Comment acheter un forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone ?

Pour acheter votre forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone, rendez-vous en ligne et choisissez le type de forfait que vous souhaitez, ainsi que l'ajout d'appareils à votre forfait, tels qu'un téléphone mobile, un modem, un iPad ou une tablette. Terminez le processus de paiement en ajoutant vos informations personnelles, vos informations de paiement et en acceptant les termes et conditions d'utilisation de Vodafone.

Vodafone fournit des services de télécommunication à des millions de clients, connectant les utilisateurs avec des personnes du monde entier. Si vous envisagez de passer à Vodafone pour vos besoins de communication, il est important de savoir ce qu'ils proposent et comment acheter un forfait. Comment acheter un forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone ? Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur ce qu'il a à offrir en contactant le support client ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous les étapes à suivre pour acheter votre propre forfait prépayé.

Achat de votre forfait prépayé

L'achat et la configuration de votre forfait prépayé Vodafone peuvent être effectués en ligne en quelques étapes simples. Pour acheter votre forfait, procédez comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web de Vodafone dans votre navigateur.
  2. Cliquez sur "Personnel" en haut de la page pour ouvrir le menu.
  3. Sélectionnez "Mobile" pour afficher les forfaits et les appareils. Les options incluent :
    • Forfaits SIM uniquement
    • Téléphones avec forfaits
    • Modems et forfaits.
  4. Passez en revue les plans et lorsque vous êtes prêt à en sélectionner un, cliquez sur "Sélectionner ce plan" au bas de la fenêtre avec les caractéristiques du plan décrites.
  5. Si vous achetez un forfait avec un téléphone, choisissez l'appareil que vous souhaitez ajouter à votre forfait.
  6. Choisissez entre un plan de paiement d'appareil de 12 mois, 24 mois ou 36 mois.
  7. Cliquez sur "Sélectionner ce téléphone" après avoir choisi la durée pendant laquelle vous souhaitez le financer.
  8. Vous pouvez ajouter des fonctionnalités à votre téléphone ou à votre forfait à ce moment-là, ou vous pouvez continuer vers votre panier pour terminer votre commande.
  9. Cliquez sur "Commander".
  10. Ajoutez vos informations personnelles et créez un code PIN pour votre nouveau téléphone, puis cliquez sur "Continuer".
  11. Entrez vos informations de paiement.
  12. Lisez et acceptez les termes et conditions.
  13. Complétez votre commande.

Une fois que vous avez terminé votre commande, vous recevrez un reçu par la poste. Lorsque le téléphone est expédié, vous recevrez un avis avec des informations de suivi. Lorsque votre téléphone arrive, lisez les instructions incluses sur la façon de configurer votre téléphone et commencez à utiliser toutes ses fonctionnalités.

Vodafone aide les particuliers à rester connectés grâce à des forfaits prépayés faciles à utiliser et abordables. Pour plus d'informations ou pour découvrir ce qu'il a à offrir, contactez le support client de Vodafone ici .

Comment acheter un forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone ?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment acheter un forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone ?"?

Après que des milliers de Vodafone (UK) clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment acheter un forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Vodafone (UK) si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vodafone (UK) Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Vodafone (UK) afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment acheter un forfait prépayé auprès de Vodafone ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Vodafone (UK)

Asked il y a 4 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 179,829 times
Vodafone (Royaume-Uni)
Vodafone
forfait prépayé

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need a pak code as I am moving to Lebara.
I need a pak code as I am moving to Lebara.
I have an iPhone xs that my brother bought from your company and then sent it to me in...
I have an iPhone xs that my brother bought from your company and then sent it to me in...
I need to discuss my contract I need to speak to someone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Buy a Prepaid Plan from Vodafone?

To purchase your prepaid plan from Vodafone, go online and choose the type of plan you want, as well as adding any devices to your plan such as a mobile phone, modem or iPad or tablet. Complete the checkout process by adding your personal information, payment information and accepting the terms and conditions for using Vodafone.

Vodafone provides telecommunication service to millions of customers, connecting users with people around the world. If you are thinking of switching to Vodafone for your communication needs, it's important to know what they offer and how to purchase a plan. How do you buy a prepaid plan from Vodafone? You can find out more about what it has to offer by contacting customer support here, and below are steps to purchasing your own prepaid plan.

Purchasing Your Prepaid Plan

Buying and setting up your Vodafone prepaid plan can be completed online in a few simple steps. To purchase your plan do the following:

  1. Open Vodafone's website in your browser.
  2. Click on "Personal" at the top of the page to open the menu.
  3. Select "Mobile" to view plans and devices. Options include:
    • SIM only plans
    • Phones with plans
    • Modems and plans.
  4. Review the plans and when you are ready to select one, click on "Select This Plan" at the bottom of the window with the plan features outlined.
  5. If you are purchasing a plan with a phone, choose the device you wish to add to your plan.
  6. Pick between a 12-month, 24-month or 36-month device payment plan.
  7. Click "Select This Phone" after you choose how long you want to finance it.
  8. You can add features to your phone or plan at this time, or you can continue to your cart to finish your order.
  9. Click "Checkout."
  10. Add your personal details and create a PIN for your new phone and click "Continue."
  11. Enter your payment information.
  12. Read and accept the terms and conditions.
  13. Complete your order.

Once you have completed your order, you will receive a receipt in the mail. When the phone is shipped, you'll get a notice with tracking information. When your phone arrives, read the instructions included on how to set up your phone and start using all its features.

Vodafone is helping individuals stay connected with easy to use, affordable prepaid plans. For more information or to explore what it has to offer, contact Vodafone customer support here.

How Do I Buy a Prepaid Plan from Vodafone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Buy a Prepaid Plan from Vodafone?"?

After thousands of Vodafone (UK) customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Buy a Prepaid Plan from Vodafone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Vodafone (UK) if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vodafone (UK) Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Vodafone (UK) in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Buy a Prepaid Plan from Vodafone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Vodafone (UK)

Asked 4 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 178,490 times
Vodafone (UK)
Vodafone
prepaid plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am waiting on my sim card getting sent out need to change postcode it's my old one th...
I need a pak code as I am moving to Lebara.
I need a pak code as I am moving to Lebara.
I need a pak code as I am moving to Lebara.
I have an iPhone xs that my brother bought from your company and then sent it to me in...

The Free, Easy Way to Move Services

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call Toll-Free: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!