ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة Walmart Moneycard الخاصة بي؟

إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة wallmart money الخاصة بك ، فإن مكتب المساعدة هو طريقة رائعة للعثور على المساعدة باستخدام هذه النصائح المفيدة.

يمكنك الحصول على Walmart MoneyCard على موقعهم أو أي متاجر Walmart مشاركة في البلد. إذا كنت لا تعرف متجرًا قريبًا منك ، فيمكنك استخدام محدد مواقع متاجر Walmart. يجب ألا يقل عمر الشخص عن 18 عامًا لاستخدام بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 16 و 17 عامًا استخدام البطاقة إذا حصلوا على إذن من والديهم.

يمكنك الحصول على Walmart MoneyCard حتى إذا كان لديك سوء الائتمان. لا توجد شيكات ائتمانية عند محاولة الحصول على Walmart MoneyCard. ما عليك سوى تقديم اسمك وتاريخ ميلادك ورقم الضمان الاجتماعي ومعلومات أخرى لتحديد هويتك.

تنشيط Walmart MoneyCard

إذا كنت قد اشتريت توًا بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard ، فيمكن أن تكون بمثابة بطاقة خصم. عند الدفع ، يمكنك استخدامه كبطاقة ائتمان. كما أن Walmart MoneyCard مفيد عند السفر. يمكنك إعادة تحميل البطاقة عندما تنخفض. إذا كان لديك طفل يتراوح عمره بين 16 و 17 عامًا ، يمكنك إعطاؤه البطاقة كمخصص. يمكنك الحصول على أكثر من بطاقة حتى إذا كان لديك حساب واحد فقط.

تنشيط Walmart MoneyCard

1. افتح صفحة تنشيط Walmart MoneyCard

2. أدخل رقم بطاقتك ورمز الأمان وشهر وسنة انتهاء الصلاحية ورقم التعريف الشخصي للبطاقة والأرقام الأربعة الأخيرة من رقم الضمان الاجتماعي

3. اتصل بـ Walmart. أفضل طريقة للوصول إليهم هي عبر الهاتف.

تسجيل بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard الخاصة بك

يمكنك تسجيل بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard ببضع خطوات بسيطة. يجب عليك إنشاء حساب عبر الإنترنت قبل اتباع الخطوات

1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

2. انقر على خيار "تسجيل بطاقة جديدة" لتسجيل بطاقة Walmart MoneyCard الجديدة

3. أدخل رقم البطاقة

4. تحقق من وجود رمز الحماية بثلاثة أرقام. يمكنك العثور عليها في الجزء الخلفي من البطاقة

5. أدخله لإكمال عملية التنشيط.

إذا لم تسجل Walmart MoneyCard تلقائيًا بعد هذه العملية ، فقد تحتاج إلى الاتصال بخدمة دعم عملاء Walmart للحصول على المساعدة.

باستخدام تطبيق Walmart MoneyCard Mobile

يمكنك استخدام Walmart MoneyCard لتحديد موقع جهاز صراف آلي أو إيداع الشيكات أو التحقق من رصيدك وسجل المعاملات. قم بتنزيل التطبيق مجانًا من Google Play أو App Store.

يتمتع حاملي بطاقات Walmart MoneyCard بمكافآت استرداد النقود ويتمتعون بإيداع شيك للصور. يجب عليك تفعيل بطاقتك لاستخدامها.

أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Walmart هي عبر الهاتف. يمكنك الاتصال بهم من الاثنين إلى الأحد بين الساعة 8 صباحًا و 10 مساءً. ستتواصل مع وكيل مباشر في غضون ساعة أو أقل بقليل. تحدث معهم بأدب واشرح أنك لم تتمكن من تسجيل البطاقة. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لتزويدهم بالتفاصيل المتعلقة ببطاقتك.

يمكنك أيضًا طلب المساعدة بشأن مشكلتك على صفحتهم على Facebook. إذا طلبت المساعدة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ، فقد تحصل على المساعدة في غضون 16 ساعة. على Facebook ، يمكنك الاتصال بمستخدمين آخرين لديهم نفس المشكلة. يحب الكثير من الأشخاص إجراء محادثات مع Walmart على Facebook لأنها خاصة ولها شعور بالاسترخاء.

يعد مكتب المساعدة طريقة رائعة أخرى للعثور على المساعدة. يجب أن تحصل على المساعدة بمتوسط 38 ساعة. يحتوي مكتب المساعدة على الكثير من النصائح والتذكيرات المستهدفة التي قد تساعدك في حل المشكلة.

