كيف أقوم بإلغاء قفل My Walmart Moneycard؟

يمكن استخدام Walmart MoneyCard تمامًا مثل بطاقة الخصم. الفرق الوحيد هو أن Walmart MoneyCard هي بطاقة مدفوعة مسبقًا تتطلب منك إضافة أموال حتى يكون لديك أموال متاحة لإنفاقها. قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامه ، يجب عليك إلغاء قفل بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard. يمكنك تفعيل بطاقة Walmart Money عبر الإنترنت أو من خلال الاتصال على الرقم المجاني الموجود هنا. ستتم مطالبتك برقم البطاقة ، وتاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية (الشهر والسنة) على البطاقة ، والأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك ، ورقم التعريف الشخصي ، ورمز الأمان المكون من ثلاثة أرقام والتي ستحتاج إلى تذكرها من أجل استخدم البطاقة. بمجرد تنشيط بطاقتك ، ستكون متاحة للاستخدام في أي بائع تجزئة عبر الإنترنت أو في وضع عدم الاتصال. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بطاقتك لدفع الفواتير والسفر والمزيد.

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني فتح بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard الخاصة بي؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة. إذا كنت قد اشتريت للتو بطاقة Walmart Money Card أو تلقيت واحدة كهدية ، فستحتاج إلى تنشيطها قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامها. ستجد جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها لفتح بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard هنا.

تعمل بطاقة Walmart Money تمامًا مثل بطاقة الخصم. يمكنك استخدامه عبر الإنترنت وفي وضع عدم الاتصال لإجراء عمليات الدفع والمشتريات أو حتى للسفر وغير ذلك الكثير. الفرق الوحيد بين Walmart MoneyCard وبطاقة الخصم هو Walmart MoneyCard يقتصر على رصيدك المدفوع مسبقًا. عندما يبدأ رصيدك في النفاد ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إعادة تحميله.

أفضل شيء في Walmart MoneyCard هو أنه يمكنك استخدامه كوسيلة لمنح أطفالك بدلًا ، عن طريق شراء بطاقة ومنحها لهم ، ثم يمكنك كل أسبوع إضافة بدلهم إلى البطاقة. يمكنك أيضًا منح شخص ما بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard كهدية. بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى محاولة التخمين ، قم بإعطاء بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard أكثر من المستلم يمكنه ببساطة استخدام البطاقة لشراء أنفسهم ما يريدون.

إذا فقدت بطاقتك في أي وقت ، فتأكد من إبلاغ Walmart على الفور وسيصدر لك بطاقة بديلة. ومع ذلك ، تمامًا كما كان عليك تنشيط بطاقتك عند استلامها لأول مرة ، سيتعين عليك تنشيطها مرة أخرى قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامها.

كيف يمكنني فتح بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard الخاصة بي؟

إذا تلقيت بطاقة Walmart Money عبر البريد ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات لتنشيطها ...

الخطوة 1. انقر هنا للحصول على الرابط لتفعيل بطاقتك ومتابعتها.

الخطوة 2. أدخل المعلومات التالية في الحقول الصحيحة ثم انقر فوق "التالي":

  • رقم البطاقة
  • شهر وسنة انتهاء الصلاحية
  • رمز أمان مكون من ثلاثة أرقام
  • الأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من رقم الضمان الاجتماعي الخاص بك
  • رقم التعريف الشخصي للبطاقة

سيتم الآن تنشيط بطاقتك وجاهزة للاستخدام. حدد مكانًا بالقرب منك لإضافة أموال إلى بطاقتك وأنت على ما يرام.

من أجل استخدام الخدمات عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك التحقق من رصيدك المتاح عبر الإنترنت ، سيكون عليك إنشاء حساب.

ملاحظة: عند استخدام بطاقتك لإجراء عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت ، تأكد من استخدام العنوان الصحيح في الملف أو قد لا تتم الموافقة على الشراء. يمكنك تحديث عنوانك هنا .

