كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Vitalchek الخاص بي؟

بمجرد إجراء طلبك على VitalChek ، يمكنك تتبعه من خلال موقع VitalChek على علامة التبويب "إدارة طلبي مع هذه النصائح المفيدة.

تأسست VitalChek في عام 1987. وهي طريقة ملائمة للأمريكيين لتأمين نسخ رسمية أو استبدال للسجلات التي تصدرها الحكومة. وهي تشمل سجلات الميلاد والزواج والوفاة. تقدم VitalChek الخدمات لمئات من الوكالات الحكومية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

بمجرد تقديم طلبك على VitalChek ، يمكنك تتبعه من خلال موقع VitalChek على الويب في علامة التبويب "إدارة طلبي". عندما تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا لتأكيد الطلب ، سيتضمن رقم الطلب المكون من 8 أرقام ورقم التعريف الشخصي المكون من ستة أرقام. استخدمها للتحقق من حالة طلبك. إذا لم تجد معلومات كافية حول طلبك ، فاتصل بفريق دعم العملاء واطلب المساعدة.

تختلف أوقات المعالجة والشحن المقدرة اعتمادًا على مصدر شهادتك. تبدأ المعالجة بمجرد تقديم جميع المستندات المطلوبة والموافقة عليها. سيتضمن البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بتأكيد الطلب التفاصيل المحددة لكل طلب.

لدى إيصال طلبك وقت المعالجة أيضًا. يمكنك الوصول إليه عن طريق زيارة صفحة "طلبي". قم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام رقم الطلب ورقم التعريف الشخصي.

قد تختلف طلباتك على VitalChek اعتمادًا على عدد من العوامل. بعضها يشمل ؛

1. ما إذا كان من الضروري البحث عن السجل الحيوي

2. نوع الشهادة التي تريدها (مقدار المعلومات المقدمة ، الشهادات المعتمدة أو غير المعتمدة ، طلبات الأنساب ، إلخ.)

3. وقت السنة التي تقدم فيها طلبك

4. حسب قانون الولاية (الوقت المطلوب لاستلام المستندات من العميل)

5. أعباء عمل عالية في وكالات الدولة المختلفة

قد تؤثر طريقة التسليم التي تختارها أيضًا على مقدار الوقت الذي تستغرقه لتلقي طلبك. في معظم مواقع الوكالات ، يبلغ متوسط الوقت اللازم لمعالجة الطلب من ثلاثة إلى سبعة أيام عمل. قد تستغرق بعض المواقع ما يصل إلى 18 يوم عمل لمعالجة الطلب. قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول حتى يتم تسليمه عبر البريد العادي.

إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة المزيد من المعلومات بعد تقديم طلبك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء. قدم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المستخدم في نموذج الطلب ورقم الطلب.

لمراجعة طلبك ، يجب عليك الوصول إلى حسابك. استخدم رقم الطلب وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني لتسجيل الدخول ثم حدد "بحث". سيعرض لك هذا الخيار جميع المراسلات بما في ذلك المعلومات الإضافية المطلوبة في نموذج المرفق.

إلغاء طلبك

إذا ألغيت طلبك ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال. تستغرق العملية أقل من دقيقتين ويمكنك إكمالها من جهازك المحمول أو الكمبيوتر. في خيار الطلبات ، أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم الطلب. انقر على خيار "إلغاء الطلب" وقدم شرحًا موجزًا عن سبب رغبتك في الإلغاء.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحديد وقت المعالجة الدقيق لطلبك ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء في غضون 24 ساعة. عند الاتصال بهم ، يجب أن يكون لديك جميع المعلومات المهمة التي كانت موجودة في البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بتأكيد الطلب. سيقوم فريق الدعم بفحصه مع مكتب السجلات الحيوية المقابل.

إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث مباشرةً مع أحد الوكلاء ، فإن أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم هي عبر الهاتف. هذه هي أفضل طريقة للحصول على المساعدة لأنها سريعة. خيار آخر هو الاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أدرج جميع التفاصيل المهمة في بريدك الإلكتروني للحصول على المساعدة بسرعة. مع دعم البريد الإلكتروني ، قد تحتاج إلى العودة ذهابًا وإيابًا عدة مرات قبل الحصول على المساعدة التي تحتاج إليها. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساعدة من تجارب مستخدمي VitalChek الآخرين ، يمكنك طلب المساعدة من مكتب المساعدة. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات المستهدفة التي قد تساعدك.

كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Vitalchek الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Vitalchek الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء VitalChek إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Vitalchek الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال VitalChek إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VitalChek Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل VitalChek لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تتبع طلب Vitalchek الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

VitalChek

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,014,343 times
VitalChek
حساب VitalChek
تابع طلبي
وصول aount
قضايا النظام
أين طلبي
تتبع الطلب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Vitalchek Order?

Once you have made your order on VitalChek, you can track it through the VitalChek website on the tab 'Manage My Order with these helpful tips.

VitalChek was founded in 1987. It is a convenient way for Americans to secure official copies or replacements of government-issued records. They include birth, marriage, and death records. VitalChek provides services to hundreds of government agencies throughout the country.

Once you have made your order on VitalChek, you can track it through the VitalChek website on the tab 'Manage My Order.' When you receive your Order Confirmation Email, it will include an 8-digit order number and six-digit PIN. Use them to check the status of your order. If you do not find enough information about your order, contact the customer support team and ask for help.

The estimated processing and shipping times vary depending on where your certificate comes from. Processing starts as soon as all the required documents have been submitted and approved. Your Order Confirmation Email will include the specific details of every request.

Your Order Receipt has the processing time as well. You can access it by visiting the 'My Order' page. Log in with the Order number and PIN.

Your orders on VitalChek may vary depending on a number of factors. Some of them include;

1. Whether it is necessary to have a search for the vital record

2. The type of certificate you want (the amount of information provided, certified or non-certified certificates, genealogical requests, etc.)

3. The time of the year when you make your request

4. Per state law (the time required to receive documents from the customer)

5. High workloads at different state agencies

The method of delivery you choose may also influence the amount of time it takes for you to receive your order. With most agency locations, the average time to process an order is three to seven business days. Some locations may take as long as 18 business days to process an order. It may take even longer for it to be delivered through standard mail.

If you wish to add more information after placing your order, you may contact the customer service team. Introduce the email address used on the order form and the order number.

To review your order, you must access your account. Use your order number and email address to log in and then select 'Search.' This option will show you all correspondence including extra information that is required in attachment form.

Canceling Your Order

If you cancel your order, you may be eligible for a refund. The process takes less than two minutes and you can complete it from your mobile device or computer. In the orders option, enter your email and order number. Click on the option 'Cancel Order' and give a brief explanation of why you would like to cancel.

If you want to establish the exact processing time of your order, you may contact the customer support team within 24 hours. When contacting them, you must have all the important information that was in your Order Confirmation email. The support team will check it with the corresponding Vital Records office.

If you want to speak directly with an agent, the best way to contact them is over the phone. This is the best way to get help because it is fast. Another option is to contact them through email. Include all the important details in your email to get help fast. With email support, you may need to go back and forth a few times before getting the help you need. If you would like to get help from the experiences of other VitalChek users, you may seek help from the help desk. It has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions that may help you.

How Do I Track My Vitalchek Order?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Vitalchek Order?"?

After thousands of VitalChek customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Vitalchek Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting VitalChek if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for VitalChek Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like VitalChek in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Vitalchek Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

VitalChek

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 373,281 times
VitalChek
VitalChek account
track my order
aount access
order issues
where's my order
Track an Order

Moving? We Make It Easy.

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!