Как получить замену карты Visa?

Получить новую карту от Visa можно несколькими способами, в том числе с помощью мобильного приложения вашего банка, чтобы отменить существующую карту и запросить новую, позвонив в свой банк, посетив местное отделение вашего банка и позвонив в Visa напрямую. Время, необходимое для получения новой карты, будет зависеть от обстоятельств вашего запроса и вашего местоположения на момент запроса новой карты. Если вы путешествуете или не можете дождаться, а карта утеряна или украдена, Visa может оформить экстренную замену, которую вы можете забрать в удобном месте, или они могут доставить ее прямо вам.

Один из самых важных фактов взрослой жизни заключается в том, что вы всегда должны ожидать неожиданностей, и ничто не может быть вернее, чем обнаруживать, что вам нужно заменить свою кредитную карту. Будь то из-за того, что вы потеряли свою, или она была повреждена из-за времени и использования, или даже потому, что однажды утром вы решили ее разрезать, а на следующий день пожалели об этом, получение новой карты от Visa, возможно, является одной из самых простых вещей. сделать, и это требует всего нескольких шагов. Итак, давайте посмотрим на ваши варианты.

Воспользуйтесь мобильным приложением вашего банка, чтобы получить замену карты Visa

Если вы получили кредитную карту Visa через свой банк, вы можете использовать мобильное приложение банка на своем смартфоне, чтобы быстро и легко получить замену. Эта опция обычно доступна на вкладке управления картой, где вы можете отменить свою текущую карту и запросить замену среди других вариантов.

Посетите местное отделение вашего банка

В большинстве случаев, посетив местное отделение банка-эмитента вашей карты, вы получите временную заменяющую карту, которая будет работать до тех пор, пока вы не получите постоянную карту по почте. Это хороший вариант, если ваша карта была утеряна или украдена и вам нужна быстрая замена.

Обратитесь в центр обслуживания клиентов вашего банка

Если вы не можете посетить местное отделение банка, вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки клиентов вашего банка, и представитель поможет вам с запросом на замену карты.

Позвоните в Visa, чтобы запросить замену карты

Независимо от причины, по которой вам необходимо заменить кредитную карту, будь то потеря, кража или повреждение, служба поддержки клиентов Visa может помочь вам получить замену, где бы вы ни находились. С помощью одного простого телефонного звонка представитель, который ответит, будет рад помочь вам получить экстренную замену карты в удобном месте или доставить ее вам напрямую. Кроме того, в случае утери или кражи Visa сообщит об этом соответствующим организациям, чтобы вы не остались без доступа к своему кредитному счету.

Сколько времени потребуется, чтобы получить новую карту Visa?

Ответ на этот вопрос зависит от обстоятельств и выбранного вами метода запроса замены карты Visa. Если вы обратитесь в свой банк, получение новой карты может занять от 3 до 15 рабочих дней. Позвонив в Visa напрямую, возможно, это самый быстрый способ получить замену карты, особенно в экстренных случаях.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как получить замену карты Visa?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Visa пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как получить замену карты Visa?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Visa. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Visa Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Visa, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как получить замену карты Visa? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Visa

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 309,498 times
Visa
Замена карты Vis
Заменить Visa кредитную карту
Экстренная замена карты от Visa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to now how much I have
I lost my card but I still have the packaging with the information
Visa dine and travel app not registering says contact customer care
I got a visa gift card and its saying that the information is wrong every time I try to...
I MADE A PURCHASE AND THE ITEM IS SHOWING NOT PAID!

Перемещение? Настройка услуг в 1 звонок

Наш бесплатный консьерж-сервис может найти лучшие предложения от поставщиков услуг связи в вашем новом почтовом индексе и убедиться, что ваши услуги прибывают в тот же день. Поговорите с живым человеком через несколько секунд, который может сделать сравнение цен для вас и получить дату, которая работает для вас!

Звоните бесплатно: 888-959-6783Наш сервис не связан с другими и, следовательно, может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков и планировать работу нескольких техников.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa?

There are several ways to get a replacement card from Visa, including using your bank's mobile app to cancel your existing card and request a new one, calling your bank, visiting your bank's local branch and calling Visa directly. The time it takes to receive your replacement card will depend of the circumstances of your request and your location at the time you ask for the new card. If you are traveling or unable to wait and the card is lost or stolen, Visa can issue an emergency replacement you can pick up at a convenient location or they can get it delivered directly to you.

One of the most important facts of adult life is that you should always expect the unexpected, and nothing could stand truer than finding yourself having to replace your credit card. Whether it's because you lost yours or it has been damaged by time and use, or even because one morning you decided to cut it up and then regretted it the next day, having to get a replacement card from Visa is possibly one of the easiest things to do, and it only requires a few steps. So let's go ahead and take a look at your options.

Use your bank's mobile app to get a replacement Visa card

If you got your Visa credit card through your bank, you can use the bank's mobile app on your smartphone to get a replacement quickly and easily. This option will normally be available in the card management tab, where you can cancel your current card and request a replacement, among other options.

Visit your bank's local branch

In the majority of cases, visiting the local branch of your card's issuing bank will get you a temporary replacement card that will work until you receive a permanent card in the mail. This is a good option if your card was lost or stolen and you're in need of a quick replacement.

Talk to your bank's customer service center

If you can't visit your bank's local branch, you can give your bank's customer service line a call, and a representative will help you with your request for a replacement card.

Call Visa to request a replacement card

Regardless of the reason why you need to replace your credit card, whether from being lost, stolen, or damaged, Visa's customer service line can help you get a replacement no matter where you are. With one easy phone call, the representative that answers will be happy to help you get an emergency replacement card at a convenient location or have it directly delivered to you. Additionally, in case of loss or theft, Visa will let the appropriate entities know, so you're not left without access to your credit account.

How long will it take to get a replacement card from Visa?

The answer to this question depends on the circumstances and the method you choose to request your replacement Visa card. If you go through your bank it can take anywhere from 3 to 15 business days for you to receive your new card. Calling Visa directly is possibly the fastest way to get a replacement card especially in an emergency.

How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa?"?

After thousands of Visa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Visa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Visa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Visa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Replacement Card from Visa? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Visa

Asked a year ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 271,529 times
Visa
Replacement card from Vis
Replace Visa credit card
Emergency replacement card from Visa

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a $*** visa gift Card as Xmas gift and we couldn't even use it with out ven...
Just received a phone call from Visa Security about possible fraudulent charges on my c...
I need to talk to somebody about a situation that just happened to me I had signed up f...
I was double charge for a purchase
My visa debit card was hacked . I'm on disability $***. monthly . They took me for...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!