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في تنشيط بطاقتك أو تحتاج إلى مساعدة في أي شيء آخر ، فانقر هنا للاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء في Walmart الذي سيكون قادرًا على مساعدتك.

كيف أقوم بإلغاء قفل My Walmart Moneycard؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بإلغاء قفل My Walmart Moneycard؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart MoneyCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بإلغاء قفل My Walmart Moneycard؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart MoneyCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart MoneyCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بإلغاء قفل My Walmart Moneycard؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 67,233 times
WalMart MoneyCard
افتح قفل Walmart MoneyCard
قم بإلغاء حظر My Walmart MoneyCard
تنشيط MyMart MoneyCard الخاص بي
قم بتسجيل My Walmart MoneyCard

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have * walmart money cards in my name, I have my taxes supposed to already be direct...
Trying to get money from my account while waiting on my new card to arrive and when I w...
Trying to get money from my account while waiting on my new card to arrive and when I w...
I went to Walmart to get cash out from my account and there computer kept giving them a...
I went to Walmart to get cash out from my account and there computer kept giving them a...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

تحدث معنا الآن: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Unlock My Walmart Moneycard?

A Walmart MoneyCard can be used just like a debit card. The only difference is your Walmart MoneyCard is a prepaid card that will require you to add funds so you will have money available to spend. Before you can use it, you must unlock your Walmart MoneyCard. You can activate your Walmart Money Card online or by calling the Toll free number found here. You will be asked the card number, the expiration date (month and year) on the card, the last four digits of your social security number, a pin number, and a three-digit security code that you will need to remember in order to use the card. Once your card is activated, it will be available for use at any retailer online or offline. You can also use your card to pay bills, for traveling, and more.

The answer to your question, "How do I unlock my Walmart MoneyCard?" can be found right here in this article. If you just purchased a Walmart Money Card or received one as a gift, you will need to activate it before you are able to use it. You will find all the information you need in order to unlock your Walmart MoneyCard right here.

A Walmart Money Card works just like a debit card. You can use it both online and offline to make payments, purchases, or even for travel, and more. The only difference between a Walmart MoneyCard and a debit card is your Walmart MoneyCard is limited to your prepaid balance. When your balance starts to run low, all you have to do is reload it.

The best thing about a Walmart MoneyCard is that you can use it as a way of giving your kids an allowance, by purchasing a card and giving it to them, then each week you can add their allowance to the card. You can also give someone a Walmart MoneyCard as a gift. Instead of you having to try to guess, give a Walmart MoneyCard than the recipient can simply use the card to buy themselves whatever they please.

If your card should ever get lost, make sure you report it to Walmart immediately and they will issue you a replacement card. However, just like you had to activate your card when you first received it, you will have to activate it again before you can use it.

How do I unlock my Walmart MoneyCard?

If you received your Walmart Money Card by mail, follow these steps to activate it...

Step 1. Click here for the link to activate your card and follow it.

Step 2. Enter the following information in the correct fields and then click "Next":

  • Card number
  • Expiration month and year
  • A three-digit security code
  • The last four digits of your social security number
  • Card PIN

Your card will now be activated and ready for use. Locate a place near you to add funds to your card and you are good to go.

In order to use the online services where you can check your available balance online, you will have to create an account.

Note: When using your card to make an online purchase be sure to use the correct address on file or your purchase may not be approved. You can update your address here.

If you should have any problems activating your card or need help with anything else click here to contact a customer support agent at Walmart who will be able to assist you.

How Do I Unlock My Walmart Moneycard?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Unlock My Walmart Moneycard?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Unlock My Walmart Moneycard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Unlock My Walmart Moneycard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 131,889 times
WalMart MoneyCard
Unlock my Walmart MoneyCard
Unblock my Walmart MoneyCard
Activate my Walmart MoneyCard
Register my Walmart MoneyCard

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I just want my deposit inf and i cant read the numbers on my card
I just want my deposit inf and i cant read the numbers on my card
My deposit was not deposited today like it should have been
PNC Bank Alert:*You have received a payment of $***.** from JENNY SAK. This payment was...
I would like transfer money from one Walmart card to the other
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!