是可以保留相同的计划。

检查剩余电话余额的资格

  1. 打开“我的帐户”应用
  2. 点击菜单图标
  3. 向下滚动并单击“升级状态”
  4. 准备升级时,可以在任何Virgin Mobile Store,在线或电话上进行升级

如果您在超级选项卡上

当您还清Virgin Mobile Super Tab余额时,可以升级手机。请按照以下步骤进行升级;

  1. 检查您现有的余额。转到“我的帐户”应用上的Supertab主菜单
  2. 准备好使用新手机时,请访问维珍移动商店,您将立即获得它。

收到新手机后,您需要切换为期两年的协议。

如果您是预付费会员

预付费会员可以随时升级其维珍移动电话。您只需要支付新手机的全部零售价即可。要节省一些钱,请访问维珍移动商店并进行信用检查。您可能有资格提出为期两年的协议。您将以折扣价购买到一部新手机。

尽早升级维珍移动帐户

即使您仍处于合同中,也可以升级Virgin Mobile帐户。全额支付未付的合同余额,或使用手机的价值还清剩余的余额。使用维珍移动回收页面或联系客户支持团队以了解手机的价值。

您可能会获得一部新手机并升级到新的24个月或36个月的合同。收到新手机后,应将旧手机退回。当您将新手机发送给您时,将有包装将您的旧手机寄回。这个是免费的。

如果您需要维珍手机的帮助,则可以寻求客户支持团队的帮助。 联系维珍移动的最佳方法是电话。您有机会直接与支持代表交谈。

如果您不需要直接与代表交谈,则可以通过电子邮件寻求支持。向支持团队发送有关您的问题详细信息的电子邮件。说明您希望获得的帮助类型,他们将尽快与您联系。

Virgin Mobile在其Facebook和Twitter网站上提供支持。由于社交媒体对话是公开的,因此您可能会很快得到响应。服务台提供的提示和建议可能会帮助您找到问题的解决方案。

如何以及何时可以升级我的Virgin手机?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何以及何时可以升级我的Virgin手机?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何以及何时可以升级我的Virgin手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何以及何时可以升级我的Virgin手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked hace un año
Updated hace 9 meses
Viewed 256,368 times
Virgin Mobile
联系Virgin Mobile
升级您的维珍手机
升级
账户服务
变更计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
Recieved new phone at ** edgemmoorvrd darlington dl**qu on Wednesday no sim card have b...
i forget to logout my facebook account from my friend's mobile and my friend deleted my...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone?

Do you need to upgrade your Virgin Mobile phone, you may do it on the phone, online, or in-store. You don't need to wait until your contract period is over.

How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone

If you wish to upgrade your Virgin Mobile phone, you have plenty of options. There are three ways to upgrade your contract;

Upgrading Online

One of the most convenient ways to upgrade your account is online.

  1. Sign in to your account
  2. Find the section ‘Plan and Device
  3. Change your contract

Upgrading Over the Phone

Contact a member of the support team over the phone. Explain that you would like to upgrade and ask for their help. The support representative will guide you through the relevant steps.

Upgrading In-store

Visit your local Virgin Media store and ask to upgrade. The Store Locator may help you find the store that is closest to your location.

Upgrading If You're on a Term Agreement

When you purchase a new phone with a two-year agreement, you can save a lot of money on the full retail price of the phone. You can upgrade to a new phone if you pay the remaining phone balance. It is not always possible to keep the same plan once you upgrade.

Checking the Eligibility of Your Remaining Phone Balance

  1. Open the ‘My Account' app
  2. Click on the menu icon
  3. Scroll down and click ‘Upgrade Status'
  4. When you are ready to upgrade, you may upgrade on any Virgin Mobile Store, online, or on the phone

If You are on the Supertab

You can upgrade your phone when you pay off your Virgin Mobile Super Tab balance. Follow these steps to upgrade;

  1. Check your existing balance. Go to the Supertab main menu on the ‘My Account app
  2. Go to the Virgin Mobile Store when you are ready for your new phone and you will get it right away

When you get your new phone, you need to switch over to a two-year agreement.

If you Are a Prepaid Member

Prepaid members can upgrade their Virgin Mobile phones at any time. You simply need to pay the full retail price of a new phone. To save some money, visit a Virgin Mobile Store and do a credit check. You may be eligible to move a two-year agreement. You will get a new phone at a discounted price.

Upgrading a Virgin Mobile Account Early

You can upgrade your Virgin Mobile account even if you are still under contract. Pay your outstanding contract balance in full or use the value of your phone to pay off the remaining balance. Use the Virgin Mobile Recycling page or contact the customer support team to find out the value of your phone.

You may get a new phone and upgrade to a new 24- or 36-month contract. Once you receive your new phone, you should send the old one back. When your new phone is sent to you, there will be packaging to send your old phone back. It is free of charge.

If you need help with your Virgin Mobile phone, you may seek help from the customer support team. The best way to contact Virgin Mobile is on the phone. You get the chance to speak directly with a support representative.

If you don't need to speak directly with a representative, you may seek support via email. Send the support team an email with the details of your problem. Explain the type of help you hope to receive and they will get back to you.

Virgin Mobile offers support on its Facebook and Twitter sites. You are likely to get a response fast since social media conversations are public. The help desk has tips and suggestions that may help you find solutions to your problem.

How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My Virgin Mobile Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 24 days ago
Viewed 118,501 times
Virgin Mobile
Contact Virgin Mobile
upgrade your Virgin mobile phone
upgrades
account services
change plans

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

need to know if I can transfer from a paylo phone to a boost mobile phone
auto-pay failed to withdraw monthly service amount from a credit card that has not changed.
in september **** i contacted virgin media and requested that my broadband,tv and landl...
I had an outstanding balance which has been paid around **.** am last night but the ser...
I recently got service with a different company, I need to terminate my service but I a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!