如何向沃尔玛Moneycard报告丢失或失窃的卡?

沃尔玛MoneyCard可在全球任何沃尔玛使用,但其功能也类似于Visa借记卡。如果要报告丢失的Walmart MoneyCard,则应首先锁定您的卡。要举报被盗的Walmart MoneyCard,您应立即给客户支持写信并邮寄或致电他们,与他们联系。

沃尔玛(Walmart)货币卡是一种预付借记卡,可用于购物,旅行和购买许多其他物品。这不仅是比现金更安全的付款方式,而且您还可以在世界各地接受Visa借记卡的任何地方使用它。

您可以在线或在其全国任何地方购买沃尔玛Money Card。不需要任何信用检查就可以获取Walmart Money Card,但您必须提交某些个人信息以进行识别。

18岁以上的任何人都可以获取沃尔玛现金卡。但是,年龄在16岁和17岁的孩子可以在父母的正式许可下获得沃尔玛现金卡。

暂时锁定您的卡

最好的选择之一是在卡丢失,被盗或放错位置时暂时将其锁定。您可以使用Walmart MoneyCard帐户上的锁定/解锁卡功能来完成此操作。

锁定帐户后,在解锁卡之前不会进行任何交易。锁定/解锁卡功能是一种非常有用的安全功能,在这种情况下具有巨大的优势。

即使您的Walmart MoneyCard可能已被锁定,您的帐户上仍有一些活动。可能处理的交易包括您的每月Walmart MoneyCard费用,锁定帐户之前授权的借记交易。

需要特别注意的一点是,使用锁定/解锁卡功能需要有效的邮寄地址。如果您的邮寄地址无效,则应立即与客户服务联系,并请他们为您更新。

锁定您的卡的过程如下:

1.启动浏览器并打开Walmart MoneyCard网站,或者根据需要打开Walmart MoneyCard移动应用程序

2.登录到您的帐户

3.在仪表板上,在锁定方向上点击“卡锁/卡解锁”开关。该卡将被锁定,您现在可以联系客户支持。

如果卡丢失或被盗怎么办

如果您的卡被盗,则应立即联系Walmart Money Card客户支持并进行举报。然后,您的卡将被取消,您的卡余额将被转移到新卡上。然后,您将使用新卡的详细信息在Walmart Money Card的网站上开设一个新帐户。

如果您未能报告您的卡丢失和被盗,并且您的卡用于交易,则您将对此负责。如果您的卡用于犯罪活动,可能会被指控犯罪,因此建议您尽快举报。

联系Walmart MoneyCard客户支持

您可以通过电话或邮件与Walmart Money Card联系。不幸的是,这些是您可以使用的主要两个选项。

您可以在Walmart Money Card的网站上找到邮寄地址。写一封描述性信,说明您丢失的沃尔玛MoneyCard以及丢失方式或如何被盗。包括所有相关卡的详细信息。仅当您不紧急使用Walmart MoneyCard时,才应以这种方式联系客户支持。否则,请致电给他们。

致电Walmart MoneyCard客户支持是联系他们的最佳方法。您可以在GetHuman上找到Walmart Money Card客户支持电话号码。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向沃尔玛Moneycard报告丢失或失窃的卡?"?

在成千上万的WalMart MoneyCard客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向沃尔玛Moneycard报告丢失或失窃的卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart MoneyCard(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart MoneyCard之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向沃尔玛Moneycard报告丢失或失窃的卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,452,311 times
WalMart MoneyCard
补发卡
WalMart MoneyCard
报告丢失的沃尔玛MoneyCard
报告失窃的沃尔玛MoneyCard
卡丢失或被盗
卡丢失或被盗
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Card to Walmart Moneycard?

A Walmart MoneyCard can be used at any Walmart across the globe but it also functions like a Visa debit card. If you want to report lost Walmart MoneyCard, you should first lock down your card. To report stolen Walmart MoneyCard, you should contact customer support immediately by writing them a letter and mailing it or by calling them.

The Walmart Money Card is a prepaid debit card that you can use to shop, travel and purchase many other things. Not only is it a much safer method of payment than cash but you can also use it at any location that accepts Visa debit cards around the world.

You can acquire a Walmart Money Card online or at any of their countrywide locations. There are no credit checks necessary to get a Walmart Money Card but you will have to submit certain personal information for identification purposes.

Anyone over the age of 18 can get a Walmart Money Card. However, children who are 16 and 17 can get a Walmart Money Card with official permission from their parents.

Temporarily Lock Your Card

One of the best options you can take is to temporarily lock your card when it gets lost, stolen or misplaced. You can accomplish this using the lock/unlock card feature on your Walmart MoneyCard account.

When you lock your account, no transactions will go through until you unlock your card. The lock/unlock card feature is an extremely useful security feature with tremendous benefits in such a situation.

Even though your Walmart MoneyCard may be locked, there might still be some activity on your account. Transactions that may be processed include your monthly Walmart MoneyCard fee, debit transactions that were authorized prior to locking your account.

One crucial note to make is that a valid mailing address is necessary for you to use the lock/unlock card feature. If your mailing address is not valid, you should contact customer care immediately and have them update it for you.

The process of locking your card is as follows:

1. Launch your browser and open the Walmart MoneyCard website or open the Walmart MoneyCard mobile app if you prefer

2. Log in to your account

3. On your dashboard, tap the Card lock/Card unlock toggle in the lock direction. The card will be locked and you can now contact customer support.

What to Do If Your Card Is Lost or Stolen

If your card is stolen, you should immediately contact Walmart Money Card customer support immediately and report it. Your card will then be cancelled and your card balance will be transferred to a new card. You will then use the new card details to open a new account at Walmart Money Card's website.

If you fail to report your card lost and stolen and your card is used for transactions, you will be responsible for them. You can be charged with a crime if your card is used for criminal activities so it is recommended to report it as soon as possible.

Contact Walmart MoneyCard Customer Support

You can contact Walmart Money Card via phone or through the mail. Unfortunately, those are the main two options available to you.

You will find the mailing address on Walmart Money Card's website. Write a descriptive letter about your missing Walmart MoneyCard and how you lost it or how it got stolen. Include all the relevant card details. You should only contact customer support in this way if you don't urgently want to use your Walmart MoneyCard. Otherwise, call them.

Calling Walmart MoneyCard customer support is the best way to contact them. You will find the Walmart Money Card customer support phone number on GetHuman.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Card to Walmart Moneycard?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Card to Walmart Moneycard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Lost or Stolen Card to Walmart Moneycard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 214,793 times
WalMart MoneyCard
replacement card
WalMart MoneyCard
report lost Walmart MoneyCard
report stolen Walmart MoneyCard
Lost or Stolen Card
Lost or Stolen Card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!