我如何解锁我的Walmart Money卡?

如果您发现自己的Walmart Money卡被阻止,则可能是由于多种原因。以下是一些有用的提示,可帮助您解除对Walmart Money卡的阻止。

沃尔玛MoneyCard是一件有用的事情,因为它的功能与信用卡相同。不同之处在于,沃尔玛在给您发卡之前不会考虑您的信用等级和银行对帐单。您可以在沃尔玛使用Walmart储值卡,也可以用于旅行。卡上的限额取决于您加载的金额。对于您未满18岁的孩子,沃尔玛允许您为他们获取卡,所有费用都将退还到您的帐户中。

为什么沃尔玛卡这么方便

这是您应该期望的费用明细,这使得该卡价格适中且易于使用:

1.一次性发行费$ 3

2.每次重新充值时,每次收费3美元

3.每月3美元的维护费用

为什么您的Walmart Money卡可能被冻结的原因

在大多数情况下,您的Walmart货币卡会被阻止以避免非法活动。以下是一些活动:

  1. 您没有正确注册您的卡。如果您购买的卡是临时卡,或者收到了未注册的卡,则有义务尽快注册您的卡。沃尔玛无法解决未注册卡上的任何错误。访问沃尔玛的网站以激活您的卡。完成此操作后,沃尔玛可以继续解决您卡上的所有问题。
  2. 转移违规行为。沃尔玛有权通过直接存款拒绝转账。如果识别信息与沃尔玛拥有的您的信息不匹配,通常会发生这种情况。如果此类交易反复发生,沃尔玛可能会被迫封锁您的卡。
  3. 如果您违反使用卡的限制。以下是一些限制:
  • 对于临时卡,您将被限制使用它们:在ATM上,无卡交易,在美联储以外的商户以及在使用手动压印机的商户中进行的任何购买。
  • 每个日历日的交易额都不应超过$ 3000。
  • 一天之内,您只能从ATM机取款500美元,从沃尔玛收款机取款1000美元。

违反上述限制可能会导致您的卡被阻止。

如何解锁您的沃尔玛钱卡

  1. 前往最近的沃尔玛商店,最好是在您的银行卡发行处。请说明您的卡何时被卡住,以及是否可能怀疑卡发生的原因。您将被要求提供身份证明文件以确认您是卡的所有者。
  2. 致电沃尔玛的客户服务团队 。有时在致电之后,沃尔玛会要求您传真ID和社会保险号以解决您的问题。在这种情况下,通常最多需要十天才能修复您的卡。

如果您还有其他问题怎么办

如果上述步骤无法满足您的需要,并且您需要其他帮助,请按以下步骤获得帮助。

1.致电沃尔玛的客户服务热线。您应该注意,您得到的第一个响应将是自动的。但是,这不应阻止您。要与现场代理通话,请按“ 0”。您应该等待一会儿,然后再联系代理。

2.致电沃尔玛卡的发卡行Green Dot Bank。

致电时,如果可以帮助您解锁卡,则可以要求您提供交易的书面历史记录。在通话中,还将询问您的姓名和卡号。

3.您也可以选择写给Walmart

我如何解锁我的Walmart Money卡?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何解锁我的Walmart Money卡?"?

在成千上万的WalMart MoneyCard客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何解锁我的Walmart Money卡?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系WalMart MoneyCard(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如WalMart MoneyCard之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何解锁我的Walmart Money卡?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 310,017 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard帐户
卡被封锁
帐户问题
帐号访问
WalMart MoneyCard个问题
封锁卡

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Marque un c*digo de seguridad mal y se me blokio la tarjeta pero quiero usar la de nuevo
You guys blocked my car I can't get to my money your online thing won't let me upload t...
I CAN'T ACCES MY CARD. I CAN'T SEND OUT MONEY FROM IT. FEATURE NOT LONGER AVAILABLE
I reported my card lost in June I been calling for a replacement card and never receive...
I reported my card lost in June I been calling for a replacement card and never receive...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unblock My Walmart Money Card?

If you find that your Walmart Money card as been blocked, this could be due to a few different reasons.Here's some helpful tips to assist you with unblocking your Walmart Money card.

The Walmart MoneyCard is a useful thing to have because it functions the same way that a credit card does. The difference is that Walmart does not consider your credit rating and bank account statements before giving you a card. You can use your Walmart money card in Walmart, but also for traveling. The limit on your card is dependent on how much money you load. For your kids who are not yet 18, Walmart allows you to get a card for them, where all charges will be reverted to your account.

Why the Walmart Card Is so Convenient

Here is a breakdown of the charges you should expect, that makes the card affordable and easy to use:

1. A one-time issuance fee of $3

2. $3 for every time you reload your card

3. $3 monthly charge for maintenance

Reasons Why Your Walmart Money Card May Be Blocked

Most of the time, your Walmart money card is blocked to avoid illegal activities. Here are some of the activities:

  1. You didn't correctly register your card. If the card you purchased was temporary, or if received an unregistered card, you are obligated to register your card as soon as possible. Walmart cannot resolve any errors on an unregistered card. Visit Walmart's website to activate your card. After you do this, Walmart can proceed to solve any problems on your card.
  2. Transfer irregularities. Walmart has the right to reject transfers via direct deposits. This usually happens if the identifying information does not match the information that Walmart has of you. If such transactions occur repeatedly, Walmart may be forced to block your card.
  3. If you violate the limits on the use of your card. Here are some of the restrictions:
  • When it comes to temporary cards, you are restricted from using them: at ATMs, for card-not-present transactions, at merchants outside the United Stets and for any purchase at a merchant that uses a manual imprint machine.
  • You should not have transactions that exceed $3000 per calendar day.
  • You can only withdraw $500 from an ATM and $1000 from a Walmart register in a single day.

Any violation of the above limits may end up in your card being blocked.

How to Unblock Your Walmart Money Card

  1. Visit the nearest Walmart store, preferably where you got your card issued. Explain when you card got blocked, and if you might have any suspicions as to why it might have happened. You will what be asked for identification documents to verify that you are the owner of your card.
  2. Call Walmart's customer care team. Sometimes after the call, Walmart will have you fax your ID and social security number to solve your problem. Under such circumstances, it usually takes up to ten days for your card to be fixed.

What to Do If You Have Additional Questions

In case the above steps don't satisfy you and you need additional assistance, here is how you can get some.

1. Call Walmart's Customer care helpline. You should note that the first response you get will be automated. This should, however, not deter you. To speak to a live agent, you should press"0". You should expect to wait for a little while before getting an agent on the line.

2. Call Green Dot Bank, which is the issuer of your Walmart Card.

When you call, you may request a written history of your transactions, if it will help with unblocking your card. On the call, you will also be asked for your name and your card number.

3. You can also choose to write to Walmart.

How Do I Unblock My Walmart Money Card?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unblock My Walmart Money Card?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unblock My Walmart Money Card? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unblock My Walmart Money Card? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,537,661 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard Account
Blocked card
Account issues
account access
WalMart MoneyCard problems
Blocked Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don’t know why my account is blocked but I have issues logging into my account this m...
Blocked Walmart Money Card and how can I unblock it with my money in it please do help...
Purchase something from online
I just dont know why My account was blocked , for unknown reasons
I just dont know why My account was blocked , for unknown reasons
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!