كيف يمكنني تغيير اسم شهادة ميلادي مع Vitalchek؟

عندما تحتاج إلى تغيير الاسم الموجود في شهادة الميلاد ، يمكنك طلب التغيير عبر الإنترنت من خلال VitalChek. يجب أن تكون الشهادة صادرة في لويزيانا أو مين أو أوكلاهوما لتتمكن من تقديم الطلب من خلال VitalChek. تستغرق عمليات التصحيح والتعديلات عادةً من 7 إلى 10 أيام عمل.

VitalChek هي بوابة إلكترونية رئيسية لطلب السجلات الحكومية الرسمية من منزلك بدلاً من الوقوف في طابور في الوكالة. لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، تميزت بكونها المعالج الخارجي الوحيد المرخص له من قبل الحكومات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع جميع الوكالات ، فإن المعلومات التي تنقلها جيدة فقط مثل ما يتم توفيره لها. إذا كنت تطلب شهادة ميلادك من خلال VitalChek ولاحظت خطأ ما ، فأنت تريد مسحها في أسرع وقت ممكن. كيف تقوم بتغيير اسم شهادة ميلادك مع VitalChek؟ يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة من دعم عملاء VitalChek هنا ، وفيما يلي خطوات يجب اتخاذها لتحديث شهادة ميلادك.

تغيير اسمك في شهادة ميلادك من خلال VitalChek

عند طلب التغيير من خلال VitalChek ، من المهم معرفة الفرق بين التعديل والتصحيح. تتم مناقشة كل منها أدناه.

تعديلات

عادة ما تكون التعديلات أكثر تعقيدًا من أخطاء إدخال البيانات أو الأخطاء الإملائية ، ولها متطلبات معينة. عادةً ما تتضمن التعديلات إضافة اسم الأب أو معلومات حيوية أخرى إلى شهادة الميلاد. يتم إجراؤها عادةً خلال السنة الأولى من إصدار الشهادة. يجب القيام بما يلي لطلب تعديل:

  1. في محرك البحث الخاص بك ، ابحث عن تعديلات VitalChek. افتح الموقع لإجراء تعديلات أو تصحيحات.
  2. انقر فوق "بدء الطلب".
  3. ستسمح لك الولايات التالية بتعديل شهادة ميلادك من خلال VitalChek: لويزيانا وأوكلاهوما وماين.
  4. اضغط على الدولة التي أصدرت شهادة الميلاد.
  5. اقرأ المعلومات التي تظهر على الشاشة عن الحالة التي تختارها وانقر على "متابعة".
  6. اختر ما إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل شهادتك الخاصة أو تعديل شهادة طفلك.
  7. أدخل اسمك القانوني الحالي (أو الاسم القانوني لطفلك).
  8. أكمل النموذج الذي يظهر وحدد "متابعة".
  9. حدد المعلومات التي تريد تعديلها في النموذج الذي يظهر ثم انقر فوق "متابعة".
  10. تأكد من أن ما تريد تصحيحه واضغط على "متابعة".
  11. أدخل كيف يجب أن يكون اسمك على الشهادة وحدد "متابعة". قم بتأكيد التصحيح في الصفحة التالية واضغط على "متابعة".
  12. حدد عدد النسخ التي تحتاجها.
  13. أدخل معلوماتك البريدية ومعلومات الدفع وحدد "متابعة" لمعالجة طلبك.
  14. عادةً ما تستغرق معالجة طلبك من 7 إلى 10 أيام عمل. قد تضطر إلى تقديم بعض الأوراق الإضافية لإكمال عملية التعديل.

تصحيحات

يتم إجراء التصحيحات عادةً عندما يكون هناك خطأ إملائي في الاسم أو عندما يُترك الاسم الأوسط خارج الشهادة. تتبع طلبات التصحيح نفس خطوات طلبات التعديل وقد تتطلب أيضًا وثائق متابعة لإكمال التصحيح.

