هل خدمة فيرجن موبايل للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟

تتناول هذه المقالة مزايا وعيوب خطة فيرجن موبايل لتضمين معلومات حول سرعة البيانات والتسعير والأجهزة والتغطية. إنه يشرح كيفية مقارنة فيرجن موبايل بالمنافسين الرئيسيين ويتطرق إلى شراكاتهم مع كبار المزودين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نوعان من الارتباطات التشعبية لخدمة عملاء فيرجن موبايل.

فيرجن موبايل هي من بنات أفكار قطب الأعمال ريتشارد برانسون لخدمة الهاتف المحمول ، وعلى هذا النحو ، لديها بعض المراوغات التي تجعلها مختلفة عن مزودي الهواتف المحمولة الآخرين. على سبيل المثال ، تشير فيرجن موبايل إلى العملاء كأعضاء وليس كمستهلكين. أيضًا ، نظرًا لأنه مشغل شبكة افتراضية للهاتف المحمول (MVNO) ، يتم تصنيف كل منطقة بشكل منفصل بناءً على الموقع. لذلك ، تختلف كل شبكة حسب الموقع. ولكن هل خدمة فيرجن موبايل للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ يمكنك الاتصال بفيرجين موبايل هنا لمزيد من المعلومات ، ويمكنك القراءة أدناه لمعرفة مزايا وعيوب خدمة الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بها.

الايجابيات

  • أسعار فيرجن موبايل تنافسية وتقدم عددًا من الخطط ذات الأسعار المعقولة وسهلة الاستخدام. تبدأ الخطط من 35 دولارًا شهريًا للتحدث والنص غير المحدود و 5 جيجابايت من البيانات عالية السرعة.
  • تمنح خطط فيرجن موبايل للأعضاء خيارات للعديد من الخدمات الإضافية مثل نقاط اتصال الهاتف المحمول والتأمين على الهاتف وخطط الاتصال الدولية.
  • الدفع سهل مع بطاقة الشحن. لأن فيرجن موبايل تقدم خطة بدون عقد ، مما يمنح العميل مزيدًا من التحكم في خطته.
  • تعمل خطط Virgin Mobile مع Android و iPhone مما يجعل اختيار الهاتف أمرًا سهلاً.
  • لا يوجد عقد يعني أن التبديل أمر سهل إذا انتقلت أو لم تعد ترغب في الاحتفاظ بخطة فيرجن موبايل الخاصة بك.

سلبيات

  • أوقفت فيرجن موبايل خدمة الهاتف المحمول في الولايات المتحدة في يناير 2020 ، مما أدى إلى تحويل معظم العملاء إلى Boost Mobile.
  • تعد القيود المفروضة على البيانات والاختناق في البيانات من بين أكبر شكاوى العملاء بشأن فيرجن موبايل. بمجرد الوصول إلى الحدود القصوى للبيانات ، تباطأت البيانات بشكل كبير.
  • تم إدراج خدمة العملاء على أنها تفتقر إلى حد ما من قبل الأعضاء عند محاولة حل مشكلات الجهاز ، وشكاوى التغطية مقارنة بمقدمي الخدمة الآخرين ، وسوء التواصل مع دعم العملاء.
  • تشتمل الخطط على خط هاتف واحد فقط ، ولا توجد خطط عائلية. يعد هذا أمرًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى هاتف واحد فقط ، ولكنه خدعة للعائلات التي تحتاج إلى أكثر من جهاز واحد.

الحد الأدنى

تتمثل أكبر شهرة لشركة فيرجن موبايل في كيفية تبسيطها لتقديم خدمة الهاتف المحمول. الخطط واضحة ومباشرة ، وتتعاون فيرجن موبايل مع كبار المزودين في عدد من المناطق حول العالم. ترجع الشكوى الأكبر إلى انقطاع المكالمات وضعف التغطية وسرعات البيانات البطيئة (الشكاوى الشائعة بين جميع مزودي خدمة الهاتف المحمول). بشكل عام ، تعتمد خدمة الهاتف المحمول من فيرجن موبايل على المنطقة التي تتواجد فيها والخطة التي تشتريها. لمزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بشركة فيرجن موبايل هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل خدمة فيرجن موبايل للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Virgin Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل خدمة فيرجن موبايل للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Virgin Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Virgin Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل خدمة فيرجن موبايل للهواتف المحمولة جيدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Virgin Mobile

Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 78,262 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile خدمة الهاتف المحمول
Virgin Mobile تقييمات خدمة العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m travelling outside of Canada I’m looking for rooming service.
I want to talk about my mobolity service
I want to talk about my mobolity service
reqquire my virgin number re-connected**wayne klekta
need virgin phone re-connected*****-***-******wayne klekta
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?

This article discusses the pros and cons of a Virgin Mobile plan to include information about data speed, pricing, devices and coverage. It breaks down how Virgin Mobile compares to major competitors and touches on their partnerships with major providers. Plus, there are two hyperlinks to Virgin Mobile customer service.

Virgin Mobile is the cellphone service brainchild of business mogul Richard Branson, and as such, it has certain quirks that make it different than other cellphone providers. For example, Virgin Mobile refers to customers as members, not consumers. Also, because it's a mobile virtual network operator (MVNO), each area is branded separately based on location. Therefore, each network is different based on location. But is Virgin Mobile cellphone service any good? You can contact Virgin Mobile here for more information, and you can read below to see the pros and cons of its cellphone service.

Pros

  • Pricing for Virgin Mobile is competitive offering a number of plans that are affordable and user-friendly. Plans start at $35 per month for unlimited talk and text and 5 GB of high-speed data.
  • Virgin Mobile plans give the member options for several add-on services such as mobile hotspots, phone insurance and international calling plans.
  • Payment is easy with the top-up card. Because Virgin Mobile offers a no-contract plan, giving the customer more control over his or her plan.
  • Virgin Mobile plans work with Android and iPhones making choosing a phone easy.
  • No contract means switching is easy if you move or no longer wish to keep your Virgin Mobile plan.

Cons

  • Virgin Mobile discontinued cellphone service in the United States in January 2020, switching most customers to Boost Mobile.
  • Data caps and data throttling are among the biggest complaints customers had about Virgin Mobile. Once data caps had been reached, data slowed exponentially.
  • Customer service was listed as somewhat lacking by members when trying to resolve device issues, coverage complaints compared to other providers, and miscommunication with customer support.
  • Plans include one phone line only, no family plans. This is great for those who only need one phone, but a con for families that need more than one device.

Bottom Line

Virgin Mobile's biggest claim to fame is how it has simplified cellphone service provision. The plans are straightforward, and Virgin Mobile partners with major providers in a number of areas around the world. The biggest complaint is due to dropped calls, poor coverage and slow data speeds (complaints that are common among all cellphone providers). Overall, Virgin Mobile's cellphone service depends on the area you are in and the plan you purchase. For more information, contact Virgin Mobile here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 12,834 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile cellphone service
Virgin Mobile customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I added a phone card for **$ then I receive text saying balance too low using pay per u...
my sim card is not working is said unregistered sim i want know what at the problem
Most of apps not support in my phone but before working properly please upgrade my p...
I’d like to change my phone number to a Virgin (owned by bell) provided phone number. T...
I have a credit of $**** with VIRGIN and am requesting a refund ASAP. My name is Christ...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!