如何为我的 Visa 信用卡设置自动还款?

在您的 Visa 信用卡上设置自动付款可以帮助您掌握每月账单,提高信用评分,并节省时间和金钱。使用贷方的网站、移动应用程序或邮件中的对帐单,您可以轻松自信地注册自动付款并更好地控制您的 Visa 信用卡。

跟上您所有的每月账单很重要,但每个月坐下来支付它们可能很耗时。如果您是 Visa 持卡人,您希望确保每月按时支付 Visa 款项。确保您的 Visa 信用卡账单正常进行的最佳方法是设置自动付款。您如何为您的 Visa 信用卡设置自动还款?您可以在此处从 Visa 客户服务处获取信息,也可以继续阅读有关如何设置自动付款的信息。

自动还款的优势

自动付款可减少提交付款所需的时间和付款所需的材料,从而为您节省时间和金钱。它还可以确保您每个月按时付款,从而帮助您提高信用评分。这也很方便,一些贷方提供设置自动还款的津贴和福利,例如较低的利率。

如何设置自动还款

在您的 Visa 信用卡上设置自动付款并不困难。您可以在线、通过移动应用程序或通过邮件进行设置。

网上报名

要在线注册 Visa 信用卡自动付款,请按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 转到贷方的网站并登录您的帐户。
  2. 转到付款。这可以通过一个简单地写着“付款”或一个写着“管理帐户”或“管理付款”的按钮来实现。
  3. 选中允许您注册自动付款的框。
  4. 确定您希望自动转帐从关联银行账户中提取的日期。
  5. 选择您要每月支付的金额。从最低应付金额、整个报表余额或不同的金额中进行选择。
  6. 确认付款的关联银行帐户。
  7. 提交请求。
  8. 在完全完成注册过程之前确认您的自动付款请求。

通过移动应用程序

通过移动应用程序注册自动支付类似于在线注册。只需按照此处列出的步骤操作即可:

  1. 在您的智能手机或平板电脑上打开贷方的应用程序。
  2. 登录到您的帐户。
  3. 导航到付款。
  4. 点击框以注册自动付款。
  5. 选择付款日期。
  6. 输入您希望每月支付的金额。
  7. 确保您的银行与您的 Visa 信用卡相关联。
  8. 提交您的请求并确认提交。

通过邮件

如果您在邮件中收到了对帐单,则在提交付款时,您可以选中要求将您注册到自动付款的对帐单上的复选框。您可能需要在对帐单中添加一张作废支票,以便贷方将您的 Visa 信用卡注册到自动还款中。此方法花费的时间最多,因此自动付款不会很快启动。

要记住的事情

即使使用自动付款,定期检查您的对帐单也很重要。这将帮助您识别对您的 Visa 卡进行未经授权的收费、对您帐户的更改,并帮助您跟踪您的消费和奖励积分。如需更多信息或帮助,请在此处联系 Visa 客户支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的 Visa 信用卡设置自动还款?"?

在成千上万的Visa客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的 Visa 信用卡设置自动还款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Visa(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Visa Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Visa之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的 Visa 信用卡设置自动还款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Visa

Asked एक वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 735,112 times
Visa
Visa
自动还款
设置自动还款
Visa 信用卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

There is a charge on my account that I approved but for which I did not receive any con...
sent money to the wrong person.
I bought a brand new Frigidaire refrigerator. Due to remodeling, I wasn't able to hook...
I got a $*** visa gift card for Xmas. I registered it on Xmas eve and it showed $*** on...
I got a visa gift card and its saying that the information is wrong every time I try to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Visa Credit Card?

Setting up auto payments on your Visa credit card can help you stay on top of your monthly bill, improve your credit score, and save time and money. Using the lender's website, mobile app, or with your statement in the mail, you can enroll in auto payments with ease and confidence and take more control over your Visa credit card.

It's important to keep up with all your monthly bills but sitting down to pay them each month can be time-consuming. If you are a Visa cardholder, you want to make sure your Visa payment is made each month on time. The best way to ensure your Visa credit card bill stays on track is to set up auto payment. How do you set up autopayment for your Visa credit card? You can get information from Visa customer service here, and you can read on for information on how to set up autopayments.

The Advantages of Autopayment

Autopayment saves you time and money by reducing the amount of time needed to submit your payment and the materials necessary to make a payment. It also helps you improve your credit score by making sure you have on-time payments each month. It is also convenient, and some lenders offer perks and benefits for setting up autopayment such as lower interest rates.

How to Set up Autopayments

Setting up auto payments on your Visa credit card is not difficult. You can set it up online, through a mobile app or through the mail.

Online Enrollment

To enroll in Visa credit card auto payments online, follow the steps below:

  1. Go to the lender's website and log into your account.
  2. Go to payments. This could be through a button that simply says "Payments" or one that reads "Manage Account" or "Manage Payments."
  3. Check the box that allows you to enroll in autopayments.
  4. Establish the date you want your autopayment to come out of your linked bank account.
  5. Select the amount you want to pay each month. Choose from the minimum payment due, the entire statement balance or a different amount.
  6. Confirm the linked bank account for the payment.
  7. Submit the request.
  8. Confirm your request for autopayments before fully completing the enrollment process.

Through the Mobile App

Enrolling in auto payments through the mobile app is similar to enrolling online. Just follow the steps outlined here:

  1. Open your lender's app on your smartphone or tablet.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Navigate to payments.
  4. Tap on the box to enroll in autopayments.
  5. Select the date for your payment.
  6. Enter the amount you wish to pay each month.
  7. Make sure your bank is linked to your Visa credit card.
  8. Submit your request and confirm submission.

Via Mail

If you have received a statement in the mail, when you submit your payment, you can check a box on the statement requesting to enroll you in autopayments. You may need to add a voided check to your statement for the lender to enroll your Visa credit card in autopayments. This method takes the most amount of time, so autopayments will not start as quickly.

Things to Remember

Even with auto payments, it's important to check your statement regularly. This will help you identify unauthorized charges to your Visa card, changes to your account, and help you keep track of your spending and reward points. For more information or assistance, contact Visa customer support here.

How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Visa Credit Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Visa Credit Card?"?

After thousands of Visa customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Visa Credit Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Visa if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Visa Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Visa in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Setup Autopayment for My Visa Credit Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Visa

Asked a year ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 301,319 times
Visa
Visa
autopayments
set up autopayments
Visa credit card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a $*** visa gift Card as Xmas gift and we couldn't even use it with out ven...
Just received a phone call from Visa Security about possible fraudulent charges on my c...
I need to talk to somebody about a situation that just happened to me I had signed up f...
I was double charge for a purchase
My visa debit card was hacked . I'm on disability $***. monthly . They took me for...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!