كيف يمكنني إلغاء دفعة بطاقة وول مارت الائتمانية؟

لم يكن إلغاء مدفوعات الائتمان أبدًا بهذه السهولة مع Walmart كما هو. يقبل Walmart مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان وإلغائها بأربع طرق رئيسية: عبر الهاتف وعبر الإنترنت وعبر البريد وفي المتجر. يمكن الوصول إلى كل هذه الأشياء في كل من Walmart و Sam's Club ، ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى Sam's Club ، فإنها تنطبق فقط إذا كنت عضوًا في Sam's Club.

بطاقة Capital One Walmart Rewards Card وبطاقة Walmart Rewards هما البطاقتان الائتمانيتان اللتان تقدمهما Walmart ، ويمكن استخدام بطاقة Capital One Rewards في أي مكان ، بينما لا يمكن استخدام بطاقة Walmart Rewards إلا في Walmart ، و Capital One مسؤول عن كليهما من البطاقات. يمكنك الاتصال بـ Capital One عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى العنوان المدرج في أحدث بيان للفواتير أو الاتصال برقم خدمة عملاء الشركة لإنهاء أي من بطاقات الائتمان هذه. يمكنك العثور على كل هذه المعلومات عبر الإنترنت أو على ظهر بطاقتك أو في كشف حسابك الشهري.

كيفية إلغاء بطاقة وول مارت الائتمانية

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إلغاء بطاقتك على الفور ، فيمكنك الاتصال برقم هاتف دعم العملاء في فاتورتك وسيساعدك وكيل خدمة عملاء Walmart الائتماني.

يمكنك أيضًا اختيار إنهاء بطاقة ائتمان Walmart الخاصة بك عن طريق الكتابة إلى Capital One على العنوان المدرج المدرج في بيانك. قد ترغب في إرسال الخطاب عن طريق البريد المعتمد لضمان التسليم. قم بتضمين اسمك وعنوان إرسال الفواتير ورقم حسابك في الرسالة ، إلى جانب طلب إنهاء الحساب.

إذا كانت الرسالة التي تكتبها مجرد متابعة لمحادثة هاتفية ، فيمكنك أيضًا تقديم وقت وتاريخ جهة الاتصال ، بالإضافة إلى اسم الوكيل الذي تحدثت معه سابقًا.

ماذا يحدث عندما تغلق بطاقة Walmart الخاصة بك؟

في معظم الحالات ، حتى بعد إلغاء بطاقتك الائتمانية ، لا تزال مسؤولاً عن كامل ديون بطاقة الائتمان المستحقة. اجمع جميع البطاقات التي تم منحها وقم بتدميرها لتجنب أي رسوم أخرى من المستخدمين المعتمدين الآخرين لبطاقة ائتمان Walmart الخاصة بك. أبلغ أي مستخدمين معتمدين لا يقيمون بالقرب منك أنك ترغب في إنهاء بطاقة Walmart الخاصة بك على الفور

سيخضع أي مبلغ مستحق لمعدل النسبة السنوية المتغير (APR) الموجود على بطاقتك حتى يتم سداد الحساب بالكامل.

إذا جمعت نقاطًا على بطاقة Capital One أو Walmart Rewards ، فقد لا تتمكن من الاستفادة من العرض الترويجي إذا قمت بإنهاء البطاقة. تقدم بطاقة Capital One Walmart Rewards ما يصل إلى 5 ٪ استرداد نقدي على العناصر المشتراة من Walmart.com و 2 ٪ على السفر والمطاعم والمشتريات التي تتم في جميع متاجر Walmart ومحطات تعبئة مورفي. يتم أيضًا استرداد نقدي بنسبة 1٪ على المشتريات التي تتم في أي متجر مصرح به من Mastercard.

في بداية أول 12 شهرًا ، سيحصل مستخدمو بطاقة مزايا Walmart على مكافآت متطابقة على العديد من مشتريات Walmart ، بالإضافة إلى 5 ٪ من عمليات الشراء داخل المتجر.

