كيف يمكنني التسجيل وتنشيط Mymart Moneycard؟

إذا كان لديك بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard جديدة ، فيجب تسجيلها قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في استخدامها. تابع القراءة للحصول على بعض النصائح المفيدة لمساعدتك في تنشيط بطاقة المال الخاصة بك.

تعمل بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard مثل بطاقة الائتمان التي تتحكم في حدها. لاستخدامه ، ادفع المبلغ الذي ترغب في إنفاقه مسبقًا. سيكون الحد الخاص بك. Walmart MoneyCard هي طريقة آمنة ومريحة للتسوق دون تجاوز حدودك. يمكنك استخدام MoneyCard في أي مكان تقبل فيه بطاقات الخصم من فيزا. إنها طريقة آمنة لمنح القاصرين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 17 عامًا بدلًا. إذا فقدت Walmart MoneyCard الخاصة بك أو سرقت ، يمكن إلغاء بطاقتك. ستحصل بعد ذلك على بديل.

إذا كان لديك بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard جديدة ، فيجب تسجيلها قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في استخدامها. يمكنك الحصول على البطاقة من متاجر Walmart المشاركة أو موقعها الإلكتروني. يساعدك محدد مواقع متاجر Walmart على تحديد المتاجر المشاركة القريبة منك. لست مؤهلاً للحصول على البطاقة إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا. يحتاج المستخدمون الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 17 عامًا إلى الحصول على إذن من آبائهم. تحظى بطاقات Walmart Money بشعبية كبيرة لأنه من السهل جدًا الحصول عليها واستخدامها حتى إذا كان لديك سوء الائتمان. ما عليك سوى تقديم التفاصيل الخاصة بك مثل ؛ تاريخ الميلاد وتفاصيل التعريف الذاتي ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي.

كيفية تنشيط الخاص بك والمارت MoneyCard

بمجرد شراء بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard ، يجب عليك تنشيطها. يمكنك استخدامه كبطاقة خصم. من المفيد أيضًا عند السفر. يمكنك إعادة تحميل البطاقة عندما تنخفض. اتبع هذه الخطوات لتنشيط بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard الخاصة بك ؛

1. انتقل إلى صفحة التنشيط وافتحه

2. أدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك بما في ذلك رمز الأمان الخاص بك ، والأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من رقم الضمان الاجتماعي ، ورقم البطاقة ، ورقم التعريف الشخصي للبطاقة ، وشهر وسنة انتهاء الصلاحية

3. تواصل مع Walmart واطلب منهم مساعدتك في تنشيط Walmart MoneyCard.

كيفية تسجيل الخاص بك وول مارت MoneyCard

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. اضغط على خيار "تسجيل بطاقة جديدة"

3. أدخل رقم بطاقتك

4. أدخل رمز الحماية المكون من ثلاثة أرقام في الجزء الخلفي من بطاقتك لإنهاء العملية

اطلب المساعدة من فريق الدعم

إذا واجهت أي مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من خدمة العملاء. اشرح أنك واجهت صعوبات وحدد نوع المساعدة التي ترغب في تلقيها.

إعادة تحميل أو إضافة أموال إلى بطاقتك

يمكنك إضافة أموال إلى بطاقتك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. يمكنك إعادة تحميل بطاقتك عن طريق صرف شيك أو نقدًا. يمكنك إعادة تحميل بطاقتك في أي متجر Walmart مشارك. قم بذلك عن طريق التسجيل في الإيداع المباشر ، أو إيداع شيك ، أو باستخدام تحويل مصرفي عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق الهاتف المحمول Walmart MoneyCard.

قد يتمكن بعض حاملي بطاقات Walmart MoneyCard من استخدام فحص الصور مع منتج Cash-Back Rewards.

عند تسجيل Walmart MoneyCard ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن تصنيفك الائتماني. Walmart MoneyCard ليست بطاقة ائتمان. إنها بطاقة مسبقة الدفع قابلة لإعادة التحميل ولا تؤثر على تاريخك الائتماني.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في تسجيل أو تنشيط بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من خدمة دعم العملاء. قبل الاتصال بهم ، قم بزيارة مكتب المساعدة. وقد استهدف نصائح واقتراحات لتغطية مواضيع مختلفة. بالمرور بها ، من المرجح أن تجد واحدًا يناسب تفضيلاتك. يجد معظم العملاء المساعدة في مكتب المساعدة حتى لا يضطروا إلى الاتصال بـ Walmart MoneyCard مباشرة.

