维珍手机服务好不好?

本文讨论了 Virgin Mobile 计划的利弊,包括有关数据速度、定价、设备和覆盖范围的信息。它分解了 Virgin Mobile 与主要竞争对手的比较方式,并涉及他们与主要提供商的合作伙伴关系。此外,还有两个指向 Virgin Mobile 客户服务的超链接。

Virgin Mobile 是商业大亨理查德布兰森 (Richard Branson) 的手机服务创意,因此,它具有与其他手机提供商不同的某些怪癖。例如,Virgin Mobile 将客户称为会员,而不是消费者。此外,由于它是移动虚拟网络运营商 (MVNO),因此每个区域都根据位置分别进行标记。因此,每个网络因位置而异。但维珍移动手机服务好不好?您可以在此处联系 Virgin Mobile 以获取更多信息,您可以阅读下文以了解其手机服务的优缺点。

优点

  • Virgin Mobile 的定价具有竞争力,提供了许多价格合理且用户友好的计划。计划起价为每月 35 美元,可无限通话和文本以及 5 GB 的高速数据。
  • Virgin Mobile 计划为会员提供了多种附加服务的选项,例如移动热点、电话保险和国际电话计划。
  • 使用充值卡付款很容易。因为 Virgin Mobile 提供无合同计划,让客户可以更好地控制自己的计划。
  • Virgin Mobile 计划适用于 Android 和 iPhone,让您轻松选择手机。
  • 没有合同意味着如果您搬家或不再希望保留您的 Virgin Mobile 计划,转换很容易。

缺点

  • Virgin Mobile 于 2020 年 1 月停止了在美国的手机服务,将大多数客户转向 Boost Mobile。
  • 数据上限和数据限制是客户对 Virgin Mobile 的最大抱怨之一。一旦达到数据上限,数据就会呈指数级增长。
  • 在尝试解决设备问题、与其他提供商相比的覆盖范围投诉以及与客户支持的沟通不畅时,会员将客户服务列为有些缺乏。
  • 计划仅包括一条电话线,没有家庭计划。这对于只需要一部手机的人来说非常有用,但对于需要多部设备的家庭来说却是个骗局。

底线

维珍移动最大的声名在于它简化了手机服务的提供。这些计划很简单,Virgin Mobile 与全球多个地区的主要供应商合作。最大的抱怨是由于掉线、覆盖范围差和数据速度慢(所有手机供应商都抱怨)。总的来说,Virgin Mobile 的手机服务取决于您所在的地区和您购买的计划。如需更多信息,请在此处联系维珍移动。

Why Did GetHuman Write "维珍手机服务好不好?"?

在成千上万的Virgin Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将维珍手机服务好不好?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Virgin Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Virgin Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的维珍手机服务好不好?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Virgin Mobile

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 100,282 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile 手机服务
Virgin Mobile 客户服务评分

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi, My husband and i have numbers, ***-***-**** and ***-***-**** and we have been in Ko...
I want to unlock an old phone that was given too me
I want to discuss my data usage and also request for wifi
I checked my usage and it is saying I’m in overage for my long distance by *** mins. I...
I am unable to use my mobile abroad, I am in greece and it is not working- no service.

为您的计划支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?

This article discusses the pros and cons of a Virgin Mobile plan to include information about data speed, pricing, devices and coverage. It breaks down how Virgin Mobile compares to major competitors and touches on their partnerships with major providers. Plus, there are two hyperlinks to Virgin Mobile customer service.

Virgin Mobile is the cellphone service brainchild of business mogul Richard Branson, and as such, it has certain quirks that make it different than other cellphone providers. For example, Virgin Mobile refers to customers as members, not consumers. Also, because it's a mobile virtual network operator (MVNO), each area is branded separately based on location. Therefore, each network is different based on location. But is Virgin Mobile cellphone service any good? You can contact Virgin Mobile here for more information, and you can read below to see the pros and cons of its cellphone service.

Pros

  • Pricing for Virgin Mobile is competitive offering a number of plans that are affordable and user-friendly. Plans start at $35 per month for unlimited talk and text and 5 GB of high-speed data.
  • Virgin Mobile plans give the member options for several add-on services such as mobile hotspots, phone insurance and international calling plans.
  • Payment is easy with the top-up card. Because Virgin Mobile offers a no-contract plan, giving the customer more control over his or her plan.
  • Virgin Mobile plans work with Android and iPhones making choosing a phone easy.
  • No contract means switching is easy if you move or no longer wish to keep your Virgin Mobile plan.

Cons

  • Virgin Mobile discontinued cellphone service in the United States in January 2020, switching most customers to Boost Mobile.
  • Data caps and data throttling are among the biggest complaints customers had about Virgin Mobile. Once data caps had been reached, data slowed exponentially.
  • Customer service was listed as somewhat lacking by members when trying to resolve device issues, coverage complaints compared to other providers, and miscommunication with customer support.
  • Plans include one phone line only, no family plans. This is great for those who only need one phone, but a con for families that need more than one device.

Bottom Line

Virgin Mobile's biggest claim to fame is how it has simplified cellphone service provision. The plans are straightforward, and Virgin Mobile partners with major providers in a number of areas around the world. The biggest complaint is due to dropped calls, poor coverage and slow data speeds (complaints that are common among all cellphone providers). Overall, Virgin Mobile's cellphone service depends on the area you are in and the plan you purchase. For more information, contact Virgin Mobile here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Virgin Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Virgin Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Virgin Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Virgin Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Virgin Mobile Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Virgin Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 12,834 times
Virgin Mobile
Virgin Mobile cellphone service
Virgin Mobile customer service ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I added a phone card for **$ then I receive text saying balance too low using pay per u...
my sim card is not working is said unregistered sim i want know what at the problem
Most of apps not support in my phone but before working properly please upgrade my p...
I’d like to change my phone number to a Virgin (owned by bell) provided phone number. T...
I have a credit of $**** with VIRGIN and am requesting a refund ASAP. My name is Christ...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!