كيف يؤثر إغلاق بطاقة Walmart على نقاط الائتمان الخاصة بك؟

ترسل Capital One دائمًا معلومات حول استخدام بطاقتك الائتمانية إلى وكالات الائتمان الرئيسية الثلاث: Equifax و TransUnion و Experian. اعتمادًا على المدة التي حصلت فيها على البطاقة ، قد يكون لإغلاقها تأثير سلبي على تاريخك الائتماني. إذا كانت بطاقتك الائتمانية من Walmart هي الأقدم ، فيمكنك أيضًا سداد الدين بالكامل مع ترك الحساب نشطًا وإلا سينخفض متوسط جميع حساباتك ، وبالتالي خفض إجمالي درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء دفعة بطاقة وول مارت الائتمانية؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart Credit Card إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء دفعة بطاقة وول مارت الائتمانية؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart Credit Card إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Credit Card Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart Credit Card لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء دفعة بطاقة وول مارت الائتمانية؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart Credit Card

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 739,027 times
WalMart Credit Card
إلغاء دفعة بطاقة ائتمان Walmart
بطاقة ائتمان وول مارت
وول مارت تلغي الدفع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have a small claims case coming up aug **. In late December and early January my ex g...
I have a money card Walmart money card that I cannot get activated it keeps saying I ne...
I have a money card Walmart money card that I cannot get activated it keeps saying I ne...
Scam sent to email had Walmart logo said I won $*** wm giftcard. Pay $* & it will be m...
Scam sent to email had Walmart logo said I won $*** wm giftcard. Pay $* & it will be m...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment?

Canceling credit payments has never been as easy with Walmart as it is. Walmart accepts credit card payments and cancellations in four main ways: over the phone, online, via mail and in-store. All these are accessible at both Walmart and Sam's Club, However, for Sam's Club, it only applies if you're a Sam's Club member.

The Capital One Walmart Rewards Card and the Walmart Rewards Card are the two credit cards offered by Walmart, The Capital One Rewards card can be used anywhere, while the Walmart Rewards Card can only be used at Walmart, and Capital One is in charge of both of the cards. You can Contact Capital One by mailing a letter to the address listed on your most recent billing statement or phoning the company's customer service number to terminate either of these credit cards. You can find all this information online, on the back of your card or on your monthly statement.

How to Get Your Walmart Credit Card Cancelled

If you do need to cancel your card right away, you can call the customer support phone number on your bill and a Walmart credit customer care agent will assist you.

You can also choose to terminate your Walmart credit card by writing to Capital One at the listed address included in your statement. You might wish to send the letter by certified mail to ensure delivery. Include your name, your billing address and your account number in the letter, along with a request to terminate the account.

If the letter you are writing is just a follow-up to a phone conversation, you can also provide the time and date of the contact, as well as the name of the agent with whom you previously had spoken to.

What Happens When Your Walmart Card Is Closed?

In most cases, even after you have canceled your credit card, you are still liable for the whole outstanding credit card debt. Collect all the cards that were given and destroy them to avoid any more charges from other authorized users of your Walmart credit card. Notify any authorized users who don't reside near you that you would like to terminate your Walmart card immediately.

Any outstanding amount will be subject to the variable annual percentage rate (APR) that's on your card until the account is paid in full.

If you have collected points on a Capital One or Walmart Rewards Card, you may not be able to take advantage of the promotion if you terminate the card. The Capital One Walmart Rewards Card offers up to 5% cashback on items purchased at Walmart.com and 2% on travel, restaurants and purchases made in all Walmart stores and Murphy filling stations. A 1% cashback is also made on purchases made in any store where Mastercard is authorized.

At the beginning of the first 12 months, Walmart Benefits Card users will get identical rewards on several Walmart purchases, plus 5% back on in-store purchases.

How Does Closing Your Walmart Card Affect Your Credit Score?

Capital One always sends information about your credit card usage to the three main credit agencies: Equifax, TransUnion and Experian. Depending on how long you've had the card, closing it may have a negative influence on your credit history. If your Walmart credit card is the one that's your oldest, you can also pay off the entire debt while leaving the account active or else the mean of all your accounts will decrease, thus lowering your total credit score.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment?"?

After thousands of WalMart Credit Card customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart Credit Card if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart Credit Card Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart Credit Card in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Cancel a Walmart Credit Card Payment? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart Credit Card

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 846,447 times
WalMart Credit Card
Cancel a Walmart credit card payment
Walmart credit card
Walmart cancel payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to speak to someone...A PERSON...Ihave been on hold for ** minutes...My time us...
I want to speak to someone...A PERSON...Ihave been on hold for ** minutes...My time us...
I want to speak to someone...A PERSON...Ihave been on hold for ** minutes...My time us...
Trying to figure out how to settle credit card debt. Need a phone number to call to get...
Trying to figure out how to settle credit card debt. Need a phone number to call to get...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!