كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي على موقع Walmart.com؟

توضح هذه المقالة خطوات إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Walmart عبر الإنترنت (سواء كنت تقوم فقط بتحديث كلمة المرور لأسباب أمنية أو إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الحالية). توضح المقالة خطوة بخطوة كيفية تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، أو كيفية الوصول إلى خدمة العملاء عبر الهاتف من خلال موقع Gethuman الإلكتروني.

على مر السنين ، أصبح التسوق عبر الإنترنت شائعًا بشكل متزايد ، وكان وول مارت أحد رواد الصناعة في البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت. يعد التسوق من خلال بوابة الويب الخاصة بهم أمرًا سهلاً ومريحًا ، ولكن كما هو الحال مع جميع الحسابات عبر الإنترنت ، من المهم تأمين حساب Walmart بشكل روتيني من خلال إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Walmart الخاصة بك. طريقة واحدة لإعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك هي الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا . هناك طريقة أخرى وهي اتباع هذه الخطوات لإعادة تعيين كلمة مرور حساب Walmart عبر الإنترنت.

إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور

  1. في متصفح الويب الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى موقع Walmart على الويب.
  2. انقر فوق "الحساب" في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة لفتح قائمة منسدلة.
  3. اختر "تسجيل الدخول" لفتح شاشة تسجيل الدخول.
  4. أدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور لفتح حسابك.
  5. انقر فوق "الحساب" في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة مرة أخرى لفتح القائمة المنسدلة.
  6. اختر "الحساب" من القائمة.
  7. ضمن "إدارة الحساب" اختر "الملف الشخصي وكلمة المرور".
  8. اختر "تحرير" تحت "كلمة المرور" لتعيين كلمة مرور جديدة لحسابك. سيُطلب منك إدخال كلمات المرور الحالية والجديدة. اضغط على مفتاح العودة.
  9. سيعطيك موقع Walmart الإلكتروني بعد ذلك هذه الرسالة ، "تم تحديث كلمة مرورك بنجاح."
  10. تأكد من تسجيل الخروج إذا كنت قد أكملت عملك على الموقع.

إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور المنسية

  1. في متصفح الويب الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى موقع Walmart على الويب.
  2. انقر فوق "الحساب" في الجانب الأيمن العلوي من الشاشة.
  3. اختر "تسجيل الدخول" لفتح شاشة تسجيل الدخول.
  4. حدد "نسيت كلمة المرور" وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني عندما يُطلب منك ذلك واضغط على إرسال.
  5. سيُطلب منك التحقق من هويتك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. اختر الطريقة التي ترغب في تلقي رمز التحقق الخاص بك واضغط على "إرسال الرمز".
  6. أدخل الرمز المكون من ستة أرقام الذي تلقيته في بريدك الإلكتروني أو عبر رسالة نصية وحدد "إرسال الرمز".
  7. أدخل كلمة المرور الجديدة واضغط على مفتاح "Enter".

نقطة لنتذكر:

يجب أن تحتوي كلمة مرور Walmart على سبعة أحرف على الأقل مع حرف كبير واحد على الأقل وحرف صغير واحد وحرف رقمي واحد. إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك وقمت بإعادة تعيينها وأدخلت كلمة المرور القديمة ، فسيطالبك Walmart باختيار كلمة مرور لم تستخدمها في الماضي. من أجل أمان حسابك ، من الأفضل تغيير كلمات المرور بانتظام واستخدام كلمات مرور يصعب تخمينها.

يعد تغيير كلمة مرور Walmart عبر الإنترنت عملية سريعة وسهلة. يمكنك اتباع هذه التعليمات أو يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة عملاء Walmart هنا . من خلال إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فإنك تحمي حسابك وتحافظ على التحكم في تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت.

كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي على موقع Walmart.com؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي على موقع Walmart.com؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء WalMart.com إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي على موقع Walmart.com؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال WalMart.com إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart.com Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل WalMart.com لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بي على موقع Walmart.com؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

WalMart.com

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 592,561 times
WalMart.com
كلمة مرور وول مارت
إعادة تعيين كلمة مرور Walmart
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور وول مارت

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want help on knowing how to read this best if used by on the products.
How do I read the best if used by on the carton?
Not sure my messages are sending
Tracking shows my package was delivered on January **, **** in my mailbox at Donna Brad...
Need to track my personal checks order. I thought that they were supposed to be here y...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Walmart.com Password?

This article outlines the steps to resetting your Walmart online password (whether you're just updating your password for security reasons or if you've forgotten your current password). The article outlines step by step how to change your password, or how to reach customer service via telephone through the Gethuman website.

Over the years, online shopping has become increasingly popular, and Walmart has been one of the industry leaders in online retail. Shopping through their web portal is easy and convenient, but as with all online accounts, it's important to routinely secure your Walmart account through resetting your Walmart password. One way to reset your password is to contact customer service here. Another way is to follow these steps to resetting your Walmart online account password.

Resetting Password

  1. In your web browser, go to the Walmart website.
  2. Click on "Account" at the upper-right-hand side of the screen to open a drop-down menu.
  3. Choose "Sign In" to open the sign in screen.
  4. Enter your email address and password to open your account.
  5. Click on "Account" at the upper-right-hand side of the screen again to open the drop-down menu.
  6. Choose "Account" from the list.
  7. Under "Manage Account" choose "Profile and Password."
  8. Choose "Edit" Under "Password" to set a new password for your account. You will be prompted to enter both the current and new passwords. Hit the return key.
  9. The Walmart website will then give you this message, "Your password was successfully updated."
  10. Be sure to log off if you have completed your business on the site.

Resetting a Forgotten Password

  1. In your web browser, go to the Walmart website.
  2. Click on "Account" at the upper-right-hand side of the screen.
  3. Choose "Sign In" to open the sign in screen.
  4. Select "Forgot Password" and enter your email address when prompted and hit submit.
  5. You will be asked to verify your identity via either email or phone. Choose which method you wish to receive your verification code and hit "Send Code."
  6. Enter the six-digit code you receive in your email or via text and select "Submit Code."
  7. Enter your new password and hit the "enter" key.

Points to Remember:

Your Walmart password must contain at least seven characters with a minimum of one capital letter, one lower case letter and one numerical character. If you have forgotten your password and are resetting it and enter the old password, Walmart will prompt you to choose one you have not used in the past. For your account security, it is a good idea to change your passwords regularly and use passwords that are not easy to guess.

Changing your Walmart online password is a quick, easy process. You can follow these instructions or you can contact Walmart customer service here. By resetting your password, you are safeguarding your account and maintaining control of your online shopping experience.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Walmart.com Password?"?

After thousands of WalMart.com customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Walmart.com Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting WalMart.com if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for WalMart.com Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like WalMart.com in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Walmart.com Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

WalMart.com

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 84,190 times
WalMart.com
Walmart password
Reset Walmart Password
password reset walmart

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My outdoor grill was received on ******* in spart.s.c.R*****@***.com total Price o...
I want an update on my replacement order. *I spoke to a representative on August ** who...
I purchased the sims * from walmart on independence in charlotte nc * years ago I have...
I need a label mailed to me to ship back a small purse. Thanks.
Back July **th of **** or possibly ** I'm not sure exactly at *:** p.m. authorization c...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!