Как восстановить доступ к моей учетной записи Walmart Money Card?

Потеря доступа к вашей учетной записи Walmart Money Card может включать несколько сценариев. Эти полезные советы помогут вам восстановить доступ к вашей учетной записи Walmart Money Card.

Walmart Money Card - это предоплаченная дебетовая карта, которую вы можете использовать для покупок, путешествий и покупки многих других вещей. Это не только намного более безопасный способ оплаты, чем наличные, но вы также можете использовать его в любом месте, где принимаются дебетовые карты Visa по всему миру.

Вы можете приобрести денежную карту Walmart онлайн или в любом из их мест по всей стране. Для получения денежной карты Walmart не нужно проверять кредитоспособность, но вам необходимо будет предоставить определенную личную информацию для идентификации.

Любой человек старше 18 лет может получить денежную карту Walmart. Однако дети в возрасте от 16 до 17 лет могут получить денежную карту Walmart с официального разрешения своих родителей.

Потеря доступа к вашей учетной записи Walmart Money Card может включать несколько сценариев. Наиболее распространенным среди них является забыть пароль вашей учетной записи.

Вы также можете потерять доступ к своей учетной записи Walmart Money Card, если не помните свой идентификатор пользователя. В другом случае ваша карта будет украдена, а злоумышленник использует вашу регистрационную информацию и заблокирует вашу учетную запись.

Мы рассмотрим, как вы можете восстановить доступ к своей учетной записи в случае, если вы забудете свой пароль, если вы забудете свой идентификатор пользователя и что делать, если ваша карта будет украдена или утеряна.

Забыли пароль

Если вы забыли пароль учетной записи Walmart Money Card, вы будете заблокированы. Вы также можете быть вынуждены изменить свой пароль, если ваша учетная запись взломана и мошенническая сторона изменит пароль вашей учетной записи.

К счастью для тех, у кого есть учетные записи Walmart Money Card, вы можете легко сбросить пароль учетной записи, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт Walmart Money Card.
  2. На странице входа нажмите «Забыли пароль» под пустыми полями входа
  3. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу «Забыли пароль», где вам будет предложено ввести номер социального страхования, 16-значный номер карты Walmart Money и CVV, представляющий собой 3-значный код безопасности, который находится на оборотной стороне каждого Walmart Money. Открытка. Вы должны подготовить эту информацию, прежде чем пытаться сменить пароль. Нажмите «Отправить», когда вы закончите
  4. Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу восстановления пароля. При необходимости введите новый пароль и нажмите «Enter», когда закончите.

Забыли свой идентификатор пользователя

Забытый идентификатор пользователя учетной записи Walmart Money Card также означает, что вы не сможете войти в свою учетную запись. Чтобы получить свой идентификатор пользователя, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Запустите веб-браузер и откройте веб-сайт Walmart Money Card.
  2. На странице входа нажмите «Забыли пароль» под пустыми полями входа
  3. Вам будет представлен ваш идентификатор пользователя учетной записи Walmart Money Card.
  4. Вернитесь на страницу входа, введите свои данные для входа, и вы успешно восстановите свой аккаунт.

Что делать, если ваша карта утеряна или украдена

Если ваша карта украдена, вы должны немедленно связаться со службой поддержки Walmart Money Card и сообщить об этом. Ваша карта будет аннулирована, а баланс вашей карты будет переведен на новую карту. Затем вы будете использовать данные новой карты, чтобы открыть новую учетную запись на веб-сайте Walmart Money Card.

Если вы не сообщите о потере и краже вашей карты, и ваша карта будет использована для транзакций, вы будете нести ответственность за них.

Вы можете связаться с Walmart Money Card по телефону или по почте. Почтовый адрес вы найдете на сайте Walmart Money Card. Вы найдете номер телефона поддержки клиентов Walmart Money Card на GetHuman .

Как восстановить доступ к моей учетной записи Walmart Money Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как восстановить доступ к моей учетной записи Walmart Money Card?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов WalMart MoneyCard пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как восстановить доступ к моей учетной записи Walmart Money Card?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с WalMart MoneyCard. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как WalMart MoneyCard, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как восстановить доступ к моей учетной записи Walmart Money Card? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,518,574 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard
счет денежной карты
Восстановление аккаунта
потерянный пароль
Проблемы с аккаунтом
Доступ к аккаунту
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account?

Losing access to your Walmart Money Card account can include several scenarios.These helpful tips will assist you in recovering access to your walmart money card account.

The Walmart Money Card is a prepaid debit card that you can use to shop, travel and purchase many other things. Not only is it a much safer method of payment than cash but you can also use it at any location that accepts Visa debit cards around the world.

You can acquire a Walmart Money Card online or at any of their countrywide locations. There are no credit checks necessary to get a Walmart Money Card but you will have to submit certain personal information for identification purposes.

Anyone over the age of 18 can get a Walmart Money Card. However, children who are 16 and 17 can get a Walmart Money Card with official permission from their parents.

Losing access to your Walmart Money Card account can include several scenarios. The most common one among them is the forgetting your account password.

You may also lose access to your Walmart Money Card account if you do not remember your User ID. Another scenario is whereby your card gets stolen and the perpetrator uses your log in information and locks you out of your account.

We will look at how you can recover access to your account in the case that your forget your password, if you forget your User ID and what to do if your card gets stolen or misplaced.

Forgot Your Password

If you have forgotten your Walmart Money Card account password, you will be locked out of your account. You may also be forced to change your password in the event that your account is compromised and the fraudulent party changes your account password.

Lucky for those with Walmart Money Card accounts, you can easily reset your account password through the following steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Walmart Money Card website
  2. On the log in page, click 'Forgot Password' under the empty log in fields
  3. You will be directed to the 'Forgot Password' page where you will be prompted to input your Social Security Number, your Walmart Money 16-digit card number and the CVV which is a 3-digit security code located on the back of every Walmart Money Card. You should have this information ready before attempting to change your password. Click 'Submit' when you are done
  4. You will be redirected to the password recovery page. Fill in your new password as required and press 'Enter' when you are done.

Forgot Your User ID

Forgetting your Walmart Money Card account user ID also means that you will be unable to log in to your account. To get your user ID, follow these steps:

  1. Launch your web browser and open the Walmart Money Card website
  2. On the log in page, click 'Forgot Password' under the empty log in fields
  3. You will be presented with your Walmart Money Card account User ID
  4. Go back to the log in page, input your log in details and you will have successfully recovered your account

What to Do If Your Card Is Lost or Stolen

If your card is stolen, you should immediately contact Walmart Money Card customer support immediately and report it. Your card will then be cancelled and your card balance will be transferred to a new card. You will then use the new card details to open a new account at Walmart Money Card's website.

If you fail to report your card lost and stolen and your card is used for transactions, you will be responsible for them.

You can contact Walmart Money Card via phone or through the mail. You will find the mailing address on Walmart Money Card's website. You will find the Walmart Money Card customer support phone number on GetHuman.

How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover Access to My Walmart Money Card Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,133,465 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard
moneycard account
account recovery
lost password
account issues
Account Access

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!