我如何从 Visa 获得更换卡?

有多种方法可以从 Visa 获得更换卡,包括使用银行的移动应用程序取消您现有的卡并申请新卡、致电您的银行、访问您银行的当地分行和直接致电 Visa。收到更换卡所需的时间将取决于您申请新卡时的情况和您所在的位置。如果您正在旅行或无法等待,并且卡丢失或被盗,Visa 可以紧急更换您,您可以在方便的地点领取,或者他们可以直接将其交付给您。

成人生活中最重要的事实之一是,您应该始终期待意外,没有什么比发现自己不得不更换信用卡更真实的了。无论是因为丢失了还是因为时间和使用而损坏了,甚至是因为有一天早上你决定把它剪掉然后第二天又后悔了,不得不从 Visa 那里得到一张替换卡可能是最简单的事情之一去做,它只需要几个步骤。因此,让我们继续看看您的选择。

使用您银行的移动应用程序获取更换的 Visa 卡

如果您是通过银行获得 Visa 信用卡,则可以在智能手机上使用银行的移动应用程序快速轻松地更换信用卡。此选项通常在卡管理选项卡中可用,您可以在其中取消当前卡并请求更换,以及其他选项。

访问您银行的当地分行

在大多数情况下,前往发卡银行的当地分行会给您一张临时替换卡,在您收到邮寄的永久卡之前,该卡一直有效。如果您的卡丢失或被盗并且需要快速更换,这是一个不错的选择。

与您银行的客户服务中心联系

如果您无法前往银行的当地分行,您可以拨打您银行的客户服务热线,我们的代表将帮助您申请换卡。

致电 Visa 申请更换卡

无论您需要更换信用卡的原因是什么,无论是丢失、被盗还是损坏, Visa 的客户服务热线都可以帮助您随时随地更换信用卡。只需一个简单的电话,接听电话的代表将很乐意帮助您在方便的地点获取紧急更换卡或直接将其交付给您。此外,万一丢失或被盗,Visa 会通知适当的实体,因此您不会无法访问您的信用账户。

从 Visa 获得更换卡需要多长时间?

这个问题的答案取决于您选择申请更换 Visa 卡的情况和方法。如果您通过银行办理,可能需要 3 到 15 个工作日才能收到新卡。直接致电 Visa 可能是获得更换卡的最快方式,尤其是在紧急情况下。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从 Visa 获得更换卡?"?

在成千上万的Visa客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从 Visa 获得更换卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Visa(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Visa Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Visa之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从 Visa 获得更换卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Visa

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 705,321 times
Visa
来自 Vis 的替换卡
更换 Visa 张信用卡
来自Visa的紧急更换卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There is a charge on my account that I approved but for which I did not receive any con...
sent money to the wrong person.
I bought a brand new Frigidaire refrigerator. Due to remodeling, I wasn't able to hook...
I got a $*** visa gift card for Xmas. I registered it on Xmas eve and it showed $*** on...
I got a visa gift card and its saying that the information is wrong every time I try to...

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa?

There are several ways to get a replacement card from Visa, including using your bank's mobile app to cancel your existing card and request a new one, calling your bank, visiting your bank's local branch and calling Visa directly. The time it takes to receive your replacement card will depend of the circumstances of your request and your location at the time you ask for the new card. If you are traveling or unable to wait and the card is lost or stolen, Visa can issue an emergency replacement you can pick up at a convenient location or they can get it delivered directly to you.

One of the most important facts of adult life is that you should always expect the unexpected, and nothing could stand truer than finding yourself having to replace your credit card. Whether it's because you lost yours or it has been damaged by time and use, or even because one morning you decided to cut it up and then regretted it the next day, having to get a replacement card from Visa is possibly one of the easiest things to do, and it only requires a few steps. So let's go ahead and take a look at your options.

Use your bank's mobile app to get a replacement Visa card

If you got your Visa credit card through your bank, you can use the bank's mobile app on your smartphone to get a replacement quickly and easily. This option will normally be available in the card management tab, where you can cancel your current card and request a replacement, among other options.

Visit your bank's local branch

In the majority of cases, visiting the local branch of your card's issuing bank will get you a temporary replacement card that will work until you receive a permanent card in the mail. This is a good option if your card was lost or stolen and you're in need of a quick replacement.

Talk to your bank's customer service center

If you can't visit your bank's local branch, you can give your bank's customer service line a call, and a representative will help you with your request for a replacement card.

Call Visa to request a replacement card

Regardless of the reason why you need to replace your credit card, whether from being lost, stolen, or damaged, Visa's customer service line can help you get a replacement no matter where you are. With one easy phone call, the representative that answers will be happy to help you get an emergency replacement card at a convenient location or have it directly delivered to you. Additionally, in case of loss or theft, Visa will let the appropriate entities know, so you're not left without access to your credit account.

How long will it take to get a replacement card from Visa?

The answer to this question depends on the circumstances and the method you choose to request your replacement Visa card. If you go through your bank it can take anywhere from 3 to 15 business days for you to receive your new card. Calling Visa directly is possibly the fastest way to get a replacement card especially in an emergency.

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa?"?

After thousands of Visa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Visa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Visa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Visa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Visa

Asked a year ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 271,529 times
Visa
Replacement card from Vis
Replace Visa credit card
Emergency replacement card from Visa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a $*** visa gift Card as Xmas gift and we couldn't even use it with out ven...
Just received a phone call from Visa Security about possible fraudulent charges on my c...
I need to talk to somebody about a situation that just happened to me I had signed up f...
I was double charge for a purchase
My visa debit card was hacked . I'm on disability $***. monthly . They took me for...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!