如何取消沃尔玛信用卡付款?

在沃尔玛,取消信用卡付款从未像现在这样容易。沃尔玛通过四种主要方式接受信用卡付款和取消:电话、在线、邮件和店内。所有这些都可以在 Walmart 和 Sam's Club 获得,但是,对于 Sam's Club,它仅适用于您是 Sam's Club 会员的情况。

Capital One Walmart Rewards Card 和 Walmart Rewards Card 是 Walmart 提供的两张信用卡,Capital One Rewards 卡可以在任何地方使用,而 Walmart Rewards Card 只能在 Walmart 使用,Capital One 负责两者的卡。您可以通过向您最近的帐单上列出的地址邮寄一封信件或致电公司的客户服务电话来终止这些信用卡中的任何一张,从而联系 Capital One。您可以在网上、卡片背面或月结单上找到所有这些信息。

如何取消您的沃尔玛信用卡

如果您确实需要立即取消您的卡,您可以拨打账单上的客户支持电话号码,沃尔玛信用客户服务代理将为您提供帮助。

您也可以选择通过写信给 Capital One 到您对账单中列出的地址来终止您的 Walmart 信用卡。您可能希望通过挂号信发送信件以确保送达。在信中包括您的姓名、账单地址和帐号,以及终止帐户的请求。

如果您写的信只是电话交谈的后续内容,您还可以提供联系的时间和日期,以及您之前与之交谈过的代理人的姓名。

当您的沃尔玛卡被关闭时会发生什么?

在大多数情况下,即使您取消了信用卡,您仍需对所有未偿还的信用卡债务负责。收集所有提供的卡片并销毁它们,以避免从您的沃尔玛信用卡的其他授权用户那里收取更多费用。通知任何不在您附近居住的授权用户您想立即终止您的 Walmart 卡。

任何未偿还金额都将受制于您卡上的可变年利率 (APR),直到账户全额支付为止。

如果您在 Capital One 或 Walmart Rewards 卡上收集了积分,则在您终止该卡后,您可能无法利用促销活动。 Capital One Walmart Rewards Card 为在 Walmart.com 上购买的商品提供高达 5% 的现金返还,在所有 Walmart 商店和 Murphy 加油站购买的旅行、餐厅和购物提供高达 2% 的现金返还。在万事达卡授权的任何商店购物也可获得 1% 的现金返还。

在前 12 个月开始时,Walmart Benefits Card 用户将在多次购买 Walmart 时获得相同的奖励,外加 5% 的店内购物返现。

关闭您的沃尔玛卡如何影响您的信用评分?

Capital One 始终将有关您的信用卡使用情况的信息发送给三个主要信用机构:Equifax、TransUnion 和 Experian。根据您持有该卡的时间长短,关闭它可能会对您的信用记录产生负面影响。如果您的 Walmart 信用卡是您最早使用的信用卡,您还可以在保持账户活跃的同时还清全部债务,否则您所有账户的平均值将下降,从而降低您的总信用评分。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消沃尔玛信用卡付款?"?

在成千上万的WalMart Credit Card客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消沃尔玛信用卡付款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart Credit Card(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Credit Card Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart Credit Card之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消沃尔玛信用卡付款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart Credit Card

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 47,620 times
WalMart Credit Card
取消沃尔玛信用卡付款
沃尔玛信用卡
沃尔玛取消付款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I would like to open a credit card acct so I can buy a carpet cleaner on time. I am on...
Need to make payments but I’m out the state and don’t physically have my card
Need to make payments but I’m out the state and don’t physically have my card
I need a new card I have lost mine
Info de la tarjeta reward aprobada como funciona
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment?

Canceling credit payments has never been as easy with Walmart as it is. Walmart accepts credit card payments and cancellations in four main ways: over the phone, online, via mail and in-store. All these are accessible at both Walmart and Sam's Club, However, for Sam's Club, it only applies if you're a Sam's Club member.

The Capital One Walmart Rewards Card and the Walmart Rewards Card are the two credit cards offered by Walmart, The Capital One Rewards card can be used anywhere, while the Walmart Rewards Card can only be used at Walmart, and Capital One is in charge of both of the cards. You can Contact Capital One by mailing a letter to the address listed on your most recent billing statement or phoning the company's customer service number to terminate either of these credit cards. You can find all this information online, on the back of your card or on your monthly statement.

How to Get Your Walmart Credit Card Cancelled

If you do need to cancel your card right away, you can call the customer support phone number on your bill and a Walmart credit customer care agent will assist you.

You can also choose to terminate your Walmart credit card by writing to Capital One at the listed address included in your statement. You might wish to send the letter by certified mail to ensure delivery. Include your name, your billing address and your account number in the letter, along with a request to terminate the account.

If the letter you are writing is just a follow-up to a phone conversation, you can also provide the time and date of the contact, as well as the name of the agent with whom you previously had spoken to.

What Happens When Your Walmart Card Is Closed?

In most cases, even after you have canceled your credit card, you are still liable for the whole outstanding credit card debt. Collect all the cards that were given and destroy them to avoid any more charges from other authorized users of your Walmart credit card. Notify any authorized users who don't reside near you that you would like to terminate your Walmart card immediately.

Any outstanding amount will be subject to the variable annual percentage rate (APR) that's on your card until the account is paid in full.

If you have collected points on a Capital One or Walmart Rewards Card, you may not be able to take advantage of the promotion if you terminate the card. The Capital One Walmart Rewards Card offers up to 5% cashback on items purchased at Walmart.com and 2% on travel, restaurants and purchases made in all Walmart stores and Murphy filling stations. A 1% cashback is also made on purchases made in any store where Mastercard is authorized.

At the beginning of the first 12 months, Walmart Benefits Card users will get identical rewards on several Walmart purchases, plus 5% back on in-store purchases.

How Does Closing Your Walmart Card Affect Your Credit Score?

Capital One always sends information about your credit card usage to the three main credit agencies: Equifax, TransUnion and Experian. Depending on how long you've had the card, closing it may have a negative influence on your credit history. If your Walmart credit card is the one that's your oldest, you can also pay off the entire debt while leaving the account active or else the mean of all your accounts will decrease, thus lowering your total credit score.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment?"?

After thousands of WalMart Credit Card customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart Credit Card if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Credit Card Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart Credit Card in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart Credit Card

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 846,447 times
WalMart Credit Card
Cancel a Walmart credit card payment
Walmart credit card
Walmart cancel payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to speak to someone...A PERSON...Ihave been on hold for ** minutes...My time us...
I want to speak to someone...A PERSON...Ihave been on hold for ** minutes...My time us...
I want to speak to someone...A PERSON...Ihave been on hold for ** minutes...My time us...
Trying to figure out how to settle credit card debt. Need a phone number to call to get...
Trying to figure out how to settle credit card debt. Need a phone number to call to get...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!