أفضل خيار للاتصال بـ Walmart MoneyCard موجود على الهاتف. لديك الفرصة للتحدث مباشرة مع وكيل قد يساعدك في التعامل مع المشكلة. لا تقدم Walmart MoneyCard الدعم على البريد الإلكتروني أو منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

كيف يمكنني التسجيل وتنشيط Mymart Moneycard؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني التسجيل وتنشيط Mymart Moneycard؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart MoneyCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني التسجيل وتنشيط Mymart Moneycard؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart MoneyCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart MoneyCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني التسجيل وتنشيط Mymart Moneycard؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 419,834 times
WalMart MoneyCard
تسجيل البطاقة
حساب WalMart MoneyCard
تفعيل البطاقة الجديدة
خدمات البطاقة
WalMart MoneyCard إعداد بطاقة جديدة
تسجيل البطاقة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a walmart gift card & can't regester the card fir twenty five dollars
I have a card I received as a gift I have went to the site to register the card inter a...
I put in wring birthdate when activated my card and now I can not registerer it!!!! Ple...
I need to log in,but it says I'm using the wrong user ID and password but I'm not.I jus...
I got my card and I can’t activate it because of some weird anti-fraud luck or some stu...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Register and Activate My Walmart Moneycard?

If you have a new Walmart MoneyCard, it has to be registered before you can start using it. Keep reading for somehelpful tips to assist you with activating your walmart money card.

Your Walmart MoneyCard acts like a credit card whose limit you control. To use it, prepay the amount that you are willing to spend. It will be your limit. Walmart MoneyCard is a safe, convenient way to shop without exceeding your limits. You can use MoneyCard anywhere that Visa debit cards are accepted. It is a safe way to give minors aged 16 and 17 an allowance. If your Walmart MoneyCard is lost or stolen, your card can be canceled. You will then get a replacement.

If you have a new Walmart MoneyCard, it has to be registered before you can start using it. You can get the card on participating Walmart stores or their website. The Walmart store locator helps you identify participating stores close to you. You are not eligible for the card if you are below 18 years. Users of age 16 and 17 need to get permission from their parents. Walmart Money Cards are popular because it is very easy to get and use them even if you have bad credit. You only need to provide your details such as; date of birth, self-identification details, and social security number.

How to Activate Your Walmart MoneyCard

Once you buy your Walmart MoneyCard, you have to activate it. You can use it as a debit card. It is also helpful when you are traveling. You can reload the card whenever it goes low. Follow these steps to activate your Walmart MoneyCard;

1. Go to the activation page and open it

2. Enter your details including your security code, the last four digits of your social security number, card number, card PIN, and the expiration month and year

3. Reach out to Walmart and ask them to help you activate your Walmart MoneyCard.

How to Register Your Walmart MoneyCard

1. Log into your account

2. Tap on the option 'Register New Card'

3. Enter your card number

4. Enter the three-digit security code at the back of your card to finish the process

Seek Help from the Support Team

If you run into any trouble registering your Walmart MoneyCard, you may seek help from the customer service. Explain that you have had difficulties and specify the kind of help you would like to receive.

Reloading or Adding Money to Your Card

You can add money to your card in a few simple steps. You may reload your card by cashing a check or with cash. You may reload your card at any participating Walmart store. Do it by enrolling in direct deposit, depositing a check, or using an online bank transfer. You may also use your Walmart MoneyCard mobile app.

Certain Walmart MoneyCard cardholders may be able to use photo check with the Cash-Back Rewards product.

When you register your Walmart MoneyCard, you don't have to worry about your credit rating. Walmart MoneyCard is not a credit card. It is a reloadable prepaid card with no effect on your credit history.

If you need help registering or activating your Walmart MoneyCard, you may seek help from the customer support service. Before contacting them, visit the help desk. It has targeted tips and suggestions to cover various topics. Going through them, you are likely to find one that matches your preferences. Most customers find help on the help desk so they don't have to contact Walmart MoneyCard directly.

The best option to contact Walmart MoneyCard is on the phone. You get the chance to speak directly with an agent who may help you deal with the problem. Walmart MoneyCard does not offer support on their email or social media platforms.

How Do I Register and Activate My Walmart Moneycard?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Register and Activate My Walmart Moneycard?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Register and Activate My Walmart Moneycard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Register and Activate My Walmart Moneycard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 263,218 times
WalMart MoneyCard
Register Card
WalMart MoneyCard account
activate new card
card services
WalMart MoneyCard new card set-up
Register Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't get veriftiacon , trying to register card
do I need a bank account to activate my money card?
How do I put the money that I loaded for my money card. I have the receipt of purchase
I had received a replacement card and I was wondering if I'm getting a new card
i cannot get my new walmart money card registered. and i have a walmart acnt and follow...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!