عند تقديم طلب تعديل أو تصحيح من خلال VitalChek ، يمكن معالجة طلبك بسرعة باتباع الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه. لمزيد من المعلومات والمساعدة ، اتصل بدعم عملاء VitalChek هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير اسم شهادة ميلادي مع Vitalchek؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء VitalChek إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير اسم شهادة ميلادي مع Vitalchek؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال VitalChek إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VitalChek Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل VitalChek لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير اسم شهادة ميلادي مع Vitalchek؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

VitalChek

Asked منذ ٨ أشهر
Updated منذ ٨ أشهر
Viewed 38,744 times
VitalChek
VitalChek
شهادة الميلاد
تغيير الإسم

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You all took $**.** out of my account on *-**-**. I still haven't received my birth cer...
i orered my birth certificate, my bank cleared the money on the **th. My tags have ran...
I ordered my birth certificate and it was sent to my mailing address but no one was hom...
I ordered my birth certificate and it was sent to my mailing address but no one was hom...
disculpa la lata d*jo a mis hijos mendoza racho y yo tal eva maria racho tame , me a...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Name of My Birth Certificate with Vitalchek?

When you need to change the name on your birth certificate, you can request the change online through VitalChek. The certificate must have been issued in Louisiana, Maine or Oklahoma for you to make the request through VitalChek. Corrections and amendments typically take 7-10 business days to process.

VitalChek is a premier online portal to order official government records from your home rather than standing in line at the agency. For over 30 years, it has had the distinction of being the only external processor authorized by governments throughout the United States. As with all agencies, however, the information they convey is only as good as what is provided to them. If you are ordering your birth certificate through VitalChek and notice an error, you want to get it cleared up as quickly as possible. How do you change the name of your birth certificate with VitalChek? You can get assistance from VitalChek customer support here, and below are steps to take to update your birth certificate.

Changing Your Name on Your Birth Certificate through VitalChek

When requesting a change through VitalChek, it's important to know the difference between an amendment and a correction. Each is discussed below.

Amendments

Amendments are usually more complicated than data entry errors or misspellings, and they have certain requirements. Amendments usually include adding a father's name or other vital information to the birth certificate. They are typically made within the first year of the certificate being issued. The following must be done to request an amendment:

  1. In your search engine, search for VitalChek amendments. Open the website for making amendments or corrections.
  2. Click on "Start Order."
  3. The following states will allow you to amend your birth certificate through VitalChek: Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Maine.
  4. Click on the state that issued the birth certificate.
  5. Read the information that appears on the screen for the state you choose and click "Continue."
  6. Choose whether you wish to amend your own certificate or your child's.
  7. Enter your current legal name (or your child's legal name).
  8. Complete the form that appears and select "Continue."
  9. Select the information that needs to be amended on the form that appears and then click "Continue."
  10. Confirm that what you need corrected and hit "Continue."
  11. Enter how your name should be on the certificate and select "Continue." Confirm the correction on the next page and hit "Continue."
  12. Select the number of copies you need.
  13. Enter your mailing information and payment information and select "Continue" to process your request.
  14. It usually takes 7-10 business days to process your request. You may have to submit some additional paperwork to complete the amendment process.

Corrections

Corrections are typically made when a name has been misspelled or a middle name was left off the certificate. Correction requests follow the same steps as amendment requests and may also require follow-up documentation to complete the correction.

When submitting a request for an amendment or correction through VitalChek, your order can be processed quickly by following the steps above. For more information and assistance, contact VitalChek customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Name of My Birth Certificate with Vitalchek?"?

After thousands of VitalChek customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Name of My Birth Certificate with Vitalchek? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting VitalChek if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VitalChek Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like VitalChek in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Name of My Birth Certificate with Vitalchek? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

VitalChek

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 239,774 times
VitalChek
VitalChek
birth certificate
change name

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My new adress is A San Franciso ****** CP********* at rent. Send every thing for i can...
My new adress is A San Franciso ****** CP********* at rent. Send every thing for i can...
I've been trying to get my birth certificate and no response yet
I ordered a birth certificate and I received it ripped it is missing a piece. I would l...
I ordered a birth certificate and I received it ripped it is missing a piece. I would l...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!