如何恢复对我的Walmart Money卡帐户的访问权限?

失去对Walmart Money Card帐户的访问权限可能包括几种情况。这些有用的提示将帮助您恢复对Walmart Money Card帐户的访问权限。

沃尔玛(Walmart)货币卡是一种预付借记卡,可用于购物,旅行和购买许多其他物品。这不仅是比现金更安全的付款方式,而且您还可以在世界各地接受Visa借记卡的任何地方使用它。

您可以在线或在其全国任何地方购买沃尔玛Money Card。不需要任何信用检查就可以获取Walmart Money Card,但您必须提交某些个人信息以进行识别。

18岁以上的任何人都可以获取沃尔玛现金卡。但是,年龄在16岁和17岁的孩子可以在父母的正式许可下获得沃尔玛现金卡。

失去对您的Walmart Money Card帐户的访问权限可能包括几种情况。其中最常见的一种是忘记您的帐户密码。

如果您不记得自己的用户名,则可能还会失去对Walmart Money Card帐户的访问权限。另一种情况是您的卡被盗,作案者使用您的登录信息并将您锁定在帐户之外。

我们将研究在忘记密码,忘记用户名的情况下如何恢复对帐户的访问权限,以及如果卡被盗或放错了怎么办。

忘记密码了吗

如果您忘记了Walmart Money Card帐户密码,则将被锁定。万一您的帐户遭到盗用且欺诈方更改了您的帐户密码,您也可能被迫更改密码。

对于拥有Walmart Money Card帐户的用户来说,很幸运,您可以通过以下步骤轻松重置帐户密码:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Walmart Money Card网站
  2. 在登录页面上,单击空登录字段下的“忘记密码”
  3. 您将被带到“忘记密码”页面,在该页面上,系统将提示您输入您的社会保险号,沃尔玛Money 16位卡号和CVV,CVV是位于每个Walmart Money背面的3位安全代码。卡。在尝试更改密码之前,您应该已经准备好此信息。完成后单击“提交”
  4. 您将被重定向到密码恢复页面。根据需要填写新密码,完成后按“ Enter”。

忘记用户名

忘记您的Walmart Money Card帐户用户ID也意味着您将无法登录到您的帐户。若要获取您的用户ID,请按照下列步骤操作:

  1. 启动您的Web浏览器并打开Walmart Money Card网站
  2. 在登录页面上,单击空登录字段下的“忘记密码”
  3. 您将看到您的Walmart Money Card帐户用户ID
  4. 返回登录页面,输入您的登录详细信息,您将成功恢复您的帐户

如果卡丢失或被盗怎么办

如果您的卡被盗,则应立即联系Walmart Money Card客户支持并进行举报。然后,您的卡将被取消,您的卡余额将被转移到新卡上。然后,您将使用新卡的详细信息在Walmart Money Card的网站上开设一个新帐户。

如果您未能报告您的卡丢失和被盗,并且您的卡用于交易,则您将对此负责。

您可以通过电话或邮件与Walmart Money Card联系。您可以在Walmart Money Card的网站上找到邮寄地址。您可以在GetHuman上找到Walmart Money Card客户支持电话号码。

如何恢复对我的Walmart Money卡帐户的访问权限?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复对我的Walmart Money卡帐户的访问权限?"?

在成千上万的WalMart MoneyCard客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复对我的Walmart Money卡帐户的访问权限?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart MoneyCard(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart MoneyCard之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复对我的Walmart Money卡帐户的访问权限?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,505,929 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard
钱卡帐户
帐户恢复
忘记密码
帐户问题
帐号访问
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account?

Losing access to your Walmart Money Card account can include several scenarios.These helpful tips will assist you in recovering access to your walmart money card account.

The Walmart Money Card is a prepaid debit card that you can use to shop, travel and purchase many other things. Not only is it a much safer method of payment than cash but you can also use it at any location that accepts Visa debit cards around the world.

You can acquire a Walmart Money Card online or at any of their countrywide locations. There are no credit checks necessary to get a Walmart Money Card but you will have to submit certain personal information for identification purposes.

Anyone over the age of 18 can get a Walmart Money Card. However, children who are 16 and 17 can get a Walmart Money Card with official permission from their parents.

Losing access to your Walmart Money Card account can include several scenarios. The most common one among them is the forgetting your account password.

You may also lose access to your Walmart Money Card account if you do not remember your User ID. Another scenario is whereby your card gets stolen and the perpetrator uses your log in information and locks you out of your account.

We will look at how you can recover access to your account in the case that your forget your password, if you forget your User ID and what to do if your card gets stolen or misplaced.

Forgot Your Password

If you have forgotten your Walmart Money Card account password, you will be locked out of your account. You may also be forced to change your password in the event that your account is compromised and the fraudulent party changes your account password.

Lucky for those with Walmart Money Card accounts, you can easily reset your account password through the following steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Walmart Money Card website
  2. On the log in page, click 'Forgot Password' under the empty log in fields
  3. You will be directed to the 'Forgot Password' page where you will be prompted to input your Social Security Number, your Walmart Money 16-digit card number and the CVV which is a 3-digit security code located on the back of every Walmart Money Card. You should have this information ready before attempting to change your password. Click 'Submit' when you are done
  4. You will be redirected to the password recovery page. Fill in your new password as required and press 'Enter' when you are done.

Forgot Your User ID

Forgetting your Walmart Money Card account user ID also means that you will be unable to log in to your account. To get your user ID, follow these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Walmart Money Card website
  2. On the log in page, click 'Forgot Password' under the empty log in fields
  3. You will be presented with your Walmart Money Card account User ID
  4. Go back to the log in page, input your log in details and you will have successfully recovered your account

What to Do If Your Card Is Lost or Stolen

If your card is stolen, you should immediately contact Walmart Money Card customer support immediately and report it. Your card will then be cancelled and your card balance will be transferred to a new card. You will then use the new card details to open a new account at Walmart Money Card's website.

If you fail to report your card lost and stolen and your card is used for transactions, you will be responsible for them.

You can contact Walmart Money Card via phone or through the mail. You will find the mailing address on Walmart Money Card's website. You will find the Walmart Money Card customer support phone number on GetHuman.

How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,133,465 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard
moneycard account
account recovery
lost password
account issues
Account Access

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!