كيف يمكنني إلغاء حساب فودافون الخاص بي؟

يمكن لشركة Vodafone إلغاء حسابك بعد 30 يومًا من الاتصال بهم. ستحتاج إلى الحصول على رمز PAC منهم إذا كنت تريد التبديل إلى شبكة جديدة والاحتفاظ برقمك. إذا كنت ستنتقل إلى مزود آخر وتحصل على رقم جديد ، فاتصل بـ Vodafone واحصل على رمز STAC. قم بإعطاء الكود للمزود الجديد بحيث تقوم Vodafone بإلغاء حسابك.

اتصل بـ Vodafone إذا كنت تريد إلغاء حسابك دون التبديل إلى مزود آخر ، وسيقومون بإلغائه في غضون 30 يومًا. ستحتاج إلى رمز PAC من Vodafone إذا كنت تريد تبديل مقدمي الخدمة والاحتفاظ برقمك. إذا كنت ترغب في التبديل إلى شبكة أخرى والحصول على رقم جديد ، فستحتاج إلى الاتصال بـ Vodafone وطلب رمز STAC.

خطوات إلغاء حساب فودافون الخاص بك

فيما يلي خطوات إلغاء حساب فودافون الخاص بك:

  1. ما عليك سوى الاتصال بهم عبر الدردشة أو الاتصال أو عبر الإنترنت أو الرسائل النصية للحصول على رمز PAC أو STAC. للرسائل النصية ، تأكد من أن لديك رقم هاتف محمول واحد فقط. لا يمكنك الحصول على رمز PAC أو STAC إذا كان لديك أكثر من رقم مسجل في حسابك.
  2. بمجرد حصولك على رمز PAC أو STAC ، أعطه لمزودك الجديد حتى يتمكن من نقل رقمك. سيتم قطع اتصالك بشركة Vodafone بمجرد تحويل رقمك.
  3. ضع في اعتبارك أن رموز PAC و STAC صالحة لمدة 30 يومًا فقط. لذا تأكد من إعطاء هذا للشبكة الجديدة. وإلا ، فسيتعين عليك طلب رمز آخر.
  4. من المهم أيضًا الحصول على رمز PAC أو STAC في غضون 30 يومًا بعد مغادرة Vodafone. خلاف ذلك ، لا تستطيع Vodafone تزويدك بالرمز للاحتفاظ برقمك.

هل هناك رسوم عند إلغاء حسابك؟

هناك رسوم إنهاء مبكر إذا قررت إلغاء حساب Vodafone الخاص بك قبل انتهاء خطتك. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الرسائل النصية لمعرفة تكلفة مغادرة فودافون.

إذا قررت الإلغاء قبل انتهاء مدتك ، ستستمر Vodafone في تحرير فاتورتك حتى تاريخ قطع الاتصال. ستحصل على فاتورتك النهائية في تاريخ الفوترة المعتاد عندما تقوم بالتبديل إلى مزود آخر قبل 22 يومًا من تاريخ الفوترة. إذا كنت في الخارج ، فعادة ما يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى شهرين بسبب رسوم التجوال.

إذا كانت لديك مخاوف أخرى ، فيرجى الاتصال بدعم عملاء Vodafone .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء حساب فودافون الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Vodafone (UK) إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء حساب فودافون الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Vodafone (UK) إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vodafone (UK) Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Vodafone (UK) لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء حساب فودافون الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Vodafone (UK)

Asked منذ شهرين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 114,594 times
فودافون (المملكة المتحدة)
إلغاء حساب فودافون
كيف تترك فودافون

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have deleted my calls. I very much need my call log from *thMay to **th May please
I have deleted my calls. I very much need my call log from *thMay to **th May please
my name is Daisy Barrett my number is *********** and i want to be able to text radio s...
my name is Daisy Barrett my number is *********** and i want to be able to text radio s...
My phone won't let me ring out or take calls it says it's barred
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Vodafone Account?

Vodafone can cancel your account 30 days after you call them. You will need to get a PAC code from them if you want to switch to a new network and keep your number. If you're going to switch to another provider and get a new number, contact Vodafone and get the STAC code. Give the code to the new provider so that Vodafone cancels your account.

Call Vodafone if you want to cancel your account without switching to another provider, and they will cancel it within 30 days. You will need a PAC code from Vodafone if you want to switch providers and keep your number. If you want to switch to another network and get a new number, you'll need to contact Vodafone and request a STAC code.

Steps To Cancel Your Vodafone Account

Here are the steps to cancel your Vodafone account:

  1. Simply contact them via chat, call, online, or text to get your PAC or STAC code. For texting, make sure that you only have one mobile number. You can't get the PAC or STAC code if you have more than one number registered on your account.
  2. As soon as you have the PAC or STAC code, give this to your new provider so they can move your number over. You'll be disconnected from Vodafone once your number is transferred.
  3. Keep in mind that PAC and STAC codes are only valid for 30 days. So make sure you give this to the new network. Otherwise, you will have to request another code.
  4. Also, it's important to get the PAC or STAC code within 30 days after you leave Vodafone. Otherwise, Vodafone can't provide you with the code to keep your number.

Are There Fees When You Cancel Your Account?

There is an early termination fee if you decide to cancel your Vodafone account before your plan ends. You may contact them via text to know how much it would cost you to leave Vodafone.

If you decide to cancel before your term ends, Vodafone will continue to bill you until your disconnection date. You will get your final bill on the regular billing date when you switch to another provider 22 days before your billing date. If you've been abroad, it usually takes up to two months because of the roaming charges.

If you still have other concerns, please contact Vodafone Customer Support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Vodafone Account?"?

After thousands of Vodafone (UK) customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Vodafone Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Vodafone (UK) if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Vodafone (UK) Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Vodafone (UK) in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Vodafone Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Vodafone (UK)

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 70,734 times
Vodafone (UK)
Cancel Vodafone Account
How to Leave Vodafone

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to contact someone in the vodafone accounts department. I was a pay as you go c...
Hello My husband died on March**th **** I WISH TO CANCEL HIS SUBSCRIPTION AND CANCEL TH...
i have tried and tried but get cut off she does not listen to my number*can someone te...
ttied again but still get cut off
I HAVE DIALED **** TO PUT SOME CASH ON MY MOBILE..* MY NUMBER IS ************ CANNOT...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!