لا تقدم Walmart دعمًا لدعم العملاء على الدردشة المباشرة أو البريد الإلكتروني. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة في الاتصال بـ Walmart لتسجيل Walmart MoneyCard ، فيجب أن تحصل على مساعدة من GetHuman. تنشئ الشركة أدوات تجعل التواصل مع Walmart أسهل وأقل استهلاكًا للوقت.

ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة Walmart Moneycard الخاصة بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة Walmart Moneycard الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart MoneyCard إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة Walmart Moneycard الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart MoneyCard إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart MoneyCard لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا واجهتني مشكلة في تسجيل بطاقة Walmart Moneycard الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 862,878 times
WalMart MoneyCard
حساب WalMart MoneyCard
تسجيل حساب
حساب مفتوح
جديد WalMart MoneyCard
مشاكل متعلقة بالبطاقة
تسجيل البطاقة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I received a walmart gift card & can't regester the card fir twenty five dollars
I have a card I received as a gift I have went to the site to register the card inter a...
I put in wring birthdate when activated my card and now I can not registerer it!!!! Ple...
I need to log in,but it says I'm using the wrong user ID and password but I'm not.I jus...
I got my card and I can’t activate it because of some weird anti-fraud luck or some stu...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Registering My Walmart Moneycard?

If you are having truble registering your wallmart money card the help desk is one great way to find help by using these helpful tips.

You can get your Walmart MoneyCard on their site or any participating Walmart stores in the country. If you do not know a store that is near you, you can use the Walmart store locator. One must be at least 18 years old to use the Walmart MoneyCard. However, it is possible for children of aged 16 to 17 to use the card if they have permission from their parents.

You can get a Walmart MoneyCard even if you have bad credit. There are no credit checks when trying to get your Walmart MoneyCard. You simply need to provide your name, date of birth, social security number, and other information for self-identification.

Activating Your Walmart MoneyCard

If you have just bought your Walmart MoneyCard, it can act as a debit card. When making payments, you can use it as a credit card. Walmart MoneyCard also comes in handy when traveling. You can reload the card whenever it goes low. If you have a child aged between 16 and 17, you can give them the card as an allowance. You can get more than one card even if you have just one account.

Activating Your Walmart MoneyCard

1. Open the Walmart MoneyCard activation page

2. Enter your card number, security code, expiration month and year, card PIN, and the last four digits of your social security number

3. Contact Walmart. The best way to reach them is over the phone.

Registering Your Walmart MoneyCard

You can register your Walmart MoneyCard in a few simple steps. You must create an online account before following the steps

1. Log into your account

2. Click on the option 'Register New Card' to register your new Walmart MoneyCard

3. Enter the card number

4. Check for a security code with three digits. You can find it at the back of the card

5. Enter it to complete the activation process.

If, after this process, your Walmart MoneyCard does not register automatically, you may need to contact Walmart customer support service for help.

Using the Walmart MoneyCard Mobile App

You can use the Walmart MoneyCard to locate an ATM, deposit checks, or check your balance and transaction history. Download the app for free from Google Play or App Store.

Walmart MoneyCard cardholders with Cash-Back Rewards and enjoy the Photo Check Deposit. You must activate your card to use it.

The best way to contact Walmart is on the phone. You may call them from Monday to Sunday between 8 am and 10 pm. You will be connected with a live agent in an hour or slightly less. Speak to them politely and explain that you have not been able to register the card. You should be willing to provide them with details that pertain to your card.

You may also ask for help with your problem on their Facebook page. If you ask for help on the social media sites, you may get help in 16 hours. On Facebook, you may connect with other users who have the same problem. Lots of people like to have conversations with Walmart on Facebook because it is private and it has a laid-back feel.

The help desk is another great way to find help. You should get help at an average of 38 hours. The help desk has lots of targeted tips and reminders that may help you solve the problem.

Walmart does not offer support their customer support on Live Chat or email. If you run into any trouble contacting Walmart to register your Walmart MoneyCard, you should get help from GetHuman. The company creates tools that make communication with Walmart easier and less time-consuming.

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Registering My Walmart Moneycard?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Registering My Walmart Moneycard?"?

After thousands of WalMart MoneyCard customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Registering My Walmart Moneycard? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart MoneyCard if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart MoneyCard Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart MoneyCard in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Registering My Walmart Moneycard? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart MoneyCard

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 601,262 times
WalMart MoneyCard
WalMart MoneyCard account
register account
open account
new WalMart MoneyCard
issues with card
Register Card

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have overdraft protection cover on my card up to $***.** - I get payroll tomorrow. I...
Can't get veriftiacon , trying to register card
do I need a bank account to activate my money card?
How do I put the money that I loaded for my money card. I have the receipt of purchase
I had received a replacement card and I was wondering if I'm getting a new card
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!