如何使用W-2 Express重置我的密码?

本文讨论了如何为W-2 Express帐户更改PIN,以防万一您需要修复W-2表格。提供了在线更改PIN的说明。还提供了通过电话更改PIN的说明,如果您不再有权访问与W-2 Express链接的电子邮件帐户,则这是您唯一的选择。

W-2管理是经过社会保障管理局批准的在线程序,许多公司使用该程序将W-2表格提供给新员工,新员工可以下载并填写W-2表格,然后将填写好的表格返回给雇主。有时也称为W-2 Express。如果发现他们输入了错误的信息,它可使员工对他们现有的W-2进行更正。从那以后,有必要进行更正的员工很可能忘记了他们首次注册时用于访问W-2表格的PIN。要更改您的W-2 Express帐户的PIN码,只需按照以下说明进行操作。

在线更改PIN码

  1. 转到W-2 Express门户。
  2. 在屏幕右侧的登录小部件中输入您的雇主代码或姓名。
  3. 单击执行按钮。您将被带到员工登录屏幕。
  4. 点击“忘记密码?”链接。
  5. 输入与W-2 Express帐户关联的电子邮件地址。您将通过此电子邮件地址收到恢复PIN。
  6. 请遵循与恢复PIN一起发送的所有说明。然后,您应该可以再次登录。

通过电话更改PIN码

如果要在线重置PIN,则需要链接到W-2 Express帐户的电子邮件地址。如果您不记得您使用的电子邮件地址,或者您不再有权访问该帐户,则需要通过电话重置PIN码。只需拨打W-2 Express客户服务热线即可。

如果在更改PIN时需要任何帮助,还可以在W-2 Express帮助论坛上获得帮助。没有其他帮助选项。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用W-2 Express重置我的密码?"?

在成千上万的W-2 eXpress客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用W-2 Express重置我的密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系W-2 eXpress(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for W-2 eXpress Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如W-2 eXpress之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用W-2 Express重置我的密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

W-2 eXpress

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 562,933 times
W-2 eXpress
更改W-2 Express PIN
获取新的W-2 Express PIN
更改W-2 Express PIN

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

随时免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Pin with W-2 Express?

This article discusses changing your PIN for your W-2 Express account, in case you need to fix your W-2 form. Instructions for changing the PIN online are provided. Instructions for changing the PIN by phone are provided as well, which is your only option if you no longer have access to the email account you linked with W-2 Express.

W-2 Management is a Social Security Administration-approved online program that many companies use to get W-2 forms to new employees, who can download them and fill them out, and then get the completed forms back to their employers. It is also sometimes called W-2 Express. It allows employees to make corrections to their existing W-2s if it turns out they entered the wrong information. It is always possible that an employee needing to make a correction has since forgotten the PIN they used to access their W-2 forms when they first signed up. To change the PIN for your W-2 Express account, just follow the instructions below.

Changing the PIN Online

  1. Go to the W-2 Express portal.
  2. Enter your employer code or name in the login widget located on the right side of the screen.
  3. Click on the Go button. You will be taken to the Employee login screen.
  4. Click on the "Forgot your PIN?" link.
  5. Enter the email address that you associated with your W-2 Express account. You will be sent a recovery PIN at this email address.
  6. Follow any instructions that were sent with the recovery PIN. You should then be able to log in again.

Changing the PIN by Phone

You will need the email address you have linked to the W-2 Express account if you want to reset your PIN online. If you can't remember the email address you used, or if you no longer have access to that account, you will need to reset the PIN by phone. Just call the W-2 Express customer service line.

If you need any assistance in changing your PIN, you can also get help at the W-2 Express help forum. There are no other help options.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Pin with W-2 Express?"?

After thousands of W-2 eXpress customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Pin with W-2 Express? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting W-2 eXpress if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for W-2 eXpress Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like W-2 eXpress in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Pin with W-2 Express? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

W-2 eXpress

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 879,012 times
W-2 eXpress
change W-2 Express PIN
get new W-2 Express PIN
changing W-2 Express PIN
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!